126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Laptops V12, so is an onion club... somehow...

sordanny
post Oct 7 2009, 10:43 AM

3,009 posts

morning guys
i think i have dengue fever
i'm sweating in my winter clothing but still i'm shivering from cold.....
sad.gif
BBXiong
post Oct 7 2009, 10:48 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

@miahaha: don think so la, cos u remember? the DoX's patch for 64-bit also from nautis mah
sordanny
post Oct 7 2009, 10:57 AM

3,009 posts

guys any ways to make outlook download (receive) mails faster???
suddenly i've got 23mb of emails but outlook is so slow retrieving the emails
miahahaha
post Oct 7 2009, 11:04 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 7 2009, 10:43 AM)
morning guys
i think i have dengue fever
i'm sweating in my winter clothing but still i'm shivering from cold.....
sad.gif
better go check-up lor sordanny...if you are suspected dengue then you'll be hospitalize, and got free rest some more...

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 7 2009, 10:48 AM)
@miahaha: don think so la, cos u remember? the DoX's patch for 64-bit also from nautis mah
haha^^..i forgot that one is from Nautis also...laugh.gif..

Added on October 7, 2009, 11:09 am@sordanny
sorry cannot help you...i is noob when come to outlook laugh.gif...

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Oct 7 2009, 11:09 AM
BBXiong
post Oct 7 2009, 11:09 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

ya..nautis have a vaio Z, so he can test all he want...
sordanny, better go check up..few years back one of close friend back in high school died of dengue fever..for a while i lost contact with him edi, and finally met his cousin then only i was told about this..
fabianz03
post Oct 7 2009, 11:10 AM

4,649 posts

guys, recommend me a speaker that costs less than RM100
miloy2k
post Oct 7 2009, 11:14 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

just complete install all driver for win 7 laugh.gif so far no prob, plus i notice my s41 lappy temp is lower in win7 smile.gif
BBXiong
post Oct 7 2009, 11:15 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

erm..say to say, no such good thing...but earphone, yes i can recommend, RM80 can get damn good one liao..

fab, if u want decent 2.1 speaker at least RM200 or RM250 for better ones bah...below RM100 the quality not that good one

Added on October 7, 2009, 11:16 am
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 7 2009, 11:14 AM)
just complete install all driver for win 7 laugh.gif so far no prob, plus i notice my s41 lappy temp is lower in win7 smile.gif
it's optimized mah..much more responsive then vista also if u ask me

This post has been edited by BBXiong: Oct 7 2009, 11:16 AM
fabianz03
post Oct 7 2009, 11:17 AM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 7 2009, 11:15 AM)
erm..say to say, no such good thing...but earphone, yes i can recommend, RM80 can get damn good one liao..

fab, if u want decent 2.1 speaker at least RM200 or RM250 for better ones bah...below RM100 the quality not that good one

Added on October 7, 2009, 11:16 am

it's optimized mah..much more responsive then vista also if u ask me
how about sonic gear? my sister owns one and bought it for RM59...
the sound not bad...
miahahaha
post Oct 7 2009, 11:18 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

@fab
if you search hard enough then maybe you'll find one under RM100 but truthfully speaking,somewhat impossible...maybe you can opt a headphone instead...

unless you want that cap ayam one...then there are many of those out there nod.gif...
jakuraz
post Oct 7 2009, 11:20 AM

need more stars. i luv em
582 posts

BBXiong, Astria..got ym/msn?
i have many qstion abt win 7 on s42 liao
miahahaha
post Oct 7 2009, 11:21 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Oct 7 2009, 11:17 AM)
how about sonic gear? my sister owns one and bought it for RM59...
the sound not bad...
well, for normal use...its not bad nod.gif...
sordanny
post Oct 7 2009, 11:21 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 7 2009, 11:04 AM)
better go check-up lor sordanny...if you are suspected dengue then you'll be hospitalize, and got free rest some more...
haha^^..i forgot that one is from Nautis also...laugh.gif..

Added on October 7, 2009, 11:09 am@sordanny
sorry cannot help you...i is noob when come to outlook laugh.gif...
dengue tests can't be detected within the first 3 days
i went to see doc and will be doing the test only this weekend
feeling better now after having few cups of hot chocolate
miahahaha
post Oct 7 2009, 11:22 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(jakuraz @ Oct 7 2009, 11:20 AM)
BBXiong, Astria..got ym/msn?
i have many qstion abt win 7 on s42 liao
what question?? laugh.gif..BBX is master of solution brows.gif...while astria is god of technology laugh.gif..

Added on October 7, 2009, 11:23 am
QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 7 2009, 11:21 AM)
dengue tests can't be detected within the first 3 days
i went to see doc and will be doing the test only this weekend
feeling better now after having few cups of hot chocolate
drink tea lor better....somewhat, tea have many those anti-vaccine for diseases nod.gif..

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Oct 7 2009, 11:23 AM
sordanny
post Oct 7 2009, 11:27 AM

3,009 posts

ok anyway have cure for my outlook bo???
now only 11kb out of 23mb
mad.gif
BBXiong
post Oct 7 2009, 11:29 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

even my altec lansing last time i bought RM100++ sounded sucky..the bass, if u turn louder, u can hear the sub woofer humming one, even when idle time..dam annoying..i think it's also cos the sub woofer is too small..anyway, that speaker no more in production i think
weiyap_tan
post Oct 7 2009, 11:30 AM

Mr. Poison!!
2,384 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 7 2009, 11:27 AM)
ok anyway have cure for my outlook bo???
now only 11kb out of 23mb
mad.gif
next time use thunderbird lah ... outlook memang slow de

Added on October 7, 2009, 11:32 am
QUOTE(BBXiong @ Oct 7 2009, 11:29 AM)
even my altec lansing last time i bought RM100++ sounded sucky..the bass, if u turn louder, u can hear the sub woofer humming one, even when idle time..dam annoying..i think it's also cos the sub woofer is too small..anyway, that speaker no more in production i think
it's an overpriced product, my RM99 sonic gear morro 521 never has this problem, the bass is the most perfect among speakers under rm100. No humming sound and very responsive.

This post has been edited by weiyap_tan: Oct 7 2009, 11:32 AM
miahahaha
post Oct 7 2009, 11:32 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

never use any of those laugh.gif..thunder nor outlook..laugh.gif

Added on October 7, 2009, 11:33 am@weiyap
morro sound good??? wanna buy new one to replace the old one..hmm.gif

This post has been edited by miahahaha: Oct 7 2009, 11:33 AM
fabianz03
post Oct 7 2009, 11:34 AM

4,649 posts

then what u guys recommend? RM200 and below should be okay?
miahahaha
post Oct 7 2009, 11:36 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

@fab
maybe you can try the Sonic Gear Morro 521 like weiyap use now...i guess the sound is ok..nod.gif..only RM99..

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:23 AM