20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Flora Damansara

richsense
post May 28 2012, 11:16 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(mrchipsley @ May 28 2012, 10:57 PM)
not sure if the multi-million dollar development means anything to the foreigner & malay residing there. anyway, if anyone feel they will "reap the benefit of their risk", be my guest and buy 1.
Please don't make such a racist statement. Not only malay are staying there but there are also chinese and indian. Not all malay, chinese and indian can afford to live in such a grand place. Most of them do live in flat or PPRT in some other areas ie Kuala Lumpur.
mrchipsley
post May 29 2012, 12:54 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(richsense @ May 28 2012, 11:16 PM)
Please don't make such a racist statement. Not only malay are staying there but there are also chinese and indian. Not all malay, chinese and indian can afford to live in such a grand place. Most of them do live in flat or PPRT in some other areas ie Kuala Lumpur.
i think you are the one that thinks racistly, doesnt mean a malay word comes out means im racist(not that i said only malays living there). dont be a fool. that place majority is after all malay, it doesnt need an expert in property to know. the minority are chinese, even indians are more than chinese. mostly chinese buy they rent to foreigners because they only care for returns.

and in reality, the developments means nothing to the malay & indians, obviously they are living in low cost property, do you in your sane mind, think they would be bothered to know there are great development in the area and more importantly, do you think they are bothered to think how great it is their property going to rise in prices ? only selfish person will be thick skin to say yes, they care...the reality is the "rising of the prices" cant help them in any way at all. as one of the forumers said, if they arent able to even pay maintenance monthly, what more can you expect them to think about the rising of the property ?

when I say it is the internal factor that pulls this place down, i think many who invested there are in denial mode because they are too blind to see the internal problems. They are focusing on the IKEA/Tesco/Curve & high class area....sometimes, because of money, people choose to see what they WANT TO SEE.

This post has been edited by mrchipsley: May 29 2012, 01:02 AM
pekanmy
post May 29 2012, 01:02 AM

89 posts

AGM is going to be held on the 8th of July. What are the agenda need to be forward?

This post has been edited by pekanmy: May 29 2012, 01:04 AM
Alvinyeo
post May 29 2012, 01:22 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(pekanmy @ May 29 2012, 01:02 AM)
AGM is going to be held on the 8th of July. What are the agenda need to be forward?
I'm glad AGM finally here. Well, since there so many complain and good suggestion in this thread i think is a waste if we don't bring it up. hmm.gif
mrchipsley
post May 29 2012, 01:33 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 29 2012, 01:22 AM)
I'm glad AGM finally here. Well, since there so many complain and good suggestion in this thread i think is a waste if we don't bring it up.  hmm.gif
dont need lah. since many are thinking "highly" of their invested unit.... laugh.gif
pekanmy
post May 29 2012, 01:35 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(mrchipsley @ May 29 2012, 01:33 AM)
dont need lah. since many are thinking "highly" of their invested unit.... laugh.gif
Be cool man. wink.gif
Alvinyeo
post May 29 2012, 11:31 AM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(pekanmy @ May 29 2012, 01:35 AM)
Be cool man. wink.gif
Just ignore the fellow. We here looking for improvement while this fellow just hentam here and there. doh.gif
rachel_xxx
post May 29 2012, 12:57 PM

2,294 posts

Wah just saw in classifieds, already reach RM170k for this prop. Seem like the comments here not affecting the agents.

This post has been edited by rachel_xxx: May 29 2012, 12:58 PM
mrchipsley
post May 29 2012, 01:04 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 29 2012, 11:31 AM)
Just ignore the fellow. We here looking for improvement while this fellow just hentam here and there.  doh.gif
so are you saying what i say is wrong ? i think you just dont want to admit only. buy until 4 units somemore.

ya, you should put the icon of ketuk ur own kepala somemore.

Added on May 29, 2012, 1:06 pm
QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 29 2012, 12:57 PM)
Wah just saw in classifieds, already reach RM170k for this prop. Seem like the comments here not affecting the agents.
who say our comments is intended for the agents ? agent can anytime hike the price, no problem, as miss shaq says put rm300K also no problem brows.gif

This post has been edited by mrchipsley: May 29 2012, 01:06 PM
rachel_xxx
post May 29 2012, 02:30 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(mrchipsley @ May 29 2012, 01:04 PM)

who say our comments is intended for the agents ? agent can anytime hike the price, no problem, as miss shaq says put rm300K also no problem  brows.gif
haha I thought agents should be more pro than us (the outsiders). If seller undervalue their prop, agent should at least advice, overvalue nevermind?
mrchipsley
post May 29 2012, 03:27 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ May 29 2012, 02:30 PM)
haha I thought agents should be more pro than us (the outsiders). If seller undervalue their prop, agent should at least advice, overvalue nevermind?
my point is, their job is to purposely hike prices irregardless how rubbish the property looks like. this country dont like them until 2 got killed, imagine that...how people dislike the way they hike price ?
Alvinyeo
post May 29 2012, 03:30 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(mrchipsley @ May 29 2012, 01:04 PM)
so are you saying what i say is wrong ? i think you just dont want to admit only. buy until 4 units somemore.

ya, you should put the icon of ketuk ur own kepala somemore.

I replaying how to improve situation in FD and is that some how seems wrong for you ?

What so if i got 4 units there, do you have any gain or loss on my business ?

