7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

◙PROTON PERSONA◙ V6, our pride n joy

heavencloud
post Feb 5 2010, 12:30 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(persona_r3 @ Feb 4 2010, 09:19 PM)
hello i am new here..nice to meet u all..
welcome smile.gif

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Feb 4 2010, 11:31 PM)
welcome new personarian  smile.gif

Guys, I just noticed this afternoon that my left foglamp broke. It must have broke last week coz I haven't been driving the car for the past 6 days. The bulb is still ok though, tested still can light up.
where can i get a replacement? i read before last time in here that the original replacement cost around rm100+. the aftermarket ones are cheap but aren't as bright.
so any recommendation?
can i get an aftermarket 1 and use back my original bulb and put in the new foglamp?
do they sell only 1 foglamp or must i buy 1 pair?

Appreciate your advices.
i asked my sc last time, rm120 per piece, installation fee excluded

QUOTE(fonda82 @ Feb 4 2010, 11:36 PM)
Oh yeah.. I can hear d very famous 'kluk kluk' sound.. Haha.. It did happen to everyone of us.. Sigh*
welcome to the Persona 'Philharmonic' Orchestra laugh.gif laugh.gif
heavencloud
post Feb 5 2010, 01:33 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Feb 5 2010, 12:46 AM)
shocking.gif rm120 per PIECE?
holy crap...
maybe i go ask a nearby spare parts shop and see if they got anything good to offer...

although i can use the vouchers i still have to replace it in the SC, but still feel it's expensive. thinking of keeping the vouchers to purchase the rear LED lamp once the persona facelift is launched.

wonder if there's anyway we can help minimize the chances of it breaking?
Yes, per piece.

Ermm... if u planning to buy the incoming new oem led tail lamp that comes with the facelift, i hope u would be prepared for the cost. I asked my sc about the persona se headlight, the oem cost around rm520 per piece doh.gif So i'm assuming the LED tail light would be more expensive, per piece whistling.gif

There might be one way to protect, tinted it. Mine also already broken at one side. U can go to any car accessory shop and ask about the tint for signal/foglight. Last time i asked a shop near my house, they don't have clear color, only yellow color sweat.gif

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Feb 5 2010, 12:52 AM)
just installed LED dimmer in my room light, so bright until can see my own skeleton  laugh.gif

can u show me the pic on how u did the grounding wire? (assuming u bought the same led dimming device like me lol)
heavencloud
post Feb 5 2010, 09:51 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Feb 5 2010, 08:00 AM)
there's 2 screws in the light compartment, i unscrew one of it and take the grouding wires tight with the screws and screw it back, thats all, a bit sakit hati when installed it coz i scratched the clicker by using screw driver during open the light cover 
Just re-check back my installation, i end up doing the grounding on the wrong screw sweat.gif I realized only the screw on the left (from the picture) got a metal plate while the right side don't have any metal plate for grounding at all.

Don't worry, i scratched mine also laugh.gif

QUOTE(mafarizan @ Feb 5 2010, 09:04 AM)
Alloooo darkangle.....

Just now asking my friends.... bcoz mine is also crack... Its only cost about RM 88 per piece at Shah Alam Branch. What ever spare part, just straight forward go to branch... dont go to dealer with more higher price.

You can contact my friend ISA - 016-3511491
err... how about persona se headlight? blink.gif

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Feb 5 2010, 05:04 PM)

Added on February 5, 2010, 5:29 pmoh guys, i spotted another nice rim suitable for our persona
it's being sold by the seller whom i bought my rim from

Advan RS replica Gun-metal,Gold,HyperSilver pcd100/pcd114.3 4holes/5holes 15" rm950 16" rm1300 17" rm1580

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1041407

maybe some of you maybe interested
wah.... dangerous poison wub.gif

QUOTE(fonda82 @ Feb 5 2010, 05:29 PM)

Added on February 5, 2010, 6:05 pmbdw... can any senior tell me wats the estimated price 4 1st service n wat need to change? tq
1st service should consist of engine oil (rm99), oil filter (less than rm20), engine nut washer (rm3 i think). The rest, no need.

