121 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

iPhone 3G[S] Maxis Registration-Booking-Buying V4, Unconstructive post will be deleted

djkeoni
post Nov 6 2009, 10:51 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(k3v1n @ Nov 6 2009, 10:49 AM)
Pavillion really got ready stock for iphone 16gb and 32gb? Who can give me their contact number? I try call to comfirm...
Yes they have been having ready stock the whole week if you read previous posts. And no, they do not have a listed phone number so just walk in.
mugenz
post Nov 6 2009, 10:52 AM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

IF u had been call maxis cust care.. they will not reveal their maxis center number.. all enquiries need to go thru their hotline or customer support line

For me, i will just go there to check.. if no stock i need pay the expensive parking then go home empty handed. However, try posting or asking anyone here goin to pavilion to try their luck.. drop them ur phone number, ask them to update u biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by mugenz: Nov 6 2009, 11:32 AM
maru
post Nov 6 2009, 11:34 AM

1,191 posts

booked on 27/10/2009
getting on 7/11/2009

waiting period 12 days XD

collection at pavilion, 16gb white unit

sangrenab
post Nov 6 2009, 12:04 PM

59 posts

i just called Maxis CS, the lady said it would not be possible to get your iPhone from Pavillion if you already booked it from other centers because Maxis already assigned designated numbers of iPhones to each center.

How meh?
mugenz
post Nov 6 2009, 12:09 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(sangrenab @ Nov 6 2009, 12:04 PM)
i just called Maxis CS, the lady said it would not be possible to get your iPhone from Pavillion if you already booked it  from other centers because Maxis already assigned designated numbers of iPhones to each center.

How meh?
if u had read thru this thread u will know that if u wan to collect from pavilion, u need this requirements,

1. your iphone were booked from MAXIS CENTER not DEALERS
2. Your rm200 deposit will not be included if u purchase from pavillion, it will be refunded into your monthly bills
3. There are chances that u will be denied collection, it has to depends the customer service that serves you

My personal experience,

i booked @ TTDI Maxis Center
I went Pavilion to collect, at 1st i ask them can i collect here? they are like hesitate to reply.. so the guy went to see his manager for like 30mins then come out tell me i can collect. (the guy was a malay guy)

I help some fellow forumers to ask whether 32gb got stock or not, they say dunhave d.. but later on one of our forumer went the same day, he manage to get 32gb

Therefore, its really very fishy on what's goin on in pavilion..
kaozrealm
post Nov 6 2009, 01:16 PM

19 posts

got my prepaid iphone from orange today smile.gif waited 37 days...
sangrenab
post Nov 6 2009, 01:20 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Nov 6 2009, 12:09 PM)
if u had read thru this thread u will know that if u wan to collect from pavilion, u need this requirements,

1. your iphone were booked from MAXIS CENTER not DEALERS
2. Your rm200 deposit will not be included if u purchase from pavillion, it will be refunded into your monthly bills
3. There are chances that u will be denied collection, it has to depends the customer service that serves you

My personal experience,

i booked @ TTDI Maxis Center
I went Pavilion to collect, at 1st i ask them can i collect here? they are like hesitate to reply.. so the guy went to see his manager for like 30mins then come out tell me i can collect. (the guy was a malay guy)

I help some fellow forumers to ask whether 32gb got stock or not, they say dunhave d.. but later on one of our forumer went the same day, he manage to get 32gb

Therefore, its really very fishy on what's goin on in pavilion..
Thanks for the explaination. I had actually read through the thread, but I decided to call up the CS just to confirm it. And yea, I agree with you. It does sound fishy with all the conflicting news and all. I'm not surprised too if the Maxis Center in Pavilion suddenly start to refuse to take iPhone request from other center's customers. But I would definitely go and try my luck this weekend. Hopefully I'm as lucky as you la tongue.gif
mugenz
post Nov 6 2009, 01:49 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

i bet 100% u will get it there if book from Maxis Center, and also ur not keen on the models. which mean 16gb or 32gb either one will do..

this is because i wan 16gb but last time they say pavilion more 16gb.. then suddenly pavilion got stock for 16gb.. and now is no more 32gb..

