7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

General AnimeShrine Graphic Community, Fanart goes here...

TSEccentrical
post Sep 29 2009, 05:10 PM, updated 15y ago

105 posts

As topic description says, this is a medium of displaying artworks which is RELATED but NOT LIMITED to anime( this is anime shrine, not Pets Wonderland whatsoever ).

I'm no fuhrer but there is several simple rules to follow:

1. There should be no graphic material deemed inappropriate by the moderator's eye ( nudity, sensitive issue etc2)
2. The image posted here must be drawn by the poster or his/her cat, anything unrelated or danbooru images will make your post unrelated and nothing happened after that.
3. Commentaries are welcomed, but trolling or flamebaiting are not welcome. I believe this is simple to understand.
4. Draw as humanly as you could. Meaning don't threw your garbage in this thread, don't die from excessive concentration just to post up something here either.
5. This is anime shrine - so the main theme is Anime and not Wonderpets. There's already another thread for general arts in Arts & Design.
6. Please avoid massive images as it could be a bother for some user to browse, resizing the work will do the trick.

Godspeed your sportsmanship.

This post has been edited by Eccentrical: Oct 19 2009, 01:18 PM
TSEccentrical
post Sep 30 2009, 01:21 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Sep 29 2009, 05:27 PM)
can u please submit/upload one from your recent drawings here so that the other /as/ member or visitors can understand what u want to do here
Will this do?

I create this thread to get to know pple who have the same interest as i am, which is drawing and to create a place for animu fanart to be displayed properly here. I didn't draw that much myself and i'm not so good at it but let this thread be a gathering of pple who likes anime and drawing.Feel free to contribute here. Although some pple can't draw, but they can judge a good drawing isit? Let the others be a judge of my drawing also.

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 29 2009, 07:20 PM)

... Aku masih tidak memahami kenapa aku sentiasa deviate ke sesuatu yang GAR padahal tujuan asal aku nak lukis benda yang "moe."
Gar is the new Moe dude~ request more of your work here.

QUOTE(IRTeA @ Sep 29 2009, 10:37 PM)

Old artwork. Kyonko fanart.
I can sense effort in the drawing, work more on body anatomy and it'll turn out good. The upper part of the body is already good. nod.gif

QUOTE(flame13th @ Sep 29 2009, 08:07 PM)
My favorite character rivals; Rockman.EXE and Forte.EXE

I draw this when Naruto wasn't famous, I think around Form 3 or Form 4.

Naruto is the best anime out there, do you read me?

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Sep 29 2009, 11:13 PM)

My own version of Yui and Azusa guitar duet...
You have the idea, concept and effort but lacking skills abit. Focus more on anatomy and expression.

QUOTE(sakuradesune @ Sep 29 2009, 05:35 PM)
for support...

i hope this is not an eyesore =X

Added on September 29, 2009, 5:56 pmincase people dunno who is that... is a character inside a manga by ben, little fishes.

neway another then..

hatsune miku of coz...

critics are welcome...
Even i have problems with tracing the drawing of others. For me, drawing something original is much easier since the perspective and anatomy can be controlled a lot easier.

No hard feelings though, these is all good. So far there's still no artwork with coloring hmm.gif . I'm no good with color since i dont have the proper equipment for digital artwork and I'm pretty much a colorblind person. Hope this thread go on.

p.s : Should i make a compilation of contributor's deviantart page or blog on the 1st post?

Added on September 30, 2009, 1:22 am
QUOTE(pjal @ Sep 30 2009, 01:17 AM)
barang lama juga..
time in aktif sangat di dA

Whoa, finally, something colorful rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Eccentrical: Sep 30 2009, 01:28 AM
TSEccentrical
post Sep 30 2009, 03:25 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Sep 30 2009, 02:59 AM)

ini boleh? lol
Self impersonation? rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Sep 30 2009, 03:11 AM)
"ketawa shounen project"...looking at it already made me lol...

ahh...wonder what eccen will say about this?
Ketawa Shounen Project .
TSEccentrical
post Sep 30 2009, 03:47 AM

105 posts

Fix the face symmetry abit and infuse some moe power in the eye. nod.gif.
TSEccentrical
post Sep 30 2009, 05:08 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 30 2009, 10:32 AM)
eh, but it's good for developing your own style wat. i started by copycatting doraemon then later switch to ragnarok online, then saw Negima and starting to learned from there, also followed by naruto (yes I admit it)

... later become what I can do now.

also for now sorry there's nothing to show yet, I feel wrong commenting here without anything to show off tongue.gif
Start off by copying simple things that is simple in perspective anatomy. I started mine since doraemon time, then cannot remember dy. Just being here discussing about artworks and improvement is enough, many thanks. So there's none for today?
TSEccentrical
post Oct 1 2009, 04:06 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Sep 30 2009, 05:20 PM)
Like this?

request moe-nized version nod.gif

QUOTE(flame13th @ Sep 30 2009, 05:23 PM)
Aku dulu tiru style lukisan membe aku, pastu starts tiru yang lain-lain plak. Hahahaha... Skarang macam dah combine terlalu banyak style. Pening kelapa aku.
Earth, Fire, Wind, Water, Heart... All 5 power combined, I am CAPTAIN PLANET! And Captain Planet is cool if you know what i mean.

QUOTE(yafex @ Sep 30 2009, 05:26 PM)
i also enjoy drawing, but my skill never improved since high school. maybe when i found a scanner ill try post sumthing here.
Find a scanner then rclxub.gif , anything you can draw up just post here.

