Nigerian SCAM in Mudah

idoblu
post Jan 8 2016, 07:53 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Now got SMS scam from Cambodian number as well.bdont bother to reply and waste your time. Any SMS that ask you to email them back is 99% chances are from scammers. Real buyers prefers call, SMS or whatsapp

user posted imageuser posted image
idoblu
post Feb 26 2016, 08:58 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(helike13 @ Jun 25 2015, 10:21 AM)
I am very unhappy about this. I am a foreigner (oghang puteh) living in Malaysia. When I want to buy something I ask the seller 'boleh bayo dgn paypal?' And they think I'm a scammer. Or they just ask 'apa tu bos?'

So I have to paypal my overseas money first to my wife's account and withdraw to the RHB Bank and it takes about 4 days to complete. After that when I try to pay for the item I got the answer: 'dah jual dah maaf bos'.

So life is beautiful...... wink.gif
I got paypal account but i would rather sell to someone that gives me cash
with paypal i get less after deducting their fees etc
so yeah just transfer money first then go shopping.
idoblu
post Feb 27 2016, 10:50 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(helike13 @ Feb 27 2016, 09:54 PM)
If I give cash isteri tanya banyak... If PayPal dia tak tahu... Bila barang sampai I say 'orang sedekah'. Local account didn't touched if dia nak tengok statement...

That 4% fee in an 'boleh lagi murah ke bos?' society is not an issue...
😂😂
idoblu
post Oct 19 2016, 09:03 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

so many nigerian scammers whatsapping me today biggrin.gif
desperate until call me thru whatsapp as well
Remember to Report Spam and Block

Few days ago I had one scammer contacting me via SnapSell
Says he is from San Antonio, Texas and wants to pay me via Western Union