"fork fox f100 rl baru rm1800 nak jual ngan fork vanilla rl 120-140 rm1500"
Mountain Biking Heaven V12, Live to Ride, Ride to Live
Nov 10 2009, 09:44 PM
4,504 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Planet Naboo |
LAtest news... and poison... who interested to buy
"fork fox f100 rl baru rm1800 nak jual ngan fork vanilla rl 120-140 rm1500" |
Nov 10 2009, 09:53 PM
kakaka... no la... announcing on behalf of someone...
Nov 11 2009, 11:24 AM
Nov 12 2009, 03:51 PM
Nov 12 2009, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(maxguy @ Nov 12 2009, 09:33 PM) Sorry if this is off topic but heard this is good Surge protector....Belkin 6-Socket SurgeMaster® Superior Series with Telephone Protection http://catalog.belkin.com/IWCatProductPage...duct_Id=135138# » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « OK... here is some guideline for u. Telephone line usually u can't protect ur computer with any of those surge protector thingy. Why? Coz they never ground the line for you. There is no earthing for telephone line. So, if there is any surge, it got no where to run and it will still strike your computer. Well, one thing for sure, when there is a demand, there will be a supply. Go figures! Best surge protector... unplug Added on November 12, 2009, 10:08 pmXand... no need me go pasang pedal for u? This post has been edited by timothyy: Nov 12 2009, 10:08 PM |
Nov 13 2009, 12:09 PM
OK xand... great... so, we see u Sunday ok?
Nov 13 2009, 02:00 PM
Nov 13 2009, 03:17 PM
Nov 13 2009, 05:56 PM
FRIM time? Probably meet up at about 8am.
For Xand and I, we need to meet up at 7.30... |
Nov 14 2009, 12:09 PM
Thi is nice...
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 14 2009, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(dickybird @ Nov 14 2009, 12:28 PM) Added on November 14, 2009, 12:29 pm tim u riding or want to be crysis special agent? wear that in msian climate sure fry and die of acute skin infection and overheating. haha Some ppl in Kiara use all these whenever go in to prevent severe injury. QUOTE(zero_hour @ Nov 14 2009, 01:09 PM) hi Ur bike size is M or 17" to 18"im 176" high few's said u need a frame that suit ur body if not u'll get pain in the ass Of course, it is also depends on ur proportion. And... whether full sus, softtail or hardtail, it is all depending on ur interest. Each bike got it's own pros and cons. But for the rest... here is something for u to enjoy... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 15 2009, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 15 2009, 06:56 PM) Using GPS as speedo accurate or not ar? Hey... sniper... have u seen this?Straight away RS Boxxer lar since it's going to be mismatch anyways REBA sounds like a good idea. I have the application but I don't bring my phone own when cycling, probably suit u better.... It tracks everything including max speed and current speed. Only thing is... it is only for iphones... MotionX for Sports Xand... wanna change fork? Wan me to call ur friend? |
Nov 16 2009, 02:40 PM
Guys... guys...
Nothing is more important than bling bling. Don't look at xandman... Look at yourselves. some will wanna get new frame when they already have 1 similar one. Some wana get hydraulic disc brake... some just wanna get headset raiser with bling... No matter what... there is one part in us who wants to change things just for the sake of bling. Even sniper is targeting new frames... with WW in mind. Now, come back to xand... Please... u guys... forget about Epicon... forget about Tora. I believe xand would rather quit biking if u ask him to change to RST First or Epicon. What Adrian mentioned is correct... Get a more reliable adjustable fork... and u will have less worry. At this moment, only Talas Fit fits Xand... 110-150mm... Fuyoh! |
Nov 16 2009, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Nov 16 2009, 02:59 PM) Hmmm.... this is deep man.... so profound... so true. He! He! He! For me... I'll keep quiet and buy a barbie doll for my dotter.We all kenot resist bike lust/gatalness Fox 150 TALAS FIT RLC is FTW!! edit: if/when change new frame.. got new fork come out how? Then no longer top bling di wor For xand, proly he will wait for his fund to come in again, sell off his old one and buy new one. All at the same time. QUOTE(RayKazansky @ Nov 16 2009, 02:59 PM) No point one la... U will still no change one de.... |
Nov 17 2009, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(dickybird @ Nov 17 2009, 07:54 AM) ok, actually if any of us want to go bling, if the budget allows and we want why not. but in my case, it is more of a question of need since in this wet weather, the front brake even with tectonics installed seems to lack bite and squeaks too much. and since discs do give better wet weather bite, it was worth a mental exercise in studying the possibilty of an upgrade. but since i will have to change wheelset also and with a lot of expenses piling up in the coming year end, i think i will kill off the idea. thanks for all those who have taken part in my tender call. See, u bling more on one thing and not bling on the other. Kekeke...but for upgrade, i think i will upgrade my gpu on my htpc from the onboard Nv 8300 to the Nv 9600 gt (green model) since it is starting to show lag when i am watching BR rips. wont cost more than a few hundred versus 1k plus for new brakes and wheels. by the way... ur MKVs got a lot ah? Wanna sell me ur MKVs? I can bring HDD and download. He! He! He! Ops... scotty... off topic a bit. QUOTE(xandman @ Nov 17 2009, 09:15 AM) I like ur way mr dickybird. Ya.. usually it is like that... and Talas FIT overall is cheaper... When faced with two sins...choose the cheaper one! I m also doing that now. |
Nov 17 2009, 11:06 AM
xand... u forgotten about this... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « And this... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Nov 17 2009, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(xandman @ Nov 17 2009, 11:30 AM) I hate u more timmy! Wow...Added on November 17, 2009, 11:31 amWhats the cheapest i can get for a TALAS? '09 or '10 oso can. Talas 36 can extend until 160mm. Fuyoh!!!!!! Hmmm... my next bike should move towards this direction! Xand the Man... Here is something for u... and you only. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Nov 17 2009, 02:29 PM
I poisoned myself!
This is what I am going to get... To be displayed on my dining table (coz I don't have a shelve to display)... So... now wait for them to drop price. He! He! He! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by timothyy: Nov 17 2009, 02:39 PM |
Nov 17 2009, 02:41 PM
Nov 17 2009, 03:27 PM
| Change to: | 0.0551sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:32 AM |