QUOTE(leetplayer @ Oct 5 2009, 05:13 PM)
nice::V6::Scorpion-Thread::V6::, Scorpion Conservation
::V6::Scorpion-Thread::V6::, Scorpion Conservation
Oct 5 2009, 04:14 PM
49 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Malaysia / USA / Scorpion Land |
Oct 5 2009, 11:49 PM
nice vids
Oct 7 2009, 11:53 AM
seems like a good idea .... lol ....
microwave... i do that to my coco-fibre .. always |
Oct 7 2009, 11:41 PM
some pieces mealworm and cricket(small) seems okie
Oct 8 2009, 12:48 PM
Oct 10 2009, 12:01 PM
hi guys
i found this funny pics..scorpion sex .. lol tot i share .. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « not for thoses under 18 This post has been edited by s98432512: Oct 10 2009, 12:01 PM |
Oct 10 2009, 11:56 PM
it been a while since i last upload scorpion pics
here we go "P Hottentotta Hottentotta - currently 5i going 6 i ![]() ![]() it seems like a mixture of 50% sand and 50% coco-fibre works well for this sp in my experience. so far the death under this mixture is the least ... and they grew well from 2i til now juz molted ... 6i ![]() last but not least ... ![]() Added on October 11, 2009, 12:27 amHadrurus Arizonensis - fat and still not popping ![]() Leiurus Quinquestriatus - currently 3i ..waiting for it to be 4i ![]() Buthus Occitanus - fat fat ![]() Parabuthus Transvaalicus - fat tail or fat boby ??? scorpion ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by s98432512: Oct 11 2009, 12:35 AM |
Oct 11 2009, 12:28 AM
Androctonus Australis Hector(Tunisia)
![]() ![]() Androctonus Mauretanicus ![]() Added on October 11, 2009, 12:32 ambtw .. i have one Buthus Occitanus up for trade .. interested do pm me ... This post has been edited by s98432512: Oct 11 2009, 12:34 AM |
Oct 11 2009, 12:39 AM
QUOTE(rideon @ Oct 11 2009, 01:36 AM) like usual.. i just WOW!!! at ur collection thus far.. still a mystery how u kept ut HH from 2i to 6i... and as usual.. those are tennis ball size.. lol what happen o the Hottentotta Polystictus ???? old age ??? any pics ??Added on October 11, 2009, 12:36 ami could trade u with my H.Polytictus.. but sadly it died just now.. upside down.. oh well may it rest it peace .. lol.. time for you to get new scorpion |
Oct 11 2009, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Oct 11 2009, 01:38 AM) 6i able to pop soon ??? i tot is 7i ...then mature .. lol ...Added on October 11, 2009, 12:46 am QUOTE(rideon @ Oct 11 2009, 01:41 AM) old age i guess it is a matured male... well ur HH will soon b having some babies.. n yes i do need new desert scorps.... it is a sad news... a rare scopion i must say ...Added on October 11, 2009, 12:58 ambtw i just recieved news yesterday on a actual location of this where it could be found pics taken not by me but information and source is highly trusted .. pics taken in sept 2009 going to pay the place a visit ..to check it out .. due to the fact the the population of this sp is dropping and the area where it was found is in danger and might be making way for new delevoplment which is a sad thing.. i am unable to say the location in order not to affect the natual population and prevent over havesting .. but most of all .. i have to sent credits to the effort of this person who took this picture so well done... ![]() ![]() cheers This post has been edited by s98432512: Oct 11 2009, 12:58 AM |
Oct 11 2009, 01:11 AM
okie
i see what i can do ... but release somewhere else ... will it affect the other sp population in the new area ???? |
Oct 11 2009, 01:20 AM
so far .. the sp is only found at that location as i know of... i think the best solution currently is not to release it back to the wild..first but to breed more and not let it extinct if the area is going to make way for new delevopment..
btw .. i found another location for Isometrus Maculatus scorpion too .. lol ... |
Oct 11 2009, 02:21 PM
hmm ..so rescue and breed ..so to release or not ??? lol ... tell me ..
Added on October 11, 2009, 2:25 pmbtw i need to purchase a UV touch... for the trip ... where is raq sale thread again .. hmmm... This post has been edited by s98432512: Oct 11 2009, 02:25 PM |
Oct 11 2009, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(rideon @ Oct 11 2009, 03:33 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/874084 no more ...??? lol ....here... i dont think he sale any more.. but can ask wut... i can lend u mine if u want... hmmm .... borrow .. ii scare later i spoil the thing ... better to buy |
Oct 11 2009, 03:39 PM
wow ...
Oct 12 2009, 11:04 AM
wow ..new scorpion ... !!! how come no chio me for shipment ??? lol ..
Oct 12 2009, 09:48 PM
more venom!!!!!
seems like my parcel arrive afterall but 2 month later ,,since Aug ... lol but over all i am still happy .. wonder how these little fellows make it thru ............ guess wat sp is this ??? lol ... ![]() i think this is gravid... wonder if she is grvid too... ![]() well this is the prince ![]() more pics ![]() ![]() ![]() guess the sp ??? lol ... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by s98432512: Oct 12 2009, 09:51 PM |
Oct 12 2009, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(akagidemon @ Oct 12 2009, 10:53 PM) lol.. thanks sam ... at first i thought the parcel was lost after a month and gave up hope aready ... then today i recived the parcel ... lol ...and they make it thru ... i wonder how they did it too .... now left he fucises sp ... |
Oct 12 2009, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Oct 12 2009, 11:09 PM) Sam, im not sure but those mites i saw on mine are from leftover crix or mealworm hmmm this get me thinking ......... it been how long aready ... ????I see they only stick on the food not the scorp so i guess mine are ok In ur case, im not sure but better eliminate them 1st Nice scorp lester, now i wonder if the LQ and chaerilus that James sent me ll reach after a few months o not lolz Do let me know if u wan my male to breed with ur female innesi btw.. i suspect one of it is gravid but not sure of the other .. let me monitor first Added on October 12, 2009, 10:33 pma male Orthochirus S.Negebensis would be nice now Added on October 12, 2009, 10:35 pmbtw my Centruroides Margaritatus finally decided to give up after 2 bad molt This post has been edited by s98432512: Oct 12 2009, 10:35 PM |
Oct 12 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(rideon @ Oct 12 2009, 11:59 PM) wow... the scorp that u've been waiting for Lester.. n congrats.. its mind boggling that these sp survive in the parcel after 2 months... really strong little ones... lol thanks... yap it been a long wait since aug til now .. in fact it been the longest wait ever for me in my esperience .. i have resign to fate that the parcel is lost aready ..and sorry for the loss of ur margaritatus.. mine died months ago.. now left few only like some on Ryo's care... sam... that pic creeps me out... i did just had my dinner n looked at it n i got goosebumps... have to argrreed that this batch is ready strong .. seem slike the sender packing method is very good and i liek it |
| Change to: | 0.0438sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:45 AM |