Tarantula Thread V12, 1 Tarantula 1 Malaysia
akmal21987
Nov 1 2009, 09:20 AM
sorry..noob question, no time reviewing all page, want have a pet...just in LYN see this tarantula thread.. is this pet tame? can play2 like hamster or just put in aquarium/tank n watch it all day ?? thinking of getting hamster b4, but the smell..erk..i`m in college..
akmal21987
Nov 1 2009, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(Foxngn @ Nov 1 2009, 09:26 AM) Dude, If you really serious in keeping tarantula, pls dun be lazy, & go to read it off, im sure google had a lots of result of it too.  96 page on celcom broadband is time consuming Oldfart..tq, just wanna get a basic knowledge ..hehehe.. get bite aa...snake?..erk..i thinking of these tarantula to carry it around with me...if snake..hard la.. thinking of star tortoise (kura2 kaler koko tuh) ,n now still choosing good pet to kept n carry around
akmal21987
Nov 1 2009, 10:48 AM
think too about glider.it really tame...still comparing...it not like gadget, where we can buy,sell back or throw, it a benda hidup..so need to review if able to keep it or not.. if not pet not happy n gve bad luck lorr... tq oldfart..LYN best forum ever get pet section
akmal21987
Nov 1 2009, 11:06 AM
can u say how they can poisoned me?  i before keep fish..but it seem boring just to look at it..need something to play..moreover to overcome boring, i play rc drift, spend on audio, photography.. *never stated to spend@play over gf..no women understand me
akmal21987
Nov 1 2009, 11:21 AM
tq fox ngn, tq hhc, tq hyourin maru for da guide..
HHC, dont get angry..cheers ;D k then..tata all
akmal21987
Nov 8 2009, 05:33 PM
is HHC is here?  newbie here... huh..here some of mine.. sg blue? sling...   gtg..da~ . This post has been edited by akmal21987: Nov 9 2009, 03:15 AM
akmal21987
Nov 8 2009, 11:34 PM
fallen angel..humid, it asian tropical spicies, with present of water bodies in the container, i think it good enough to provide high humidity.. that is about 80% of relative humidty,
This post has been edited by akmal21987: Nov 9 2009, 03:17 AM
akmal21987
Nov 8 2009, 11:58 PM
wanna say this http://hyperphysics.phy-astr.gsu.edu/hbase...tic/relhum.htmljust read some source, RH for sg blue about 80%
akmal21987
Nov 9 2009, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Nov 9 2009, 01:06 PM) long time ago, i also started this hobby with sg.blue. huhu~ yeah, it is not suitable for beginner. but if u already bought the sp.blue..u need to read more about sp.blue from my reading, sp.blue fast if compare to new world tarantula. be careful  tq shes damn fast to day..release her on the floor..then caught her n put back in the container.. luckily i wear my riding glove already..ngeh ngeh ngeh *shes merajuk with me n hide back again
akmal21987
Dec 18 2009, 03:15 PM