121 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V4, Unconstructive post will be deleted

chernloon
post Oct 30 2009, 11:58 AM

515 posts

we should go together in group drool.gif
faizpsp89
post Oct 30 2009, 12:21 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(chernloon @ Oct 30 2009, 11:58 AM)
we should go together in group  drool.gif
Yep..what you guys think?? hmm.gif
Urban
post Oct 30 2009, 12:30 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Oct 30 2009, 12:21 PM)
Fariz is a good plan but in my oppinion I cant go yet. Maxis haven "officially" break my promise yet. So i got to wait 2 more week be4 i start blasting :/ after 2 weeks I will happy to go and blast them wity u guys.....
faizpsp89
post Oct 30 2009, 12:34 PM

///M
1,169 posts

QUOTE(Urban @ Oct 30 2009, 12:30 PM)
Fariz is a good plan but in my oppinion I cant go yet. Maxis haven "officially" break my promise yet. So i got to wait 2 more week be4 i start blasting :/ after 2 weeks I will happy to go and blast them wity u guys.....
Yep,i need to wait for 2 more weeks too.. wink.gif wink.gif
hsienhsien
post Oct 30 2009, 01:32 PM

Safe Trader
1,490 posts

pavilion got ready stocks for 32gb rite? i might going there to get one later ..
williamlee_1985
post Oct 30 2009, 02:15 PM

The Red Devils wear Nike
2,006 posts

Guys, after reading your posts about the rm50 for calls and rm50 for datas, so every sms will be charged,

so what about my existing plan of value 50 ?

that means i have to pay rm50 exisiting plan, rm50 ivalue calls, and rm 50 for ivalue data? omg from rm50 shoot to rm150..i also dont use much only use rm50
scofield
post Oct 30 2009, 02:22 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Oct 30 2009, 02:15 PM)
Guys, after reading your posts about the rm50 for calls and rm50 for datas, so every sms will be charged,

so what about my existing plan of value 50 ?

that means i have to pay rm50 exisiting plan, rm50 ivalue calls, and rm 50 for ivalue data? omg from rm50 shoot to rm150..i also dont use much only use rm50
they will convert your current plan to the plan you chose to get the iphone..example, currently your on value 50, you chose ivalue 1 for the iphone..when you receive you phone, they will activate the new plan..
williamlee_1985
post Oct 30 2009, 02:37 PM

The Red Devils wear Nike
2,006 posts

I see, i actually called maxis to clarify and according to them,

lets say my current plan is i have to pay rm50 every month, and after getting iphone ivalue lets say the rm100 wan,

i wuold have to pay total rm150 every month, the old rm50 charge i still have to pay!
Urban
post Oct 30 2009, 02:38 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Oct 30 2009, 02:37 PM)
I see, i actually called maxis to clarify and according to them,

lets say my current plan is i have to pay rm50 every month, and after getting iphone ivalue lets say the rm100 wan,

i wuold have to pay total rm150 every month, the old rm50 charge i still have to pay!
nop just 100... There is no 50. Just every sms u got to pay that all. Even to maxis sms got to be paid
williamlee_1985
post Oct 30 2009, 02:43 PM

The Red Devils wear Nike
2,006 posts

QUOTE(Urban @ Oct 30 2009, 02:38 PM)
nop just 100... There is no 50. Just every sms u got to pay that all. Even to maxis sms got to be paid
thanks bro for your confirmation.. so if i change plan the number all will remain right?

ya another thing,w hat about my supp line? now is rm30 per month for my supp, can be maintained as well?

means i call or sms my supp line its free
Urban
post Oct 30 2009, 03:26 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Oct 30 2009, 02:43 PM)
thanks bro for your confirmation.. so if i change plan the number all will remain right?

ya another thing,w hat about my supp line? now is rm30 per month for my supp, can be maintained as well?

yea same number. Supp im not really sure but. If im not mistaken, yes it still the same smile.gif
chernloon
post Oct 30 2009, 04:10 PM

515 posts

maxis called me ady regarding the 'feedback' that i'd submitted yesterday. Apart of asking info bout the booking, the gal just said need some time to process n next week only get back to me. still a long way to go... shakehead.gif

update 1:
get another call from maxis from another gal regarding my complain. no wonder they take some times to process since a few ppl attend to one complain at the same time. duh... but she said as far as u have booked, suppose to get within 30-45 days. hopefully what she said is true.

This post has been edited by chernloon: Oct 30 2009, 04:26 PM
Urban
post Oct 30 2009, 04:32 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(chernloon @ Oct 30 2009, 04:10 PM)
maxis called me ady regarding the 'feedback' that i'd submitted yesterday. Apart of asking info bout the booking, the gal just said need some time to process n next week only get back to me. still a long way to go...  shakehead.gif

update 1:
get another call from maxis from another gal regarding my complain. no wonder they take some times to process since a few ppl attend to one complain at the same time. duh... but she said as far as u have booked, suppose to get within 30-45 days. hopefully what she said is true.
just a piece of advice... If u want things from maxis though my expeience. Scold them till dont give face. I know is evil. That is the only way. Treaten then by taking their name saying that if u dont call me bay by certain time that was promise. Dont blame you for reporting him to the higers ups. And always make them promise you. It always work for me la(so far)
Digital_Life
post Oct 30 2009, 07:54 PM

787 posts

Got my iPhone 3GS 16 GB from Pavilion today around 3pm. They now have promotion everyday until 8 Nov 09, got new stock come in but limited unit onli. To those who wish to get one and do not want to wait 30-45 days go there and try your luck.

maru
post Oct 30 2009, 08:03 PM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ Oct 30 2009, 12:21 PM)
yeah go gether gether n protest lolx...damn how to wait? i still got 25 days =/

hi bro...those booked edi can straight go there n collect?
daigo2008v6
post Oct 30 2009, 08:41 PM

77 posts

just tried my luck calling maxis to check for the status yesterday, waited for 32 days, and the lady say the phone is scheduled to arrive at evening, got my 3gs 16gb yesterday nite...
Digital_Life
post Oct 30 2009, 08:57 PM

787 posts

QUOTE(maru @ Oct 30 2009, 08:03 PM)
hi bro...those booked edi can straight go there n collect?
Sorry I got no idea for those who had booked their iPhone can get from Pavilion. I didnt book mine.
shoppingqueen78
post Oct 30 2009, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Oct 30 2009, 02:43 PM)

QUOTE(Urban @ Oct 30 2009, 03:26 PM)
yea same number. Supp im not really sure but. If im not mistaken, yes it still the same smile.gif
Supp should remain the same. I took up the iData2 and still get free calls with my supp line. smile.gif
selinix
post Oct 30 2009, 11:35 PM

7,343 posts

Yo guys sorry for the late update. Just want to update that I've gotten my phone today in the afternoon. Out the whole day and posting this from my 3gs @mamak
Urban
post Oct 30 2009, 11:50 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Oct 30 2009, 11:35 PM)
Yo guys sorry for the late update. Just want to update that I've gotten my phone today in the afternoon. Out the whole day and posting this from my 3gs @mamak
huh how did u get it? u book in orange right?? and prepaid right?? not mistaken

121 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:04 PM