Mountain Biking Heaven V12, Live to Ride, Ride to Live

chamelion
post Dec 8 2009, 02:24 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 8 2009, 02:07 PM)
not dare to offer liao.. no money yet tongue.gif

just would like to share my non WW brake. I can feel the difference in term of weight with my old vbrake. and i cant in term of braking power tongue.gif

btw pic of brake on my MO

total weight?

optical illusion or u using 26er + 29er?

This post has been edited by chamelion: Dec 8 2009, 02:26 PM
chamelion
post Dec 8 2009, 03:55 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(radmaszeal @ Dec 8 2009, 03:24 PM)
traction wasnt an issue. there was much less resistance on the pedals. didnt shift gears, went down and back up the hill, reached the top (overtook another rider some more), when reach only noticed that i was in the middle chainring. my crank and wheelset is pretty heavy atm. 1.46kg frame on a 13.7kg bike sweat.gif planning on upgrading fork and wheelset, then hopefully can become mountain goat tongue.gif
if weight is near same with similar tire, then is the rider's endurance n strength..

Anthem advantages to HT is only under DH n AM (uneven terrain eg kiara 2k) condition.
The FS also less tol to the rider fatigue in TOTAL trip, but that is still rider issue nod.gif
chamelion
post Dec 9 2009, 01:39 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

you guy ever have mud manage to get between ur butt n saddle?

my last week XC and tonite XC, during stopping i find 50 cent size mud flat on saddle. how that thing creep into there.. =/
chamelion
post Dec 9 2009, 11:18 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

mud cookies but no raisin.. nod.gif
chamelion
post Dec 9 2009, 11:34 PM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ Dec 9 2009, 08:47 PM)
currently on training. 2km per day sweat.gif  tongue.gif
2km... doh.gif

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0484sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:59 AM