QUOTE(alt3ch @ Feb 5 2010, 06:44 PM)
for those with adjustable driver seat. Is your driver seat fit firmly? my seen like a bit loose, just use ur hand to pull up the front part, then seen like a bit goyang. i feel it when i press the brake hard, feeling the chair is kinda loose. Is there any screw need to tighten?
nope, mine is firm

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Feb 5 2010, 08:12 PM)
10 k they will change radiator fluid and spark plug... the engine oil  and filter as well.. remember to reject fuel treatment and magnet trap
Err... the radiator coolant is scheduled on the 20k service sweat.gif

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Feb 5 2010, 10:16 PM
heavencloud
post Feb 5 2010, 10:41 PM

346 posts

laugh.gif Oh well, what to do. But i think coolant fluid is something that u no need to change that often right?

Btw, if someone went to sc recently, i think they had a new car care scheme name ProCare laugh.gif Seems like confusing people only.

During my 20k service, the sc offer me to do ecu tuning for Rm60. I said "no thank you, i'm really satisfied with my fc at the moment", i'm scared by the time they play with the ecu, the fc will shoot up again sweat.gif I think i saw one member in the blm thread kena already
heavencloud
post Feb 6 2010, 11:11 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Feb 5 2010, 11:09 PM)

Added on February 5, 2010, 11:10 pm
ecu tuning??
for wat de woo.. actually proton banyak pattern la... setting here and there... in lynn forum.. ther is a guy myvi.. after using x1r... his car broken
dunno lol, decrease fc? laugh.gif

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Feb 6 2010, 09:57 AM)
Persona's ECU can be retuned?
yea... they plug their laptop to the ecu and do the wanders laugh.gif

so anyone want to be the mice lab? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Feb 6 2010, 11:12 AM
heavencloud
post Feb 6 2010, 11:40 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Feb 6 2010, 11:20 AM)
one of my friend did some mod on his persona ECU, modded by one of his friend who works from siemens, he said pick up very powerful but..... makan a lot of minyak...  laugh.gif

the LED dimmer, there's a metal plate on the left screw? crap, i didnt see it coz i change it during at night, i think i tight it on the right screw, have to check mine now...
i got a friend that always hanging with satria neo club saying that adding piggy-back ecu is way more effective rather than re-tune the main ecu

hahaha... i did mine at night too and screwed it on the right side laugh.gif When saw your post and review back the instruction picture, i tried to open the left side of the screw and found the metal plate. The right side only screw to the plastic only
heavencloud
post Feb 7 2010, 02:46 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ Feb 6 2010, 05:49 PM)
just changed my broken fog lamp. the spare part shoo nearby my place here got sell original piece. checked that it's exactly like the one on my car too. one piece for RM90. Since it's just RM2 more expensive than getting it from Proton in Shah Alam, so i just buy it. but they don't help install it. so have to go to an car accessories shop. they charged me rm30 for it. fortunately no need take out the bumper.

initially after buying it, i brought back and tried to replace myself. only managed to remove 2 out of three screws. the third one is really hard to reach. after some time, i gave up and decided to just give the shop to do it.

so in the end, part rm90, labor rm30 = rm120 also
shakehead.gif

QUOTE(patdidi @ Feb 6 2010, 06:00 PM)
paid deposit for persona b-line MT last tuesday and got the car today, 2pm. Actually 1st choice is blm m-line AT and paid rm500 for booking, but change to persona in the end. after driving for just 10km++, i feel kinda regret for not going for my 1st choice. I didn't feel huge difference in term of pick-up, handling or improvement compare to my kelisa MT. Maybe i should stick with blm m-line since it got airbags, electric side mirror, adjustable height..
haiya.....sad.gif
well, in term of power-to-weight ratio, blm has the upper edge, the acceleration is definitely faster. But, since u mentioned family, persona is much suitable for a family car. The seats are comfortable, less body roll, quiet, spacious boot, 4 power windows, fabricated doors, arm rest, looks sturdier than blm, etc. It's a real deal, in my opinion.
heavencloud
post Feb 8 2010, 04:41 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(necromencer @ Feb 8 2010, 03:04 PM)
Upgrade for last weekend:-

That was some serious mod there notworthy.gif

But the thing is, did you upgrade the brake system itself like abs or sort? By default m-line braking system only utilize front disc only hmm.gif
heavencloud
post Feb 9 2010, 09:07 AM

