Household Road outside the car gate(photo updated), Need your help and opinion
Sep 24 2009, 09:26 PM
1,467 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Online wirelessly |
she can call whatever big shots, but the fact is, once she call in big shots, there is another thing u can report her : using big shots to threaten you
Sep 25 2009, 08:55 AM
296 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
i have been reading on this topic and wondering how does it go yesterday
Did you make a police report on How she stick the glue to ur friend's car? |
Sep 25 2009, 10:03 AM
843 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 02:12 PM |
Sep 25 2009, 10:45 AM
8,377 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
sigh... inform your friends to show the photo and video if possible...
if any of your friend no working when weekday, maybe ask ur friend hide inside ur house, work out with other friend who coming back when 4-6pm if her visitor car parked in front ur house, horn and take video, video record that her visitor coming out for remove the car... and take any photos that her visitor cars which blocked ur ways and submit to sarjan... i think the old lady good in "comfort" sarjan, show the sarjan and sure the old lady speechless... |
Sep 25 2009, 10:48 AM
700 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
The old ladies too much. That's why everybody leaves her. She's an old witch who likes to stay alone. Pity her.
Sep 25 2009, 10:53 AM
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 02:24 PM |
Sep 25 2009, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Sep 25 2009, 10:45 AM) sigh... inform your friends to show the photo and video if possible... Do as this forumer said, and when the old witch is speechless, screw her back " Not that you have Tan Sri tiltle you can do anything you want" "if you're guilty, you're guilty!!!"if any of your friend no working when weekday, maybe ask ur friend hide inside ur house, work out with other friend who coming back when 4-6pm if her visitor car parked in front ur house, horn and take video, video record that her visitor coming out for remove the car... and take any photos that her visitor cars which blocked ur ways and submit to sarjan... i think the old lady good in "comfort" sarjan, show the sarjan and sure the old lady speechless... |
Sep 25 2009, 11:01 AM
haiz... time to frame her up... co-operate with ur house mate if possible...
1. sign the agreement, stop offend her... frame her up if if she did wrong things... 2. photo & video as evidences... frame her up that will show to KPN, MBPJ, Sin Chew... as believe u no going transform as tiger, definite the old lady will treat u as cat... same as my previous neighbour, i stand on his attitude more than 1years+++ and my family tend to be quiet... can u believe? at last tak boleh tahan, shout on him and all the neighbour also come out look on our conflict... lodge police report when midnight, police ask me why take his photo, i said he had a handsome look... 2 weeks he relocate, d@mm... This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 25 2009, 11:02 AM |
Sep 25 2009, 11:01 AM
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 02:24 PM |
Sep 25 2009, 11:33 AM
346 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
i would suggest you to put a CCTV (preferrably if hidden) outside your house that able to take the entire video of what's happening at outside the gate.
true, you're wasting your money, but i believe you will gain what you want. I know you're not purposely want to launch personal attack to that aunty but she's just way too much. this is being completely selfish and irrational. you got all the picture, take some video, 1 shot, kao tim her, ensure she either shift out from that house or choose to shut the f*** up. it's not being harsh to an old citizen. regardless old or young citizen, we all must learn to respect and not acting like her. she thought she's old citizen and everyone must obey her? she should get a life. |
Sep 25 2009, 11:40 AM
perhaps wireless IP CCTV will do? i think RM300-RM500 will do if u have wireless router in ur house...
