Mountain Biking Heaven V12, Live to Ride, Ride to Live

chamelion
post Nov 2 2009, 11:34 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Nov 2 2009, 10:54 AM)
See the tire or not?
Clean one wo... no soil at all... both legs on the pedal and start taking photo? Better don't. Kekeke... Later have to pay RM26k...
lots of bank now offer flexi loan.. laugh.gif
In fact KSH TTDI told me actually lots ppl actually buy bike with credit card's 0% interest from them...

This post has been edited by chamelion: Nov 2 2009, 11:36 AM
TechnoDude94
post Nov 2 2009, 11:50 AM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Nov 2 2009, 11:34 AM)
lots of bank now offer flexi loan..
In fact KSH TTDI told me actually lots ppl actually buy bike with credit card's 0% interest from them...
Loan = Burden.
Use cash if in hand. brows.gif
chamelion
post Nov 2 2009, 12:05 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Nov 2 2009, 11:50 AM)
Loan = Burden.
cash = anthem x4
card = anthem x1.. brows.gif
timothyy
post Nov 2 2009, 12:12 PM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Nov 2 2009, 11:50 AM)
Loan = Burden.
Probably you have rich parents where cash is not a problem and probably your future has been drawn out properly with a lot of bonds tied under your name.

Do bear in mind, not everyone as lucky as you. Most of us got to work to earn wha we call hard earn money.

Who doesn't know ferarri is a chick magnet car? Who doesn't know my mom is a woman.

Do you know that, at ur age, u already seen what is China.
Many of us, don't even get to fly in an aeroplane... even though Air Asia promotes "Everyone can fly" even at the age of 30.

Go figure!

chamelion
post Nov 2 2009, 12:17 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Nov 2 2009, 12:12 PM)
Probably you have rich parents where cash is not a problem and probably your future has been drawn out properly with a lot of bonds tied under your name.

Do bear in mind, not everyone as lucky as you. Most of us got to work to earn wha we call hard earn money.

Who doesn't know ferarri is a chick magnet car? Who doesn't know my mom is a woman.

Many of us, don't even get to fly in an aeroplane... even though Air Asia promotes "Everyone can fly" even at the age of 30.

Go figure!
dont be like that lar. i think everyone knows he just kiddo.
anyway this coming weekend if my family commitment permitted i will join u guy.

kiara or frim?
TechnoDude94
post Nov 2 2009, 12:20 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

Go figure!
I'm sorry if I said something wrong. blush.gif
kuzgo
post Nov 2 2009, 12:23 PM

266 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 2 2009, 10:54 AM)
True... but most of the old bikes I can find on the auction sites with rigid forks are all threaded headsets (dunno about size though).
I have an old cheapo bike bought from KSH a looong time ago. Its got a quill stem, rigid fork, and horizontal dropouts. The brand is 'PROBIKE'. hehe

This post has been edited by kuzgo: Nov 2 2009, 12:25 PM
timothyy
post Nov 2 2009, 12:33 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Nov 2 2009, 12:17 PM)
dont be like that lar. i think everyone knows he just kiddo.
anyway this coming weekend if my family commitment permitted i will join u guy.

kiara or frim?
Probably I am an oldman...
And this kiddo just need a whack to wake up!
TechnoDude94
post Nov 2 2009, 12:35 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Nov 2 2009, 12:33 PM)
Probably I am an oldman...
And this kiddo just need a whack to wake up!
Already awake. cool2.gif
Btw, I think I just added you to Facebook. icon_rolleyes.gif
chamelion
post Nov 2 2009, 12:51 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

seems now alway rain in evening. My nite cycling been stopped since saturday.
still dilema to get the rear fender or not...

anyway pic spam sikit sikit ...

TechnoDude94
post Nov 2 2009, 12:53 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

chamelion: Hey bro, may I know how much did you pay for your SE2 and where'd you purchase it?
Btw, why'd you swap the tires with your Merida? blink.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoDude94: Nov 2 2009, 01:10 PM
sniper on the roof
post Nov 2 2009, 01:07 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Nov 2 2009, 12:51 PM)
seems now alway rain in evening. My nite cycling been stopped since saturday.
still dilema to get the rear fender or not...

Nice... when can start poisoning u for upgrades? tongue.gif

I got the folding bike's fender as I dun wanna ruin my shirts but if its for riding in your casual clothes... no problem wat.. wash only lor.
Thermal_Blaster
post Nov 2 2009, 01:08 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Nov 2 2009, 12:53 PM)
chamelion: Hey bro, may I know how much did you pay for your HB3 and where'd you purchase it?
not HB3 lar tu it is XTC SE 2
sniper on the roof
post Nov 2 2009, 01:09 PM

23,414 posts

Some chicks told me they prefer Aston's and Bentley's. Ferrari's are not skirt friendly.

This post has been edited by sniper on the roof: Nov 2 2009, 01:11 PM
TechnoDude94
post Nov 2 2009, 01:10 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

Oops, I saw wrongly.
timothyy
post Nov 2 2009, 01:12 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 2 2009, 01:09 PM)
Some chicks told me they prefer Aston's and Bentley's. Ferrari's are not skirt friendly.
Trust me... in Malaysia, BMW can become chick magnet already. Aston or Bentley, they will think it is Nissan and Mitsuko...
sniper on the roof
post Nov 2 2009, 01:16 PM

23,414 posts

QUOTE(timothyy @ Nov 2 2009, 01:12 PM)
Trust me... in Malaysia, BMW can become chick magnet already. Aston or Bentley, they will think it is Nissan and Mitsuko...
IC IC.. soree... long time retired never magnet-ing chicks di. Now ride scooter...stray dog piss magnet niah.
TechnoDude94
post Nov 2 2009, 01:17 PM

Happiness Advocate
6,738 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 2 2009, 01:16 PM)
IC IC.. soree... long time retired never magnet-ing chicks di. Now ride scooter...stray dog piss magnet niah.
Haha! "Stray dog piss magnet".
Your damn good with your words. notworthy.gif
chamelion
post Nov 2 2009, 01:17 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(TechnoDude94 @ Nov 2 2009, 12:53 PM)
chamelion: Hey bro, may I know how much did you pay for your SE2 and where'd you purchase it?
the swap because xtc is using kenda sb8. to slick for my off road, some more wife complain merida's to heavy.
dont wan to have idle tire (if i get nevagal) around so swapping is best for both bike. during swapping, i also notice the merida tire is actually kenda's too ^^

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 2 2009, 01:07 PM)
Nice... when can start poisoning u for upgrades? tongue.gif

I got the folding bike's fender as I dun wanna ruin my shirts but if its for riding in your casual clothes... no problem wat.. wash only lor.
ppl lol my cock tail when i stop at mamak or petrol station for short break.. somemore it also soil my hydro bag.
but i seen top peak's inflatable fender, only i lol when i ask the shop whether they carrier spare "inner" fender in case of punture laugh.gif

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 2 2009, 01:09 PM)
Some chicks told me they prefer Aston's and Bentley's.
i like car that can fit 2 bike in side(but i am not a chick hor)... SUV ftw..

This post has been edited by chamelion: Nov 2 2009, 01:28 PM
kuzgo
post Nov 2 2009, 01:25 PM

266 posts

No need SUV can fit 2 liao. rclxms.gif

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled