Games TEKKEN 6 TOURNAMENT 2009 - 2010, Malaysian Open Championship
Nov 5 2009, 02:11 PM
7 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Beijing, China |
Alan,
I am lone ranger at the moment. So, pls put my name and pair up with anyone that doesn't have a team |
Nov 5 2009, 02:13 PM
1,424 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
any king user here? or any combo-freak lover? if yes, he/she definitely want to use the shoulder button. because we playing normal ps3 controller not arcade stick controller. its hard to push square & round button or triangle & x button. combo is about timing, we need the shoulder button. n thanks to alan to approve it.
Nov 5 2009, 03:17 PM
43 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Kiba at here will say something
let the players with pad/controller or whatever to use L1 R1 whatever sogo players wont give a f*** sogo players have been training for years this might be a good opportunity for us, sogo players to test our skills its ok .. just go with whatever rules u guys got by the way .. issit HORI STICK provided as well ?? some cant play without hori stick especially when I want to grab 9 ppl |
Nov 5 2009, 05:15 PM
4,242 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Soviet Putrajaya |
QUOTE(-Y- @ Nov 5 2009, 03:13 PM) any king user here? or any combo-freak lover? if yes, he/she definitely want to use the shoulder button. because we playing normal ps3 controller not arcade stick controller. its hard to push square & round button or triangle & x button. combo is about timing, we need the shoulder button. n thanks to alan to approve it. itu dia devil jin sudah datang. aku dah submit nama ko sekali dalam team kita |
Nov 5 2009, 09:29 PM
183 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: I live in your dreams |
QUOTE(leslie88 @ Nov 5 2009, 03:17 PM) Kiba at here will say something pet pet leader let the players with pad/controller or whatever to use L1 R1 whatever sogo players wont give a f*** sogo players have been training for years this might be a good opportunity for us, sogo players to test our skills its ok .. just go with whatever rules u guys got by the way .. issit HORI STICK provided as well ?? some cant play without hori stick especially when I want to grab 9 ppl dont lansi liddat, later no people play with me =.= |
Nov 5 2009, 09:39 PM
6 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Sorry guys bring your own sticks ....and pads...i do have some pads but better bring your own fav
Added on November 5, 2009, 9:40 pmYES i heard alot about the SOGO TEAM ... would love to meet you all !!! This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Nov 5 2009, 09:40 PM |
Nov 5 2009, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Nov 5 2009, 10:39 PM) Sorry guys bring your own sticks ....and pads...i do have some pads but better bring your own fav Lol, Sogo team are all gods. They can only play with each other. Others will get wipe off easily Added on November 5, 2009, 9:40 pmYES i heard alot about the SOGO TEAM ... would love to meet you all !!! |
Nov 6 2009, 11:53 AM
43 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
so what time is the tournament ah ? some said 1pm some 2pm ??
I oso very peningzzzz |
Nov 6 2009, 10:47 PM
77 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
A little bird told me maybe Launch+ might join....
Nov 6 2009, 10:48 PM
7 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Are we playing the blackface game again ?
Nov 6 2009, 10:52 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Republic of Sabah |
Launch+... u mean Launch+ Resurrection ? wow cool!
Nov 7 2009, 12:12 AM
The almighty old Darkstep has spoken!!
Omg launch+ also join |
Nov 7 2009, 12:59 AM
Come over to the CAFE around 1 and we can makan there...the food here pretty nice and affordable...i will make sure the kitchen side give more than usual...for you guys ...
Nov 7 2009, 01:44 AM
Thanks alanmuk
Nov 7 2009, 08:48 AM
Excited for tomorrow now
Nov 7 2009, 09:29 AM
122 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Nov 7 2009, 01:29 PM
I am excited to meet you guys too !!! Can you imagine how a game can make people get together? HAHAHA After TEKKEN 6 we have real TEKKEN outside? Anyone? KEKEKEK !!!
Added on November 7, 2009, 1:31 pmTo those who are not taking part, you may also come over and meet us or let you be our punching bag or something...nah kidding..come over and join us and get to know everyone !!! Its ok if you dont know how to play or noob at it...this is the time where you get to learn from PRO's...I am noob at it too HAHAHA !!! This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Nov 7 2009, 01:31 PM |
Nov 7 2009, 01:56 PM
Alan, how is the registration going to be done? How about those lone rangers? To be put into team randomly?
Nov 7 2009, 03:35 PM
This competition, Either Kiba or Bleed's team will win 1st...
Result is 100% confirmable... Either Kiba or Bleed's team win... LOL... |
Nov 7 2009, 03:47 PM
OK - here is how i see it....
1) TEAM will stay in team and no same characters is allowed. 2) Those who are without team mates...you can come over and see if there is extra people for you to team up. Other wise, we will think of another scenario for you ( probably you alone but you have 3 chances ...as if you are 3 person yourself but must not use same character...) as this is a try out...so we see how...if not, we can do 2 tourney at once...1 TAG and 1 single... 3) Registration for late comers and those who already register may need to sign in again...we will do a LIVE DRAW to see who goes to which group...if there is enough group for group matches...otherwise, we stick to LEAGUE FORMAT... Will brief you guys tomorrow....remember, this is a trial for future TEKKEN 6 official tourney...and if we can get this done smoothly, I will propose to all sponsors... GOOD LUCK !!! Sorry SOUL, my Game loan to a friend....so now practicing on PSP...will get the game back tomorrow and play with you online ok? Added on November 7, 2009, 3:54 pmFOR THOSE WHO DIDNT GET THE PREVIOUS MESSAGE: We are planning for a friendly TEKKEN 6 3 VS 3 tourney where champs MAKAN FOR FREE !!!! Its something we as TEKKEN FANS put together for some fun , get to know and share....feel free to join us !!! DATE: SUNDAY 8th November 2009 TIME: 1PM - NIGHT !!! VENUE: OUTPOST CAFE - 2nd FLoor Cineleisure Damansara Next to Cathay Cinema...there is a lot of Movie stuff in the shop... Please bring STICKS , PADS ....and friends and GIRL FRIENDS FREE SHUTTLE FROM : KELANA JAYA Station to the Curve and its 5 mins walking form Curve.... Please DO CALL ME FOR ANY INQUIRIES.... 012 703 7795 !!! Alan here !!! See yah !!! This post has been edited by alanmukkl: Nov 7 2009, 03:54 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0269sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:14 PM |