Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

visionary1993
post Aug 29 2009, 08:27 AM

360 posts

and to answer ic3rock question, the jerseys at the warehouse selling from $19 - around $29 or $39 if im not mistaken. Im going back there again today because my scudetto patch is peeling off vmad.gif vmad.gif

are there common sizes? or only odd sizes like XXXL? Juventus might be a bargain buy.

What is the conditions like? still BNWT?

Some have odd sizes but some still have different range of size. It looks like there are selling just a certain items only like there was only one season for Juventus . Cant remember which but i think the 05/06 one.

This post has been edited by visionary1993: Aug 29 2009, 08:31 AM
visionary1993
post Aug 30 2009, 07:49 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(legion619 @ Aug 30 2009, 05:00 AM)
Do you all think pennisula got sell sevilla fc jersey??? icon_question.gif
Didnt recall seeing a sevilla jersey but you could try and call them first.
visionary1993
post Aug 30 2009, 04:26 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(retrosnare @ Aug 30 2009, 09:51 AM)
do weston carry only football jersey??
Well you shouldn't restrict yourself to only weston. There are tons of things to explore(given that your a football fanatic) if you go peninsula. On top of that, if your into IT theres the best mall next to it for IT things.
visionary1993
post Aug 30 2009, 11:25 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(azuansabri @ Aug 30 2009, 10:49 PM)
I think this one really selling fake jerseys... Look how he evaded the questions with suspicious answers...  hmm.gif
he was willing to cod though... But it looks like he isnt interested in clearing out past-years jerseys judging by his replies.
visionary1993
post Aug 31 2009, 02:15 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Aug 31 2009, 01:45 PM)
I think that you can only get cheaper than that either through online or during post season sale.
yep or you could go holiday to Singapore.
Shot with 3.2 mp so apologies if its not clear. L Size | Inter Milan 09/10 with J.Zanetti NN |
user posted imageuser posted image

This post has been edited by visionary1993: Aug 31 2009, 02:16 PM
visionary1993
post Sep 1 2009, 09:34 PM

360 posts

and for some people in singapore(those in mind) who wants "new" retro liverpool("Candy" sponsors) jerseys. You guys could check out a football shop in Orchard Central(the new mall at Orchard). Its ashame I only had not enough cash that time. sweat.gif
Any shops in malaysia that have this kind of jerseys?

This post has been edited by visionary1993: Sep 1 2009, 09:38 PM
visionary1993
post Sep 7 2009, 07:13 PM

360 posts

^ if i didnt see the barca logo, i could have believe it was Roma's 3rd jersey.
visionary1993
post Sep 29 2009, 07:31 PM

360 posts

Just went to weston peninsula.
I almost bought Celtic's away kit for this season. The main problem is the sponsor of Carling. Its a shame. If not i would have bought it cry.gif
Went back home empty handed wink.gif

This post has been edited by visionary1993: Sep 29 2009, 07:32 PM
visionary1993
post Oct 7 2009, 06:33 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Oct 7 2009, 05:29 PM)
Thanks jerseyman. I just confuse with those asian sizing la...hehehe  tongue.gif .

Cara iron patch tu mmg berkesan, did it for my Barca La Liga patch and it melekat balik nicely  rclxms.gif
I forgot about this, end up having to pay extra shipping charges from Liverpool because i thought my size is L so i ordered L, turns out bigger then usual. Getting M in a few days time. Hope the cost and time is worth it!
visionary1993
post Oct 7 2009, 07:28 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Oct 7 2009, 06:39 PM)
bought from liverpoolFC online store?
yep. Actually i bought it with my fathers size. I thought he is XL when he tried at Weston but turns out english size L is fit for him.

anyway guys, AAA jersey can be sold at LYN ah? Well its been a month since he post it and im not sure if anyone noticed it.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1153008

This post has been edited by visionary1993: Oct 7 2009, 07:32 PM
visionary1993
post Oct 18 2009, 02:32 PM

360 posts

Kinda like what Inter have at their store. There's 3 type of jerseys for sale and the most expensive being the Player Issue one. The cheapest is the supporters jersey selling 45 euros.

http://store.inter.it/prodotti.asp?cat=405
visionary1993
post Oct 19 2009, 02:37 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(chcher @ Oct 18 2009, 03:59 PM)
the Gara shirt is player issue.

and the "supporters kit" is the kick off kit which will be like the RM149 nike kits for some clubs. There are major differences to the material etc. The only thing similar would be the general look of the kits. This is to cater for supporters who cannot afford the higher budget replicas.

The home SS in the inter site which is Euro 70 is what u normally find in our stores priced at rm259. and yes it is sold more expensive at the clubstore.

anyway eur 70 is the standard rrp for most kits anyway.
Yep the 70 euros one is the original one like what you see selling in shops here. Yes it is that expensive for the player issue one without NNs or patches etc.
visionary1993
post Oct 20 2009, 05:35 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Oct 20 2009, 12:09 AM)
yo. anyone visit SG penisula ?

Weston got one shop for clearance sale

lot of nice jersey.

Eg. Reebok Liverpool, England Umbro..

All Cheap only...

Anyhow, i will go there again....

Today's Haul Is Liverpool Home Jersey (Frenz One) + One Liverpool Polo
Free One Scraf...
Yep but usually its the same stuff. If you want buy cheap boots in Singapore then its good place to buy too. They sell alot of Singapore and Liverpool past season stuff there.
visionary1993
post Oct 29 2009, 08:07 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Oct 29 2009, 08:03 PM)
Wah, top up abit can buy another kit already, so not that worth lo,  hmm.gif
But this one kit will be one out a million. Not many wants to put VoH's NN. icon_rolleyes.gif
visionary1993
post Oct 29 2009, 09:47 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(zaidizero @ Oct 29 2009, 09:40 PM)
why cant he shorten his name from VENNEGOOR OF HESSELINK to just maybe V.O. HESSELINK, that will solve the problem in putting NNs and reducing cost for fans.
Because it will in a way generate more fame to him. For example, if he put V.O. HESSELINK, he wouldnt even be mention in this forum. right?
visionary1993
post Oct 30 2009, 06:16 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(habibz84 @ Oct 30 2009, 06:12 PM)
whats the different?  hmm.gif
aiya the colour stripe start from black to red in the old one. Now red to black. The cross also has a thinner black lining from the picture. wink.gif
visionary1993
post Oct 30 2009, 06:51 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Oct 30 2009, 06:40 PM)
Can put.. just that the jersey can't be sold to anyone else cin the future lah... It's up to you.
unless so happen the guy wants a Habib name with the no. 84 icon_rolleyes.gif blush.gif
visionary1993
post Nov 19 2009, 06:51 AM

360 posts

Well to anyone who wanted to buy the Russian jersey, they're not going to the world cup cry.gif
visionary1993
post Nov 21 2009, 09:27 PM

360 posts

Yeah, i think judging by wiki, the home kit is the maroon one. Previously it was white but they change it for the world cup. wink.gif
visionary1993
post Dec 10 2009, 08:16 PM

360 posts

The non-sponsored Liverpool jerseys are almost everywhere now in Malaysia and Singapore. blush.gif

0.0411sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:01 AM