141 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V6, Seriously.. no replay. MHP3 confirmed

kaeza
post Dec 4 2009, 09:47 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 4 2009, 09:44 AM)
Ya ..Agree  tongue.gif

Capture > Kill

Just like Los/Ian ruby concept..capture gives you higher %
forget to add this, the right time to capture. ceanataur will make a weird noise something like bubbling sound at the end.
So prepare your trap and capture it tongue.gif

any quest won't matter one, you slay or capture is up to u.

Just don't join the quest that spawn shogun non stop and you capture it non stop.
it will only give u one monster reward only

This post has been edited by kaeza: Dec 4 2009, 09:53 AM
Xcalib3r
post Dec 4 2009, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 4 2009, 09:47 AM)
Is the Shogun Rage mode is the one he got bubles in his mouth? I think he got a lot of open side to attack during that since he's love to charge with his both arms open huhu.. roll roll roller coaster ftw but still I hate those poisons from Ioprey or the swamp huhuh.

Umm.. we can capture him during the quest?
Sorry for my noobness. Isn't capture quest is different one or.. the same?
Lol..of cause u can capture it!!!

Just observe the color of the quest on top of your head after you accept a quest....if the color is:

White= can capture the boss/or choose the rambo way, kill it!!!

Red= cant capture, one man standing wit the boss!!you die or boss die..wahahaa

Green= Wat are you doing on a gathering quest? shocking.gif
ZamAdaII
post Dec 4 2009, 09:52 AM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 4 2009, 09:47 AM)
forget to add this, the right time to capture. ceanataur will make a weird noise something like bubbling sound at the end.
So prepare your trap and capture it  tongue.gif
Oh snap.. thanks for the information. You guys really helped me a lot haha.

p/s: I still remember before during the MH gathering, I'm still newbie and most of them just showing off and even asked me to treat them cotton of ciggarettes and 2 bucket kfc if I want to learn with them. I and my friend.. was like WTF?? shocking.gif shakehead.gif

Added on December 4, 2009, 9:54 am
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 4 2009, 09:52 AM)
Lol..of cause u can capture it!!!

Just observe the color of the quest on top of your head after you accept a quest....if the color is:

White= can capture the boss/or choose the rambo way, kill it!!!

Red= cant capture, one man standing wit the boss!!you die or boss die..wahahaa

Green= Wat are you doing on a gathering quest? shocking.gif
Oh yea after so long didn't play the game I already forgot the Color Quest meant for.
Thanks guy, now so excited til can't wait this evening. I can MH marathon til tomorrow hahaks thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ZamAdaII: Dec 4 2009, 09:54 AM
kaeza
post Dec 4 2009, 09:55 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 4 2009, 09:52 AM)

p/s: I still remember before during the MH gathering, I'm still newbie and most of them just showing off and even asked me to treat them cotton of ciggarettes and 2 bucket kfc if I want to learn with them. I and my friend.. was like WTF??  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif

Oh yea after so long didn't play the game I already forgot the Color Quest meant for.
Thanks guy, now so excited til can't wait this evening. I can MH marathon til tomorrow hahaks  thumbup.gif
oh biggrin.gif if i were your friend, i only wan u belanja me minum kopi only to stay awake tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kaeza: Dec 4 2009, 09:56 AM
Xcalib3r
post Dec 4 2009, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 4 2009, 09:52 AM)

p/s: I still remember before during the MH gathering, I'm still newbie and most of them just showing off and even asked me to treat them cotton of ciggarettes and 2 bucket kfc if I want to learn with them. I and my friend.. was like WTF??  shocking.gif  shakehead.gif

Thanks guy, now so excited til can't wait this evening. I can MH marathon til tomorrow hahaks  thumbup.gif
Treat them the cigarettes ( with the cirit birit powder inside it) like wat we do inside MHFU, give E.congalala poisonous meat .wahaha

aiyo..i verie gud wan..you treat me 1 limau ais then i'll help you to farm or up HR as you wish tongue.gif
ZamAdaII
post Dec 4 2009, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 4 2009, 09:55 AM)
oh  biggrin.gif if i were your friend, i only wan u belanja me minum kopi only to stay awake tongue.gif
If they were my friend no problem la but most my friend not smoking like me too (my avatar just for look cool only)
We just met at forum and they asked me to come over to teach me about MH and they show me MH psp at that time. I even don't have psp yet but I bought it just because want to join the gathering but ended up with got screw up by them. Still can't forget how lanci-ness they at that time sweat.gif

