123 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

hong1380
post Sep 1 2009, 08:26 PM

344 posts

can use together meh -.-?

i thought megalodon use USB slot only?
TSEverdying
post Sep 1 2009, 08:37 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(hong1380 @ Sep 1 2009, 08:26 PM)
can use together meh -.-?

i thought megalodon use USB slot only?
yea megalodon is usb only, so wont work with AC-1 which also seems to have been discontinued.
post Sep 1 2009, 08:50 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

so basically got soundcard also useless la ?
the engine itself is a dac already blink.gif just plug and play... >.<
noobie1
post Sep 1 2009, 09:21 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_Lam @ Sep 1 2009, 08:24 PM)
heh, so fast v9 already >_> anyway, late gratz for v9!
then.. Razer Megalodon + Razer Barracuda AC-1 soundcard? anybody tried it? curious to know whether it'd be 1 of the best combos
hmm..this is weird...i dont see any usb port on barracuda soundcard...which mean megalodon cant use with it...
post Sep 1 2009, 09:35 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

just normally plug into usb port will do.
TSEverdying
post Sep 1 2009, 09:41 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Sep 1 2009, 09:21 PM)
hmm..this is weird...i dont see any usb port on barracuda soundcard...which mean megalodon cant use with it...
i think u dont understand why megalodon is made tongue.gif

if u already got a good soundcard with 7.1, then just get any good standalone headset.
get megalodon only if your soundcard sux or its on-board, and you want good surround sound or if you travel abit and want the same sound quality wherever you go.
SUSxeda
post Sep 1 2009, 09:46 PM

740 posts

Aih.....finally, just spent around 600 bucks to join this club.

Deng la. Proud owner of DA, Mantis, Lycosa, and proud to eat maggie for the whole year for it.
TSEverdying
post Sep 1 2009, 09:49 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 1 2009, 09:46 PM)
Aih.....finally, just spent around 600 bucks to join this club.

Deng la. Proud owner of DA, Mantis, Lycosa, and proud to eat maggie for the whole year for it.
if u downgrade from maggi to gardenia...maybe will have enough money to buy megalodon.
stevenng97
post Sep 1 2009, 09:49 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Sep 1 2009, 06:03 PM)
stevenng,i same with you now...getting megalodon in a few months time but i think you'll get it before me..
left for dead do support 7.1 sound dude..i liked how their head burst into blood..that was my siberia but i have no doubt megalodon sounds much more better..
sling and shoulder is different i think becuz the shoulder edition sling should be on the side of the leg or something and the sling should be on the back..correct me if i were wrong.
dude if you like wireless go mamba if not just go for plain deathaddder
hohoh bro let get it started eh har yohooo rclxms.gif nice haha and the best choice to get megalodon haha flex.gif
SUSxeda
post Sep 1 2009, 09:51 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 1 2009, 09:49 PM)
if u downgrade from maggi to gardenia...maybe will have enough money to buy megalodon.
Ahahahah.

I like using speakers more than headset honestly. And for me to get mako, need to downgrade to eating grass. Gardenia also cannot. zzzz.
post Sep 1 2009, 10:06 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

welcome xeda the man thumbup.gif
tsk tsk tsk.... need get rm100 more to get "don don" ;'(
used the money bought pad edi doh.gif
stevenng97
post Sep 1 2009, 10:55 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 1 2009, 09:51 PM)
Ahahahah.

I like using speakers more than headset honestly. And for me to get mako, need to downgrade to eating grass. Gardenia also cannot. zzzz.
haah if u target the mako really need to downgrade eat the sand or maybe wind ?? hahah notworthy.gif
for me i after i buy the megalodon totally using 270+50+530 sweat.gif haiz wan to a part of razer fan must satisfied abit lo sad.gif

This post has been edited by stevenng97: Sep 1 2009, 10:58 PM
post Sep 1 2009, 10:57 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

steven,
ur lachesis u using 4000dpi ah?
the control edition sure good for u eh ? brows.gif
I like it more than speed now, but damn.. only can borrow from friend for 1 day
stevenng97
post Sep 1 2009, 11:01 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Sep 1 2009, 10:57 PM)
steven,
ur lachesis u using 4000dpi  ah?
the control edition sure good for u eh ? brows.gif
I like it more than speed now, but damn.. only can borrow from friend for 1 day
lol i using the lachesis speed in mouse is 400dpi but in pc i juz in 4000/2 or 3 like that only too fast cant control so need to use control edition xD but maybe will chg it to destructor flex.gif another 150 again icon_question.gif everdying free me 1 or igor haha icon_idea.gif
hantu667
post Sep 1 2009, 11:40 PM

111 posts

i just buy razer lycosa gaming kb..
how to use all funtion like music player(am i rite)
stevenng97
post Sep 1 2009, 11:47 PM

1,057 posts

QUOTE(hantu667 @ Sep 1 2009, 11:40 PM)
if i'm not wrong razer lycosa wan to function in music player only function in window media player...
hantu667
post Sep 2 2009, 12:05 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(stevenng97 @ Sep 1 2009, 11:47 PM)
if i'm not wrong razer lycosa wan to function in music player only function in window media player...
so this cannot function with winamp..
i have see a review but cant find the solution..
SUSxeda
post Sep 2 2009, 12:07 AM

740 posts

It'll function in winamp, windows media player, i tunes n real player.

Just install the driver n study the manual la.
hantu667
post Sep 2 2009, 12:14 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 2 2009, 12:07 AM)
It'll function in winamp, windows media player, i tunes n real player.

Just install the driver n study the manual la.
i try this..hahha..
really dont know lor..

noobie1
post Sep 2 2009, 12:17 AM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(hantu667 @ Sep 1 2009, 11:40 PM)
okies...here the question...u want to use the music function or macro?? u can choose only one..that my point...if u wan use the music function on all player...yup,is a can..but u nid to uninstall the driver u have install for lycosa....thus sacrify ur macro function...

123 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:32 PM