Collectibles $$$ 6" to 12" Action Figure Fan Club Ver. 3.0 $$$, HotToys|Medicom|McFarlane|Takara|Neca
Nov 18 2009, 10:31 AM
490 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
That's one of the awkward situations .... to ask friend to pay back full price or say never mind (heart ache) |
Nov 18 2009, 10:46 AM
5,987 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: North Borneo & South Nihon/Nippon |
QUOTE(whtan2000 @ Nov 18 2009, 10:26 AM) hi guys, my fren was playing my iron man mk 3 yday... Real BD MK3.....he accidently drop the iron man while the wing is open... so the left wing lower part the small part broken le... so sad le....cry.... it's there any way to fix it or replace the parts... thanks in advance for all sifu...sob sob.. my iron man cacat d... Seriously... attached it back with strong epoxy (and, sand & paint it over if required)...... A picture of the damaged part may help to discern a proper method to fix... Added on November 18, 2009, 11:53 amTriads'... Alpha body used for the fig. Dakota... ![]() ![]() more.... http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...&extra=page%3D1 This post has been edited by BeastX: Nov 18 2009, 11:54 AM |
Nov 18 2009, 12:07 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
how to setup Paypal Billing Agreement if i wanna buy from the current HLJ promotion? black spider-man3 with free shipping seems very nice pricing
Nov 18 2009, 12:11 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 18 2009, 12:07 PM) how to setup Paypal Billing Agreement if i wanna buy from the current HLJ promotion? black spider-man3 with free shipping seems very nice pricing If you have an existing palpay account... its straight foward... you just need to log-in (after you choose establish the billing agreement as you check out HLJ)and Judge-the .... you can stock up on the spring too for your MK1... its 1mm diameter is I'm nor mistaken, be-careful though...there a solid black and chrome/silvery springs. Wave brand are the cheapest... This post has been edited by BeastX: Nov 18 2009, 12:21 PM |
Nov 18 2009, 01:32 PM
100 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(BeastX @ Nov 18 2009, 10:46 AM) Real BD MK3..... thanks for the reply BeastX, i now apply the elephant glue on it already..Seriously... attached it back with strong epoxy (and, sand & paint it over if required)...... A picture of the damaged part may help to discern a proper method to fix... Added on November 18, 2009, 11:53 amTriads'... Alpha body used for the fig. Dakota... ![]() ![]() more.... http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...&extra=page%3D1 the instruction says need let it dry for 12 hour lo.. donno how later on.. but even stick to it d i think the wing wont be able to spread also d...aizz... so sad la now...my 1st hot toys iron man...just bought it last week only le.... btw, here is the picture of the broken part... the picture is taken before the part is broken... the circle is the part that is broken.... ![]() |
Nov 18 2009, 03:50 PM
297 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
Nov 18 2009, 04:06 PM
Medi's Eva Mari... and Asuka...
![]() ![]() Soon to be released MJ... ![]() This post has been edited by BeastX: Nov 18 2009, 04:09 PM |
Nov 18 2009, 04:49 PM
138 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Wow.. the decade figure is very cun... but expensive
Nov 18 2009, 05:00 PM
182 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Nov 18 2009, 05:14 PM
239 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 18 2009, 12:07 PM) how to setup Paypal Billing Agreement if i wanna buy from the current HLJ promotion? black spider-man3 with free shipping seems very nice pricing Go for it Judge, its only RM260 and you have the complete spiderman 3.Added on November 18, 2009, 5:16 pm QUOTE(whtan2000 @ Nov 18 2009, 10:26 AM) hi guys, my fren was playing my iron man mk 3 yday... why cry....once broken consider sold...at market value...he accidently drop the iron man while the wing is open... so the left wing lower part the small part broken le... so sad le....cry.... it's there any way to fix it or replace the parts... thanks in advance for all sifu...sob sob.. my iron man cacat d... Added on November 18, 2009, 5:16 pm QUOTE(quiksilve @ Nov 18 2009, 03:50 PM) wah bro....rich man lol like that...know you have a lot of them...HELLBOY 1 ![]() This post has been edited by mywii: Nov 18 2009, 05:17 PM |
Nov 18 2009, 05:19 PM
with venom and red/blue spidy??.... there is another... Medi's Peter Parker (with partial black suit exposed)....
