They can push bike faster than I cycle downhill. laugh.gif

Damn!
timothyy
post Dec 6 2009, 12:13 PM

Do Not Underestimate the "Pawa" of the Dark Side
4,504 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Dec 6 2009, 08:03 AM)
i like this ooi fella...
his poisoning is very subtle yet effective...
sweat.gif

ppl...
the time has come for me to experience Miss Fox!
so i'd like to know...
whats the difference between Fox Float and Fox Vanilla besides weight.
Or is there no difference in the feeling between the 2? brows.gif
thx in advance ppl!
This is so called a Poem for Xand...

I have a dream...
A Giant dream...
But a Giant dream alone ain't do any better
I need a partner, a slim partner
Heck, why would I limit myself? A Giant Dream? A slim partner? Or issit a skinny partner?
Na....
It is too far...
But I have Hope.
Soon, my Hope will come true
Intense-ly going to come true.

So, what's next?
With such Intense Hope, I need something wild...
Oh yeah... A wild thing...
A foxy lady might help...
Not any foxy lady actually.
I need a foxy lady who can "tune" to my needs...
Yeah... when I am high, she will be low
When I am down, she will be high...

With all these, I believe I do need good fizik-al
Or else, I will be MTB most of the time.

Cheers xand.
Congrats! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
timothyy
post Dec 6 2009, 12:45 PM

4,504 posts

I am thinking of this...

timothyy
post Dec 6 2009, 04:20 PM

4,504 posts

Buying float is like buying anthem. It is not the best!
timothyy
post Dec 6 2009, 07:51 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Dec 6 2009, 04:22 PM)
but talas....
the other setting i wont be using!
wasting no?
No. U will be using almost everything there
timothyy
post Dec 6 2009, 09:50 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(RayKazansky @ Dec 6 2009, 07:57 PM)
Ehem... anthem not the best?  hmm.gif
Not the best for xand but best for you. Or else, why u think he ahem u?

QUOTE(xandman @ Dec 6 2009, 08:03 PM)
everything like how la boss?
i need to justify a talas...and titanium hard to match with any bike except trance!  rclxub.gif

First of all, not everyone gonna go FRIM all the time.
2nd of all, unless some ppl say specific frame for specific for travel...
if you all all the LYN kaki riding in Kiara or FRIM, if they can adjust their travel between 110-150... u think they want or not?
timothyy
post Dec 6 2009, 10:10 PM

4,504 posts

No la...
If u are still choosing between RM600 or RM850 fork... then I understand.
But you are choosing RM3k fork...
Just few hundred you wanna choose a not so good one?

Anyway, already so Intensely involved... you surely need to go to Kiara or BC to test. Or else, it is something like buying a sports car drive in kampung road. Tak ngam.

Or buy MTB go ride on road. Tak ngam.

So... adjustable is surely the way to go. After all, what is few hundred compared to what you have put in?

And and ... and... furthermore...

Nikon got grey color 70-200... which is rare...
You can always find out whether Talas got Red color or not. He! He! He!
timothyy
post Dec 6 2009, 10:19 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Dec 6 2009, 10:14 PM)
i dun wanna have a titanium reinforced shoulder socket...
ahhahahaha...
or any other types of metal inside me...
scary woooo... biggrin.gif
Don't u get it?
Less travel = higher chance of Endo whistling.gif
timothyy
post Dec 7 2009, 11:01 AM

4,504 posts

Let's have a moment of silent for today as we pay tribute to

1. Hand Built
2. Made in USA
3. Intense-ly satisfying
4. Megan Fox
5. Life is Full of Hope
6. Swiss is a the most beautiful place to Visit
7. XX is pronouned as 2-10 (and it is the same first alphabet for Xandman... hmmmm what a coincident)
8. 30 gears is the future

So, today, we all should keep quiet... and just post pictures of your bike or chicks on a bike...
Or your dream bike photo.

Component only not count. tongue.gif
timothyy
post Dec 7 2009, 11:55 AM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(chamelion @ Dec 7 2009, 11:32 AM)
Xand, in ur siggy, i saw lots Giant's items still on your bike. How can that be possible?

Tim, u must be in IT line. ur roster always is like 7-9 hours in adv one =='
sorry couldnt join in frim, i was asleep already.. many thanks again for the invite.

sunday was doing 38km XC. 99% off road. seen some improvement on myself, finally can kept up with lead all the way.. nod.gif

Wah... I see a Honda City with Saris bike rack.
He! He! He!

Nice. Fuyoh... 38km... I died.

Anyway, we usually Sunday sure got... donno where only as leader now in Taiwan squeezing bettle nut juice.

QUOTE(bonesboy @ Dec 7 2009, 11:33 AM)
get a bike where u can ride wit any 1
you mean his current bike he cannot ride with any 1?
timothyy
post Dec 7 2009, 02:47 PM

4,504 posts

QUOTE(bonesboy @ Dec 7 2009, 01:42 PM)
bro. of course he can use his current bike.
but he more into pimping his bikes more than riding it. lol
(joking bro)
Aiyo... ppl just joined ma.
You been riding for so long... different.

In life, you should do something that you are happy with... not what ppl tell you want happy is.

To many, a Hope is all it matters, to some, it is only the beginning.
timothyy
post Dec 9 2009, 09:43 PM

4,504 posts

Hungry ah?

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0474sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:58 PM