The neighbour from hell, luckily you guys are only renting there and not owning the house, I have been thru this before, I know how it feels..
Household Road outside the car gate(photo updated), Need your help and opinion
Sep 24 2009, 11:39 AM
1,282 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: ¯\(º_o)/¯ ¯\(º_o)/¯ |
The neighbour from hell, luckily you guys are only renting there and not owning the house, I have been thru this before, I know how it feels..
Sep 24 2009, 11:41 AM
2,834 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: here |
The "battle" here is one-sided as TS aka "the victim" has all the avenue to tell his part of the story via LYN , and other members responsed based on it.
The so called "devil" old woman might not know this thread exist, and did not have the chance to tell her side of the story. And she definitely unable to stop TS from continue elaborating his predicament here. Maybe she was tortured by the car sound parking near her house almost every nite and then leaving at nearly midnite, disturbing her quiet night/rest. And she just snapped. Young people might love the noise and being active at night, but sometimes we must be in the shoes of the old people who only wants tranquility and calmness (at least every other night). This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Sep 24 2009, 11:42 AM |
Sep 24 2009, 11:49 AM
1,467 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Online wirelessly |
any inch of land outside the gate is not her land. and somemore she is not owner, ask that old b!tch to shut the fcuk up.
the only thing she got over u is her old c!bai, nothing else. ppl give face to her coz she is old enuff to enter museum. bring this report to local town council and ask town council verify that the land not belong to anyone but town council. |
Sep 24 2009, 11:50 AM
843 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 12:26 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 11:53 AM
no matter what she say she record she accuse, u just lodge a report to that house owner saying she harassing you and accusing you as gangster while you are not. and you want to sue her for accusing you as gangster, ask her take out proof that you are a gangster.
contact that house owner before you do so (and make sure you do so). let the house owner go clash with her. |
Sep 24 2009, 11:55 AM
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 12:26 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 11:56 AM
TS : go challenge her to go shout at town council.
Sep 24 2009, 12:05 PM
8,377 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(avenger @ Sep 24 2009, 11:49 AM) any inch of land outside the gate is not her land. and somemore she is not owner, ask that old b!tch to shut the fcuk up. + 1 should request the old lady prove any documentation that she owned the land and the ROAD too... as i knew, there have such cases at Kepong that end-lot houses owned side alley from jabatan tanah... but no approved by DBKL... those community fed up that the owner fence up the side alley for his own conveniences... QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 24 2009, 11:50 AM) 1. No. she say we talk like gangster. i m guy sure i will not act like girl when i quarell with her. lost temper always lead the bad outcomes... 2. Yes, she mention in report any happen to her...we need to beer the repsonsiblity as well. WTF maybe u can inform the sarjan say that u can collect the report from those lorry driver too that their window had super glue before even though they parking at ROAD... 3. We use to call "unties no 9" when we start quarell cos her house no# is 9. recommended u call her "leng lui" or "that who who" instead, if she story this issues to police too definitely a joke... bcos she never told u all her name b4 4. Yes, some more she can write out the date and time, then why not write out the person. should request her install CCTV instead for evidences 5. U know wat she write to police in the report at the end of conclusion? "From my report above, you all(POLICE) must do your job to stop the gangster what they have done to me". when i read this...i really cannot tahan and laugh to sarjan as well. talk always cheap Tonite we not going to explain who right and wrong,,,,we wan settle it 'peace'. but if she really wan to play then we will not keep silent as well. Now i just to call my house owner to talk with her owner, cos both side just rent a house. so should inform the owner as well. mayb try to offend her 1st, show that u no ready for bully too... later u step backward and settle it peacefully... but i dont think both house owner wont involved into this unnecessary cases lo... hence, i think old lady house owner glad that she good taking care on his house... definitely wont comments much |
Sep 24 2009, 12:10 PM
TS : i give u another suggestion
from my experience quarrel with my old j!bai neighbours, here is what u can do: try to annoy polis peronda/town council AMAP (as much as possible) everytime she scold/put things on car/whatever sooner or later she will get into trouble from either of those parties. you can trap her by ticked up her anger and record down her hamkafuguai speech. |
