4,053 posts

nice photo! smile.gif
ieR
post Oct 24 2009, 10:52 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

ahhh my apologies to MemorableStudios and achew, i didnt realise bout the pixelated photoes, at first i tot it was my internet was slow that the photo not complete loaded (some compression jpeg load that way from the internet) hahaha, until i see it again then i notice those sad.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 24 2009, 10:55 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey....guys ...ive been hunting for a cz lens deal..thinking of the 16 - 80... its DAMN hard to find anyone parting with it..ahahah..... cheked alphanatics, checked photomalaysia (this one pening wei )...hmm..whats the going price for it?....
TSamadeo
post Oct 24 2009, 11:02 PM

Mafia
3,503 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Oct 24 2009, 10:55 PM)
hey....guys ...ive been hunting for a cz lens deal..thinking of the 16 - 80... its DAMN hard to find anyone parting with it..ahahah..... cheked alphanatics, checked photomalaysia (this one pening wei )...hmm..whats the going price for it?....
new one is RM2.5k..
achew
post Oct 24 2009, 11:12 PM

Photolithography Engineer
3,807 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 24 2009, 10:52 PM)
ahhh my apologies to MemorableStudios and achew, i didnt realise bout the pixelated photoes, at first i tot it was my internet was slow that the photo not complete loaded (some compression jpeg load that way from the internet) hahaha, until i see it again then i notice those sad.gif
haha.. blush.gif never sleep enough huh
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 24 2009, 11:19 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

amadeo.. : thanks...

wow 2.5 k...meaning the a550 set with 16-80 ziess iz rellly wurf it..... zaloon was selling for 5.5 k issit?
TSamadeo
post Oct 24 2009, 11:24 PM

Mafia
3,503 posts

the cheapest A550 body so far is RM2.7K + CZ RM2.5K = RM5.2K!
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 24 2009, 11:44 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

5.2k?..hmmm VERY interesting... is it worth it to upgrade from a a300 to a a550?.... whats ur opinion amadeo....besides the increase in resolution and the exmor sensor....is it justifiable?
TSamadeo
post Oct 24 2009, 11:47 PM

Mafia
3,503 posts

i think it worth every single cent dude.. go for it.. i'm looking forward to uprade to A550 too.. laugh.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 24 2009, 11:50 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

have u tried it before?..ahah hopefully can sell my bass guitar... then atleast got some cash to upgrade!! .... maybe i will include a free amplifier....too...musical instruments a bit hard to sell
AlphaBeta
post Oct 24 2009, 11:59 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Oct 24 2009, 11:50 PM)
have u tried it before?..ahah hopefully can sell my bass guitar... then atleast got some cash to upgrade!! .... maybe i will include a free amplifier....too...musical instruments a bit hard to sell
wait a700 replacement if me...tht small jump i think not worth le.. Get the lens 1st lo..
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 25 2009, 12:03 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

true..have been eying the lens quite a lot... but then the a850 also poisonouzzzz......6k can get adi...but body only larh.. sad.gif.. but the FF alpha uses the 16-35 legend ziess... OMG...this one 5k plus... dieee
AlphaBeta
post Oct 25 2009, 12:10 AM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

i think i will like 2470 range more..
TSamadeo
post Oct 25 2009, 12:12 AM

Mafia
3,503 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Oct 24 2009, 11:50 PM)
i read online reviews and owner's feedback inside forums only laugh.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 25 2009, 12:12 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

yea..the 24 -70 will be ideal for an allrounder lens...but imagine architecture shots with a ziess 16mm....and a cpl...ooooooooooh...oh oh ..oh oh.......ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.oh
SkyBlue99
post Oct 25 2009, 12:13 AM

Look at all their stars!! Not Mine!!
1,952 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Oct 25 2009, 12:12 AM)
yea..the 24 -70 will be ideal for an allrounder lens...but imagine architecture shots with a ziess 16mm....and a cpl...ooooooooooh...oh oh ..oh oh.......ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.oh
that didn't sound right whistling.gif
TSamadeo
post Oct 25 2009, 12:17 AM

Mafia
3,503 posts

he reached orgasm by the tought of using tHe CZ lens laaa laugh.gif
well.. CZ is nice.. quality is superb.. coupled with FF.. drool.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 25 2009, 12:24 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

exactly...ehhehehe....oooooooooooooowwww..
nvm la..16-30 + 850..dream first la... the a550 + 16- 80..might not be too abd...
hazril
post Oct 25 2009, 12:25 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Oct 25 2009, 12:03 AM)
true..have been eying the lens quite a lot... but then the a850 also poisonouzzzz......6k can get adi...but body only larh.. sad.gif.. but the FF alpha uses the 16-35 legend ziess... OMG...this one 5k plus... dieee
coupled with 50mm 1.4 studio zaloon qouted around 7.2k...demm nice wei.... drool.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 25 2009, 12:27 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hazril what do u mean... a550 + 16-80 cz + 50mm prime is 7200?

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0152sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:34 PM