aw13
post Dec 3 2009, 12:20 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

@dragonrock

pls do quote sources for your pics/info, thanks.
ckimy
post Dec 3 2009, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Dec 2 2009, 05:15 PM)
I normally received my shirts around 7-8 days from UK or 2 weeks from other European countries, rest of the world might takes up to 3 months to arrive
You might want to check with pos malaysia klia branch tel:0387871122 ext:315 to check if your parcel has entered malaysia or not.
that one only suit for parcel with tracking code sweat.gif
ReBeLLioN
post Dec 3 2009, 01:25 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 30 2009, 10:31 PM)
Actually... the material doesn't matter, if it's polyester, nylon, lycra etc etc.. Or else, how can PU printing be possible to even the most delicate material right?

The key here is, to ensure that when you print the material.. make sure you don't overdo it and ensure that you protect the layer when printing it...

You can iron first the area where you want to print it.. ensure it's smooth and flat. Then place the PU on it, cover it with cloth and then iron press it firmly.. It should work.
From a very reliable source. But sorry mate, I can't reveal the photos yet because it's still not yet launched yet.. Who knows it might pop up later at footballshirtculture..
so jerseyman, name n num can stick with all kind of shirt la like that??? wahh gonna go buy name n number la like that...
cavynz
post Dec 3 2009, 11:33 PM

367 posts

Argentina away also in blue colour..what if ,they face italy ? hehe,,both colour also clashed. Unless italy use their away kit as well.
zaidizero
post Dec 4 2009, 09:29 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Dec 3 2009, 12:54 PM)
that one only suit for parcel with tracking code  sweat.gif
If you choose normal mail, just pray that your mail arrives safely, there is no way to check as there is no tracking number.
IMO, only choose normal mail if the the item is less of a value, additionally it also depends on the postman in your area if they are honest or not.
I got 1 shirt stolen/lost by postman at my house address, so now I use my office address and all item arrives safely and on time.
ReBeLLioN
post Dec 4 2009, 09:35 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(omg528 @ Dec 3 2009, 09:56 AM)
guys, Kitbag is having 15% discount...anyone wanna join me??
we share shipping together =)
there nothing i like there... need to wait the next season.. so the new jersey will release...
ckimy
post Dec 4 2009, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Dec 4 2009, 09:29 AM)
If you choose normal mail, just pray that your mail arrives safely, there is no way to check as there is no tracking number.
IMO, only choose normal mail if the the item is less of a value, additionally it also depends on the postman in your area if they are honest or not.
I got 1 shirt stolen/lost by postman at my house address, so now I use my office address and all item arrives safely and on time.
so far my parcel reach safely, take it as a gamble if use standard delivery....

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Dec 4 2009, 09:35 AM)
there nothing i like there... need to wait the next season.. so the new jersey will release...
i got thing to buy, but sure will kena tax, so = nothing to buy sweat.gif
nimrod2
post Dec 4 2009, 10:15 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

there are so many places the item can go missing.
starting from the customs, to the different post offices and finally to the mailman.
even when they put it in your house, if noone collects it immediately, people can just climb in to steal it.

=.=
halu_cf
post Dec 4 2009, 12:01 PM

97 posts

Good suggestion there. After one of my parcel lost last time, now thinking to change the address to my office. rclxms.gif
dragonrock
post Dec 4 2009, 06:25 PM

QUOTE(cavynz @ Dec 3 2009, 11:33 PM)
Argentina away also in blue colour..what if ,they face italy ? hehe,,both colour also clashed. Unless italy use their away kit as well.
they have been using blue or navy for their away jerseys for quite awhile.

or else, like the Porto v Chelsea match, both teams will wear away.

Croatia v England also
TSschmeichel7
post Dec 4 2009, 06:56 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Dec 3 2009, 01:25 PM)
so jerseyman, name n num can stick with all kind of shirt la like that??? wahh gonna go buy name n number la like that...
Yes by theory.. as long as the material's surface is smooth and strong.

QUOTE(cavynz @ Dec 3 2009, 11:33 PM)
Argentina can wear their light blue + white stripe home jersey and italy wear their blue home kit. It doesn't clash..

Remember Italia 90 semi final? They both wore their home kit during the semi final.
cavynz
post Dec 4 2009, 08:11 PM

367 posts

Oh..sorry jerseyman..my first world cup moment is USA 94..haha. smile.gif

TSschmeichel7
post Dec 4 2009, 11:10 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Dec 4 2009, 08:11 PM)
Oh..sorry jerseyman..my first world cup moment is USA 94..haha. smile.gif
Haha.. No problem. Now I feel like an old man already... hehe..

Argentina's home jersey clashes with teams wearing white (England, Germany etc etc) and also light blue (Uruguay).

cavynz
post Dec 5 2009, 02:54 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Dec 4 2009, 11:10 PM)
Haha.. No problem. Now I feel like an old man already... hehe..

Argentina's home jersey clashes with teams wearing white (England, Germany etc etc) and also light blue (Uruguay).
So more likely Argentina would use their away kit , if that is the case, or the other way round for them.But i'm sure they did faced each other in qualification ( argentina vs uruguay ). let me google em first. Haha..Suddenly got the world cup mood now..

This post has been edited by cavynz: Dec 5 2009, 02:57 AM
ckimy
post Dec 5 2009, 07:48 AM

QUOTE(cavynz @ Dec 5 2009, 02:54 AM)
So more likely Argentina would use their away kit , if that is the case, or the other way round for them.But i'm sure they did faced each other in qualification ( argentina vs uruguay ). let me google em first. Haha..Suddenly got the world cup mood now..
so fast got the mood o? brows.gif
cavynz
post Dec 5 2009, 11:10 AM

367 posts

QUOTE(ckimy @ Dec 5 2009, 07:48 AM)
so fast got the mood o?  brows.gif
haha ya la..coz i was watching the world cup draw smile.gif
dragonrock
post Dec 5 2009, 11:13 AM

can wear the Premier League patch that high?
odieseven
post Dec 5 2009, 11:56 AM

76 posts

It would then be called a shoulder patch instead of arm patch.LOL....kitman error i think
pyroboy1911
post Dec 5 2009, 12:35 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

nice spotting there haha. now we DIY-ers wouldnt have to feel so bad if we misplaced our patches laugh.gif
ckimy
post Dec 6 2009, 10:54 AM

QUOTE(dragonrock @ Dec 5 2009, 11:13 AM)

can wear the Premier League patch that high?
lol....

so high position sweat.gif

129 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:49 PM