This post has been edited by ZamAdaII: Dec 7 2009, 02:41 PM
Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V6, Seriously.. no replay. MHP3 confirmed
Dec 7 2009, 02:39 PM
6 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
I did tried to slash Rathalos during his dive air attack and only successed one time which make him fall from the sky, it's really great moment at that time.
This post has been edited by ZamAdaII: Dec 7 2009, 02:41 PM |
Dec 7 2009, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Dec 7 2009, 03:56 PM) bagi aku mh = the sims pakai action hero. Game ni mementingkan skill diri sendiri, ketekunan dan kesabaran yg tinggi. Jika tidak psp anda pasti berterbangan langgar dinding akibat tahan marah.concept rpg dia tak wujud, lagi action. player takde skill, guna omnislash pun akan kalah And I still remember during MH 1, I've to broke 2 of my original controllers because of frustated with last fight. Los date with Ian. |
Dec 8 2009, 09:05 AM
Dec 8 2009, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 8 2009, 09:10 AM) Ya..i normally just stay at zone 2 after the begining of the game..later around 2 minutes the flashy bird will come and visit me. Haha that's cool way bro.i got some trick for gs user.. before it comes down..when u saw the shadow..wait for the first wind press.when u saw the wind press..quickly start the charge under the wind press..when bird come down..bang!!fun i always do that to flying boss zam, hows your progress lately?HR wat edi?wat aromor/weapon u using? Me? Still with bullying Kirin using Blue Kut Kut Cannon and praticing my HBG on Tiggy. It's still hard for me coz I always forgot to use Flash Bomb hahaha. Equipment I use so far is, Blue Kut-Kut Cannon, DualCaster, QuickCaster as for my HBG weapon and my armor just Cernautar set and working on Kirin and Gravios for Set. |
Dec 8 2009, 10:57 AM
Dec 8 2009, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 8 2009, 11:59 AM) the old man quickly take out the farcaster and...bleshhh..... The old man was stunned and shocked because he couldn't believe even the finest Dragon S Bullet couldn't penetrate the Daora's wind and... he is teleported back to the guild hall..... the end jeng jeng jeng... (He turn off the psp and Phew.. that was close) |
Dec 8 2009, 12:21 PM
Hahah the Old man will hire new hunter at town for the Gathering Quest and wait a minute.. isn't that us before?
Arghh so frustated, my gf got tournament this Saturday and my boss suddenly said I need to out station to Langkawi on that day til Monday. What the hell.. arghh nevermind as long as I can bring my psp for MH. That's good enough........maybe. |
Dec 8 2009, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 8 2009, 12:25 PM) LOl...forgot about the story She's a gamer. Sudden Attack tournament this Saturday and I can't be there for her. Well that's just make her upset but have to go Langkawi since it's for work. No work = No Money = No game = No gf hahaha tournament?wat kind of tournament? your gf is s sports women? |
Dec 8 2009, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 8 2009, 02:29 PM) Me is 24 year old (old already) and she not yet 20 this year. Added on December 8, 2009, 2:56 pm QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 8 2009, 02:51 PM) Lol..erm..i tink if he is open enough then he will answer that Hahaha I can't go drink at there. Is it really cheap there? How much Chivas per bottle?but pratically thats kinda private stuff... haha..agree....everthing need $$ no money no honey!! nice dude..go langkawi work can work+play..normally i go langkawi will drink like hell cox the liquor there cheap. at langkawi, beer is my H20 just now lunch time just did HR9 Epic Quest 1st boss = Black Diablos, easily down in 9 minutes 2nd boss= Black Gravious, ccb..i lvl3 under the belly...the F***er farts + beam combo = Die once, down in 15 minutes. 3rd boss= Nargacuga, ccb also..greedy for hits, kena ultimate tail slam, die second time. Victory!!kill in 8 minutes This post has been edited by ZamAdaII: Dec 8 2009, 02:56 PM |
Dec 8 2009, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 8 2009, 03:34 PM) Kaeza= hard sell promoting how gud is fire wvyren If can avoid using Auto Reload because it will make your recoil to high and that's just bad for you.Xcalib3r= soft selling Gs's best weapon among all Added on December 8, 2009, 3:37 pm Well..anyway, is there any pro Gunner out there can recommend me any gud gunner armor with: 1) Auto reload 2) Element up 3) Normal up Want to try use gunner for fun If reload+ 1 or +2 or +3 more better than auto reload. Recoil high means = you will take more time for the next shot. For a gunner like me who like Power Barrel more than Shield Attachment since we are mean for damage not defense. So shot as many we can and avoid is a must. (like LS user LOL). but that's just my 2cents.. I dont know much hahaha |
Dec 8 2009, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 8 2009, 03:56 PM) Hmm...thats why i was wondering is there possible to get auto-reload with a small recoil or best recoiless? If you have skill auto reload, +recoiless decoration won't help you. It will still be strong/high recoil due the auto-reload skill. They wanted to make the weapon balance out and that's why it's better to get +reload skill with very fast or super fast reload, you will just reload in 1 second.cox gunner best skills is autoreload+element attack up= win Is there a combination of armor that gives you recoli+1/+2 , auto reload and element attack up? |
Dec 9 2009, 07:37 AM
So good you guys can play online.
