125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Tarantula Thread V12, 1 Tarantula 1 Malaysia

akmal21987
post Nov 1 2009, 09:20 AM

14 posts

sorry..noob question, no time reviewing all page, want have a pet...just in LYN see this tarantula thread.. is this pet tame? can play2 like hamster or just put in aquarium/tank n watch it all day ?? thinking of getting hamster b4, but the smell..erk..i`m in college..
Foxngn
post Nov 1 2009, 09:26 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

Dude, If you really serious in keeping tarantula, pls dun be lazy, & go to read it off, im sure google had a lots of result of it too.
Oldfart
post Nov 1 2009, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(akmal21987 @ Oct 31 2009, 06:20 PM)
sorry..noob question, no time reviewing all page, want have a pet...just in LYN see this tarantula thread.. is this pet tame? can play2 like hamster or just put in aquarium/tank n watch it all day ?? thinking of getting hamster b4, but the smell..erk..i`m in college..
If you want an interactive pet that does not smell and is not a lot of work, get a snake. Tarantulas are pretty much see no touch kind of pets. I've seen a woman cuddle her rosie tarantula but it is only a matter of time before she gets bit. rolleyes.gif
akmal21987
post Nov 1 2009, 09:59 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Foxngn @ Nov 1 2009, 09:26 AM)
Dude, If you really serious in keeping tarantula, pls dun be lazy, & go to read it off, im sure google had a lots of result of it too.
biggrin.gif 96 page on celcom broadband is time consuming biggrin.gif

Oldfart..tq, just wanna get a basic knowledge ..hehehe.. get bite aa...snake?..erk..i thinking of these tarantula to carry it around with me...if snake..hard la.. thinking of star tortoise (kura2 kaler koko tuh) ,n now still choosing good pet to kept n carry around brows.gif
Oldfart
post Nov 1 2009, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(akmal21987 @ Oct 31 2009, 06:59 PM)
biggrin.gif 96 page on celcom broadband is time consuming biggrin.gif

Oldfart..tq, just wanna get a basic knowledge ..hehehe.. get bite aa...snake?..erk..i thinking of these tarantula to carry it around with me...if snake..hard la.. thinking of star tortoise (kura2 kaler koko tuh) ,n now still choosing good pet to kept n carry around  brows.gif
Definitely not advisable to carry around a Tarantula. I've seen people carry around snakes and bearded dragons. Handle your snake for an hr everyday and it will get used to you. Corn snakes, king snakes and milk snakes don't get very big- though kings and milk snakes will poop on you till they get used to you! laugh.gif
Or you can go with some of the furry warm blooded stuff like hamsters, guinea pigs, gliders etc.
akmal21987
post Nov 1 2009, 10:48 AM

14 posts

think too about glider.it really tame...still comparing...it not like gadget, where we can buy,sell back or throw, it a benda hidup..so need to review if able to keep it or not.. if not pet not happy n gve bad luck lorr... biggrin.gif
tq oldfart..LYN best forum ever get pet section thumbup.gif

HyourinMaru
post Nov 1 2009, 10:58 AM

THORChad
502 posts

QUOTE(akmal21987 @ Nov 1 2009, 10:48 AM)
think too about glider.it really tame...still comparing...it not like gadget, where we can buy,sell back or throw, it a benda hidup..so need to review if able to keep it or not.. if not pet not happy n gve bad luck lorr... biggrin.gif
tq oldfart..LYN best forum ever get pet section  thumbup.gif
But for tarantula,once u got poisoned,u'll spend more on them.
Think in the long term icon_idea.gif
akmal21987
post Nov 1 2009, 11:06 AM

14 posts

can u say how they can poisoned me? biggrin.gif i before keep fish..but it seem boring just to look at it..need something to play..moreover to overcome boring, i play rc drift, spend on audio, photography..
*never stated to spend@play over gf..no women understand me biggrin.gif
Foxngn
post Nov 1 2009, 11:10 AM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

seriously, if you really want some pets that you can be handle all the time, better get off from tarantula.
TSHuonHengChai
post Nov 1 2009, 11:16 AM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

QUOTE(akmal21987 @ Nov 1 2009, 11:06 AM)
can u say how they can poisoned me? biggrin.gif i before keep fish..but it seem boring just to look at it..need something to play..moreover to overcome boring, i play rc drift, spend on audio, photography..
go get a sugar glider and go away
Kthxbye
HyourinMaru
post Nov 1 2009, 11:16 AM

THORChad
502 posts

QUOTE(akmal21987 @ Nov 1 2009, 11:06 AM)
Wan something to handle,get sugar glider.U can even bring it to ur college or uni smile.gif
Hamster is good also.
For handling and playing part,tarantulas are not recommended.U may accidentally kill it or it may bite u smile.gif
cheers.gif
akmal21987
post Nov 1 2009, 11:21 AM

14 posts

tq fox ngn, tq hhc, tq hyourin maru for da guide..

HHC, dont get angry..cheers ;D k then..tata all
Ranchu7
post Nov 1 2009, 11:48 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(akmal21987 @ Nov 1 2009, 11:21 AM)
tq fox ngn, tq hhc, tq hyourin maru for da guide..

HHC, dont get angry..cheers ;D k then..tata all
Dun mind him la bro... Maybe he sick today..
RyoKenzaki
post Nov 1 2009, 12:13 PM

★★ ~*\Arachnoid/*~ ★★
2,313 posts

Lol i bet he is not sick, he is tired of bullsh1t pilling higher and higher each days rofl
Good luck with ur pet, akmal biggrin.gif
ccfook2123
post Nov 1 2009, 12:16 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(HuonHengChai @ Nov 1 2009, 11:16 AM)
go get a sugar glider and go away
Kthxbye
yltanisaac
post Nov 1 2009, 01:19 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Nov 1 2009, 12:13 PM)
Lol i bet he is not sick, he is tired of bullsh1t pilling higher and higher each days rofl
rclxms.gif

come on guys.. make the thread more productive... less BS~~ XD

Ranchu7
post Nov 1 2009, 04:36 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Nov 1 2009, 12:13 PM)
That's what i mean la.. Sick of bulls**t tongue.gif laugh.gif

Enuff...

Lets post some pic nod.gif
My freshly molt B.Smithi. Finally she out from her cave smile.gif

I want to keep her fang tongue.gif
tunemystylez
post Nov 1 2009, 04:40 PM

217 posts

o.o nice lid/container
what kind of shop u buy from?
Ranchu7
post Nov 1 2009, 04:55 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(tunemystylez @ Nov 1 2009, 04:40 PM)
o.o nice lid/container
what kind of shop u buy from?

Thanks bro. That's container is actually is a lcd container. I got it from my company where i work tongue.gif
tunemystylez
post Nov 1 2009, 05:24 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Ranchu7 @ Nov 1 2009, 04:36 PM)
That's what i mean la.. Sick of bulls**t  tongue.gif  laugh.gif

Enuff...

Lets post some pic nod.gif
My freshly molt B.Smithi. Finally she out from her cave smile.gif

I want to keep her fang tongue.gif