115 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 22/10 CSKA Moscow v Man Utd | 00:25 ESPN

waif
post Sep 30 2009, 09:23 PM

270 posts

Torres is also very menacing last weekend but totally didn't turn up in the UCL match last nite.

So should we praise the Fiorentina or say that Liverpool can only bully the weak ?
Wan
post Sep 30 2009, 09:25 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

A bit of both. biggrin.gif
It's hard playing away in the CL, no matter what team it is. Just look how we struggled a bit in Turkey last week.. or few weeks back.

This post has been edited by Wan: Sep 30 2009, 09:25 PM
beck_ken
post Sep 30 2009, 09:33 PM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(waif @ Sep 30 2009, 09:23 PM)
Torres is also very menacing last weekend but totally didn't turn up in the UCL match last nite.

So should we praise the Fiorentina or say that Liverpool can only bully the weak ?
UCL is totally different ball game with BPL. BPL only travel locally and you know how's the atmosphere already but UCL is different cuz travel from one country to another country. A lot factors need to take into considerations
zs3889
post Sep 30 2009, 09:41 PM

1,592 posts

Hi, do you guys have the highlight of ManUtd vs ManC last week?? I know there is one in the front page, but I'm looking for wmv format, cause I need to edit it for my project, and the movie maker does not support avi format.

Help please cry.gif cry.gif
nizamhameed
post Sep 30 2009, 09:45 PM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Sep 30 2009, 09:41 PM)
Hi, do you guys have the highlight of ManUtd vs ManC last week?? I know there is one in the front page, but I'm looking for wmv format, cause I need to edit it for my project, and the movie maker does not support avi format.

Help please  cry.gif  cry.gif
use vlc player cannot meh.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Wan
post Sep 30 2009, 09:47 PM

Glory Hunter
4,174 posts

Not sure about wmv formats.. didn't search, but mostly people use avi.

But go here..
http://www.erightsoft.com/Superdc.html

Download and install that. Then just convert the vid to wmv format. Choose no change on the resolution thing..
syarz
post Sep 30 2009, 09:48 PM

691 posts

3 united on top of the league

EPL - Manchester UNITED
Championship - Newcastle UNITED
1st Division - Leeds UNITED
KhangFai
post Sep 30 2009, 10:00 PM

883 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Sep 30 2009, 09:48 PM)
3 united on top of the league

EPL - Manchester UNITED
Championship - Newcastle UNITED
1st Division - Leeds UNITED
NO NO NO, I don't want to see f**king Leeds United promoted.... tongue.gif

This guy is getting arrogant and arrogant!!!
Tevez promises to celebrate goals against United
mad.gif

Source: http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...england&cc=3888
IcyDarling
post Sep 30 2009, 10:04 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(KhangFai @ Sep 30 2009, 11:00 PM)
NO NO NO, I don't want to see f**king Leeds United promoted.... tongue.gif

This guy is getting arrogant and arrogant!!!
Tevez promises to celebrate goals against United
mad.gif

Source: http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...england&cc=3888
wts wrong with leeds?

PS: screw tevez, his not going to shine. All he know how to do is to talk big against us and in the end, do nothing
driftmeister
post Sep 30 2009, 10:05 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

windows movie maker does support avi IIRC
i've used them before
KhangFai
post Sep 30 2009, 10:13 PM

883 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Sep 30 2009, 10:04 PM)
wts wrong with leeds?

PS: screw tevez, his not going to shine. All he know how to do is to talk big against us and in the end, do nothing
Don't know.....I just hate Leeds United without reason... tongue.gif
We are MANCHESTER UNITED ma....our blood is rival with f**king Liverpool, Manchester City and Leeds United...

COME ON UNITED!!!!
syarz
post Sep 30 2009, 10:17 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(KhangFai @ Sep 30 2009, 10:13 PM)
Don't know.....I just hate Leeds United without reason... tongue.gif
We are MANCHESTER UNITED ma....our blood is rival with f**king Liverpool, Manchester City and Leeds United...

COME ON UNITED!!!!
dont worry, next season is just the championship for leeds...
doubt they will be back in premier league for 10 more seasons with all of the problems they are facing
FaezFarhan
post Sep 30 2009, 10:17 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Sep 30 2009, 08:29 PM)
their striker so scary  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Have u heard about Rooney, Berbatov, and Owen? brows.gif
zs3889
post Sep 30 2009, 10:25 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Sep 30 2009, 09:47 PM)
Not sure about wmv formats.. didn't search, but mostly people use avi.

But go here..
http://www.erightsoft.com/Superdc.html

Download and install that. Then just convert the vid to wmv format. Choose no change on the resolution thing..
Thanks, I'm trying now.

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Sep 30 2009, 10:05 PM)
windows movie maker does support avi IIRC
i've used them before
I've tried it, but the image didn't not show up, just the audio cry.gif
verbatim
post Sep 30 2009, 10:26 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Sep 30 2009, 10:17 PM)
Have u heard about Rooney, Berbatov, and Owen?  brows.gif
We will win confortably.. No doubt with that...
mike86
post Sep 30 2009, 10:34 PM

895 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Sep 30 2009, 10:25 PM)
Thanks, I'm trying now.
I've tried it, but the image didn't not show up, just the audio  cry.gif
ermm...perhaps is the video codec problem? smile.gif
zs3889
post Sep 30 2009, 10:41 PM

1,592 posts

Omg, Wan, after converting, the software left me a watermark in the middle of my video rclxub.gif Cause the version I'm using is not registered.

Added on September 30, 2009, 10:43 pm
QUOTE(mike86 @ Sep 30 2009, 10:34 PM)
ermm...perhaps is the video codec problem? smile.gif
If so, what should I do...?

Sorry for interrupting in this thread, I'm just looking forward to get this thing done, of course I'm a ManUtd fans as well.

This post has been edited by zs3889: Sep 30 2009, 10:43 PM
syarz
post Sep 30 2009, 10:50 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Sep 30 2009, 10:41 PM)
Omg, Wan, after converting, the software left me a watermark in the middle of my video  rclxub.gif Cause the version I'm using is not registered.

Added on September 30, 2009, 10:43 pm

If so, what should I do...?

Sorry for interrupting in this thread, I'm just looking forward to get this thing done, of course I'm a ManUtd fans as well.
can you give me the full name of your converter and the version...??
example (abc dvi to mp3 converter 2.13)
zs3889
post Sep 30 2009, 10:51 PM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Sep 30 2009, 10:50 PM)
can you give me the full name of your converter and the version...??
example (abc dvi to mp3 converter 2.13)
PM-ed you, let's continue thought pm system sweat.gif
nshady
post Sep 30 2009, 11:19 PM

354 posts

Wolfsburg are indeed scary. It will be a tough challenge for our team but winning such game will actually increase the team morale and "form" too.

115 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:57 AM