Dec 9 2009, 01:13 PM
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 9 2009, 09:12 AM) Yes, stackable HEHE still far far away before I can get there.i suggest once you reach high rank only get talon and cahrm, low rank you dont really need cox the boss is weak enough, you can kill/ capture without talon and charm. Added on December 9, 2009, 9:16 am Yo zam, if you play gunner then you shall plan to get Tzar Lao Shan HBG, "king artilart Sword" for HBG class i plan to get one, huhu..have to farm Azura Lao( boring quest) for the Lao's Heavenly scale Added on December 9, 2009, 9:43 am Yo guys...i need some advice regard elder quest.i finish all the nekoth quest ( after beating akantor ) but i still cant unlock the " monster hunter" quest (elder epic fight rathalos,tigrex, narga and rajang) any advice? Why is it boring quest? |
Dec 9 2009, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Dec 9 2009, 01:31 PM) because Lao Shan is a boring creature, would'nt attack you even if u make him cry, and got tons of health... Okay that's sound boring... shouldn't they make new Lao Shan with more aggresive like err maybe Cephalos!!!! hahahaBtw what item need for Survival/Fury gem? and when I can unlock it? |
Dec 9 2009, 02:41 PM
35minutes to wait for what?
Dec 9 2009, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 9 2009, 02:47 PM) To repel the Lao??If the time end you cant killed it..its called REPEL, but IF you can KILL it, Victory to you. Even the highest weapon cannot bring down Lao??I dont think you can kill a grank Azure lao by solo?i only manage to repel it.Anyone solo Grank Azure lao and kiled it? It only feels gud when team up to smack Lao, solo =boring >_<''' Ahh that's mean he's just a gigantic meat tanker. |
Dec 10 2009, 07:38 AM
Haha he's really GS master after all.
Noob Question here, how to reload the balista? |
Dec 10 2009, 07:57 AM
Hm.. I got the Balista Arrows but I wonder why I can't reload it. I was fighting against Shen Gao Ren and clueless what I should do because this is my first time against this kind of monster. Any wise suggestion will be appreciate.
Why there is no Faqs guide about it at Monster Hunter Freedom Unite faqs section... |
Dec 10 2009, 08:28 AM
Ahh I see, so which one is faster to kill Shen Gao Ren, GS, LS or HBG?
From what I've read he's weak to fire and dragon element, should I make GS fire element or dragon? which GS good for me? p/s: currently I use Soul Rath Set.. don't know if it good or not but I like the earplug and damage up medium with gemming become large uhuh. |
Dec 10 2009, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(derlin @ Dec 10 2009, 08:32 AM) For LSL or Shen gao ren u don't need earplugs so try to get urself armours that gives u: 1. Sharpness +1 2. Sharp sword (since u'll be hitting none stop) 3. Attack up Large 4. Reckless Abandon 5. Quake Resistance (if u are melee n fighting Shen gao reN) Again, Capcom balance out the weapons so it depends on u actually, i don't think bows can kill SGR tat fast though, melee has always been faster since it's fair to melee coz u don't get hit at all using range.. If melee, aim all 4 of the legs until it's flaming red and it'll fall down n start bombing his face when tat happens.. |
| Change to: | 0.0431sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:53 AM |