125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

loong2020
post Nov 18 2009, 01:12 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(klng72 @ Nov 16 2009, 12:17 AM)
loong2020
u study which coll?
inti sj
niu_niu
post Nov 18 2009, 01:53 PM

Remember to feed the cat!
580 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Nov 18 2009, 01:01 PM)
guyz....need helps here...ordered a Saga SE but still confusing which color to go for .... should i go for white or the maroon?? white is solid white izit means it 's harder to maintain the glossy look of the car itself?
I just bought a SE...i went for brilliant red...
IMO, white solid colour hard to maintain n easily can see dirt....
MR_alien
post Nov 18 2009, 02:06 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Nov 18 2009, 03:11 AM)
u sure u turn in the right direction? tongue.gif the last time same thing happened to me, turned out i was turning the wrench the other way around. doh.gif

anyway, wanna ask u guys something... last month, i was going downhill in free gear (in my saga blm of course)... just for the fun of it... and when i nearly reached the bottom of the hill, i slammed pretty hard on the brakes.. totally floored the brakes. but the car is not stopping at all, not even slowing down initially. only after a while the brakes started working again. luckily didnt slam into something. is this normal? did i do something wrong? hmm.gif
the nut is tight....cuz they use the electric one to screw in...not use hand
last time my dad tyre blow...also cannot open....need to add something like pipe behind the wrench to extend the length and use force only it will loosen
the brake...mine is quite bite..dn't know other

niu_niu
post Nov 18 2009, 02:15 PM

580 posts

Hi...is it normal to have water vapor inside the car? I've tested a few times.
Sunbath the car under hot sun and park under heavy rain, i can see water vapor forms inside my car. I understand this is condensation..There must be some source of water inside my car for this event to occur...tried to find the source of leakage but very hard to find any!
Anyone with the same experience ?

This post has been edited by niu_niu: Nov 18 2009, 02:17 PM
MR_alien
post Nov 18 2009, 02:25 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(niu_niu @ Nov 18 2009, 02:15 PM)
Hi...is it normal to have water vapor inside the car? I've tested a few times.
Sunbath the car under hot sun and park under heavy rain, i can see water vapor forms inside my car. I understand this is condensation..There must be some source of water inside my car for this event to occur...tried to find the source of leakage but very hard to find any!
Anyone with the same experience ?

problem like this happen when outside cold...inside hot
but if the car no ppl....it shouldn't happen
better take to SC and check
sonotme
post Nov 18 2009, 02:58 PM

1,711 posts

anyone noticed that after heavy rain, when u open the door, water will come out?
but luckily didn't go in..

This post has been edited by sonotme: Nov 18 2009, 03:02 PM
smokey
post Nov 18 2009, 04:10 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Nov 18 2009, 02:58 PM)
anyone noticed that after heavy rain, when u open the door, water will come out?
but luckily didn't go in..
coz all the rain water goes to the tapak kaki there and trapped there...after u open the door, the water will flow out...
sonotme
post Nov 18 2009, 04:43 PM

1,711 posts

smokey

yaya.. u know as an owner of a white saga blm, thats baddd cause rain will make the car turn black.. cry.gif cry.gif
MR_alien
post Nov 18 2009, 06:45 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Nov 18 2009, 04:43 PM)
smokey

yaya.. u know as an owner of a white saga blm, thats baddd cause rain will make the car turn black..  cry.gif  cry.gif
acceptable la since white is solid paint not metallic paint
u should wax it more often if u wanna keep the shine
smokey
post Nov 18 2009, 07:46 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Nov 18 2009, 04:43 PM)
smokey

yaya.. u know as an owner of a white saga blm, thats baddd cause rain will make the car turn black..  cry.gif  cry.gif
even silver also affected...everytime rain can c the black water mark line from the door to the bottom of the car...
CyberKewl
post Nov 18 2009, 08:08 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Nov 18 2009, 07:46 PM)
even silver also affected...everytime rain can c the black water mark line from the door to the bottom of the car...
yeah..my silver always like that..i wonder why..other cars never face this problem it seems
xeroxphan
post Nov 18 2009, 08:32 PM

104 posts

Guys please help, my saga banyak makan minyak...RM50 for 200km only...any solutions to this problem??
niu_niu
post Nov 18 2009, 09:04 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 18 2009, 02:25 PM)
problem like this happen when outside cold...inside hot
but if the car no ppl....it shouldn't happen
better take to SC and check
Ya....quite surprised that this happened to a new car...sigh
klk89
post Nov 18 2009, 09:07 PM

165 posts

This is the result of not washing the car for 3 weeks due to on going raining days. =__=

sonotme
post Nov 18 2009, 09:12 PM

1,711 posts

haha.. same like mine! but i go wash d biggrin.gif
can even draw on the car.. damn..
klk89
post Nov 18 2009, 09:55 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(gurrenlagann @ Nov 18 2009, 09:20 PM)
i knw y like that but i dun knw hw to explain....
for those who hav opened the door trims, i think they shld knw y
You mean those rubbery thing along your door panel? Those rubber prevents water going to the car's interior?
coolkwc
post Nov 18 2009, 10:03 PM

Fall in love with audio again.
3,112 posts

QUOTE(klk89 @ Nov 18 2009, 09:07 PM)
This is the result of not washing the car for 3 weeks due to on going raining days. =__=
Actually those sticky thing is dust + door lubricant...when the rain go inside, some portion of that just wash away by water and stick at the bottom there.
LukeMjstc
post Nov 18 2009, 11:00 PM

50 posts

Hihi, I'm new owner of Saga SE... Brilliant Red

The experience is amazing... This is the best proton model i've ever seen so far... a car with huge internal space and great appearance... is so so comfy with such a low price...

The air-cond is a so powerful... when u turn to 4 is like tornado...

Anyway, is RM50 for 300km a good FC for a new MT SE (driving city road with moderate jam)? How does FC actually improves with car travelling distance?
~bUa~
post Nov 18 2009, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(xeroxphan @ Nov 18 2009, 08:32 PM)
Guys please help, my saga banyak makan minyak...RM50 for 200km only...any solutions to this problem??
it all depends on how u drive le bro..
klk89
post Nov 18 2009, 11:04 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Nov 18 2009, 10:03 PM)
Actually those sticky thing is dust + door lubricant...when the rain go inside, some portion of that just wash away by water and stick at the bottom there.
No wonder, door lubricant is so hard hard to remove. Lazy to wash la..everyday raining. Wash already next day sure got some more these black strips again. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by klk89: Nov 18 2009, 11:05 PM

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.7650sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:29 AM