Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V6, Seriously.. no replay. MHP3 confirmed
Oct 22 2009, 03:11 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
lol..so fast c8 another forum? By the way, DKB aka KAS materials available in what G-rank level? cox im currently HR7 but couldnt find any HR7 quest that contained diablos or black diablos quest.. |
Oct 22 2009, 03:44 PM
Oct 23 2009, 04:43 PM
LYN Nick:Xcalib3r HR Rank: HR7 XLink Kai ID: none Weapon of Choice: DIE HARD GS !!!!!! Location:KLANG Derlin, next sunday i can make it..so i suggest someplace which provide the socket one(star bucks,MacD)..maybe i will bring the extension come over so that can have more players...n preferable sunway or ss2 also can..haha |
Oct 24 2009, 08:52 AM
Oct 26 2009, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 25 2009, 06:51 PM) arigatou gaia-sama.. LOL..guys...We also hope that you guys can really committed and join us..imagine that we sit together and hunt together..thats the Hunterhood spirit...so we need more people confirmed on the 1st Nov 09 gethering... Added on October 25, 2009, 6:52 pm When you say this, you are referring to the gathering? well this coming gathering is the first that I made so gonna just see how the response is gonna be.. Currently only 2 person confirmed.. oh ya,gaia..arent you joining us since u stay around klang valley??? by the way,i didnt have HDD...i will just bring along the extension...I will suggest that one of the group people consist of 5 people incharge bring extension... current status of people joining gathering: 1) Derlin 2) Xcalib3r 3)?? 4)?? 5)?? |
Oct 26 2009, 11:13 AM
Oct 26 2009, 02:17 PM
Oct 26 2009, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(TenSou @ Oct 26 2009, 02:41 PM) haha..erm..actually its all depends on you people..i mean...the rome cannot be build in a single day...step by step we make it bigger...to have more events...maybe starting we do some occasion gathering..then from the gathering we may plan what we want to do, to acheive... Now..Derlin is arranging the meet up...do support him as how much we support monster hunter...For the venue,date n etc of the meet up..pls refer to the previous post |
Oct 27 2009, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(razr_sped @ Oct 26 2009, 09:24 PM) should say MH is like kinda touch n go lol..san band....sounds to me u join such gathering before..then hope u can join us this coming gathering...been started hunting since MH.. attend gthing, bored liao den san band den come n go n come n go by the way, just to remind that somewhere that provide us socket and comfort will do.... so far just 2 persons committed to join......i can sense quite alot of people at this forum wanted to join but cant confirm? |
Oct 28 2009, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(razr_sped @ Oct 27 2009, 09:41 PM) well..as i said...been hunting alot haha..i got the point that majority of the people at here are convenient if we make it at sunway area...well..for the 1st gathering we will make it at sunway area...esp mhf2 mhp2g..i even hunted wif kazeru & gaia b4... so that explain all..honestly..if u wan comfy..ss15 *$ (starbuck) will do too well i can join...it does me no harm anyway set wise..i'm jus on chameleos G set ntg special...imo kits r still kits...lari cepat2 is skill tat kit cant provide Version of Monster Hunter : Monster hunter Freedom Unite ( US Version ) Location suggested: Date: 1 Nov 09 Time: 3pm 1) ss 15 starbucks 2) ss 15 Mac D 3) Hartz Chicken ( Are you sure we play inside chicken buffet restaurent? People Confirmed to join: 1) Derlin 2) Xcalib3r People Intrested to join: 1) iamwhoiam 2) razr_sped 3) drew9802 4) gaiachronicler (makan ular come out play Hoping more people to join Anything we have to refer to Derlin, he is the organiser...im just the secretary..haha This post has been edited by Xcalib3r: Oct 28 2009, 11:23 AM |
Oct 29 2009, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 28 2009, 10:59 PM) Yo, sorry, was away for a day or 2.. Sure, I don't mind starbucks. Let's confirm Starbucks for now, unless we get any objections then we decide other place. Location wise shouldn't be a problem. Now we need more confirmed headcounts! Please PM me if you are confirmed coming. Okay......1st gathering venue will be at ss15 starbucks......My concern is we will only proceed the gathering if we have at least 5 headcounts...no point just me and derlin attend... |
Oct 29 2009, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 29 2009, 01:32 PM) my side got 2 more frens plus myself, so include xcalib3r that makes it 4. come on ppl! Do gathering edi but no ppl support.. no wonder those that did b4 donwan to do edi lo.. haha....thats good..at least now got 4 people.....i was hoping like maybe 10 or +++ people will join ( am i hoping too much?) oh ya Derlin, i was wondering instead of sunday...we make it at saturday is it fine for you and your team?? |
Oct 29 2009, 02:47 PM
Oct 29 2009, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Oct 29 2009, 02:47 PM) waaaa... a MHFU gathering, cool, 1st Nov? i wish i could join but i got exam that day... maybe next time. I'm in HR9, downloaded the fatalis quest but have not tried yet, maybe we could kill that beast together some day... haha...u r welcome to join..more people..more fun |
