>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V2<<<, "My world.My way." FROM LowYatT.net

kenlui
post Sep 15 2009, 08:55 PM

2,380 posts

@xcen

Good thing isn't it? Haha.. Before I bought mine, it wasn't this active, but after I bought, the response surge out of a sudden, and lots of ppl started joining us for the discussion.
kfthoo
post Sep 15 2009, 09:03 PM

410 posts

hi...new user reporting in...was using touch pro....cheers... biggrin.gif
death_nite
post Sep 15 2009, 09:13 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

guys, (after torn up between e71 and b7320) i might grap this babe instead after raya.

do u hv any ideas current price for ap or ori? ap ok or not?

this hp got any probs? can easily crack? what about the screen? cos i always hv an idea that slide phone are prone to damage especially the cable that connect between the keyboard and the screen. sweat.gif

besides that what should i know about this hp? tips? trick? and of cos, how to cook the rom? brows.gif
WindChaseR
post Sep 15 2009, 09:22 PM

WindChaseR
3,359 posts

my fren bought a unit wit 1.5k+ last month..
IMO, AP ok or not it depends on ur luck, it could b as good as ori.. lolx..
actually v dun cook a rom (or yet to cook), while v did "eat" a rom...

hi...new user reporting in...was using touch pro....cheers...
are u lost?
death_nite
post Sep 15 2009, 09:33 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

eat it? sweat.gif

wat do u mean? blush.gif
TSrkwan67
post Sep 15 2009, 09:38 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Sep 15 2009, 08:55 PM)
@xcen

Good thing isn't it? Haha.. Before I bought mine, it wasn't this active, but after I bought, the response surge out of a sudden, and lots of ppl started joining us for the discussion.
haha.. agree... u r like replace me.. last time i quite active wan.. now u r da proudly 1... haha.. thx for keeping this thread up..

that good u know..
hehe

QUOTE(kfthoo @ Sep 15 2009, 09:03 PM)
hi...new user reporting in...was using touch pro....cheers... biggrin.gif
hey bro.. wat colour is ur set so that i could add u in into owner list..

QUOTE(WindChaseR @ Sep 15 2009, 09:22 PM)
my fren bought a unit wit 1.5k+ last month..
IMO, AP ok or not it depends on ur luck, it could b as good as ori.. lolx..
actually v dun cook a rom (or yet to cook), while v did "eat" a rom...

are u lost?
he WAS using touchpro la.. i expecting him using xperia now.. isnt it?

QUOTE(death_nite @ Sep 15 2009, 09:33 PM)
eat it? sweat.gif

wat do u mean? blush.gif
haha.. we consume rom that cooked by experienced cooker from xda-developers forum. in this way, we enjoy more stable and faster device rather than we cook our chapalang rom.. haha..
death_nite
post Sep 15 2009, 09:54 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

huhu. ic ic.

actually i dont really like the design. especially the triangle button. but the spec can make me drooling.

as long as the spec is wise i dont mind le. huhu.
kfthoo
post Sep 15 2009, 09:56 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Sep 15 2009, 09:38 PM)

hey bro.. wat colour is ur set so that i could add u in into owner list..
hi...mine is black..... biggrin.gif
kvynn
post Sep 15 2009, 10:01 PM

147 posts

@rkwan, i not sure whether this consider useful post anot..>.< coz i jz found some problem with my core player so i search back this setting in previous thread. smile.gif

quoted from xda developer for coreplayer:

[India - Airtel]
[India]
hey
i think this would be best.....try it n plz let me know

Select Page ---
BUFFERING:
Normal buffer size = 992 KB
Preload at underrun = 70.0 %
Preload for audio = 0 KB

Microdrive mode = checked
Microdriver buffer size = 16000 KB
Microdriver starts at 1472 KB

VIDEO:
Video output = QTv Display
Video quality = High
Smooth Zoom = On
Dither = Uncheck

ADVANCE:
Slow video memory = Check

Feel free to give your opinion, especially on the ADVANCE PAGE Setting
kenlui
post Sep 15 2009, 10:38 PM

2,380 posts

@rkwan

My pleasure for keeping this thread active =)

@kfthoo

Welcome to the club! Enjoy yourself here and do post up if you have any questions, we'll try our best to help.

Btw ppl, agent is updating his rom tonight or tmrw most probably, WM 6.5 23049, hopefully he fixes all the bugs in FS 3.4.47 I'm kind of irritated with the battery drain issue..