Added on December 4, 2009, 10:06 am
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 4 2009, 09:56 AM)
Treat them the cigarettes ( with the cirit birit powder inside it) like wat we do inside MHFU, give E.congalala poisonous meat .wahaha

aiyo..i verie gud wan..you treat me 1 limau ais then i'll help you to farm or up HR as you wish  tongue.gif
Hahah right now I trying to solo first see how far I can go.

This post has been edited by ZamAdaII: Dec 4 2009, 10:06 AM
Xcalib3r
post Dec 4 2009, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 4 2009, 10:02 AM)
If they were my friend no problem la but most my friend not smoking like me too (my avatar just for look cool only)
We just met at forum and they asked me to come over to teach me about MH and they show me MH psp at that time. I even don't have psp yet but I bought it just because want to join the gathering but ended up with got screw up by them. Still can't forget how lanci-ness they at that time  sweat.gif
haha..well true pro never lanci..only noob that noe little and pro little lanci tongue.gif

PPl wont respect if you got max item but you lanci

ppl only respect pro whic is humble notworthy.gif

Huhu..right now i got a f***ing problem...My save file is Eu version..but majority of you use Us version..so i want to change the file so that i can assist you all..

besides siao kia, who knows how to convert? Eu to US version.I am sux at It knowledge cry.gif
ZamAdaII
post Dec 4 2009, 10:13 AM

Err I didn't check yet my save files which version and still not convert to MHFU. Maybe I will do that when already can't go anywhere in he game, means like stuck or something.

Now my HBG is almost ready with preparation of bullets and ammos just to bully Monoblos, Diablos, Basarios and Gravios. XD

Added on December 4, 2009, 10:15 am
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 4 2009, 10:10 AM)
haha..well true pro never lanci..only noob that noe little and pro little lanci  tongue.gif

PPl wont respect if you got max item but you lanci

ppl only respect pro whic  is humble  notworthy.gif

Huhu..right now i got a f***ing problem...My save file is Eu version..but majority of you use Us version..so i want to change the file so that i can assist you all..

besides siao kia, who knows how to convert? Eu to US version.I am sux at It knowledge  cry.gif
Haha I respect people with skill cause there's a lot can learn from them like you guys. Know so many things and kindly help people at forum. It's great heheh. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ZamAdaII: Dec 4 2009, 10:15 AM
Xcalib3r
post Dec 4 2009, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 4 2009, 10:13 AM)
Err I didn't check yet my save files which version and still not convert to MHFU. Maybe I will do that when already can't go anywhere in he game, means like stuck or something.

Now my HBG is almost ready with preparation of bullets and ammos just to bully Monoblos, Diablos, Basarios and Gravios. XD

Added on December 4, 2009, 10:15 am

Haha I respect people with skill cause there's a lot can learn from them like you guys. Know so many things and kindly help people at forum. It's great heheh.  thumbup.gif
wah..gud ller if you play full time gunner. Next we bully kirin together.you help me sleep kirin then i land a sweet lvl3 on his face tongue.gif

I hate kirin the most!!!!!! nothing i hate but kirin!!! vmad.gif
kaeza
post Dec 4 2009, 10:21 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 4 2009, 10:17 AM)
wah..gud ller if you play full time gunner. Next we bully kirin together.you help me sleep kirin then i land a sweet lvl3 on his face  tongue.gif

I hate kirin the most!!!!!! nothing i hate but kirin!!! vmad.gif
suggestible sleep already, put some bomb beside it biggrin.gif
ZamAdaII
post Dec 4 2009, 10:22 AM

Haha sure can lol. I also did use sleep ammo on them just to place my lovely large bomb barrel. Now got l.b.b.+ that could be more interesting and painful to them. Hehehe, is time to hunt some prey.

