Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

halu_cf
post Oct 18 2009, 02:35 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Oct 17 2009, 11:19 PM)
RM149 jersey is the kick-off jersey. You can see this example for Barcelona (two seasons ago) and also the RM129 Malaysia jersey, just to name a few. A lower grade jersey for the budget buyers. Of course, there are a few differences compared to the RM259 replica. This doesn't mean the RM149 is less 'original'. So if you guys don't like to splurge over RM200 for a piece of jersey, you can always opt for this kick-off jersey.
Thanks for the info. thumbup.gif
ic3rock
post Oct 18 2009, 08:21 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Oct 17 2009, 11:11 PM)
About the RM 149 MU jersey. I just saw it in ALI Curve. I need the taikos to explain not just to me but everyone else. The jersey has a very different material, it felt cheap, lighter and as mentioned, no V-shape ventilation holes, and also...no NIKE Fit embroidery.

Fake?

But the devil embroidery is perfect, made in Indo, has the correct barcode, that matches the washing tag code inside the jersey and has the correct washing tags as well.

I have no idea.
Yup its original, saw this jersey at Football Madness last week. Yesterday went to sportlink saw again, so i try a pic for it.

SG selling @ S$59 ( about Rm144 ), this kit like that u said, "The jersey has a very different material, it felt cheap, lighter and as mentioned, no V-shape ventilation holes, and also...no NIKE Fit embroidery.". But its good for those who can afford to buy the original kit @ Rm259, this is another choice for them. rclxms.gif

cavynz
post Oct 18 2009, 08:31 AM

367 posts

i'm wondering , do ppl apply NNs on kick-off jersey ?
ckimy
post Oct 18 2009, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Oct 18 2009, 08:21 AM)
Yup its original, saw this jersey at Football Madness last week. Yesterday went to sportlink saw again, so i try a pic for it.

SG selling @ S$59 ( about Rm144 ),  this kit like that u said, "The jersey has a very different material, it felt cheap, lighter and as mentioned, no V-shape ventilation holes, and also...no NIKE Fit embroidery.". But its good for those who can afford to buy the original kit @ Rm259, this is another choice for them.  rclxms.gif
price is tempting to me drool.gif

S$59 brows.gif
visionary1993
post Oct 18 2009, 02:32 PM

360 posts

Kinda like what Inter have at their store. There's 3 type of jerseys for sale and the most expensive being the Player Issue one. The cheapest is the supporters jersey selling 45 euros.

http://store.inter.it/prodotti.asp?cat=405
ckimy
post Oct 18 2009, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:32 PM)
Kinda like what Inter have at their store. There's 3 type of jerseys for sale and the most expensive being the Player Issue one. The cheapest is the supporters jersey selling 45 euros.

70euro still acceptable drool.gif
pyroboy1911
post Oct 18 2009, 03:11 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Oct 18 2009, 08:31 AM)
i'm wondering , do ppl apply NNs on kick-off jersey ?
why not?? if you wanna apply NNS on a t-shirt also its up to you, no rule to say you cant.
nshady
post Oct 18 2009, 03:16 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:32 PM)

Btw, the supporters jersey is considered the same as the original ones you can get from sports boutique...

why is the home ss and promo home ss much more expensive? the home ss jersey is like rm 350..and promo one is rm 500+.

Player Issue? with signature/NNs behind?

This post has been edited by nshady: Oct 18 2009, 03:16 PM
yfchin2
post Oct 18 2009, 03:22 PM

905 posts

ckimy...any idea can we get the rm140 jersey in ali hq???
chcher
post Oct 18 2009, 03:59 PM

557 posts

the Gara shirt is player issue.

and the "supporters kit" is the kick off kit which will be like the RM149 nike kits for some clubs. There are major differences to the material etc. The only thing similar would be the general look of the kits. This is to cater for supporters who cannot afford the higher budget replicas.

The home SS in the inter site which is Euro 70 is what u normally find in our stores priced at rm259. and yes it is sold more expensive at the clubstore.

anyway eur 70 is the standard rrp for most kits anyway.

ReBeLLioN
post Oct 18 2009, 04:34 PM

364 posts

can i ask?? is they sell only the badge??

This post has been edited by ReBeLLioN: Oct 19 2009, 09:10 AM
ckimy
post Oct 18 2009, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Oct 18 2009, 03:22 PM)
ckimy...any idea can we get the rm140 jersey in ali hq???
not sure leh.

but mostly dont have...

i din see any current season jersey (for Man Utd) appear at ALI HQ.
Belphegor
post Oct 19 2009, 12:41 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Hi. Summit Adidas selling last season Chelsea home, yellow away Chelsea and Home Real Madrid. Not idea if is last season or not. All with MYR78 each. smile.gif
ckimy
post Oct 19 2009, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Oct 18 2009, 04:34 PM)
can i ask?? is they sell only the badge??
don't think so.... laugh.gif
shaohui
post Oct 19 2009, 01:31 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 19 2009, 12:41 PM)
Hi. Summit Adidas selling last season Chelsea home, yellow away Chelsea and Home Real Madrid. Not idea if is last season or not. All with MYR78 each. smile.gif
still available? got alot stock ar?

looks brand new? or old and dirty?

This post has been edited by shaohui: Oct 19 2009, 01:31 PM
Belphegor
post Oct 19 2009, 01:34 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

QUOTE(shaohui @ Oct 19 2009, 01:31 PM)

Quite plenty. I didn't check the size and it looks clean to me.
retrosnare
post Oct 19 2009, 01:38 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(shaohui @ Oct 19 2009, 01:31 PM)

yeah. afraid if old stock have fungus and dirty.
nimrod2
post Oct 19 2009, 02:21 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

lol which summit?
if it's the USJ one. it's near my house tongue.gif
visionary1993
post Oct 19 2009, 02:37 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Oct 18 2009, 03:59 PM)
the Gara shirt is player issue.

and the "supporters kit" is the kick off kit which will be like the RM149 nike kits for some clubs. There are major differences to the material etc. The only thing similar would be the general look of the kits. This is to cater for supporters who cannot afford the higher budget replicas.

The home SS in the inter site which is Euro 70 is what u normally find in our stores priced at rm259. and yes it is sold more expensive at the clubstore.

anyway eur 70 is the standard rrp for most kits anyway.
Yep the 70 euros one is the original one like what you see selling in shops here. Yes it is that expensive for the player issue one without NNs or patches etc.
HangPC2
post Oct 19 2009, 02:41 PM

408 posts

129 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top