This post has been edited by kenlui: Sep 15 2009, 10:40 PM
death_nite
post Sep 15 2009, 10:48 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

kenlui. x1 edy got wm 6.5 ka? izzit stable enough? waa! can't wait to buy this thing la. haih haih.
kfthoo
post Sep 15 2009, 10:53 PM

410 posts

now dl-ing energy rom....dunno which rom to choose but i used to energy rom when using my tp.... tongue.gif
TSrkwan67
post Sep 15 2009, 11:10 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(kfthoo @ Sep 15 2009, 09:56 PM)
hi...mine is black..... biggrin.gif
alrite bro.. updated...

QUOTE(kvynn @ Sep 15 2009, 10:01 PM)
@rkwan, i not sure whether this consider useful post anot..>.< coz i jz found some problem with my core player so i search back this setting in previous thread. smile.gif

ok thx.. should be useful for those mobile movie watcher... haha..

QUOTE(death_nite @ Sep 15 2009, 10:48 PM)
kenlui. x1 edy got wm 6.5 ka? izzit stable enough? waa! can't wait to buy this thing la. haih haih.
long time ago got wm6.5 on X1 dy loo.. but official wm6.5 update soon will release.. but most of us doesnt care.. hehe, we all using wm6.5 already..lol

QUOTE(kfthoo @ Sep 15 2009, 10:53 PM)
now dl-ing energy rom....dunno which rom to choose but i used to energy rom when using my tp.... tongue.gif
i tried energy rom in TP b4 too.. is acceptable only.. i found a lots of bug that time i tried.. now TP back to stock rom.. hardware spoiled here n there too much.. bak to stock-spl n gonna send for warranty.. but still so lazy to send..

for xperia, energy rom oso so so.. but since got latest build.. hav a try and update us see how nice is it now.. hehe..

kfthoo
post Sep 15 2009, 11:14 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Sep 15 2009, 11:10 PM)

i tried energy rom in TP b4 too.. is acceptable only.. i found a lots of bug that time i tried.. now TP back to stock rom.. hardware spoiled here n there too much.. bak to stock-spl n gonna send for warranty.. but still so lazy to send..

for xperia, energy rom oso so so.. but since got latest build.. hav a try and update us see how nice is it now.. hehe..
flashing now...will check out the rom and update later...
death_nite
post Sep 15 2009, 11:21 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Sep 15 2009, 11:10 PM)
alrite bro.. updated...
ok thx.. should be useful for those mobile movie watcher... haha..
long time ago got wm6.5 on X1 dy loo.. but official wm6.5 update soon will release.. but most of us doesnt care.. hehe, we all using wm6.5 already..lol

i donno. blush.gif still new. noob la.

ooo. then if i buy x1 they will preload it with wm 6.1 aite? i hv to update it myself if i wanna use wm 6.5?
TSrkwan67
post Sep 15 2009, 11:27 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Sep 15 2009, 11:21 PM)
i donno. blush.gif still new. noob la.

ooo. then if i buy x1 they will preload it with wm 6.1 aite? i hv to update it myself if i wanna use wm 6.5?
yeah.. true.. currently only wm6.1 inside.. n eventually is R1AA rom or R2AA only.. latest official rom is R3AA...

oh yeah, do mind that by flashing 3rd party rom will VOID warranty temporary. u nid to flash back to official rom to get ur warranty recover..
kenlui
post Sep 15 2009, 11:50 PM

2,380 posts

Mine came with R1AA when I first bought, flashed to R3AA for a day then straight away flash to Jack, and then valkyrie all the way.. Can't wait for his latest release..
neo0915
post Sep 16 2009, 12:00 AM

~Android Kaki~
1,151 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif FireStorm v3.5 (TOPAZ) is OUT !!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
"eat" it while still "fresh"~
lolx~
TSrkwan67
post Sep 16 2009, 12:21 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(neo0915 @ Sep 16 2009, 12:00 AM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif    FireStorm v3.5 (TOPAZ) is OUT !!!    rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
"eat" it while still "fresh"~
lolx~
yer... isnt fair.. i nid LEO!!!
kenlui
post Sep 16 2009, 12:58 AM

2,380 posts

Yuhoo!!! Going to download now, tmrw I'll have new rom to use finally!! Hopefully it's more stable this time. Will report back with a review by tmrw.

130 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:01 AM