129 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

redyap
post Nov 26 2009, 10:49 AM

let me try tonight.... RM06/07 with B23.....
nimrod2
post Nov 26 2009, 10:52 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Nov 26 2009, 10:49 AM)
wah good luck. hope it goes well.
and do share the pics + results with us!

btw jerseyman, i have that exact same NN that i havent applied.
gonna put it on the new away kit i think smile.gif
teckhooi
post Nov 26 2009, 10:53 AM

3,135 posts

Ordered Done For KitBag

6 Jersey One Shot.
TSschmeichel7
post Nov 26 2009, 10:54 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Nov 26 2009, 10:49 AM)
Bro.. Read my guide again ya.. Remember to check if it's Cold or Hot Peel...

Do you know what kind of nameset is it for the Real Madrid 2006/2007 nameset? Please check first. I know what type it is.. I just want to check you out first..

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Nov 26 2009, 10:52 AM)
wah good luck. hope it goes well.
and do share the pics + results with us!

btw jerseyman, i have that exact same NN that i havent applied.
gonna put it on the new away kit i think smile.gif
Good luck mate.. It's fun to DIY. Just be careful.

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Nov 26 2009, 10:53 AM)
Ordered Done For KitBag

6 Jersey One Shot.
How much is the total price? You're using UPS?

If yes, there is a chance you will be taxed later.

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Nov 26 2009, 10:55 AM
nimrod2
post Nov 26 2009, 10:59 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

Ordered Done For KitBag

6 Jersey One Shot.
wow what did u get?
normal or express shipping?

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 26 2009, 10:54 AM)
definitely fun to do. haha just scary but it's all worth it in the end smile.gif

redyap
post Nov 26 2009, 11:06 AM

Ordered Done For KitBag

6 Jersey One Shot.
Good luck guy....... IMO, sometime it's not worth to save the shipping cost than be taxed..... hmm.gif

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Nov 26 2009, 10:54 AM)
Bro.. Read my guide again ya.. Remember to check if it's Cold or Hot Peel...

Do you know what kind of nameset is it for the Real Madrid 2006/2007 nameset? Please check first. I know what type it is.. I just want to check you out first..
How much is the total price? You're using UPS?

If yes, there is a chance you will be taxed later.
If not mistaken, there is Hot Peel NNs, right jerseyman?? icon_rolleyes.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Nov 26 2009, 11:24 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Nov 26 2009, 11:06 AM)
If not mistaken, there is Hot Peel NNs, right jerseyman??  icon_rolleyes.gif
For Real Madrid 06/07 nameset.. It's Hot Peel:

credits: wongkwp

Be extra careful ya..

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Nov 26 2009, 11:46 AM
redyap
post Nov 26 2009, 11:41 AM

yup..i know that the NNs of RM B23 is Hot Peel...
So, think that it might big different of DIY for Cold and Hot peel.....

tx for your info jerseyman.... i will do aware and extra carefull on it....

teckhooi
post Nov 26 2009, 11:47 AM

3,135 posts

Total Is 126.63
Express Shipping.

Coz I At SG.
TSschmeichel7
post Nov 26 2009, 11:47 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(redyap @ Nov 26 2009, 11:41 AM)
yup..i know that the NNs of RM B23 is Hot Peel...
So, think that it might big different of DIY for Cold and Hot peel.....

tx for your info jerseyman.... i will do aware and extra carefull on it....
Methods are the same, except that when it's still hot, you have to peel off the film immediately...

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Nov 26 2009, 11:47 AM)
Total Is 126.63
Express Shipping.

Coz I At SG.
One question.. Why you bought so many? You want to complete your collection or re-sell it later?

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Nov 26 2009, 11:48 AM
nimrod2
post Nov 26 2009, 11:57 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

oh that's how u get your MU jerseys for less than rm200?

teckhooi
post Nov 26 2009, 12:09 PM

3,135 posts

Order From Frens. Especially England Away Jersey. Cheap.

Me Also Grab Few. for My Bro And Gf.

This post has been edited by teckhooi: Nov 26 2009, 12:13 PM
zaidizero
post Nov 26 2009, 12:42 PM

133 posts

very nice guide jerseyman
got the same shirt with cr7 on the back,
but not dare to do it myself, I think you have to got a bit of patient to do that and a bit of guts as well, which I don't have. LOL
cavynz
post Nov 26 2009, 01:17 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Nov 26 2009, 12:09 PM)
Order From Frens. Especially England Away Jersey. Cheap.

Me Also Grab Few. for My Bro And Gf.
if i'm not mistaken, the england away jersey comes along with free NN. That's a good bargain.
ckimy
post Nov 26 2009, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Nov 26 2009, 11:47 AM)
Total Is 126.63
Express Shipping.

Coz I At SG.
u using SG credit card as well?

in SG no need worry about custom tax, as it subject to valued SG$400 (or SG$500), and no weight limit oso i think...
teckhooi
post Nov 26 2009, 02:05 PM

3,135 posts

Yeah. I Am Using SG Credit Card.

My Point Is To Utilize The Postage

Anyhow, I Have Carry From SG To MY For Postage By Poslaju

Added on November 26, 2009, 5:42 pmkitbag 15% discount finished!

This post has been edited by teckhooi: Nov 26 2009, 05:42 PM
hammers
post Nov 26 2009, 06:59 PM

323 posts

hey may i know whetehr the valencia home(with the Big Bat logo on it) jersey got stock in singapore already? thxxxx in adavnce
nimrod2
post Nov 26 2009, 07:25 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

yeah or anywhere in malaysia selling it?

kitbag don't seem to have it.
chcher
post Nov 26 2009, 09:01 PM

557 posts

not yet.
ckimy
post Nov 27 2009, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Nov 26 2009, 02:05 PM)
Yeah. I Am Using SG Credit Card.

My Point Is To Utilize The Postage

Anyhow, I Have Carry From SG To MY For Postage By Poslaju

Added on November 26, 2009, 5:42 pmkitbag 15% discount finished!
oh i see...

do share wif us when u received the jersey drool.gif

129 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0188sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:33 AM