126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

BenQ Performance Laptops V12, so is an onion club... somehow...

BBXiong
post Oct 16 2009, 10:49 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

it's nice..and the finger allocation is nearly the same as the guitar controller..
i manage to play some expert songs, most of the hard songs in GH, and when i went to those shop and play with guitar controller, i can immediately pick up with hard edi, need to get used to the positioning on the keys only..
the game is freaking nice..well, to me at least
sordanny
post Oct 16 2009, 10:56 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(evolution120 @ Oct 16 2009, 01:07 AM)
does hd movies include those..  brows.gif  brows.gif
u mean porn???
yes there are those available in that site

This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 16 2009, 11:08 AM
weiyap_tan
post Oct 16 2009, 11:05 AM

Mr. Poison!!
2,384 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 16 2009, 08:17 AM)
weiyap, i tried edi...but this error pops up..

[attachmentid=1253500]

so any suggestion how to do??
r u using the nvidia card when running the program? if u r using intel at that time, i guess it is why the error is there

thx anyway

miahahaha
post Oct 16 2009, 11:07 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

yup...running nvidia card at the time...hmm.gif

sordanny
post Oct 16 2009, 11:09 AM

3,009 posts

hi guys pls help me find a link to dl a song...

hold me, thrill me, kiss me by tommy blaize

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:11 amnot the ones by U2 or gloria estefan but the one by tommy blaize....

This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 16 2009, 11:11 AM
miahahaha
post Oct 16 2009, 11:14 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

i guess cannot use modded driver one weiyap..maybe if use the original driver from BenQ then maybe can..
sordanny
post Oct 16 2009, 11:15 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 16 2009, 11:09 AM)
hi guys pls help me find a link to dl a song...

hold me, thrill me, kiss me by tommy blaize

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:11 amnot the ones by U2 or gloria estefan but the one by tommy blaize....
u can hear a sample here
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=epPl6BaHOsI
weiyap_tan
post Oct 16 2009, 11:17 AM

Mr. Poison!!
2,384 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 16 2009, 11:14 AM)
i guess cannot use modded driver one weiyap..maybe if use the original driver from BenQ then maybe can..
haiz .... so sad ...
miahahaha
post Oct 16 2009, 11:20 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 16 2009, 11:17 AM)
haiz .... so sad ...
maybe you can ask those that still on original benq driver to do it for you lor..icon_idea.gif
sordanny
post Oct 16 2009, 11:23 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 16 2009, 11:14 AM)
why can't use modded driver?
can't install???

miahahaha
post Oct 16 2009, 11:27 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 16 2009, 11:23 AM)
why can't use modded driver?
can't install???
weiyap is trying to adjust the GC for his OSX...well, as we all know..those modded driver are usually been modified from the original INF to a modded one so that drivers that only meant for Desktop can be install nod.gif..maybe the NVFlash cannot recognized which one of the driver lor laugh.gif
sordanny
post Oct 16 2009, 11:29 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 16 2009, 11:27 AM)
weiyap is trying to adjust the GC for his OSX...well, as we all know..those modded driver are usually been modified from the original INF to a modded one so that drivers that only meant for Desktop can be install nod.gif..maybe the NVFlash cannot recognized which one of the driver lor laugh.gif
there's no 9600 driver for Mac??

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:31 amsmoking break...

about the song, nvm liao
just fyi tommy blaize is not the original singer but just the version in the movie is sang by him
originals were by mel carter, u2 & gloria estefan
the one by mel carter was a hit back in those days smile.gif

This post has been edited by sordanny: Oct 16 2009, 11:31 AM
miahahaha
post Oct 16 2009, 11:32 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 16 2009, 11:29 AM)

about the song, nvm liao
just fyi tommy blaize is not the original singer but just the version in the movie is sang by him
the one by mel carter was a hit back in those days  smile.gif
Not that sure but i guess maybe have lor..
weiyap_tan
post Oct 16 2009, 11:36 AM

Mr. Poison!!
2,384 posts

QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 16 2009, 11:29 AM)

about the song, nvm liao
the one by mel carter was a hit back in those days  smile.gif
i have ...my gpu is workign excellent .... just wanna that script to get my vga output working ..coz now only can use hdmi ...
miahahaha
post Oct 16 2009, 11:37 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 16 2009, 11:36 AM)
i have ...my gpu is workign excellent .... just wanna that script to get my vga output working ..coz now only can use hdmi ...
Meaning that you cannot use projector??...that'll be some problem though...
sordanny
post Oct 16 2009, 11:38 AM

3,009 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 16 2009, 11:36 AM)
hdmi is good enough what
most monitors these days have hdmi in already

btw, the default drivers from ideneb is not enough??
have to find 3rd party ones??
miahahaha
post Oct 16 2009, 11:38 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

weiyap..maybe you can use Window in OSX to do that..cannot??
weiyap_tan
post Oct 16 2009, 11:39 AM

Mr. Poison!!
2,384 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 16 2009, 11:37 AM)
Meaning that you cannot use projector??...that'll be some problem though...
i can, solong the projector can accept hdmi input ...my school one has, i guess in germany later alos not a prob ...but just wanna settle it, for the sake of others....

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:39 am
QUOTE(miahahaha @ Oct 16 2009, 11:38 AM)
weiyap..maybe you can use Window in OSX to do that..cannot??
cannot , the virtual one still depends on my mac ... so it won't detect correctly de

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:41 am
QUOTE(sordanny @ Oct 16 2009, 11:38 AM)
hdmi is good enough what
most monitors these days have hdmi in already

btw, the default drivers from ideneb is not enough??
have to find 3rd party ones??
the nvdarwin 1.2.5 which comes with ideneb is de best we can have di ... just i need to modify the nvcap to make the output recognised correctly, becoz the driver from nvdarwin is already supporting quartx extreme function in mac , which is the ultimate problem for most gpu in mac os x

This post has been edited by weiyap_tan: Oct 16 2009, 11:41 AM
miahahaha
post Oct 16 2009, 11:43 AM

Beru
7,558 posts

QUOTE(weiyap_tan @ Oct 16 2009, 11:39 AM)
i can, solong the projector can accept hdmi input ...my school one has, i guess in germany later alos not a prob ...but just wanna settle it, for the sake of others....

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:39 am
cannot , the virtual one still depends on my mac ... so it won't detect correctly de

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:41 am
the nvdarwin 1.2.5 which comes with ideneb is de best we can have di ... just i need to modify the nvcap to make the output recognised correctly, becoz the driver from nvdarwin is already supporting quartx extreme function in mac , which is the ultimate problem for most gpu in mac os x
If like this..really need those that still uses the original driver to help you lor...
Angelpoli
post Oct 16 2009, 01:11 PM

995 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Oct 16 2009, 08:51 AM)
@angelpoli dont worry , u still have paper 6. ur chemistry paper 3 is 33 or 34?
haizz....sienz....i still think of using my paper 1 to save my paper 6 cause i sucks at permutation n combination n probability....in the end...haizzz..can save the paper 1 itself happy lw...haizzz....sienz..btw..do ur teacher tell u what is the mark required for ur pure math to get an A for math in As level?? i mean the threshold marks for those past year.....is it around 67/68??

Added on October 16, 2009, 1:12 pmoh...i'm taking Chemistry (Practical) 33. any difference between 33 and 34?? O>O..i didn't know...hehe

Added on October 16, 2009, 1:14 pmoh...gosh...i just found the threshold grade for may/jun 08.... 65 for pure math....geezz...hope this year will be lower...haizz....

This post has been edited by Angelpoli: Oct 16 2009, 01:14 PM

126 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:04 AM