Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V6, Seriously.. no replay. MHP3 confirmed

ZamAdaII
post Jan 18 2010, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Jan 18 2010, 11:03 AM)
Hi Zam, glad to hear from you again.wow..guess you use too much energy on your analog until you broke it. sweat.gif

Added on January 18, 2010, 11:04 am

Agreed! rclxms.gif

Anyway, now Kaeza, Zam, Gaia, Evo n Me are retired hunters, we are "old" liao. its the time for the new blood  tongue.gif
Hahah yeah blame the Grank Narga LOL!!!
Yeah old hunter now can sit and relax near the Pokko Farm whistling.gif
ZamAdaII
post Jan 18 2010, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Jan 18 2010, 02:33 PM)
lol..grank dual narga got your ass? Pitfall+Demon dance their face will make your day then  tongue.gif

Erm..i dont want to sit beside the Popo together with its dung. I would apprieciate if you put me on the guild hall with the guild manager and her girls ( Especially the grank girl ) with gallons of beer! blush.gif
That's the problem, I dont like use DS much.
Hehe sure why not, you can be the new manager guild also LOL..
I just want spend my time fishing at there while eat rathalos steak half cook!!!
ZamAdaII
post Jan 19 2010, 11:15 AM

Can I join the monster side and become the Dragon Lord LOL!!!
ZamAdaII
post Jan 19 2010, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Jan 19 2010, 11:54 AM)
I will make you sit on top of fatalis and become fatalis lord  tongue.gif
Haha that's cool idea.
Sometime I wonder if there is someone who actually control the all dragon or wyvern in the MH.. well it will be cool if there is.
ZamAdaII
post Jan 22 2010, 09:25 AM

QUOTE(exsea @ Jan 22 2010, 01:09 AM)
Newblood :

GS is a stupid weapon, so slow one

FARK why this big dragon (ykk) impossible to fight one

monster hunter eat potion very slow

wah so few potion how to survive?

waaa look at my ls, i can do full combo! very damaging!
Hahaha I think I did said about that too. Well I've learn my lesson. LS is early game weapon while GS is all time weapon smile.gif
ZamAdaII
post Jan 29 2010, 08:19 AM

Greeting Hunters,
Wahh what happen here? am I at wrong thread? hehe

I just got better after 4 days sick.. I can't eat spicy anymore and that's my favourite. Doctor told me the next time I sick because of this again then Im gonna need operate. =/

ZamAdaII
post Feb 1 2010, 08:04 AM

Yeah this game is addicted and I'd take off work for 2 weeks just for this game. Lucky still can get my salary thou tongue.gif
ZamAdaII
post Feb 1 2010, 09:28 AM

Me just fine now, thanks X.
Last weekend I went for road trips, went to waterfalls, to Empangan (I forgot the name ahah). It's such a beauty places just miss some element, and that's Wyvern or Dragon lol haha. Actually just want take some fresh air and today here I am at same place in my office. I will lend my psp to my friend since he want try MH. So no MH for me at the moment smile.gif
ZamAdaII
post Feb 1 2010, 11:59 AM

LOL why selling?
ZamAdaII
post Feb 2 2010, 08:53 AM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Feb 1 2010, 12:15 PM)
ahah.well, i have mentioned that the only reason why i buy PSP is to play MHFU. so now seems that i have completed the game and nothing else to play, so i plan to sell it. if the price offered is ok i wouldnt mind to sell it.
How much you sell? pm me your best price huhu
my friend interested to buy
ZamAdaII
post Feb 2 2010, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Feb 2 2010, 10:36 AM)
lol...virgin PSP  sweat.gif my PSP is half-virgin cox i seldom touch it nowadays.

yeah..finish the game liao.wat you mean 3000 cracked 1 cannot off?

i plan to sell it Rm550.fixed priced.i want to sell it cox:

1) nothing else to play.
2) wanted to buy a new handphone for my darling for valentine gift. blush.gif
Ouhh full set?
can give the details of the set?

hehe sweet, btw I met my gf on 13Feb, a day before V-day wub.gif
ZamAdaII
post Feb 3 2010, 07:49 AM

Aiya then if you sell your psp X, what will happen when the next MH version out?
ZamAdaII
post Feb 3 2010, 08:56 AM

Wow you really can do all of that o.o
ZamAdaII
post Feb 3 2010, 09:02 AM

Fat princess ahah that is hilarious game
ZamAdaII
post Feb 3 2010, 09:47 AM

God eater? what is about?
ZamAdaII
post Feb 3 2010, 11:49 AM

errr nuuu I want MH not this kind of game huhu
ZamAdaII
post Feb 25 2010, 08:17 AM

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Feb 23 2010, 12:00 PM)
Im farming G-Rank Rajang horns with my friend but we find it hard to break the horns. Any good suggestion from you guys?
Sleep + Trap + Large Bomb+ on his head should help a lil bit to break the horn. The best thing is to help you guys is by using the traps.

14 Pages « < 12 13 14Top

0.0573sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:51 AM