346 posts

Haih.... another problem with my car cry.gif

It will screech whenever the car is moving, no matter if i applied the brakes or not, free gear or not, aircond off or not. The only thing that can stop the sound is when i'm stopping. Haih.... going to sc to check now cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 9 2010, 12:52 AM)
1st time hit 190kmh mark! rclxm9.gif

din bother to check what rpm cuz I was too concentrated on the road

quite dangerous doing this with stock suspension and tyres cuz I felt the car is gonna fly out any moment rclxub.gif
gila... balls of steel notworthy.gif
heavencloud
post Feb 9 2010, 12:02 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(necromencer @ Feb 9 2010, 09:55 AM)
Disc=600,Handbrake Cables(pair)=100,Installation+Brake Oil=120.
Total=820.
I'm more concern about safety. You know what i mean??
Persona B&M-line is not good enough! Still using std abs.
Mine was M-line. Yeah it's true that Persona with non-ABS Which is B & M-line model come with
1.3 Servo from Gen2 1.3. I change ady to Mit. evo 3 Servo.
It's improve disc together wif improve brake pad for front!
Rear using Satri Neo disc.
Neo disc complete with arms=600.
chill bro, i have no bad intention wink.gif Just wondering if u made an upgrade to your heart of the braking system, which will make use all the 4 disc brakes when braking. I saw u said u changed to the mitsu servo, is that the one that will control all the 4 disc pistons? I bet most of the guys here interested in getting the rear disc installed also nod.gif

QUOTE(Hypro @ Feb 9 2010, 10:01 AM)
I have your problem too, I have settle it,my problem is brake pad habis. after I change it problem solve. no more sound.

You are right, when I stop my car then only the sound gone, when I move again, sometime it won't come back but mostly will come back again until you make another stop  sweat.gif  So get to tayar shop to check your front brake. My problem also from front right hand side brake. I think after you change your brake pad problem will solve. icon_rolleyes.gif
Ok, just checked with the sc, they said confirm brake pad habis. They want to charge me to change the oem brake pads + installation = RM 380!! (RM350 + RM30) rclxub.gif

I said wait, do it later, then i ran away to the nearby spare part shop and bought this Bendix Metal King Titanium for rm130 So far it felt very spongy than the original brake pad. Maybe still new? icon_question.gif

So far the sound didnt come back *prays hards* U can see from the picture below that my brake pads on the right tyre usage is not even at all with the left side rclxub.gif

heavencloud
post Feb 9 2010, 12:39 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Hypro @ Feb 9 2010, 12:27 PM)
But i heard that, Gen 2 n Persona right hand side front disc brake will get faster finish then others 3 side of the brake. I am curious why this happen?? Right side makan banyak sikit blink.gif
uiks, u also kena the same thing? blink.gif I wonder those that had changed the brake pads before kena the same, like heavy-mileage owners like bro ralf, jon, and loong

Oh yea, i complain to my sc about the famous clunking noise. They said got the valve to solve it. I asked the price, they said free since still under warranty? blink.gif how come the rest of the members that already changed the valve kena pay wor.....
heavencloud
post Feb 9 2010, 12:49 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Hypro @ Feb 9 2010, 12:47 PM)
blink.gif  blink.gif which SC you ask??
near my place, bukit serdang sc. Now need to wait for the order first
heavencloud
post Feb 10 2010, 12:35 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(jasondotcom @ Feb 9 2010, 04:05 PM)
Thanks for the replies dude. I appreciated it.

Added on February 9, 2010, 4:37 pm
i didnt pay for the valve..... its under warranty. and btw, it costs around RM3 something if u wanna donate money.

Added on February 9, 2010, 5:17 pm
Bendix Metal King Titanium pads are really nice grippy pads. Mb i will review some below but was on my ex MyVi.

Bendix Metal King Titanium pads (Black) -  Works immediately out of the box without much bedding in. Initial braking really squeals like crazy but after bout 100KM distance its okay. And then it gets more and more better as time goes by when running in. Good grip during heavy frequent braking. Brake dust... is moderate.

