5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, 06/12 Man City v Chelsea 01:25 ESPN

Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:25 PM

2,006 posts

we need 3 goals to win this match

Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:25 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 26 2009, 11:24 PM)
We can win the game..who coming out for Hilario?
malouda
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:32 PM

2,006 posts

if today loose next week most probably also loose. we cant play liverpool if wigan we cant win. by the way torres hattrick.

DAMN it we still always a slow starter, cant score in first 30 minutes, FIX this CA.

3 player are the burden to the team from what i see from all previous match: carvalho, mikel and malouda.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 26 2009, 11:34 PM
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:38 PM

2,006 posts

R keane also hattrick doh.gif today. sweat.gif

The live comment say our midfield look ordinary after go down to 10 mens................... a draw also difficult
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:40 PM

2,006 posts

I want GH back cry.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:46 PM

2,006 posts

86 minutes already no change in live score cry.gif
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:47 PM

2,006 posts

And MU overtake us because they score 2 goals
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:49 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Sep 26 2009, 11:47 PM)
guys..prepared to accepts chelsea's 1st defeat under carlo
if he dont fix our problem fast, soon it is many to come cry.gif just like scolari
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:50 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(soul_project @ Sep 26 2009, 11:49 PM)
disappointing man .. duno y we owez let ppl score 1st .. sigh
because he use malouda instead of J cole. a player without pace what do u expect.
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:53 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 26 2009, 11:50 PM)
I think...We can win the game...it all start with RED CARD....Cech...

Carlo is a great man..we must fall before rise to the top...
if there are defender there, cech wouldnt have to rush out. Alex please get well soon, the overated carvalho is just making us cry.gif.

Hopefully Carlo learn from Scolari mistake.
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:55 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Sep 26 2009, 11:51 PM)
i prefer to be worried earlier in the season...so tht in the end of the season we will be smiling with cups..
i have a feeling MU are gonna win this year again. Maybe we should go for champion league as long as we dont meet barca n RM
Alexdino
post Sep 26 2009, 11:58 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Sep 26 2009, 11:56 PM)
next week bounce back by beating Liverpool, no worries lads
liverpool score 6 this week, you think so easy meh. I have a feeling benitez will outsmart carlo although i hate it.
Alexdino
post Sep 27 2009, 12:02 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 26 2009, 11:59 PM)
Yap...positive guy...Hilario did a great job when Cech and Cudicini down...against reading...

We still got Ballack,joey,Zhirkov,Sturriddge....the essien should play the bottom tip with lamp or joey on the top tip...ZHirkov and ballack on each side...

We will beat Pool! Cuz we cant afford to lose twice...Lose is not a good streak....
Is there a chance to overturn cech ban? i dont believe in Hilario, kena 2 goals in 45 minutes by wigan.

Carlo please dump mikel next week. why always start him then sub him out in second half, he is no use anyway.
Alexdino
post Sep 27 2009, 12:08 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Sep 27 2009, 12:04 AM)
money cant buy success ...romon....this is carlo's 1st season....so dont expect trophy landed like an INSTANT MAGGI..
But Roman is a business man....... Mourinho record at chelsea made all other manager look bad except GH.
Alexdino
post Sep 27 2009, 12:13 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Sep 27 2009, 12:02 AM)
u bro need to take a chill pill and have some faith in the team. giving up on the title already? i've heard about panic stations but this is ridiculous! one game at a time. like i said every other team has had their blips. hopefully they'll experience more of it in the future.
this is our first. let's bounce back from it in style and not throw in the towel with such ease.
Emotional ma. Pay Astro cannot watch Chelsea, then pay streamyx cannot load the website.

Hope we can get a good result next week at least is at stamford bridge

Added on September 27, 2009, 12:15 am
QUOTE(esca_flo @ Sep 27 2009, 12:12 AM)
cech made a mistake that got him red carded that cost us the game , to be honest ,  stats doesnt show we control the game at all.  chelsea didnt create enough chances.    bad day at the office.
Yes when i look at the stat, in the 1st half Wigan have 8 shot on target with Chelsea only 1.

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 27 2009, 12:15 AM
Alexdino
post Sep 27 2009, 08:54 AM

2,006 posts

we are too depended on drogba, and carlo please dun put lamps in that position, it really hurt him and he still not yet perform this season.

Added on September 27, 2009, 9:05 amwatching yesterday match now.... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Sep 27 2009, 09:05 AM
Alexdino
post Sep 27 2009, 02:51 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Sep 27 2009, 12:27 PM)
but  the third goal...
our defend kne potong senang2 je...
aiiyakk

1st goal oso problem with defend...
donno why and i think we have the best defense in the world...
We need Alex when they play long ball, he is very solid in the air, but although sometime he got outpaced by defender, but i still prefer him over carvalho since watching carvalho performance this season.

Last night i think we lack of ballack, maybe with him we still can play even down to 10 mens. The crucial point yesterday was cech red card and i think i was a right decision so no cech in liverpool match.
Alexdino
post Sep 27 2009, 10:05 PM

2,006 posts

He need to put lampard in the old position, and with him n drogba we ll win any game.
Alexdino
post Sep 28 2009, 09:55 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(franklampard8 @ Sep 28 2009, 09:32 PM)
Hi guys, I'm new on this forum. I've been a supporter since the era of zola.
I remember i begin to support when we kick MU ass 5-0 when MU used Massimo Taibi as their goalkeeper.

Back then we have Dan Petrescu (who look alike one of the senario member) Frank Leboeuf (Botak), Dennis Wise (captain), LeSaux, Babayaro, Ed de Goey, Poyet, and long leg-André Flo
Alexdino
post Sep 28 2009, 10:20 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kink_ass @ Sep 28 2009, 09:59 PM)
Chris Sutton, Marcel Desailly..  smile.gif

ahh Dennis Wise, the JT of that era. Or should we say JT is the Dennis Wise of his era? tongue.gif
From what i remember Chris Sutton is always a SUB. Ya i forget the Desailly.

And we have the forgotten number "7" Winston Bogarde

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0413sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:19 AM