129 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

ckimy
post Sep 16 2009, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Sep 16 2009, 11:40 AM)
Looks like ultraman in a red shirt. LOL
honestly, the placing of the badge look weird to me.... rclxub.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Sep 16 2009, 01:34 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Sep 16 2009, 10:34 AM)
for those who want to apply WCC Badge on Man Utd 09/10 jersey, here is the example  biggrin.gif

For me, the most interesting part is the black change shorts... I want them... But they are not sold at kitbag/united direct or anywhere.....
ckimy
post Sep 16 2009, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 16 2009, 01:34 PM)
For me, the most interesting part is the black change shorts... I want them... But they are not sold at kitbag/united direct or anywhere.....
i oso wan the short...

i lack of short recently...

the white color oso nice... but i couldn't find the picture... i saw u posted before...
ic3rock
post Sep 16 2009, 03:18 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

for those who want to apply WCC Badge on Man Utd 09/10 jersey, here is the example  biggrin.gif

I feel if apply on away kit will look more nicer, hmm.gif
redyap
post Sep 16 2009, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Sep 16 2009, 01:34 PM)
Yaya, agree with you.... drool.gif
Looked like cant find it at United Direct hmm.gif
narutokun83
post Sep 16 2009, 03:25 PM

2,108 posts

what is that small blue patch on the left sleeve? what an awkward placement of the WCC patch... it would have looked better inside the "V".
ckimy
post Sep 16 2009, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Sep 16 2009, 03:25 PM)
what is that small blue patch on the left sleeve? what an awkward placement of the WCC patch... it would have looked better inside the "V".
that is RESPECT badge... and it's not for sell to public...

chcher
post Sep 16 2009, 04:22 PM

557 posts

the patch is the "Respect" patch. for the respect referee movement. Not available commercially though and hyper rare cos its a controlled item by UEFA
giotto
post Sep 16 2009, 04:46 PM

3,051 posts

I think the centre patch, the World Club Champions i think, its abit out of place. Its not exactly the nicest of all patch around and they had to stick a white patch on a red jersey with black chevron. Not the best combination. No offence to Devils fans, it spoils your jersey.
ic3rock
post Sep 16 2009, 04:56 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Sep 16 2009, 04:46 PM)
I think the centre patch, the World Club Champions i think, its abit out of place. Its not exactly the nicest of all patch around and they had to stick a white patch on a red jersey with black chevron. Not the best combination. No offence to Devils fans, it spoils your jersey.
Even put on away kit also same? blink.gif

dogdog133
post Sep 16 2009, 05:46 PM

113 posts

ic3rock may i ask u bought the england away jersey from kitbag?
ic3rock
post Sep 16 2009, 09:00 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(dogdog133 @ Sep 16 2009, 05:46 PM)
ic3rock may i ask u bought the england away jersey from kitbag?
Yea, bought from kitbat. Got any question abt this, u try to pm me cause this thread about discussing jersey, thanks.
koro
post Sep 16 2009, 11:52 PM

134 posts

Who here has buy the United Eugene Track Jacket??
Deadman_Inc
post Sep 17 2009, 08:29 AM

47 posts

I see some club who have won UCL did wear the BOH and some not. May anybody list down which club wear it and which club did wear it?

So far club like Madrid and Milan seems to wear it and other past winners like Barca and Man U doesnt wear it.
ckimy
post Sep 17 2009, 09:15 AM

guys, where can find Real Madrid sponsorless jersey?

i cant find in eBay or Real Madrid official store...

azuansabri
post Sep 17 2009, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(ckimy @ Sep 17 2009, 09:15 AM)
guys, where can find Real Madrid sponsorless jersey?

i cant find in eBay or Real Madrid official store...

I think this is only player issue jersey, will not be available commercially...
zaidizero
post Sep 17 2009, 09:24 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(Deadman_Inc @ Sep 17 2009, 08:29 AM)
I see some club who have won UCL did wear the BOH and some not. May anybody list down which club wear it and which club did wear it?

So far club like Madrid and Milan seems to wear it and other past winners like Barca and Man U doesnt wear it.
I think uefa only allow clubs who won the ucl 4 times or more to use the BOH,
Since Man utd and barca only won it 3 times, they are not allowed to use one.
Well, look at the bright side, at least can save money a bit.
chcher
post Sep 17 2009, 10:04 AM

557 posts

the BOH is only for clubs who have won th European Cup / Champions League (1) 3 years in a row - such as Ajax, Bayern, Real or (2) at least 5 times in total like Liverpool, Real(yes they qualify under both), Milan.

There used to be a joke that it is a conspiracy by Adidas, that only its team get to wear them:P which is not true as Liverpool already were awarded theirs when they were with Reebok.

Added on September 17, 2009, 10:15 amsponsorless kits will unlikely be sold commercially as pointed out by zaidezero. normally they are worn only once or twice at places like holland / france where there are bans on alcohol / gambling advertisements. Actually not so sure bout the gambling bit but likely to be the reason why they were removed.

So ur best bet is to source match worn / watch issue contacts where the shirt will go for around gbp300 - 500 or more.

Having said that, there may be a chance in the future that Adidas may sell them as what they did with Liverpool sponsorless Formotion kits the last 2 seasons. But there is a genuine fear among most JCs that this may open the floodgate for more "fake" match worn / issue shirts popping up - Pirates can easily obtain DIY sponsors and paste on them and sell them as player shirt sigh.

This post has been edited by chcher: Sep 17 2009, 10:15 AM
aw13
post Sep 17 2009, 11:14 AM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

Spot on chcher on the BOH ruling for clubs. In short;

Ajax/Bayern - 4
Liverpool - 5
Milan - 7
Real Madrid - 9
domokun
post Sep 17 2009, 11:24 AM

707 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Sep 17 2009, 11:14 AM)
Spot on chcher on the BOH ruling for clubs.  In short;

Ajax/Bayern - 4
Liverpool - 5
Milan - 7
Real Madrid - 9
Can anyone tell me where can I get the BOH 5 badge???

Attached ImageAttached Image

This post has been edited by domokun: Sep 17 2009, 11:25 AM

129 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:55 AM