Tron Metallic Ceramic pads (Green) - Now these pads are the best pads (budget) i have ever used. They really bite like crazy and works even far better when its heated up. The hotter it gets the more grip it has. I enjoy using these pads. Brake dust is ..... really damn kao heavy. Heavier than stock Persona pads i tell u. But the performance was well worth it.

Trestor Advantage (Blue)  -  These pads have good grip / bite as well. Good pedal feel etc. Brake dust is more less like Bendix metal king titanium pads. It squeals at low temperatures most of the time... but not loud.

Trestor two star (Black) - Slightly less bite than Advantage version. Brake dust is quite minimal. No noise.
Braking performance:

1. Tron Metallic Ceramic pads
2. Bendix Metal King Titanium
3. Trestor Advantage
4. Trestor two star.
And yes, Persona's original pads are pieces of SHIT..... really lacking of bite. And well overpriced. Crazy........
thanks for the review nod.gif Indeed now it is way better than the oem brake pads. Those oem pads price way too overkill doh.gif

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Feb 9 2010, 06:44 PM)
@bro heavencould
change brake pads...brake pads problem...and since the brake pads is new, try to find an empty road and drive contantly at 80km and gently press the brake to slow down till 20km and quickly accelerate again....do it 4-5 times to bed in the brake pads....and after doing it....if possible dont stop the car completely (use handbrake to stop the car & DONT press the brakes when the car moving slowly)....possible do it at night to avoid traffic jam as if you brake when its hot, the material on the new pads will create uneven surfaces on the rotor that causes vibration when braking...  biggrin.gif

Added on February 9, 2010, 7:02 pm
brows.gif  brows.gif ....now my mileage is around 47k....easily touch 190km....
Yes, just done it a few hours ago at PICC area tongue.gif Damn the brakes are ferocious flex.gif

QUOTE(yhanwong @ Feb 9 2010, 11:45 PM)
rclxms.gif get my ride today.....

Year 2010 H-line silver..... WNT 8XXX

so far so good.....

got some question on the car..

1.while i still steping on brake pedal. i unlock and let passenger out.. once the passenger close the door.. the lock initial immediately... while i still stepping on the brake pedal.. is this normal??

2.my car engine was start more than 4.30 hour... is that normal for a new car?? as picture.
congratz smile.gif

1) that is normal. It could be more annoying when you still stepping on the brake, then you tried to open the lock, it locks back instantly doh.gif The other way to use it, pull the hard brake first, then unlock.

2) I think it should be around normal. First they turned on your engine at the factory after finished assembling, then rev the engine hard. Then a short drive for QA and heads to the yard/lorry. Upon arrival, the sc will double check again with their own check list and give the car a spin.So i guess it is just about right
heavencloud
post Feb 12 2010, 05:43 PM

346 posts

Yesterday tested at MEX highway, only 180km'h only top speed cry.gif I'm manual, but cannot beat auto like bro jon and loong. Was heading towards cyberjaya, started speeding after the r&r area. Maybe becoz i was already going uphill when the meter stayed at 180km/h. Maybe next time should try the other way around haha

QUOTE(bryanwong3 @ Feb 12 2010, 12:13 AM)
guys, should i service my car when my mileage hits 5k or when it hits 6k? weird.. the last time i serviced my car, the service centre actually wrote on the piece of sticker around 6k. I tot we should go by 1k, 5k, 10k then 20k,... which is the correct? 5k or 6k?
QUOTE(naley @ Feb 12 2010, 01:25 AM)
mine they wrote 5k..booklet also show 5k..so i will go for 5k svs next time..
Errr.... wrong le. It means add 5k to your current mileage from the last service. So let say u service during 1k is around 1500 km, then your next service will be 6500km.

