Health Let's DETOX!, Detox tea, tak sedap but rewarding..
entryman
Apr 7 2012, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(manchurr @ Nov 20 2011, 06:17 PM) me too! herbalife tea mix got lots of benefits. A - antixodiants, B - burn fats, C - cleansing, D - detox, E - energy.. we called it exercise tea, so good for those what haven't got anytime to exercize coz busy working. one cup of the tea equal to 30minutes of aerobics  What a load of BS your agent/distributor has preached to you.
extremepower
Apr 9 2012, 10:57 AM
Now, this I have to agree with entryman.
entryman
Apr 9 2012, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(extremepower @ Apr 9 2012, 10:57 AM) Now, this I have to agree with entryman.  There exists some truth in those statements, which can be traced back to scientific studies. But the facts are highly exaggerated and misconstrued in marketing claims so as to appeal to a particular market segment. The same goes to the electrolysed alkaline water that you preach so highly of.
extremepower
Apr 9 2012, 11:18 AM
Hey, if it helps me, and if it didn't help you, too bad lor. Did you even try it? That is the big question. Heard of NATO?  No offence, it is a normal human behaviour.
entryman
Apr 9 2012, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(extremepower @ Apr 9 2012, 11:18 AM) Hey, if it helps me, and if it didn't help you, too bad lor. Did you even try it? That is the big question. Heard of NATO?  No offence, it is a normal human behaviour.  Argumentum ad hominem, as well as pseudoscience are not helpful in any way. Try starting up a new thread on your proposed version of the benefits of electrolysed alkaline water, and I will reply you there. I am sure such a thread will be beneficial in contributing to information symmetry and rational consumer behaviour. Let's not derail this thread again from the original topic of detox. This post has been edited by entryman: Apr 9 2012, 12:22 PM
extremepower
Apr 9 2012, 02:52 PM
No time la bro...  Agree to disagree. I don't have the stamina like you. I am enjoying my active badminton life. You go and play with others...  I will only come when I am free... No time to kaypoh around. I still miss that snake oil person. Lots of 'snake oil' thingy we can put into this forum.
entryman
Apr 9 2012, 03:13 PM
Then how do you come to the conclusion that the marketing claims in the abovementioned tea are false? Clearly contradicting your own stances and statements demonstrating the lack of a logical reasoning process.
This post has been edited by entryman: Apr 9 2012, 04:54 PM
extremepower
Apr 9 2012, 03:32 PM
I give up. I don't have anymore saliva to talk to you. You are the number 1 talker. Omitofo. You are the grandest and greatest. May you be god. Peace be with you. Hope you go to heaven and live a happy life. lol.  You remind me of some psychos. lol.  Any other readers here concur? lol.  No offence, but from some postings, it is observable. Anyway, go enjoy my jokes thread lah. At least it will give you some happiness.
thelion4ever
Apr 9 2012, 04:40 PM
Alkaline water << LOL Fake stuff promoted by companies to make more profit. http://www.fredericpatenaude.com/blog/?p=1942
TSsolsekuin44
Jul 24 2012, 09:41 PM
Going on detox again
rubbermilk
Jul 25 2012, 10:42 AM
Sounds good..purging and detox.. lol cause I work with videos on computers alot lol purging and detox sound like reformatting , recleaned the cache disk so can do work faster hahahaha
TSsolsekuin44
Jul 30 2012, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(rubbermilk @ Jul 25 2012, 10:42 AM) Sounds good..purging and detox.. lol cause I work with videos on computers alot lol purging and detox sound like reformatting , recleaned the cache disk so can do work faster hahahaha Yep, give it a try then  Nice tutorial you have there.
unig
Jul 30 2012, 08:58 PM

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Jul 24 2012, 09:41 PM) Going on detox again  what will u be having for detox?
catherinessc
Jul 30 2012, 10:23 PM
Good idea, It time for some detox...
Has anyone try Clenax? Is it good?
TSsolsekuin44
Aug 7 2012, 02:27 AM
QUOTE(unig @ Jul 30 2012, 08:58 PM) what will u be having for detox?  Kinohimitsu Detox Tea.. QUOTE(catherinessc @ Jul 30 2012, 10:23 PM) Good idea, It time for some detox... Has anyone try Clenax? Is it good? Sorry, never try it..
BlackWoods
Aug 7 2012, 04:31 PM
Where can I buy some detox tea? Is it detox same like Gua Sha in Chinese? 刮痧. Do they have same function?
TSsolsekuin44
Oct 6 2012, 01:09 AM
I tried NHDtoxlim.. Better than Kinohimitsu. ^o^ Feels healthier.
Added on October 8, 2012, 9:06 pmThread is so quite..
This post has been edited by solsekuin44: Oct 8 2012, 09:06 PM
TSsolsekuin44
Oct 9 2012, 09:50 AM
Weighing myself last night after 1 week of detox. I lost 2.5kg.. And I feel healthier. Not lethargic.
TSsolsekuin44
Oct 24 2013, 05:48 PM
Detox time again..
OhNooy
Nov 26 2013, 12:20 PM
Tried NH Detoxlim, first time really black color shit come out, but after a few times, no effect at all already. Now I didn't even finish up the packet.