I sometimes wan my gf to drive, but she has no licence, and quite gelabah if wan drive.
makes me feel secure if my gf can drive, cause anything happen, she can take care, makes her look independant
Is it ok for girl to drive her bf on dates?
Oct 2 2009, 06:17 AM
334 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: KL / Perak |
I think good what.
I sometimes wan my gf to drive, but she has no licence, and quite gelabah if wan drive. makes me feel secure if my gf can drive, cause anything happen, she can take care, makes her look independant |
Oct 4 2009, 01:10 AM
27 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
this is actually the 1st time i heard boys prefer to take public transport than drive.
anyway, i dont see it a problem driving ur boy to dates. but i see it a problem if he makes u like the chauffeur. but on the other hand, its quite annoying rite to be driving all the time? if its made alternately, i think shud be ok a lil. |
Oct 4 2009, 03:33 AM
12 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
its actually pretty fun when a girl drives the car instead
atlesat i'll know tat she can be independent.. it is abit bothersome when a gf keep callin u out just so she can be sumwhere which might not have any urgency.. i think tats just takin guys a little for granted. its alrite but not always |
Oct 4 2009, 11:34 AM
195 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: haven |
yeah whats the problem ne? He drive me i oso can drive him whuat. He can't be the one driving always wan mar.
Oct 4 2009, 04:44 PM
27 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
like my case i cant drive. its like a phobia.
when i had a bf last time, i felt bad cause he hafta do the driving all the time. tired or headache, he still haf to drive. so taking turns to drive each other around is not a problem. i also dont mind if im the 1 driving n my boy pays for everything. hehhehe |
| Change to: | 0.0708sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:06 AM |