123 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V9, Razer fan gatherings details @ 1st.

azrinarizz
post Oct 20 2009, 03:50 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(Michae is a RazerFan @ Oct 20 2009, 10:27 AM)
sling bag can put ur laptop up to 15 inch, shoulder can put 17 inch, sling bag is like normal body glove de bag, shoulder bag is different.... the shoulder bag also allow u to put ur keyboard.. sling bag cannot smile.gif
Can the shoulder fit the tarantula? laugh.gif
Or just the lycosa. To me both bags look almost the same
Just the compartments inside. Even the material is almost the same smile.gif
noobie1
post Oct 20 2009, 04:50 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Oct 20 2009, 03:50 PM)
Can the shoulder fit the tarantula?  laugh.gif
i think the shoulder version is bigger...maybe shoulder version can fit the tarantula...not sure..
TSEverdying
post Oct 20 2009, 05:28 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

just a small update.

sphex serious gaming edition, and sphex team dignitas edition will be coming in hopefully soon.
edwardgsk
post Oct 20 2009, 05:40 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(stevenng97 @ Oct 20 2009, 04:32 PM)
woah where did u guys gathering ?
SS15 Asian Cafe, 25 oct or 1st of nov...

So means the shoulder bag can fit in 17inch lappy and keyboard, sling bag can fit in 15inch lappy but not keyboard lor...

Hmm...

Added on October 20, 2009, 6:27 pmEr guys, the lycosa mirror ver. is it hard to read the key labels on day time/without backlit lights? If the LED can be changed, how nice....

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Oct 20 2009, 06:30 PM
j.sun
post Oct 20 2009, 07:48 PM

1,058 posts

I doubt the shoulder edition bag can fit the Razer Tarantula.. But the sling edition definitely cannot fit lycosa.. biggrin.gif
FidelisGVR
post Oct 20 2009, 07:52 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Oct 20 2009, 01:25 AM)
Hello! I'm new into Razer from today.
Wanted to buy Razer stuffs for long time ady and today finally made up my mind.

Keke..
Razer Diamondback 3G Frost Blue + Razer Lycosa + Razer Pro|Tone IEM user here..

Do add me in the team! hahaha..
Another victim of the 3-headed snake's venom. Welcome to the club, dude! rclxms.gif

So, liking your new pet snakes? laugh.gif
noobie1
post Oct 20 2009, 08:00 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Oct 20 2009, 07:48 PM)
I doubt the shoulder edition bag can fit the Razer Tarantula.. But the sling edition definitely cannot fit lycosa.. biggrin.gif
hmm...if like that...then the shoulder bag should cant fit tarantula bah...coz i thought tarantula is bigger than lycosa??
j.sun
post Oct 20 2009, 08:09 PM

1,058 posts

Yup.. It is bigger.. Much more bigger then lycosa..
TSEverdying
post Oct 20 2009, 08:25 PM

30,730 posts

i have already said before this is not a chat session.
dont be surprised if some accounts from here get suspended if this continues.
if u want to post on a meeting / gathering, there is already a thread here - http://forum.lowyat.net/EventsandGatherings

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 19 2009, 10:46 PM)
Aiyo, dun have ah? Sunway got d... Selling it 259...
if not mistaken, SRP should be RM239.

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Oct 20, 2009, 9:48 AM)
Er guys, what's the differrent between the sling bag and the shoulder bag ah?
go check razerzone.com.

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Oct 20 2009, 03:50 PM)
Can the shoulder fit the tarantula?  laugh.gif
so if u also go check razerzone.com.
width of -
lycosa - 47cm
tarantula - 52cm
sling bag - 36cm
shoulder bag - 58cm

so if going by the specs, only shoulder bag can fit razer keyboards.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Oct 20 2009, 08:25 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 20 2009, 08:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

or you can choose the razer gear rack...but i dont think so it would fit tarantula also...
cuz my ocz elixir is killing me..even the nike bag cant fit it in..
j.sun
post Oct 20 2009, 08:31 PM

1,058 posts

Saw the Razer Naga, Kabuto, and Razer DA refresh on the rack at LYP today...
H3LLKEEPER
post Oct 20 2009, 08:36 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

so how was it?finger itchy alredy?
by the way,anyone bought DAv2?any reviews?
to all those who want to do gatherings,please continue here
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1200490
dont jam up this thread alredy as few more post like this could lead this thread to ban
XiuKeong
post Oct 20 2009, 08:53 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Decided to get the Moray+ after paid Moderno a visit today nod.gif
ham_revilo
post Oct 20 2009, 09:06 PM

I
6,583 posts

just notice the naga is out doh.gif

it looks really weird though. with the numberpad at the side. imo, its a lil over kill. i mean who will use it anyway smile.gif

btw, is there any lyn-er here using it edi? looking for some feedback
j.sun
post Oct 20 2009, 09:47 PM

1,058 posts

Nah.. I won't be getting naga, DA refresh or kabuto either.. Honestly, i don't like the design of naga.. "Telephone mouse" i name it.. It looks like a freaking telephone to me.. As for the DA refresh, just that dpi higher only.. Nothing special..

Added on October 20, 2009, 9:47 pmIn fact, I'm waiting for megasoma... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by j.sun: Oct 20 2009, 09:47 PM
edwardgsk
post Oct 20 2009, 10:03 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

Haha yeah, naga looks really weird sweat.gif

Added on October 20, 2009, 11:28 pmSien jor... no new posts...

Btw these razer mouse's cable is how long ah? Will it be too long and kacau when use with laptop?

This post has been edited by edwardgsk: Oct 20 2009, 11:28 PM
SUSKal-el
post Oct 21 2009, 01:16 AM

1,204 posts

okay people , i need some help with you guys. My mouse have been having some clicking problem with the left button. It double clicks and sometimes doesnt release, been giving me alot of trouble lately when i play CSS.

If im not mistaken all Microsoft hardware comes with 3 years warranty, but when i bought it there is no warranty paper or anything inside. But i did register the product online. And receipt is useless cuz the shop already closed down. How can i claim back the warranty or whatsoever?

Thanks in advance. Btw my mouse is Habu.
edwardgsk
post Oct 21 2009, 01:30 AM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

^Maybe you can settle it in Ban Leong?
SUSKal-el
post Oct 21 2009, 01:32 AM

1,204 posts

^
You mean i pay them to send the mouse to Microsoft Service Center or something?

tomorrow i will try to call Microsoft and see
TSEverdying
post Oct 21 2009, 01:36 AM

30,730 posts

yea, habu warranty is under microsoft not razer.
i think u can make a report on their site.

123 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:00 PM