15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Health Let's DETOX!, Detox tea, tak sedap but rewarding..

Kit II
post Nov 24 2010, 02:25 PM

197 posts

i bought 30 apples .. around 10 apples per day.. peel the skin and eat whenever u feel hungry. you can take more. also drink lots of water. Dont do heavy daily tasks and stay rested most of the time. trust me .. it works. though u might think 3 days is kinda short for nice effects to happen. your body is smarter than you. your body knows what to do. try it for yourself u will see the difference. this is great for ppl have alot acne. if u not sure or skeptical, u can google out about 3 day apple fast detox. btw.. these 3 days will be the longest 3 days u ever experience biggrin.gif
TSsolsekuin44
post Dec 15 2010, 07:33 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(Kit II @ Nov 24 2010, 04:42 AM)
i detox myself with only eating apples for 3 days. lots of apples and water only. feels great after that. acne problems gone and skin gets more clearer. feel more energetic after detox.
QUOTE(Kit II @ Nov 24 2010, 02:25 PM)
i bought 30 apples .. around 10 apples per day.. peel the skin and eat whenever u feel hungry. you can take more. also drink lots of water. Dont do heavy daily tasks and stay rested most of the time. trust me .. it works. though u might think 3 days is kinda short for nice effects to happen. your body is smarter than you. your body knows what to do. try it for yourself u will see the difference. this is great for ppl have alot acne. if u not sure or skeptical, u can google out about 3 day apple fast detox. btw.. these 3 days will be the longest 3 days u ever experience biggrin.gif
You just eat only apples during those 3 days?
Mind to share more? I don't quite get it.. hmm.gif
maxgenesis
post Dec 18 2010, 01:47 PM

423 posts

i using herbal life... i notice i fart alot.... farting like nobody business
some time fart like oil coming out
xtorm
post Dec 19 2010, 12:21 PM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

i try this to detox myself

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry38547795
TSsolsekuin44
post Dec 19 2010, 02:46 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(maxgenesis @ Dec 18 2010, 01:47 PM)
i using herbal life... i notice i fart alot.... farting like nobody business
some time fart like oil coming out
Definitely won't consider your method.
synchun
post Apr 8 2011, 05:25 PM

309 posts

I'm sorry for bringing up old thread but I do have a question.
I just bought TruDtox and it says I need to brew in hot water for 20~30mins.
How much Oz of water and can I brew with boiling water??
Hou_JaI
post Apr 10 2011, 05:03 PM

1,129 posts

buy GNC full body cleanse, but u can't work nor eat normally for 2 - 3 days, just keep drinking that stuff and u will be fully cleanse ...

but why cleasing?!?! u have been to some nasty trip or something?!?!?

This post has been edited by Hou_JaI: Apr 10 2011, 05:04 PM
TSsolsekuin44
post Apr 10 2011, 05:58 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(synchun @ Apr 8 2011, 05:25 PM)
I'm sorry for bringing up old thread but I do have a question.
I just bought TruDtox and it says I need to brew in hot water for 20~30mins.
How much Oz of water and can I brew with boiling water??
Just checked this thread after a long, long time. sweat.gif
Well, 1 sachet right?

I brew 1 sachet in a mug or a glass of water. I brew with boiling water, then add up with cold water so that it is drinkable (can't stand very hot drinks).
The reason for you to brew longer compared to regular tea is so that the tea becomes kaw la.
The effects sure will get kaw2 too laugh.gif
synchun
post Apr 11 2011, 12:10 AM

309 posts

I'm suppose to take TruDtox every 2-3days or 5 consecutive days??
I'm only going toilet like 8~10 hours after drinking the tea.
Is this normal? FYI, this is my first time drinking detox tea.

TSsolsekuin44
post Apr 12 2011, 05:35 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(synchun @ Apr 11 2011, 12:10 AM)
I'm suppose to take TruDtox every 2-3days or 5 consecutive days??
I'm only going toilet like 8~10 hours after drinking the tea.
Is this normal? FYI, this is my first time drinking detox tea.
Take two sachets within a week for first time consumption.
1 sachet, then skip another 2 or 3 days.