i suggest u be a "slient killer"... try no to offend her directly such as calling her lao gu po, etc... |
Sep 25 2009, 11:46 AM
<deleted>
This post has been edited by wrb7878: Sep 9 2010, 02:25 PM |
Sep 25 2009, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 25 2009, 11:46 AM) some other info... http://www.dlink.com.my/products/prodlist....1&type=consumer CZone D-LINK DCS-910 IP CAM RM199 D-LINK DCS-2120 IP CAM RM539 ViewNet D-LINK DCS-910 LAN RM209 D-LINK DCS-920 WIFI RM279 D-LINK DCS-2120 WIFI RM449 D-LINK DCS-2121 WIFI RM599 D-LINK DCS-5220 WIFI RM849 LINKSYS WVC54GCA WIFI RM399 Dont ask me which brand or model suit for your requirements... i'm no IT savvy... i think the IP camera should come with the software (for storage) for operation as i know there have few type CCTV... 1 type is 24X7X365 non-stop record (huge storage required) 1 type is motion sensor (will store as photo when found motion within your screen) This post has been edited by gkl83: Sep 25 2009, 12:04 PM |
Sep 25 2009, 12:27 PM
<deleted>
Sep 25 2009, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 25 2009, 10:03 AM) Normally this week i will reach home at 6pm early my housemate viva. ur mistake is u didnt prepare the necessary proof. who know i bring my car to wash else last nite sure have big show from me. This old woman visitor park her vios over my places, when i say over means 1/2 of the car and my housemate girl(viva) cannot park in at all when she back at 6pm. So she know the car belong to the old woman visitor cos we saw this car come b4. Then she start horn for 5min and the old woman still hide inside the house. at end my housemate need to make another 1 round bcos all the car behind keep horn as well. When she make 1 turn back, the vios alr parking inside the gate and she no even can see the old woman and driver. can u think after 3min my housemate drive back, the car is inside the house edi? my housemate din argue with them cos they all hide inside the house edi. OK. 9pm. sarjan come. i ask the old woman explain wat happen on 6pm just now. u know wat she say to sarjan? here is wat she say: "sarjan, bohong...dia orang selalu cakap2 yang bukan" "I have car parking spaces, why my visitor need to park outside" "use brain to think ..." "b4 my fren come, i edi call her today is pasar malam. so when she reach she call me then i open the gate for her to park in." My 2 housemate guy(drive motor) say the car park there since 5pm when they come back. 1st, my housemate cant argue any more. cos she din take photo. cos she say ppl keep horn her. and where she can mood to come down and take photo. After she talk all the cock abv. now my turn to shoot her. me - "OK. can you say again tat your fren never park her car outside and cross over my places to sarjan" she -"Yes" me - "OK. sarjan i have photo to prove tat her fren is park and cross over my places"(actually i dun have, just wan to see how she answer) she - "sarjan...tadi saya mandi masa kawan call i. so dia tunngu i depan gate. after mandi, i open gate for her to park in." she - "sarjan..dia selalu cakap yang bukan2" when i hear this word "bukan2"...i really so angry. Nvm...if next time i have this chance..sure she will know wat happen to the car.(dun worry i wont do any thing outside the law)..hehehe actually the vios is not purpose to block our gate. cos the old woman house have 2 pasar malam motor park nearby, so the vios cross over my places. but we angry bcos this old woman is purpose not to inform her fren. she know we all will come back around 6pm. this is wat i angry abt with it. Added on September 25, 2009, 10:39 am We move in since april 2008, so no problem until 14 June 2009 where this 1st incident she stick the glue at my housemate visitor car. That times they just wan old woman come out to wash and clean the car and never think go to report police level yet. But if it happen again...i will not easy let her win. she is too over edi. my visitor and housemate just shoot loud and ask why she scare to come. now in her report, she say we are gangster cos only gangster will use the word "why u scared to come out"...say we like ahlong type la...WTF Last nite case, even sarjan also cannot tahan her. so u think how we can settle peace? so me and my housemate agree to bring it to court. cos we have photo and evidence to prove. she just talk cock only. end at 11pm at my house. who know this old woman go to police station complaint sarjan give me the 6 full page report to see. it is illegal to show me the report. so sarjan call me go police station alone at 1145pm. when i reach, i tell sarjan who give me report to see? then she ask sarjan charge me curi tengok report cos she say i may read the report when sarjan pergi toilet....WTF this old woman. so u think sarjan will charge me? Hahahahhahaha sarjan warning her dun simply accusing ppl if she never saw it. then at end...sarjan say the KPN(her letter complaint from Ketua Police Negara, bukit aman) want the answer this week. sarjan ask me to sign the agreement letter to settle peach atas nasihat police. atleast i wont kena charge later if the old woman say i dun wan settle peace with her. KPN - no need scare and worry when we hear abt KPN. cos KPN just like HQ for all the police branch. Just like our normal branch company will issue the letter from HQ to all other customer as well. In this case she just some 'tan sri' so the complaint reach at HQ bukit aman lo. |
