mmmbop
post Dec 8 2010, 12:47 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(kohwaihin @ Dec 6 2010, 09:18 PM)
Thank you for your support.
Glad that my apps could help you out.
Good news for you.
My next version 2.0 really will keep you handy.

Need some cash to keep me alive in apple developer program in order me to support too (if you know what I mean smile.gif )

But I won't neglect all my users.
I will continue contribute the subject for a better app.
And giving it free certain festive Season or even reach a targeted quota smile.gif

This app will be turning to purchase app tomorrow onwards.
But there will be a free edition coming up for you ladies and gentlemen.
And an update version 2.0 as well.more interactive and info.
you can search the apps by "mytraffic Malaysia"

Thank you.
Special thanks to Howard,
Hightlighted an issue which already have I fixed not long ago.
Thank you notworthy.gif
Hi, I'm thankful for the app as your app has includes cam from LLM which I desperately needed and still not available for all areas in MyEyes.

Some suggestion.

1. Favourites is going to be frequently accessed therefore should be on the main screen rather than in the "More section" but please maintain all three section of the cams on main screen
2. Since you're one active and interactive dev, I wish you could upgrade a feature in 1Malaysia & PG bridge into your app as well. The same suggestion I've made to MyEyes dev remains unanswered. The features are: Google maps location of the cam ala PG bridge so we know exactly where is the location. Second feature is arrows in each image that show the direction of the traffic ala 1Malaysia eg, north to kl, south to seremban. By doing that we'll know which direction is having traffic jam rather than a wild guess only.

Great app you have here. and nice feature you have with the color theme
mmmbop
post Dec 22 2010, 10:52 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(CPURanger @ Dec 22 2010, 10:42 AM)
Hannah Tan App ?! Anyone ?  sweat.gif

Hannah Tan App
Ho! Ho! Ho! laugh.gif Add in more piccies of those sexy bod then I'm sold! rclxms.gif
mmmbop
post Jan 4 2011, 10:36 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(yupio @ Jan 3 2011, 11:54 AM)
best is Data Control App (search in within iTunes)
Data control doesn't serves it purpose. The data in the app is updated only when we check the usage data in setting. No point at all. Deleted from my phone. Looking forward to dataman

p/s: Has anyone try buying no ad IAP in AppShopper? Failed everytime I try. It keeps saying I need to get the app the IAP is intended for. Bug?

Added on January 4, 2011, 10:39 am
QUOTE(CPURanger @ Jan 4 2011, 09:41 AM)
Just got this from cnet, RunKeeper Pro for those who keep fit. It's free now until end of January, original price USD 9.99.
Get RunKeeper Pro for iPhone absolutely free

RunKeeper Pro (itunes)
If you spend a little time in the thread you should know that someone has reported this one page back. Thanks for sharing but refrain as well of repeating what other has reported smile.gif

This post has been edited by mmmbop: Jan 4 2011, 10:39 AM
mmmbop
post Jan 4 2011, 10:47 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(CPURanger @ Jan 4 2011, 10:42 AM)
Whoops ! I did look at the last three pages but I miss it. Better not sharing anything next time.
It's okla sharing, but at least read through the previous 2-3 pages carefully first. Sharing is caring what
mmmbop
post Jan 4 2011, 02:22 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(.M6 @ Jan 4 2011, 11:05 AM)
There is nothing wrong with the man sharing the same thing which is shared previously. Since sharing is caring, what's wrong with caring twice? Not like the forum will run out of space. Not everyone will go read every single page in this thread.
Very well. Let another 20 persons to report the same thing. I bet you love reading 2 pages of the same report. Oh my mistake, you only read the last page
mmmbop
post Jan 6 2011, 10:21 AM

753 posts

Nope, there was a virus attack on iPhone. But on jailbroken iPhone so far. Suit them, jailbreakers.
mmmbop
post Jan 6 2011, 12:51 PM

753 posts

What's the problem? Mine works fine. Just ensure that Facebook name similar to the one in contact including first & last name

This post has been edited by mmmbop: Jan 6 2011, 12:51 PM
mmmbop
post Jan 7 2011, 09:30 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Jan 7 2011, 08:24 AM)
I'm storing all my contacts in my google account and sync them across my iDevices. I crop profile pictures from Facebook and attach them to individual contact. I prefer this way because I have the control on which profile picture to save.
Well the idea of auto-syncing is to ease us on personalization. To crop picture of individual contact exactly the opposite of that concept
mmmbop
post Jan 7 2011, 09:41 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(kohwaihin @ Jan 7 2011, 08:44 AM)
No la.it's the provider problem.
That's why I place a direct link to their provider website.

Many ppl mistakenly it's the developer"s problem.
In fact it's not.

Both can view all traffics
Full version can do more customization,
Different interface.
One screen view all cams.
And view twitter kl traffic updates.
And google map annotation.
I'm now updating one by one.taking time sad.gif
I noticed a problem on about page
Which suppose to send me mail.but direct u to my blog site.
I will fix this in my next update.
FYI
My mail is me.Wayne.mail@gmail.com
Any crashes or what just close and restart the app.
If still persist.just inform me, describe and I see what problem.
Different device different os.hard for me to debug sad.gif

Great app you have here. Better than MyEyes dev that doesn't listen what user want for the paid app. First of all, thanks for placing the favorite tab at the bottom rather than in more option which doesn't makes sense.

Some of my comments here you should already know:

1. Fix on crashes when favorites cam is chosen
2. Full size image looks distorted and blurry. Perhaps it doesn't have to be full-size, 1/2 screen might looks better
3. Flow or direction of the traffic in the cam image (like in 1Malaysia app). so we'll know which direction that is facing the traffic jam.

Added on January 7, 2011, 9:42 am
QUOTE(ericpires @ Jan 7 2011, 09:31 AM)
How do i get a free Itunes account? i tried Msia and USA. But both doesnt have the Free option...
Pinned thread up there is for a reason & one reason only: for newbie to read.

This post has been edited by mmmbop: Jan 7 2011, 09:42 AM
mmmbop
post Jan 7 2011, 09:56 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Jan 7 2011, 09:54 AM)
Alamak.. ady bought yours full version. So if you update, i need to buy again, is it?

Or it will automatically update into current version?
All updates of whatever app mostly free
mmmbop
post Jan 7 2011, 10:51 AM

753 posts

QUOTE(iamsobloodysick @ Jan 7 2011, 10:22 AM)
Auto-syncing keeps our data contents consistent across different devices. It eases us from keeping different copies of the same contents. Besides, the contents are as good as we produce them. I would sync from FB if the site makes it compulsory for everyone to provide their contact number, email and a high quality 100x100 headshot profile picture. If that's the case, I wouldn't want to manually manage my contacts as I could just sync from FB. But the reality is, the personal information in FB is incomplete to say the least. Does everyone here put a nice headshot picture in their FB profile? No, right? In fact, I tried an app to sync profile pictures from FB few months back. The results weren't up to my expectation. I got cartoon faces, wallpapers, low and high quality profile pictures in my contacts.
Well everyone is entitled to their opinion. I'm for one doesn't really care what kind of picture my friends put on their fb profile. some are not even their own picture and some doesn't give their true name either. It's not like without the picture I can't recognize the person at all. Most important is, most of the picture will be regularly updated when their owner changes it in fb. kinda refreshing idea rather than a stalled image if we do it by ourself

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0209sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:02 PM