QUOTE(NSX_MY @ Feb 12 2010, 11:01 AM)
Alright time to share my nanako picture with u guys

Nanako.... sleep.gif another otaku detected tongue.gif

Uiks, just happen yesterday? Can't claim from the guy whom hit u? shakehead.gif

During the same day that i changed the brake pads, i asked them to check the mysterious self-lock autolock sweat.gif In the morning, they said done, so off i go. Suddenly happened again. After lunch, go back and shoot biggrin.gif So far now it is working fine *prays hard*

Did the alignment with the sc. Decided to trust the mech to change the camber nuts for both front tyre (rm50 each)

The oem nut

The adjustable nut

Stopped by at the usual acc shop, and as usual 'ter' bought something laugh.gif
Just tested on the old bangi road yesterday. The cornering quality did improve, but you can't corner outside the tyre grip level that's for su sweat.gif re
heavencloud
post Feb 12 2010, 06:10 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Hypro @ Feb 12 2010, 05:50 PM)
Wa, SC also know this tricks, recommend for camber nut, but actually I was told that the original nut already can adjust well and no need to change that camber nut unless accident very seriously then only need it to adjust back.
haih... i dunno la, go any tyre shop and do alignment, then they will open the same camber nut fairy tale. Tired of hearing it, so decided to change. So if later some shop still saying about camber nut, someone going to get killed laugh.gif
heavencloud
post Feb 12 2010, 07:28 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Feb 12 2010, 06:15 PM)
hi persona owners,

how is persona FC ? 20cents?
mine rm50 can get around 300km/h

QUOTE(fonda82 @ Feb 12 2010, 06:44 PM)
wah... bro.. wat the price for 3 point strut bar?? i like to install one but afraid kena chop...

Added on February 12, 2010, 6:47 pm

walao.. change rim oso void warranty?! dats ridiculous!!  mad.gif
so bro ur car hw old jor? after u change to rear disc brake wat warranty void ler?
for the coil cushion will install after cny... will c hws d result...
i got it for rm150, quite a good deal i guess thumbup.gif

Ermmm... this story i picked from the blm thread. During the first blm batch, the car will have front-right absorber failure, which can claim for free. Got one blm owner already changed the rim, then suddenly the absorber failed. Bring to sc, the mech saw he changed rim, then say warranty void coz your new rim damaged the absorber (despite first batch of blm will sure get this problem). He got angry, swapped temporarily oem rim with a friend, then go to a different sc, then managed to claim sweat.gif

Conclusion, sc will always try to find excuse to void your warranty doh.gif
heavencloud
post Feb 13 2010, 10:57 PM

346 posts

Going up Genting in a bit later, come come brows.gif

QUOTE(fonda82 @ Feb 13 2010, 04:41 AM)
wahh!! reli gd oni 150.. i managed to quote for 200++ from chop chop shop.. where's the place? im superb interested!!
for the case... the sc made their own law lar... cant be so ridiculous unless the sc lazy to do the claim..
a shop near my house in serdang nod.gif

haha... i thought so too

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Feb 13 2010, 04:49 PM)
i got the 3point bar rm150 also...it was way last year and i bought frm the worker of former autogenesis brows.gif
from howeichoo and gang? Maybe EA auto also still selling at a good price? hmm.gif (their new shop)

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Feb 13 2010, 07:45 PM)
Tadi wangan with a Waja 4G, was tailing the car near Sungai Buloh NSE, kena smoked during cornering~ sad.gif
wangan kaki sweat.gif

QUOTE(ralf @ Feb 13 2010, 08:58 PM)
my car waiting for EWP parts claim, extended warantty programe claim..now switch to T car for daily drive.  doh.gif

Luckily my car all stock standard or else claim sure reject.  brows.gif  brows.gif
uiks... what happen? blink.gif
heavencloud
post Feb 14 2010, 07:03 PM

346 posts

Happy Chinese New Year to ones that celebrating it smile.gif

Rawr... as for me, gunning through Genting during the night of the eve tongue.gif

The new brake pads were quite good. It was an exiting downhill from the top until right after the temple, where now my brake fluids went overheated and i almost lost the braking system as the pedal almost can be stepped until reaching the floor sweat.gif OH well, time to think for a better brake fluids... DOT 4.. or even DOT 5.1? unsure.gif

QUOTE(ralf @ Feb 14 2010, 11:56 AM)
Faulty front wheel bearing, steering jerk like mad..Loud "wwoo woo" humming noise . FC is bad.

