Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

zaidizero
post Aug 29 2009, 04:45 PM

133 posts

wow, his urawa red diamonds is niceee,
can someone tell if this a fake or authentic?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/J-LEAGUE-URAWA-RED-D...id=p3911.c0.m14
zaidizero
post Aug 30 2009, 02:31 AM

133 posts

Oh my, those j-league jerseys sure are expensive !
zaidizero
post Aug 30 2009, 09:45 PM

133 posts

Aiyoo can easily scold buyer when asking questions
what kind of seller is that?
some more use stock photo
zaidizero
post Aug 31 2009, 10:38 PM

133 posts

@azuansabri, rm390 is a lot of money, has you file a dispute with ebay or resolution zone in lyn? Hope you can get your money back, any forumer can get this guy info? This guy is a fraudster
zaidizero
post Aug 31 2009, 11:42 PM

133 posts

yes, I agree dont wait for too long, maybe you should threaten him to refund
zaidizero
post Sep 1 2009, 10:09 AM

133 posts

This story like allowing friends to post on his behalf sounds awfully familiar like the story in lyn trade resolution thread. Sounds like conman talk to me. no offense though.
zaidizero
post Sep 1 2009, 11:49 AM

133 posts

IMHO,most of sellers from ebay.com.my sells fake stuff, but there are a few who are reputable. A point is to bid when the seller positive feedback is more than few hundreds.
zaidizero
post Sep 1 2009, 07:44 PM

133 posts

Dobi shop are selling the plastic bag
around 50sen per piece
zaidizero
post Sep 1 2009, 10:00 PM

133 posts

a question to jerseyman or any other taikos out there,
Do they make an official version for 1992-1993 champions patch used by man utd?
I would like to purchase 1 at hob, but it looks like diy patch to me.

This post has been edited by zaidizero: Sep 1 2009, 10:00 PM
zaidizero
post Sep 1 2009, 10:06 PM

133 posts

I see, no wonder the stitching looks off LOL
zaidizero
post Sep 1 2009, 10:12 PM

133 posts

I'm thinking to put at my kungfu shirt,
are you talking about this badge?
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT

if yes, it's really expensive !
zaidizero
post Sep 1 2009, 10:31 PM

133 posts

I think I'll go with the embroidered one.I cant see paying that kind of money for badges(50usd!). Thanks jerseyman for your prompt reply.
zaidizero
post Sep 3 2009, 12:50 AM

133 posts

I asked the seller once, if the jersey he is selling is 100% genuine, but he didn't answer.
zaidizero
post Sep 3 2009, 02:26 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(dragonrock @ Sep 3 2009, 12:42 PM)
of course la, they need to earn money, if everyone buy cheaper jersey and NNs from other places and just go there to print, they will lugi.

best is to DIY. save money also.
The problem is often we need to print retro NN, not sold by them
If want to do diy, scared that we might screw up, have to ask jerseyman to open a workshop on how to do it. LOL

Added on September 3, 2009, 2:30 pm
QUOTE(Makakeke @ Sep 3 2009, 01:03 AM)
btw, regarding the 92-93 champions patch few pages back, can this seller be trusted? is this patch worth buying?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...atchlink:top:en
This seller is ok to me, I bought one and it arrives on time

This post has been edited by zaidizero: Sep 3 2009, 02:30 PM
zaidizero
post Sep 5 2009, 12:23 PM

133 posts

Standard operating procedure for ISF is to require the recipient to signed the parcel upon receiving, if that is not the case, you can go to pos malaysia distribution center in your area and ask to talk to the supervisor. He/She will show you the receiving form and who signed it under what name.Insist on to meet with the postman who delivered your package and let him have a piece of your mind.Secondly, lodge a formal complain with the help desk and they will assign a report number to your case, and call back within 1-2 weeks and ask what action has been taken. Last time I also kena like this when the parcel is being delivered to my home. Now, I use my office address in KL. So far so good, even when I'm using royal mail first class (normal mail). Hope this helps.
zaidizero
post Sep 6 2009, 09:29 AM

133 posts

Added on September 6, 2009, 7:36 am
Looks legit to me
zaidizero
post Sep 6 2009, 03:54 PM

133 posts

I dont think al-ikhsan will be bringing it,
maybe you can check with lfc webstore or can a member here care to help?
zaidizero
post Sep 6 2009, 11:35 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(thebilis @ Sep 6 2009, 04:56 PM)
hello JCs..im new here but i noe bout this thread 1 years ago n im still new in collecting jersey..
my 1st jersey was man utd 97/99 away (got it from bundle and really2 need some1 to verify the authencity - later i will post the pict) icon_question.gif
i already have a complete man utd jersey for this season and last season as well (including 09/10 home jersey that i purchased from kitbag - thanx to jerseyman for the recomendation!!  icon_rolleyes.gif  )

im still learning and im hope all the JCs can guide me.. biggrin.gif
Welcome to the club dude !
Get ready for the poisoning

This post has been edited by zaidizero: Sep 6 2009, 11:36 PM
zaidizero
post Sep 8 2009, 02:21 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Sep 8 2009, 09:51 AM)
wah really? damn tongue.gif

this guy only sells these two jerseys.
from the pics looks good. free shipping to malaysia somore.
i'm thinking of getting. says ebay covers the purchase.
that means if fake will be refunded rite? since he used "nike".
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Manchester-United-ni...4#ht_3681wt_908

Hi, can anyone verify if this shirt genuine or not
I'm also looking for one.
Dont know why but the crest looks funny a bit

This post has been edited by zaidizero: Sep 8 2009, 02:22 PM
zaidizero
post Sep 8 2009, 02:24 PM

133 posts

How about this seller? from korea too
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...e=STRK:MEWAX:IT

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top