Jun 22 2016, 06:45 PM
107 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Conlanfirm scam.
Usually i reply the email by insulting nikka as a whole. . Screw them i dont care. |
Jun 24 2016, 09:15 AM
438 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
basic rule in Mudah, never sale to foreigner unless its COD. DOnt be desperate you will get conned for sure.
Oct 1 2016, 04:16 PM
1,842 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Taking to a new level oledi. Now they buy and purposely saying he will ask his fund manager to transfer money to you.
And you will receive email saying they transfer the amount which is above the money you asked. It is was blocked by the bank. To unblock this transaction, u will need to send an amount to another bank account to do so. Lol. And he is in US with a English name and saying he's having a training in Army camp. He is buying for his brother back in Malaysia. I will share the details later. |
Oct 1 2016, 04:41 PM
Just to share to make awareness. This guy is a white guy claiming that he want to buy an Iphone 6 to his brother back in Malaysia. He said that it's urgent and he wanted to to the transaction now if its ok as he's on a military training camp in the UK. It's very funny that a man which is white contacting me around Malaysia day time calling from UK Army Camp. LoL. Nice try. He then asking that he will ask his fund manager to transfer money from his bank which is Scortia bank. That "fund Transfer" was made with an extra of RM400 and was hold by the bank saying that an overdraft was detected. There's another email in my spam box as follow..... This post has been edited by knight: Oct 1 2016, 04:48 PM |
Oct 1 2016, 04:57 PM
Ok. It was said an overdraft amount of RM400 was made and you have less than 12hour to refund the overcharge amount so that the original amount will be "Activated" to your account. Activated. LoL. You need to send the amount directly to the below account. Seriously, I think that account doesn't belongs to this SCAMMER but he had his trick to scam this kido. Muhammad Hanif Bin Basir. If anyone knows him, please let him know he maybe kena quick rich scam. This is what I think the Scammer scam him. Making a passive income plans that required you to transfer certain amount. Maybe the scam for his side works better than this. "Initial investment of RM50. RM400 will be credited into your account as initial business temporary model. You will need to make another transaction of RM300 to get more income.....and so on." Well, please beware. I called this transaction off. This post has been edited by knight: Oct 1 2016, 05:16 PM |
Oct 1 2016, 05:12 PM
I played with him with another phone and this is how he react.
LoL. He realized. This is how he looks like and this definitely not his photo. You won't be surprise if he use your photo for his next scam. But why Army photo? They don't have time for FB or something?? That I wonder. If you interested, Go Kacau this guy for fun. See how he reacts. |
Oct 2 2016, 02:44 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
346 posts Joined: May 2008 |
meh lan punya engrand
"We will like you to know that the money has been transfer and approved and it is out the buyer's account already for you, also we want you to know that the money cannot be cancel or withdraw back by the buyer's since it has been approved because the payment is sent through a secure process and the buyer already fill he trusted you that you will make the shipment." |
Oct 3 2016, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(0501024 @ Oct 2 2016, 02:44 PM) meh lan punya engrand Well, He's very creative oledi. Know what to write and how to write. Just english problem here. Very fishy. Hahaha.."We will like you to know that the money has been transfer and approved and it is out the buyer's account already for you, also we want you to know that the money cannot be cancel or withdraw back by the buyer's since it has been approved because the payment is sent through a secure process and the buyer already fill he trusted you that you will make the shipment." |
Oct 4 2016, 12:17 AM
2,064 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
All tipu tipu punya. Fake slips created. Bad England.
These still exists? No wonder still seeing a lot minum "haram" in KL |
Oct 5 2016, 02:36 PM
574 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
why u guys want to layan these niggas?
those stay in malaysia think they r at home smh |
Oct 5 2016, 06:11 PM
2,525 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(Geeawhiz @ Feb 25 2016, 12:36 PM) Nigerian scam SOP is to agree to your price and offer to send money from abroad as they are temporarily traveling. They will give u a shipping address in Malaysia. Then you get an email from a "bank" saying the money transfer is approved, but need to see proof of shipping ... which means u hv to send out before the money is in the bank. Got it so far? If your item goes out, you will get another email from the bank saying your transfer bounced back because the amount is not big enough, so he offers to make up the difference, but u need to pay back the difference to a local bank a/c. That is stage 2 of the scam when he tries to get both your goods and some cash too. I was asked to deposit to the following a/c in https://vk.com/id274572733Stage 2 - a Nigerian name! Name: Nator Victor Oruama Account Number:162441149105 Bank Name: MayBank Amount: RM410.00 |
Oct 13 2016, 10:30 AM
4,332 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Shadow Striker |
actualli i wonder
why r there so many nigerians here in msia? are they here to study or what? if so many of them are scammers, or at least if not located locally, why do our gov need to have them here? do they contribute something to the economy? just an honest question |
Oct 19 2016, 09:03 AM
11,308 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
so many nigerian scammers whatsapping me today
desperate until call me thru whatsapp as well Remember to Report Spam and Block ![]() Few days ago I had one scammer contacting me via SnapSell Says he is from San Antonio, Texas and wants to pay me via Western Union As you can see, no questions ask. Quick deals are always a scam ![]() This post has been edited by idoblu: Oct 19 2016, 09:35 AM |
Oct 19 2016, 10:52 AM
619 posts Joined: May 2012 From: Kajang with love |
dont post on mudah la...so many scammer...
Oct 20 2016, 04:43 AM
4,547 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Metro Prima, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Earth, Sol |
QUOTE(masashi89 @ Feb 22 2009, 03:13 PM) http://www.standardlife.co.uk/content/index.html nope, its totally scam, you should have never do that, always tell buyer that you will never send out any item until you withdraw the cash from the bank.actually i got a deal with a man from UK, he saw my ads at mudah.com.my(im selling CPU) then he offer me RM2500 for the CPU by e-mail me,then he ask me for my account bank number and my name for transaction, he said that he use that STANDARD LIFE bank for transaction, after i give my account number n my name then i got e-mail from that bank, it said that the transaction have being approved, and the money will not be credited to my account untill i send the shipment detail to that bank, is there any like this type of transaction exist? sorry i dont know where to ask this,i think here is the best. thanks in advance |
Oct 20 2016, 11:44 PM
765 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
I sold proton waja thru mudah 2 weeks ago also got lots whatsapp, sms from scammer
Oct 21 2016, 12:13 AM
3,165 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
QUOTE(knight @ Oct 1 2016, 04:57 PM) Ok. It was said an overdraft amount of RM400 was made and you have less than 12hour to refund the overcharge amount so that the original amount will be "Activated" to your account. Activated. LoL. You need to send the amount directly to the below account. Seriously, I think that account doesn't belongs to this SCAMMER but he had his trick to scam this kido. Muhammad Hanif Bin Basir. If anyone knows him, please let him know he maybe kena quick rich scam. This is what I think the Scammer scam him. Making a passive income plans that required you to transfer certain amount. Maybe the scam for his side works better than this. "Initial investment of RM50. RM400 will be credited into your account as initial business temporary model. You will need to make another transaction of RM300 to get more income.....and so on." Well, please beware. I called this transaction off. |
Dec 8 2016, 02:28 PM
4,332 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Shadow Striker |
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Oct 5 2016, 06:11 PM) i listed something for RM10, and this "scammer" also target mewhat are they thinking? |
Dec 8 2016, 03:17 PM
7,614 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:17 PM |