Quite dangerous to drive high speed, afraid the wheel get jammed halfway..it might break the whole wheel hub assembly which cost even more.
Yeah... it is really dangerous, especially like a high-revver like u sweat.gif

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Feb 14 2010, 07:04 PM
heavencloud
post Feb 15 2010, 02:23 AM

346 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Feb 14 2010, 07:59 PM)
wah bro....you must be relying on the brakes from top where i believe when coming down there is a lot of speed bumps.....for me, i usually put to L, and make the car roll slowly when reaching speed bumps and from top till the police station...playing with gears to hold the car is important to avoid braking system works continuously....when i reach the 2nd police station, the brakes will be spongy but still able to slow down the car.. laugh.gif .....DOT4 or DOT5.1...does not matter...what matters is your brake pads and engine braking... For me, i just use Bosch DOT4 with Formula IMP 600'C and the system provides sufficient braking right from the top till down....maybe you can flush the fluid to DOT 4 with better brands like BOSCH, CALTEX, MOTUL brake fluids.... ....

btw...find 1 day we have small TT, and go genting...

Added on February 14, 2010, 8:04 pm
yes..its the characteristic of the engine and the slow response of drive by wire delay...for manual for sure you will get noticed, but for auto, not much although sometimes you might see once a while....to reduce it, when switching to next gear, hold on the neutral "free gear" for 1-2secs and change.
Ermmm... basically i'm not just normally downhill genting, but I'm seriously attacking the downhill laugh.gif I just let go the clutch at 3rd gear, upon approaching the corner, brake, heel-to-toe to 2nd gear, engine braking, brake again and take the corner. Actually my main objective yesterday was to test how durable the new Bendix brake pads, but in the end the brake oils gave up first sweat.gif

Yes, i'm thinking to buy a reputable brand of brake oils and bleed my brake lines all over again. My friend recommends the one he used for his rx7, Endless brand which cost rm200 doh.gif

Nice TT idea, so...

==========

Lowyat's Persona Owner Genting TT
-----------------------------------------
Time & Date: To be announced later

1) loong2020
2) ralf
3) heavencloud
4)
5)

==========

tongue.gif New owners are strongly invited. Dont worry, we drive slow2 laugh.gif

QUOTE(ralf @ Feb 14 2010, 08:06 PM)
Genting ! thumbup.gif Every month i also drive up there..Enjoy your trip..

Same here, lost brake at slope..my B-Line doesn't have ABS, wheel get lock up especially at police station there..

My car FC gone crazy now..full tank i think 200km only..bad bearing drive my crazy.

Added on February 14, 2010, 8:07 pm

PerSona convoy at genting..not bad huh
Hmmmm.... i found out that the new brake pads I changed is really hard to lock the tyres where else the oem pads really easily locked the tyres. Dunno why...

Every month? So when is the next time? tongue.gif

Err... how long will the claimed part arrive?

QUOTE(apahal @ Feb 14 2010, 08:45 PM)
bro, u go drifting there or what? I've been there too with the PERSONA and never lost my brakes and seems it's performing well (not perfect) with the stock brake pad / brake oil / brake disc ... drive safe, ok
persona cant drift anyway, but my friend's rx7 (white color) can laugh.gif Wanted to play powerslide, but persona handbrake really tak makan. It wont help to save your ass when in time during really emergency doh.gif

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Feb 15 2010, 03:31 AM
heavencloud
post Feb 19 2010, 05:54 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(mazda626 @ Feb 17 2010, 12:27 PM)
Okay some tip -  Engine Oil pour 75% full only
mine was around 90% full, shouldn't make too much difference right?

QUOTE(ralf @ Feb 17 2010, 08:34 PM)
Not so soon, i believe it might takes at least 1-2months for parts claiming because this is under EWP, extended warantty program. PESC will only order parts only after insurance company approve my EWP claim submission...i foresee it is gonna be a time consuming process   rclxub.gif

Added on February 17, 2010, 8:38 pm
Wah... doh.gif then our genting escapade need to postpone 1 - 2 months tongue.gif

QUOTE(eMeRiTuS @ Feb 19 2010, 02:59 PM)
yeah....
i want..!!!  rclxms.gif
err... we are officially not a club, hence no sticker.... whistling.gif

QUOTE(yhanwong @ Feb 19 2010, 04:59 PM)
thanks.. anyone know roughly what the market price for balancing and alignment ah?

dun want to be chop... if got price as guideline...
proton sc charged me rm50 for both alignment and balancing sweat.gif

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Feb 19 2010, 05:55 PM

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0517sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:29 PM