therefore u wont know the time u went is whch one is available.
And if those goin to collect, if u spend RM100 u are entitled to waive the parking fees.. i paid rm6 for 1 1/2hrs there.. lol
hazma82
post Nov 6 2009, 02:58 PM

i had book my iphone 3gs black 16gb on nov 4th at tmn connaught MEP..the lady said will took 2-3 weeks..will c how long it will take..
Evylene
post Nov 6 2009, 02:58 PM

How long did you all wait for your iPhone 3G S if you happened to book your phone at Maxis Center at The Gardens?
Urban
post Nov 6 2009, 03:02 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Nov 5 2009, 11:41 PM)
this is why i said, if they promised u something else, and then change their story, i stand corrected, u have the right to complain.

i admit, it is partially my mistake for not realizing that they told u to wait 1 month, as my case was 3 months, that was the time where contract bookers had only to wait a maximum of 30 days yet, so i assumed that if contract bookers now need to wait 45 days, prepaid bookers even longer.

i'm also a peaceful person, so i'm sorry if what i said offended you as i took your first reply against me as hostile and it provoked me.

anyway just a piece of advice, complain only to Orange, if you lodge too many on Maxis, they might just pull the plug off Orange and then no one else will be able to get prepaid for dunno how long.

cheers!
Is ok... Misunderstand happen

QUOTE(kaozrealm @ Nov 6 2009, 01:16 PM)
got my prepaid iphone from orange today smile.gif waited 37 days...
COngratz bro... hope I get mine in time for Yes2009 smile.gif
hazma82
post Nov 6 2009, 03:06 PM

who had experience booking iphone at MEP tmn connaught? i had book mine on 4th nov..
earl-ku
post Nov 6 2009, 03:38 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

The 3gs is available for walk in at pavilion no booking. Just buy and reg on the spot...
mugenz
post Nov 6 2009, 04:20 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(Evylene @ Nov 6 2009, 02:58 PM)
How long did you all wait for your iPhone 3G S if you happened to book your phone at Maxis Center at The Gardens?
i got mine from pavilion, booked on 15 Oct waited till 5th of nov still no news.. tired of waiting went pavilion to collect..
i suggest go try your luck there..
amyhs99
post Nov 6 2009, 04:37 PM

3,807 posts

If buy in pavilion apple store,can straight get the phone without booking ???
Kenny_Yong_9
post Nov 6 2009, 04:42 PM

132 posts

QUOTE(hazma82 @ Nov 6 2009, 02:58 PM)
i had book my iphone 3gs black 16gb on nov 4th at  tmn connaught MEP..the lady said will took 2-3 weeks..will c how long it will take..
i booked at tmn connaught MEP on oct 19.
until now 18 days waiting haven call me tongue.gif
but i already got my iphone at pavilion last 2 weeks.
dyso
post Nov 6 2009, 04:53 PM

33 posts

This just make me feel..sad..down..

booked on 3rd NOV..it seems like..it has been weeks.. sad.gif damn...so i am looking at..17th or 24th of NOV.. arghhhhh

Orange..ampang..mep..i'm screwed..
Urban
post Nov 6 2009, 07:04 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(dyso @ Nov 6 2009, 04:53 PM)
This just make me feel..sad..down..

booked on 3rd NOV..it seems like..it has been weeks.. sad.gif damn...so i am looking at..17th or 24th of NOV.. arghhhhh

Orange..ampang..mep..i'm screwed..
lol 17th or 24th? lol no so fast buddy. new orange mep hotlink package all wait at lesat 35 days to get theirs. so all the best....
Feugo
post Nov 6 2009, 11:17 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Kenny_Yong_9 @ Nov 6 2009, 04:42 PM)
i booked at tmn connaught MEP on oct 19.
until now 18 days waiting haven call me tongue.gif
but i already got my iphone at pavilion last 2 weeks.
aight!
I'll go pavillion tomorrow with my taman segar maxis centre receipt! haha.. *finger crossed* sweat.gif wish me luck!
loumou
post Nov 7 2009, 12:05 AM

579 posts

Guys,when will the pavillion promotion 3gs get on th spot end?this Sunday?

121 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:04 PM