Sep 25 2009, 12:33 PM
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 25 2009, 10:53 AM) the problem is sarjan dun wan to listen who is right and wrong. he wan us to forget all the previous case. dont hit that car. u automatically be on losing side. u stick paper on the windscreen. let her make complain.The purpose he come to meet both party just wan to close the case and submit the status to bukit aman....their KPI...i think so... she tell sarjan to ask us to use another road to back home...can u accept? ask us no to cross over her road when come back. u can tahan? so sarjan say he dun listen all this kind any more. ask us wan go court o settle peace? Just now i went to MBPJ, all officer onleave. so advise go on next week cos 1st and 3th friday is open to public to complaint. Police wont bother regarding the parking and land issue. i will call sin chew newspaper reporter friend as well. hahaha...i will ask them to call me. then i will drive my super car to langgar the car terus. cos she say there are so many spaces why i cant park in. so if she say i purpose langgar her visitor car then i will say u always say u wont blcok ppl car. so i try to park in...but is no my problem cos this is accident case...hahahaha |
Sep 25 2009, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 25 2009, 12:27 PM) now i want to prepare a formal complaint letter to MBPJ and list down all the point and photo as well. else later u talk talk infront MBPJ, they also forget. u didnt record down the conversation when the police officer came, right? u are now on losing side. in future, u cannot say the police officer didnt do his job, got witness also no use. good luck.Will submit the letter on next friday morning. |
Sep 25 2009, 12:49 PM
296 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 25 2009, 11:01 AM) No. the old woman never feel guilty at all. infront the sarjan and her black and white report as well. 1. the land outside is belong to her. if i cross over she will sue me KACAO her. so sarjan wan me refer to MBPJ. she tell sarjan if the land is not belong to owner...then why those ppl(point to the other neighbout house) renovated the land outside the gate. Check with MBPJ on whether the land outside of her gates = her place or not, IF it isn't, she lose. IF it is, then your have no choice to avoid 'kacauing' her and she can sue you for trespassing. 2. She say if any car park infront her house even the driver is inside, she can do any thing to our car. After checking with MBPJ, IF the land outside of her house isn't belong to her, SHE CANT DO ANYTHING TO YOUR CARE. GO and MAKE A POLICE REPORT on the STICKING PAPER WITH STRONG GLUE. It is a nuisance cases.. But u must have the proof. 3. i ask if her rubbish bin langgar by pasar malam car/lorry and then the bin hit my car. will it beer it? she say NO. this one take ur proof and try to seeks for nuisance or negligence sue. hahaha.. get your proof as u got long way to go.. This post has been edited by moody5: Sep 25 2009, 12:49 PM |
Sep 25 2009, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Sep 25 2009, 11:01 AM) 1. the land outside is belong to her. if i cross over she will sue me KACAO her. so sarjan wan me refer to MBPJ. she tell sarjan if the land is not belong to owner...then why those ppl(point to the other neighbout house) renovated the land outside the gate. 2. She say if any car park infront her house even the driver is inside, she can do any thing to our car. 3. i ask if her rubbish bin langgar by pasar malam car/lorry and then the bin hit my car. will it beer it? she say NO. 2. Ask her come try me. 3. NO. Nobody gonna compensate on an object mishap. Even insurance Supportive to fact no.2 First i will move out from the house. After few month back i will come back with revenge with *molot@v cockt@il. And...she'll know.... If she ever call you gangster, bully or what ever samseng, you can always sue her for defamation. If she ever threaten you with gangsters or Tan Sri, you can always sue her for criminal intimidation. |
Sep 25 2009, 02:02 PM
<deleted>
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:17 PM |