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 30 2009, 09:19 PM)
Ngantuk ARGH

request serafuku+randoseru loli. whistling.gif
TSEccentrical
post Oct 2 2009, 04:17 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 1 2009, 10:01 AM)

There.
QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Oct 1 2009, 11:20 AM)
Tidak dilupakan yang GAR dan IKEMEN juga.

neat and good tracing. i guess /as/ guys in 2d are non-elemental being, semua boleh jadik.

QUOTE(Kiraneko @ Oct 1 2009, 11:34 AM)
I sapot this thread... but I dun have new art to show... =(
Spamming any old one will do, there's no regulation that it should be new. cool2.gif

Added on October 2, 2009, 4:18 amuser posted image
Sumthing from 2 years back. Do spam any old stuff you guys can find. Btw, anyone with deviantart page do tell me so i can put it on the first post.

This post has been edited by Eccentrical: Oct 2 2009, 04:18 AM
TSEccentrical
post Oct 2 2009, 06:42 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(fadzreeq @ Oct 2 2009, 11:58 AM)
These were from last year's (2008) artwork (masa tgh gila nak lukis portrait~)

My 1st attempt to draw Maria Ozawa's portrait...

Kaede Matsushima, while watching her "Gochujin-sama Daisuki" AV (sempat pause lagi nak lukis muka~)

QUOTE(yafex @ Oct 2 2009, 02:07 PM)
awsm skill yaw
good potrait drawing skill, i'll give you that nod.gif . but from now on try to refrain from posting something that isn't anime related or /as/ thingy related. Even a picture of hentai kamen are mostly welcome here but AV idol? i don't think so unsure.gif . thanks for your cooperation anyway. if you're free do comment any of my pic, it's unfair if only me is giving the commentary here. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 2 2009, 02:13 PM)
rajin gila pegi Printscreen pastu crop dalam Paint. Upload lagi kat lowyat ni sebagai attachment. padahal ade jalan mudah iaitu right click kat sig yafex, copy image url dan paste kat sini.
2. The image posted here must be drawn by the poster or his/her cat, anything unrelated or danbooru images will make your post unrelated and nothing happened after that.

ni kot. pasal tuh tak amik link yafex. rclxub.gif nanti yafex saman.
TSEccentrical
post Oct 14 2009, 01:46 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(yafex @ Oct 14 2009, 12:31 AM)
dude, loli is love~ wub.gif

well, its a work in progress. im planning to draw all my favorite lolis in msian baju kurung school uniform.
I_want_my_avatar_in_baju_kurung.
Btw,here's_some_old_work_with_new_coloring

QUOTE(Hangmen @ Oct 14 2009, 01:13 AM)
Offer is still up for grabs. Anyone?
Building...
TSEccentrical
post Oct 14 2009, 12:55 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 14 2009, 10:16 AM)
tuh guna software ape?
btw ni artwork ko asal yang aku trace dulu laugh.gif

Guna_photoshop._teringin_nak_touch-up_balik_lining_dia_tapi_mouse_aku_hampeh_sangat rclxub.gif .
TSEccentrical
post Oct 20 2009, 10:07 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(Zeru @ Oct 16 2009, 10:50 PM)
Wah ! A thread like this! Finally! biggrin.gif
Heres one of my pretty recent work which I gave to my friend.
I think I have better ones, but they arent posted on my deviantart due to my faulty scanner.]
This picture was scanned by my friend.

My DeviantArt
Good drawing and coloring wink.gif . Although need to emphasize the fabric more.

QUOTE(megavalve @ Oct 17 2009, 12:52 PM)

while working part-time, drew this in my dad's office in 2004 (was bored like hell), used mspaint to edit and colour. lol~

last used this avatar in 2006.
Black shading technique + mspaint, awesome.

QUOTE(Instant_noodle @ Oct 18 2009, 10:30 PM)
doodling to poke fun of 'Gyak***n Saiban', i hope this is appropriate...

sorry for the pictar, i'm bad at taking pictar
NO no, we still accept 14 years old.

QUOTE(DeidaraGS @ Oct 19 2009, 11:50 AM)
I are bored and on msn = this
Did u use a mouse to draw that?

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Oct 20 2009, 06:11 AM)
Done for the purpose of LOL.

[attachmentid=1259896]
though i don't get the joke, but i want a maria! whistling.gif
TSEccentrical
post Oct 23 2009, 06:40 PM

105 posts

1st question, did YOU draw that?
TSEccentrical
post Dec 23 2009, 12:17 AM

105 posts

self explanatory.
TSEccentrical
post Dec 23 2009, 06:39 AM

105 posts

Morning, looks like you need to clean your lines encik chizzu. sweat.gif
Under the hair is bit messy and need more emphasizing on body proportions.
Head and shoulder part is okay just need cleaner lines. Practice more and help me with my booth next year tongue.gif .
TSEccentrical
post Dec 24 2009, 10:35 AM

105 posts

Dunno about illustrator, but I prefer drawing using OpenCanvas since it has line-smoothing effect which makes drawing lines less jagged.
TSEccentrical
post Dec 26 2009, 08:00 AM

105 posts

Now that looks really refined laugh.gif , u haz the tablet?
TSEccentrical
post Dec 26 2009, 10:04 AM

105 posts

Brian, what would you say if I ask you to join our booth in any upcoming events, since we're lacking artist and manpower. Save you the hassle of renting your own booth also?
TSEccentrical
post Dec 26 2009, 10:17 AM

105 posts

There's no limit to such thing.
TSEccentrical
post Dec 26 2009, 10:51 AM

105 posts

fukken install msn messenger nao!

Added on December 26, 2009, 10:51 ameh jap, 'Tingkap' member full ke?

This post has been edited by Eccentrical: Dec 26 2009, 10:51 AM
TSEccentrical
post Dec 26 2009, 10:56 AM

105 posts

kita tendang encik sakura -awe

7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0417sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:01 AM