Added on November 18, 2009, 5:21 pm QUOTE(mywii @ Nov 18 2009, 05:14 PM) Go for it Judge, its only RM260 and you have the complete spiderman 3. HT's Hellboy with Sideshow's Hellboy's JacketHELLBOY 1 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by BeastX: Nov 18 2009, 05:21 PM |
Nov 18 2009, 05:30 PM
239 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(BeastX @ Nov 18 2009, 05:19 PM) with venom and red/blue spidy??.... there is another... Medi's Peter Parker (with partial black suit exposed).... I think its this Peter Parker. But nawww...this is Peter Parker not Spidy Added on November 18, 2009, 5:21 pm HT's Hellboy with Sideshow's Hellboy's Jacket Yup SS jac and also samaritan, horse shoe... |
Nov 18 2009, 06:02 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Nov 18 2009, 12:11 PM) If you have an existing palpay account... its straight foward... you just need to log-in (after you choose establish the billing agreement as you check out HLJ) thankz for the info on the spring hose. will try setup paypal account later.and Judge-the .... you can stock up on the spring too for your MK1... its 1mm diameter is I'm nor mistaken, be-careful though...there a solid black and chrome/silvery springs. Wave brand are the cheapest... QUOTE(whtan2000 @ Nov 18 2009, 01:32 PM) thanks for the reply BeastX, i now apply the elephant glue on it already.. haiyoh these 12" HT cannot simply let ppl "play" lah. so far i only trust my daugther when it comes to my tiny HT collection. my son still cannot trust him because he's only 18months oldthe instruction says need let it dry for 12 hour lo.. donno how later on.. but even stick to it d i think the wing wont be able to spread also d...aizz... so sad la now...my 1st hot toys iron man...just bought it last week only le.... btw, here is the picture of the broken part... the picture is taken before the part is broken... the circle is the part that is broken.... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(mywii @ Nov 18 2009, 05:14 PM) Go for it Judge, its only RM260 and you have the complete spiderman 3. yeah very tempting getting the black spidey but too bad i dont have paypal lahAdded on November 18, 2009, 5:16 pm why cry....once broken consider sold...at market value... Added on November 18, 2009, 5:16 pm wah bro....rich man lol like that...know you have a lot of them... HELLBOY 1 » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Nov 18 2009, 06:10 PM
336 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Cheras, KL. |
my friend ask me 2 help him let go some figures....
plz check... http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1231713 *i can't afford 12" though~ |
Nov 18 2009, 07:18 PM
Wersker and Chris....
![]() another fron another angle... ![]() |
Nov 18 2009, 07:40 PM
100 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 18 2009, 06:02 PM) thankz for the info on the spring hose. will try setup paypal account later. haiyo...i also donno y lo..haiyoh these 12" HT cannot simply let ppl "play" lah. so far i only trust my daugther when it comes to my tiny HT collection. my son still cannot trust him because he's only 18months old yeah very tempting getting the black spidey but too bad i dont have paypal lah i was clicking computer tat time when he was playing... few seconds didnt c..then my iron man cacat forever d.... why this have to happen to me...my one and only HT Iron Man Mark 3.... so sad la...get it 1 week also not enough le.... |
Nov 18 2009, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Nov 18 2009, 12:11 PM) If you have an existing palpay account... its straight foward... you just need to log-in (after you choose establish the billing agreement as you check out HLJ) i got this error from paypal during HLJ checkout:and Judge-the .... you can stock up on the spring too for your MK1... its 1mm diameter is I'm nor mistaken, be-careful though...there a solid black and chrome/silvery springs. Wave brand are the cheapest... "Paypal does not allow your country of residence to ship to the country you wish to" how ah? |
Nov 18 2009, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 18 2009, 07:51 PM) i got this error from paypal during HLJ checkout: If I'm not mistaken Paypal need the confirmation of address... (like wait for your credit card statement at your home address) before really establishing your account... This maybe why it cause the error, as HLJ checks on the address to establish the billing agreement. This maybe bad for you as you might have to wait for a month or so for your CC statement, for if possible for online banking such as maybank or HK bank you'll get the statement from paypal (but maybe not immediately).."Paypal does not allow your country of residence to ship to the country you wish to" how ah? 60 ++ hours... left you may not make it... you may need a friend or family with Paypal to help you... once off purchase (with free shipping) is possible |
Nov 18 2009, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(BeastX @ Nov 18 2009, 08:28 PM) If I'm not mistaken Paypal need the confirmation of address... (like wait for your credit card statement at your home address) before really establishing your account... This maybe why it cause the error, as HLJ checks on the address to establish the billing agreement. This maybe bad for you as you might have to wait for a month or so for your CC statement, for if possible for online banking such as maybank or HK bank you'll get the statement from paypal (but maybe not immediately).. alamak guess i would not make it then...60 ++ hours... left you may not make it... you may need a friend or family with Paypal to help you... once off purchase (with free shipping) is possible anyone can help me with their paypal? i'll pay once order confirmed. |
Nov 19 2009, 12:29 AM
297 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
mywii: no lar i'm sure there are others out there with more military figures than me lol.
Nice hellboy btw, still havent decide whether wanna get him or not. Any personal short review from you? |
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:08 PM |