Oct 29 2009, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 29 2009, 03:17 PM) U guys know that u can convert ur save file from 2g to MHU? Just find it weird that official english out already but u guys stil stay on the 2g english patch.. haha..ss2 starbucks even better..my gf house quite near from there....ON LA ss2 starbucks...SS15 starbucks, it's at the corner of the row of shops in SS15, near INTI College end if not mistaken.. Sunway Pyramid ones, we'll draw too much attention later lol.. I have a better suggestion, how about starbucks in SS2 PJ? It's right opposite WongKok Char Chan Teng.. We don't have parking problem there and it's so much easier to find IMO.. LOL..u guys dont worry bout not enof battery..as i mentioned on the previous post.....i will bring extension lor.. Derlin, if possible do SMS me....so if anything i can catch up with you.... |
Oct 31 2009, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(derlin @ Oct 30 2009, 10:11 PM) If you are using devil slicer, go for cenataur armour n try to socket in jewel to get u Sharpness +1 and Sharpsword. Once u reach HR6, get urself Cenataur S or U and fully upgrade it and it should last u quite sometime before u need to change armour. Cenataur is weak to lightning so devil slicer is the perfect weapon against it.. Derlin, is the gathering at tomorrow still ON? the finalise location at ss2 starbucks? untill what time the gathering last?If you wan earplugs, get urself Rathalos Soul U armour which u can get from HR6 Rathalos, the Rubies is a pain but it's worth getting. U wan longer life, get it from the kitchen cats.. (Check out Gamesfaq for the list). |
Nov 2 2009, 08:45 AM
QUOTE(derlin @ Nov 2 2009, 08:09 AM) Get urself up to HR5 in Guide Hall and kill the shogun Ceanataur there.. U will unlock the armour after killing it once or twice. haha Derlin, the first gathering we really learn alot har?? guesss that need to check out the firmware and also the version on the next gathering so the same thing wont happen..Black Katana Mk is worth the investment. You can actually upgrade it to the maximum which gives very good sharpness n damage at maximum upgrade.. I have one even though i don't use it lol... Added on November 2, 2009, 8:11 am I found the codes and I was able to get CWCheats in my psp but I don't have another PSP with EUR Monster hunter to test it out.. Tested with Xcalibur that day but it didn't work. Not sure if it's because of PSP firmware difference. wat firmware are u on m3ow? now only i know mine is Euro version so at last he install US version to my PSP and i have to start from HR1 again Yesterday just KO nargacuga with Juggernaut...kinda fun hammering his god damn head... thanks derlin for suggesting me to use hammer..haha |
Nov 2 2009, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(exsea @ Nov 2 2009, 02:37 PM) damage wise tds is better, utilitywise i prefer black katana due to the sharpness, in a way you could say the weapon has built in artisan, sharp sword, wreckless abandon +2 and def +2. haha..true..but i mean i killed naruga is my current Europe version MHFU HR8 one..the 1 which is HR1 is Us Version wan..so now inside my Psp got 2 Version of MHFU the 3 slots also lets u get more skills out of your armorset. however if playing with friends go ahead and get tds Added on November 2, 2009, 2:40 pm playing with friends in 10 hours u can accomplish much more than 60 hours game play solo. last time when we started with mhf2 i helped my friends (derlin is one of them) to HR 6 then my psp got prob need to fix. when i finally got it fixed (months later) derlin n my friends helped me rank up to hr 9 within half a day. |
Nov 6 2009, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(derlin @ Nov 6 2009, 01:16 PM) Confirm on this coming Sunday for the gathering but I'm setting a rule here. For those who wants to come, pls pm me ur contact details so I can estimate the headcounts n also provide u my contact details n make sure all can play together. Know that I don't have anything to gain from doing this.. It's just so that we can gather up n get to meet more frens n hunters :-) (like how I get to meet xcalibur last Sunday even though there's only both of us there). haha..nice to meet u also ma Derlin..derlin is a very helpful person...we both siting at Starbucks from 3pm until 6pm figure out why we cant connect...Appreciate it if u pm me with confirmation that u can make it. I work during odd hours so drop me a SMS n I'll reply as soon as I can. Thanks in advance for those that will be coming this Sunday! eventhough we didnt not really play much but still a great thing hanging out to know some one like you so Derlin, is it possible my version (Europe) can play with Us version cox im half way to HR9 di >_< |
Nov 6 2009, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(evo7_25 @ Nov 6 2009, 04:17 PM) no chance to convert EU character to US? sayangla ur character, oh I'm joining as well, told Derlin already, US version as well... yala..damn boring one hav to start from HR 1 again if i play US version >_< gud la if u joining..can help to figure out wats happening on the differ version..haha |
| Change to: | 0.0486sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:07 PM |