118 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

Agito666
post Oct 15 2010, 12:44 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Oct 15 2010, 12:30 AM)
if it's not much to ask, anyone in this thread volunteer to design the front cover of yukkuri's art book. here's the criteria :

1.The subject is Miku or any vocaloid shit.(except kaito.)
2. It's in A4
3. Black and white first. Color later.

Of course, best is chosen.
i lol'ed "EXCEPT KAITO"

i think i got old stock of miku... biggrin.gif
but not nice one....

well thinking submit my old saber custom better tongue.gif
TSEccentrical
post Oct 15 2010, 01:50 AM

105 posts

Here's a rough sample from me, and what it should look like.
Agito666
post Oct 15 2010, 01:56 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Oct 15 2010, 01:50 AM)
Here's a rough sample from me, and what it should look like.
[attachmentid=]
Minami- ke ? tongue.gif
sakuradesune
post Oct 15 2010, 08:43 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Oct 15 2010, 12:30 AM)
if it's not much to ask, anyone in this thread volunteer to design the front cover of yukkuri's art book. here's the criteria :

1.The subject is Miku or any vocaloid shit.(except kaito.)
2. It's in A4
3. Black and white first. Color later.

Of course, best is chosen.
why not kaito T______T and brian draw kaito quite nice xD
i though u want to draw ur beloved nagato? =3
and its not artbook cover.. is just sketchbook cover ><
we dont have sufficient art to make an artbook yet xD

Added on October 15, 2010, 8:46 amoh sadako i like your mecha girl and those drawing you just take in bulk xD specially the lower one =3

This post has been edited by sakuradesune: Oct 15 2010, 10:14 AM
Agito666
post Oct 15 2010, 10:40 AM

11,861 posts

whistling.gif

i can do rough only whistling.gif

sakuradesune
post Oct 15 2010, 11:10 AM

72 posts

thats nice. shoulder looks a bit weird though. i though u want to do something else? xD color it then =P

i might ask patrick to combine his chibi that is in same series to be made as sketchbook cover. =3 dunno he want or not xD

This post has been edited by sakuradesune: Oct 15 2010, 11:10 AM
Agito666
post Oct 15 2010, 11:15 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Oct 15 2010, 11:10 AM)
thats nice. shoulder looks a bit weird though. i though u want to do something else? xD color it then =P

i might ask patrick to combine his chibi that is in same series to be made as sketchbook cover. =3 dunno he want or not xD
ya should be wider shoulder or make head smaller biggrin.gif
i actually thinking wanted to continue my CF art or not tongue.gif

sakuradesune
post Oct 15 2010, 11:23 AM

72 posts

aiyoh. do la ur cf one lol. later cant get free ticket entry tongue.gif we all can vote. wahaha
Dark Steno
post Oct 15 2010, 11:32 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

project artbook yukkuri macam mana?
sadako-chan
post Oct 15 2010, 11:49 AM

226 posts

love to help eccen, but my coloring skills are whacked. Drawn and inked is doable i think, but I don't even have my drawing pen set now.

@agito. Thanks for the idea on missile and papaya boobs. Doodled up some pretty funny ideas, and about the big boobs part, I tried it out. Seems like the only prerequsite is long ribcages, but that also lengthens the arms and other body parts. Will post the pics of my attempt later.

sakuradesune
post Oct 15 2010, 11:51 AM

72 posts

@stenon: pending =( stakat skang nih.. leh kata takde sangat art nak gabung. tak tau sempat tak buat utk CF. ><" tengah cari resources gak skang mana nak buat (skit memang takde, byk blambak la). or cari kertas dia. which tak jumpa lagi yang in budget
Agito666
post Oct 15 2010, 11:53 AM

11,861 posts

doh.gif WIP CF piece whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: Oct 15 2010, 11:56 AM
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 15 2010, 12:04 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 15 2010, 11:32 AM)
project artbook yukkuri macam mana?
the boss has already voice out. ph34r.gif
sakuradesune
post Oct 15 2010, 12:18 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:53 AM)

doh.gif  WIP CF piece  whistling.gif
naisu. ask them can use for own also or not. haha. then u can just do 1 for 2 project tongue.gif
sadako-chan
post Oct 15 2010, 12:23 PM

226 posts

Added on October 15, 2010, 8:46 amoh sadako i like your mecha girl and those drawing you just take in bulk xD specially the lower one =3

[/quote]
thanks, i am a big taiho shichauzo fan. There quite a few miyuki natsumi fanart, including a future version. That's in the past though. Now i draw for fun and laughs, quality be damned.
sadako-chan
post Oct 15 2010, 06:56 PM

226 posts

Blame Agito for boob related art since he put the idea in my head. Hope you guys have a sense of humor.. I esp. like sadako-chan's boob jobs. tongue.gif I cheated on the first one though.. rear view perspective. tongue.gif

Saya from HOTD, trying out the papaya & missile type boobs.

Thinking about it, the artist probably heavily influenced by american comics.
Mune wa chotto dekai kamo. www. Sadako + Papayas = WIN!!!!!!

then again, sadako boob missiles kick serious ass too.

Edit of Makinami Mari..

I think I prefer the earlier one though. Then again, that's just me. not many find stubby noses cute. heh,

Finally, Miku & Co... at least part of the gang anyway...

Len, Meiko and Neru are just rough sketches, so ignore the mistakes, and I already fixed Miku's thigh after I scanned this and cleaned up a bit of the scanner artifacts. I don't have a lightbox and drawing pens with me nowdays, so I roughly did the linework with a pencil, which is a bad idea, since the carbon is reflective, and doesn't scan very well. If anyone wants to do the linework and colouring, I'll be happy to provide a high-res one, and clean up Len, Meiko and Neru. But please share the result with me, it'd be nice to print it out and put it as a deco on my notice board at work. smile.gif

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Oct 15 2010, 11:53 AM)

doh.gif  WIP CF piece  whistling.gif
wah, nice... I can just imagine the amount of work coloring it <pengsans>
Go go go!

This post has been edited by sadako-chan: Oct 15 2010, 07:10 PM
TSEccentrical
post Oct 15 2010, 10:19 PM

105 posts

Kuasa tablet sakura.
user posted imageuser posted image

Do comment and decide which is better.

This post has been edited by Eccentrical: Oct 15 2010, 10:44 PM
sakuradesune
post Oct 15 2010, 11:09 PM

72 posts

sadako! lol i love that vocaloid one xD but miku face macam a bit tak cukup panjang xD

oh wow! it was a right decision to invest on a tablet then tongue.gif

Added on October 15, 2010, 11:11 pmsecond one better =3 need lining to make it has the 'timbul' effect xD
but ur lining still messy =P

This post has been edited by sakuradesune: Oct 15 2010, 11:11 PM
sadako-chan
post Oct 15 2010, 11:14 PM

226 posts

i'm impartial to both, line or lineless.
ultimaweaponx
post Oct 15 2010, 11:50 PM

359 posts

shadow/glow effect kurang sket, but lining lagi lawa
lagi, kalau Y! tu vectorize lagi cun.

sekian

118 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:57 PM