I never fought Kirin or any newest monsters yet so it will take time and I can't learn from youtube since I already terminated my streamyx haha and hope I can fight rajang later on. He's sound scary from what I read at the forum huhu.
Xcalib3r
post Dec 4 2009, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 4 2009, 10:21 AM)
suggestible sleep already, put some bomb beside it  biggrin.gif
Huhu..Low rank and High rank kirin i clear with Gs ( damn hard)

Maybe G-rank kirin i will made a gunner bomber skills with Bomber skill and lvl3 sleep ammo brows.gif

Boom Boom Pow!!!Kirin got da get that!!
ZamAdaII
post Dec 4 2009, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 4 2009, 10:25 AM)

Maybe G-rank kirin i will made a gunner bomber skills with Bomber skill and lvl3 sleep ammo brows.gif

Oh no.. I need Kirin for my Eager Clever upgraded soon. When I able to access to Kirin's Quest?
kaeza
post Dec 4 2009, 10:28 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 4 2009, 10:25 AM)

hmm no offense, i clear G rank kirin solo using KAS withing 25 mins.
ZamAdaII
post Dec 4 2009, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 4 2009, 10:28 AM)
You Sir, must be Pro GS. Hehe Cool! cool2.gif
Xcalib3r
post Dec 4 2009, 10:30 AM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 4 2009, 10:22 AM)
Haha sure can lol. I also did use sleep ammo on them just to place my lovely large bomb barrel. Now got l.b.b.+ that could be more interesting and painful to them. Hehehe, is time to hunt some prey.

I never fought Kirin or any newest monsters yet so it will take time and I can't learn from youtube since I already terminated my streamyx haha and hope I can fight rajang later on. He's sound scary from what I read at the forum huhu.
Eh..i got a question? how the hack you still can manage to chat with us in forum right now since your streamyx is OOS? (out of service?) that sounds creepy dude blink.gif

haha...rajang= overpowered creature with Kamekameha attack especially G-rank rajang

With 140 hp and def above 550..it can still kitty carted you in 1 hit!! biggrin.gif

But it is one of my fav boss due to is destructive attacks.

Win it= I feel gud..ta da ta da ta da ta..i knew that i would tongue.gif
bagata
post Dec 4 2009, 10:33 AM

804 posts

yeah, the guys here are vy helpful... thumbup.gif

now farming for khezu shock sword, hopefully can assist me on farming rathian set to advance to HR3...
ZamAdaII

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 4 2009, 10:30 AM)
Eh..i got a question? how the hack you still can manage to chat with us in forum right now since your streamyx is OOS? (out of service?) that sounds creepy dude  blink.gif

haha...rajang= overpowered creature with Kamekameha attack especially G-rank rajang

With 140 hp and def above 550..it can still kitty carted you in 1 hit!! biggrin.gif

But it is one of my fav boss due to is destructive attacks.

Win it= I feel gud..ta da ta da ta da ta..i knew that i would  tongue.gif
I at office now that's why limited website I can access and youtube obviously blocked.
Usually I go to Cafe, or my friend's house or borrow my sister broadband if want to watch youtube for guide.
Xcalib3r

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 4 2009, 10:28 AM)
wahaha..nice cool2.gif then i will try with KAS first cool2.gif

then will make a gunner set specially to shoot kirin tongue.gif

wah..if got a gunner team all four people keep spam 8 LBB+ imagine how gud that feels brows.gif

Added on December 4, 2009, 10:35 am
QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 4 2009, 10:33 AM)
I at office now that's why limited website I can access and youtube obviously blocked.
Usually I go to Cafe, or my friend's house or borrow my sister broadband if want to watch youtube for guide.
Oh..icic..same here.inside office also right now..lol ( snaking like old snake tongue.gif )

This post has been edited by Xcalib3r: Dec 4 2009, 10:35 AM
kaeza
post Dec 4 2009, 10:36 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 4 2009, 10:30 AM)
You Sir, must be Pro GS. Hehe Cool!  cool2.gif
still consider amateur sweat.gif
first time using KAS to fight againts kirin, i also a bit shock when i can finish him off withing 25 mins sweat.gif

141 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0330sec    1.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:55 PM