115 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/10 CSKA Moscow v Man Utd | 00:25 ESPN

zs3889
post Oct 1 2009, 02:05 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Oct 1 2009, 02:02 AM)
SAF's way of punishing Foster? Don't want to make it obvious last Sunday, now got his chance. tongue.gif
Once on bench, forever on bench tongue.gif

There were some similar cases in the past what.

Ohya the match is 2:45am later? Just done my project and realize it's already 2am, since only 45minutes left brows.gif , although have to wake up 8am later in the morning.
Wan
post Oct 1 2009, 02:07 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

It will only be forever if he's benched for the EPL games too. We rotated the GK a bit last season in CL. Same thing again perhaps.
FaezFarhan
post Oct 1 2009, 02:07 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Oct 1 2009, 01:58 AM)
Kuszczak
O'Shea-Rio-Vida-Evra
Valencia-Carrick-Ando-Giggs
Rooney-Owen
Wow I like this line-up thumbup.gif
sCooteRiSm
post Oct 1 2009, 02:08 AM

181 posts

guys, are mcDs still pasang astro nowadays? all cafes in my college closed already =(
fesick
post Oct 1 2009, 02:09 AM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

finally carrick!!
Wan

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Last season in CL group stage:
First 3 games: Vds.
4th game: Foster
Next 2 games: Kuszczak
zs3889

1,592 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Oct 1 2009, 02:07 AM)
It will only be forever if he's benched for the EPL games too. We rotated the GK a bit last season in CL. Same thing again perhaps.
But Wolfsburg is the strongest opponent in the group what, the best GK should be on the pitch, btw when is VDS coming out??
fesick
post Oct 1 2009, 02:10 AM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

QUOTE(sCooteRiSm @ Oct 1 2009, 02:08 AM)
guys, are mcDs still pasang astro nowadays? all cafes in my college closed already =(
and u from? cannot stream?
zs3889
post Oct 1 2009, 02:11 AM

1,592 posts

It depends, some have some don't, watch online lah, I'm going to watch in front of my computer since I'm watching alone sad.gif

QUOTE(fesick @ Oct 1 2009, 02:09 AM)
finally carrick!!
Yea miss him lots!
Wan
post Oct 1 2009, 02:13 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Oct 1 2009, 02:09 AM)
But Wolfsburg is the strongest opponent in the group what, the best GK should be on the pitch, btw when is VDS coming out??
The EPL game is the true test. Miss that next one, then maybe Foster should be worried. A kick up the backside he needed..

Added on October 1, 2009, 2:14 amKuszczak started the away game against Villareal last season. Strongest team in the group alongside us. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Wan: Oct 1 2009, 02:14 AM
rayz1031
post Oct 1 2009, 02:14 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

Depend on which McD you go to. Some still show football match in order to draw in more customer.

I would prefer to see Fletcher starting instead of Carrick and Scholes. I have a feeling SAF going to go for a 451 but it just a feeling. We got Sunderland in weekend and I know its suicidal to underestimate opponent but IMO, Carrick and Ando is more than capable to handle Sunderland midfield. We need Fletcher in this game as he play a pivotal role as the anchorman in the midfield and with Scholes alongside him to spread the ball around. I can't see Rooney Owen combination but I got my finger crossed for this biggrin.gif

zs3889
post Oct 1 2009, 02:17 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Oct 1 2009, 02:14 AM)
Depend on which McD you go to. Some still show football match in order to draw in more customer.

I would prefer to see Fletcher starting instead of Carrick and Scholes. I have a feeling SAF going to go for a 451 but it just a feeling. We got Sunderland in weekend and I know its suicidal to underestimate opponent but IMO, Carrick and Ando is more than capable to handle Sunderland midfield. We need Fletcher in this game as he play a pivotal role as the anchorman in the midfield and with Scholes alongside him to spread the ball around. I can't see Rooney Owen combination but I got my finger crossed for this biggrin.gif
No Scholes please sweat.gif Didn't you see how hard inaccurate was his tackling sweat.gif sweat.gif
fesick
post Oct 1 2009, 02:22 AM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

flecther need to rest.. so can tapaO sunderland this weekend~ biggrin.gif
maxizanc
post Oct 1 2009, 02:22 AM

5,909 posts

Is McD open 24 hours? I want to call them for delivery.

Been here in my room for nearly 24 hours without eating. I'm sick.
n3o7
post Oct 1 2009, 02:23 AM

for you guys looking for man utd v wolfsburg stream, try these, they work:

http://tv.indonewyork.com and http://f7ac3a47.ugalleries.net
fesick

Serious mode
2,009 posts

yes open.. just make a call
zs3889

1,592 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Oct 1 2009, 02:22 AM)

It depends as well, haha, where is your location?
Wan
post Oct 1 2009, 02:25 AM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Going to be a very open game I feel tonight.. just hope our defence is in tip top condition for once this season!
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 1 2009, 02:30 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Oct 1 2009, 02:22 AM)

Where have u been mate? Never go to McD i guess?

btw, rest and plz dont overjoy when we get a goal. Shafaakallah nod.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Oct 1 2009, 02:31 AM
nimrod2
post Oct 1 2009, 02:31 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

lol 15mins to the game smile.gif

hope it's a good game!

115 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top