Sep 24 2009, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(avenger @ Sep 24 2009, 12:10 PM) TS : i give u another suggestion from my experience quarrel with my old j!bai neighbours, here is what u can do: try to annoy polis peronda/town council AMAP (as much as possible) everytime she scold/put things on car/whatever sooner or later she will get into trouble from either of those parties. you can trap her by ticked up her anger and record down her hamkafuguai speech. u so rude... otherwise smile on her and pretend deaf when she scolding u and never respond to her... i dont think she like to shout in the air if she no physco... as avenger mention, u will report or record down anything happened on ur house from now onwards... definitely she will be in the stress condition, she no able to to fxxx with u when she "desperate" and may move out from there... This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 24 2009, 12:17 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 12:22 PM
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 12:27 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 12:24 PM
Sep 24 2009, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 24 2009, 12:15 PM) u so rude... rude? how about 2 houses of old junk calling you "caocheng" "capcheng" "yaosiu kia" and even threatened me to call drug addicts/gangster to come whack me (of course they talk air only la, never come also, even when i told them to call on spot, i waiting for them)?otherwise smile on her and pretend deaf when she scolding u and never respond to her... i dont think she like to shout in the air if she no physco... as avenger mention, u will report or record down anything happened on ur house from now onwards... definitely she will be in the stress condition, she no able to to fxxx with u when she "desperate" and may move out from there... and you know why? they plant vegetables on public playground, me playing football there, ball is round, accidentally hit their vege farm. and they claimed its their land. at first i told them shut up, and the land belongs to city, not them, the 2 old cb came shoot me and challenged me go report. ok lo, i went report and they kena in the end, but they went around talk behind me saying im kurang ajar, not civilised etc. as if i cared. TS : if you know anyone who is police, ask that police to park there, and prepare a webcam video at it. frame her kao kao. |
Sep 24 2009, 12:31 PM
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 12:28 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 12:31 PM
Sep 24 2009, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(avenger @ Sep 24 2009, 12:31 PM) nice. drive direct to police station, simple and direct. later she will panic when peronda knock her house gate. means required another victim's car to be target by old lady? should act fast fast now for evidences before night time... Added on September 24, 2009, 12:38 pm QUOTE(avenger @ Sep 24 2009, 12:30 PM) rude? how about 2 houses of old junk calling you "caocheng" "capcheng" "yaosiu kia" and even threatened me to call drug addicts/gangster to come whack me (of course they talk air only la, never come also, even when i told them to call on spot, i waiting for them)? and you know why? they plant vegetables on public playground, me playing football there, ball is round, accidentally hit their vege farm. and they claimed its their land. at first i told them shut up, and the land belongs to city, not them, the 2 old cb came shoot me and challenged me go report. ok lo, i went report and they kena in the end, but they went around talk behind me saying im kurang ajar, not civilised etc. as if i cared. TS : if you know anyone who is police, ask that police to park there, and prepare a webcam video at it. frame her kao kao. if u did nothing wrong, nothing to worry and wasting your efforts on them... i heard a chinese poem before ,losing temper or angrying means punishing ourselves... anyway, since u did police report, u told those s0 h@i that anything happened on you, they will the 1st person in deep shit, request them hire the gangster hit u if they want... This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 24 2009, 12:38 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 24 2009, 12:35 PM) means required another victim's car to be target by old lady? no. a police own car. should act fast fast now for evidences before night time... later that junk will threaten the police saying "go report police la, u think they can do things on me meh?" the rest u should know la : "i am police, now u follow me back police station" Added on September 24, 2009, 12:40 pm QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 24 2009, 12:35 PM) means required another victim's car to be target by old lady? i was waiting in front of house, even asked them to call (2-3 times), no one comes up also. should act fast fast now for evidences before night time... Added on September 24, 2009, 12:38 pm if u did nothing wrong, nothing to worry and wasting your efforts on them... i heard a chinese poem before ,losing temper or angrying means punishing ourselves... anyway, since u did police report, u told those s0 h@i that anything happened on you, they will the 1st person in deep shit, request them hire the gangster hit u if they want... This post has been edited by avenger: Sep 24 2009, 12:40 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 12:48 PM
787 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
never ever park in front of other's gate even though the owner does not own a car. period. it's just your luck that you offended a crazy old woman.
Sep 24 2009, 01:15 PM
4,414 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
Betul betul gila punya perempuan. Use glue somemore.
Should put down, you glue your message on someone else car and you argue about manners? This post has been edited by crapp0: Sep 24 2009, 01:23 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 01:41 PM
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 12:28 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:56 AM |