581 posts

Alright time to share my nanako picture with u guys smile.gif

snow washing....

nice and shining

sweet~

my alpine player smile.gif after changing it, my radio reception is much clearer than the stock player for some reason smile.gif

finish see-ing my beautiful nanako? smile.gif now back to what just happened yesterday.....

cry.gif
Not even 3-months old and kena scratched by other car already, such a heart broken after seeing it, there goes my CNY. Quoted the price for knocking and painting, RM800+ from the Excellence center, price is very excellence indeed.
  shocking.gif
so yhanwong, u should feel lucky that u got nailed on your tyre.... cry.gif
NSX_MY
post Feb 20 2010, 09:15 AM

581 posts

QUOTE(naley @ Feb 20 2010, 12:25 AM)
labour cost around 35...speaker i bought from internet..sony xplod..sound superb..like disko already..haha
u should change the HU like mine tongue.gif extra clarity... herhe...
NSX_MY
post Feb 20 2010, 09:55 AM

581 posts

i asked the SC manager about using my own engine oil (fully syn) for my 5000km service, he allows but will not cover my engine warranty anymore, he recommended me not to use fully syn for campro engine as the engine are really not meant to use fine engine oil. 15w is the lowest requirement, the best recommendation is 20w.

i'm planing to put 10w-40, but after hearing what he said, should i listen to him or should i just ignore his suggestion? anyone running ok with fully syn engine oil?
NSX_MY
post Feb 22 2010, 09:25 AM

581 posts

QUOTE(chteh0721 @ Feb 22 2010, 08:50 AM)
purchase from fellow forummer and install by nearby car accessories shop. total cost is 160
When the compressor kicks in, can you still feel the power pulling u back? i'm planning to install VS (either pivot or guangdao) with 5 point grounding to get rip that power pulling feeling when the compressor kicks in.
NSX_MY
post Feb 23 2010, 11:20 AM

581 posts

QUOTE(Xefron @ Feb 23 2010, 10:19 AM)
and don't forget to spray all those joining/bushing with a silicon spray at least it don't start to squeak early like a mouse.
ermm care to clarify more about which and wheres the join need to be spray and what brand silicon spray is good and of coz the cheaper the better tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0857sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:36 PM