I got no grudge on you and i starting to wonder do you have on me.
mrchipsley
post May 29 2012, 03:39 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 29 2012, 03:30 PM)
I replaying how to improve situation in FD and is that some how seems wrong for you ?

What so if i got 4 units there, do you have any gain or loss on my business ?

I got no grudge on you and i starting to wonder do you have on me.
i obviously dont give a damn how many units you own. it's not my business yes, but since this is a forum, I have my freedom to say anything to the people here. obviously what Ive said is true, you dont have tot ell people to ignore me, if you yourself cant even notice what is wrong with your property.
Alvinyeo
post May 29 2012, 03:48 PM

Talk is Cheap
1,752 posts

QUOTE(mrchipsley @ May 29 2012, 03:39 PM)
i obviously dont give a damn how many units you own. it's not my business yes, but since this is a forum, I have my freedom to say anything to the people here. obviously what Ive said is true, you dont have tot ell people to ignore me, if you yourself cant even notice what is wrong with your property.
Than you shouldn't bring up how many properties i got at there if " dont give a damn how many units i own".

The property got wrong or right is fair for a person judge itself. Yes you can advice regards the property but final judgement will be the person itself.

Your wrong might be other people right.

Besides, we are discussion about the AGM and i bring out what issued to talk about and i stated clear that this thread bring out a lot of negativity side and what the use if we can improve it.

A round discussion with the community, owners, tenants, agents and managements regards those issues.

And you practically don't agree with my idea, i wonder why : "dont need lah. since many are thinking "highly" of their invested unit.... "

Yes, we are thinking highly and of course we looking for improvement. Is there any wrong in that ?

This post has been edited by Alvinyeo: May 29 2012, 03:49 PM
mrchipsley
post May 29 2012, 04:10 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Alvinyeo @ May 29 2012, 03:48 PM)
Than you shouldn't bring up how many properties i got at there if " dont give a damn how many units i own".

The property got wrong or right is fair for a person judge itself. Yes you can advice regards the property but final judgement will be the person itself.

Your wrong might be other people right.

Besides, we are discussion about the AGM and i bring out what issued to talk about and i stated clear that this thread bring out a lot of negativity side and what the use if we can improve it.

A round discussion with the community, owners, tenants, agents and managements regards those issues.

And you practically don't agree with my idea, i wonder why : "dont need lah. since many are thinking "highly" of their invested unit.... "

Yes, we are thinking highly and of course we looking for improvement. Is there any wrong in that ?
i bring it up to show that people who own a lot dont even give a damn about what Ive said. and certainly you dont have any right to tell ppl to ignore me. Im saying that not just for you to listen to anyway.

whether you want to improve or not certainly is not my business. whether it is wrong or not, i dont care. up to you since you think so highly about your apt. see how long you all can discuss la.
potenza10
post May 29 2012, 04:52 PM

1,936 posts

Please guys.

Forumers here need some good info.No need bashing each other.If any of you 'dont care', just go away and proceed to other place.We also dont care about you.

This post has been edited by potenza10: May 29 2012, 04:53 PM
trinityz
post May 29 2012, 05:45 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(mrchipsley @ May 29 2012, 03:27 PM)
my point is, their job is to purposely hike prices irregardless how rubbish the property looks like. this country dont like them until 2 got killed, imagine that...how people dislike the way they hike price ?
i agree with you on the bolded part. agents nowadays are very greedy, unintelligent, cunning and ridiculous. they selling without knowing anything just simply mark up the price and tell u "it's below market value. market value is 20% more than this one" and upon checking, you will know all the words are rubbish. so far i have never encountered any good and honest agents. mostly are arrogant and stupid.
SUStikaram
post May 29 2012, 06:08 PM

10,722 posts

Thank you everyone for the information concerning Flora Damansara

I have gave my advice to the young indian lady to go ahead buying Flora Damansara.

Appraisal is by considering the following

1) She plan to stay for the next 10 years.
2) She will rent out some room to some other indian office lady working in / around Damansara Perdana.
3) Evalution is based on payback method considering some huge saying avoiding the tol/ petrol by her and her boyfriend, other info gather from the lowyat forum.
4) Potential for Damansara is huge for both rental increase and capital gain.

Good luck to those who support this Flora Damansara

rachel_xxx
post May 29 2012, 06:25 PM

2,294 posts

FD rental now RM1,100. Congrats Alvin for your purchase.
mrchipsley
post May 29 2012, 06:38 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ May 29 2012, 04:52 PM)
Please guys.

Forumers here need some good info.No need bashing each other.If any of you 'dont care', just go away and proceed to other place.We also dont care about you.
excuse me, I know you are directing to me by using my pharses, But please open your eyes first before you start accusing something like a blind person. Im not bothered with whether you care or not.

Added on May 29, 2012, 6:41 pm
QUOTE(trinityz @ May 29 2012, 05:45 PM)
i agree with you on the bolded part. agents nowadays are very greedy, unintelligent, cunning and ridiculous. they selling without knowing anything just simply mark up the price and tell u "it's below market value. market value is 20% more than this one" and upon checking, you will know all the words are rubbish. so far i have never encountered any good and honest agents. mostly are arrogant and stupid.
thank you. i speak all my words with much honesty. not only you have agreed, many too have agreed. only selfish & self-centred people here disagree with me because they have units there. If you cant take constructive critism, dont expect people to buy flora damansara at RIDICILOUS PRICES.

This post has been edited by mrchipsley: May 29 2012, 06:41 PM

20 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:13 AM