The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

hantu667
post Sep 1 2009, 11:40 PM

111 posts

i just buy razer lycosa gaming kb..
how to use all funtion like music player(am i rite)
hantu667
post Sep 2 2009, 12:05 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(stevenng97 @ Sep 1 2009, 11:47 PM)
if i'm not wrong razer lycosa wan to function in music player only function in window media player...
so this cannot function with winamp..
i have see a review but cant find the solution..
hantu667
post Sep 2 2009, 12:14 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 2 2009, 12:07 AM)
It'll function in winamp, windows media player, i tunes n real player.

Just install the driver n study the manual la.
i try this..hahha..
really dont know lor..

hantu667
post Sep 2 2009, 12:30 AM

111 posts

i want use to music function..

psstt...wat macro function??
hantu667
post Sep 2 2009, 12:43 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Sep 2 2009, 12:40 AM)
alamak...u dint reli know what ur keyboard capable of?? u just simply bought it for fun??
macro function is u can set ur key to do something else...hmm...i am not so good in explaining this...maybe everdying can ans you this more detailed =)...
yup..i think.. nod.gif
when i see it at garage,then i fall in love to this kb..hahahaa..

that u mean i can open another program by press the key?

This post has been edited by hantu667: Sep 2 2009, 12:46 AM
hantu667
post Sep 2 2009, 01:09 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Sep 2 2009, 12:55 AM)
U can do tons of stuff with lycosa. U can practically set the keys on the keyboard to do anything u want.

Well, u CAN set the keys on a keyboard to open a program, but its a little bit complicated.

A simple way to explain it to u, lets say u wanna assign a macro to the F1 key. Macro here meaning that any action that u can do with the keyboard, anything at all, u just need to record the action with the driver, then assign it to the F1 key and dats it.

For example, I assign the F1 key to record the typing of the word "noob", so whenever I press the F1 key, it'll automatically type the word "noob" for me. This is just a simple example, keyboard is very useful for games that are fast paced and would require alot of keys to be pressed at once.
after do a simple example...
use launch program to open other program.

i understand a litle bit about this..thank bro.. laugh.gif

will try n error other function thumbup.gif

0.0266sec    1.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:57 AM