Yes, it was suppose to take effect after 8-10 hours, I took at night. Wake up in the morning, just go straight to the toilet sweat.gif
mashimaro_jean
post Apr 13 2011, 12:48 AM

38 posts

hey, it's my first time getting trudtox too! on the box, it says one tea bag, 2-3 times a week. HOW TO KEEP IT? yawn.gif

and then there's no limit to how much of tea i wanna make with one sachet..right? what's the recommended btw? a mug or a bottle of 500ml?

thanks!
vin_ann
post Apr 13 2011, 02:09 PM

10,912 posts

hi,

have anyone heard of malay traditional massage can detox ???

my colleague's daughter went for Malay traditional massage which can slim down and detox at the same time...

have anyone hear / know?

synchun
post Apr 14 2011, 05:53 PM

309 posts

solsekuin44, you sound like a pro detox-er. =D
anyway, is it okay if i consume normal food during detox?
let say, i eat nasi lemak for breakfast, chicken rice for lunch and noodle for dinner a day. can i drink detox tea for breakfast and consume all this??
B-Boo
post Apr 15 2011, 02:05 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Sep 1 2009, 11:19 PM)
Hi.. I've started drinking Kinohimitsu Detox Tea. I take 1 sachet a day and has been seeing good effects of it.
I'm in the 'purging' (pembersihan/penyingkiran) phase. Today is my 4th day. Got some rashes on my back, acnes coming out on my face  sweat.gif and yeah, going to toilet a lot.
But nothing painful..

Has any of you tried detox tea? Let's share.
omg~ acne appears on face? how is it now?? ohmy.gif
TSsolsekuin44
post Apr 17 2011, 12:34 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_jean @ Apr 13 2011, 12:48 AM)
hey, it's my first time getting trudtox too! on the box, it says one tea bag, 2-3 times a week. HOW TO KEEP IT? yawn.gif

and then there's no limit to how much of tea i wanna make with one sachet..right? what's the recommended btw? a mug or a bottle of 500ml?

thanks!
Ha? I don't get you.. one tea bag is supposed to be taken for one time consumption, 2 or 3 times a week.
This means that, in one week, you just choose 2 or3 days (not consecutively) for detox. 2 or 3 bags a week. You can't keep the sachets.. sweat.gif
Hm, about the limit? I'm not sure. I just brew it in a mug. My friend is different, one sachet brewed in a jug

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Apr 13 2011, 02:09 PM)
hi,

have anyone heard of malay traditional massage can detox ???

my colleague's daughter went for Malay traditional massage which can slim down and detox at the same time...

have anyone hear / know?
Sometimes I go for traditional massage too. Not sure about the detox effect but I felt refreshed after each session.

QUOTE(synchun @ Apr 14 2011, 05:53 PM)
solsekuin44, you sound like a pro detox-er. =D
anyway, is it okay if i consume normal food during detox?
let say, i eat nasi lemak for breakfast, chicken rice for lunch and noodle for dinner a day. can i drink detox tea for breakfast and consume all this??
Not pro la..Just sharing. I ate as usual, but be sure to drink water a lot during detox.
Helps t flush out the toxins.

QUOTE(B-Boo @ Apr 15 2011, 02:05 PM)
omg~ acne appears on face? how is it now??  ohmy.gif
Cleared! wink.gif Only during the purging phase.
Hehehe..
B-Boo
post Apr 17 2011, 12:50 AM

26 posts

no scar ah?? mine pimples after clear still got scar =( must we maintain it?? first time is drink 6 days continuously right? after that? 3 days once?
DDSFan8
post Apr 18 2011, 08:34 PM

1,278 posts

Ba Guan at the correct areas is good. But try to go for acupuncture la. Very effective.

And apples, try not to each so much in a day. I take once a day and drink tea. Can feel my body feeling lighter but very thirsty leh.
shadow_dweller
post Apr 19 2011, 09:56 AM

754 posts

Anyone tried to drink fruit juice early in the morning, one glass a day?
TSsolsekuin44
post Apr 21 2011, 03:42 PM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(B-Boo @ Apr 17 2011, 12:50 AM)
no scar ah?? mine pimples after clear still got scar =( must we maintain it?? first time is drink 6 days continuously right? after that? 3 days once?
Got some scar la.. But if you just leave (no poking or squeezing, the marks are not that bad), it will heal and fade away.
Nope, first time I took 1 sachet then skip two day, then continue again.
Up to you actually =) Make sure, you do this during weekends (easier for you to go to the toilet, not interrupting your schedule/work.

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Apr 18 2011, 08:34 PM)
Ba Guan at the correct areas is good. But try to go for acupuncture la. Very effective.

And apples, try not to each so much in a day. I take once a day and drink tea. Can feel my body feeling lighter but very thirsty leh.
Ba Guan? WHat's that?

QUOTE(shadow_dweller @ Apr 19 2011, 09:56 AM)
Anyone tried to drink fruit juice early in the morning, one glass a day?
Yup, fruit juice everyday wink.gif
jasmine84
post May 10 2011, 09:31 PM

65 posts

I had tried kinohimitsu d'tox juice plum flavour. no additive products added, no laxatives.
I just started today and it really works within 2 hours for my 1st visit to toilet..
the juice taste is sweet sour quite tasty too.

This post has been edited by jasmine84: May 10 2011, 09:32 PM

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:33 PM