Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de FĂștbol, 31/1 0200 | Osasuna v Real Madrid

TSverx
post Apr 16 2010, 08:05 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

It was not really a bad performance. We dominated the game and had plenty of chances. But it just wasn't solid. Almeria went close a couple of times with their counter attacks. I much prefer the 4-3-1-2 which seems to suit the players we have better. Maybe we should even try 4-3-3 since width has been a big problem for us this season.
ahnien
post Apr 18 2010, 01:23 AM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

hmm... soccernet reports ronaldo want morinho @ the bernabeu next season.

i tot they hate each other. LOL

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id...=europe&cc=4716
myhotgary2
post Apr 18 2010, 07:33 AM

617 posts

Title race blew wide open.. May the best team win..
cleave
post Apr 18 2010, 06:07 PM

Custom Title goes here...
673 posts

What's with this David Silva rumours? What do you guys think? IMHO, he's a great player but I think our priority should be securing a left back. We need someone like Phillip Lahm.
SUSobi wan kenobi
post Apr 18 2010, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(ahnien @ Apr 18 2010, 01:23 AM)

a player decide the coach, not a good sign indeed..
TSverx
post Apr 19 2010, 12:18 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Apr 18 2010, 01:23 AM)

Again it's another misinterpretation by the media.
This is the actual interview
http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/sport/7862...OR-CAPELLO.html

He was asked whether he would like to play under Capello and he said yes.
He was asked about Mourinho and he praised him.
I don't see what the problem is.
botaknet
post Apr 19 2010, 03:46 AM

316 posts

HT: Real Madrid (1) vs (0) Valencia

goal by el pipita.
zeronehza
post Apr 19 2010, 03:47 AM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

HT : 1 -0

we played pretty well in the first half with plenty chance of goal glory..
just our finishing blew away...

we dominate well the game.. better than before.. keep up good work team smile.gif

Added on April 19, 2010, 4:50 amFT : 2-0

pipita
CR

This post has been edited by zeronehza: Apr 19 2010, 04:50 AM
botaknet
post Apr 19 2010, 04:52 AM

316 posts

Good job Madrid. 2-0.
TSverx
post Apr 19 2010, 04:52 AM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

We switched back to 3 in midfield and you can see the difference defensively. Very good performance today but the finishing was doh.gif
kae7
post Apr 19 2010, 08:07 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

the momentum of higuain and CR increases...
it is good..

hope RM will win this year La Liga..

sprix
post Apr 19 2010, 09:34 AM

354 posts

Gap closer to 1 point.. Good 1st half performance.. but with bad finishing.. CR9 was too selfish last night.. i dono what he think.. doh.gif higuan wasted some chances as well, where he should buried it.. anyway.. we won..

2nd half.. we are more 'relax'.. maybe players get exhausted... we gave Valencia so much space n possession for them to do something.. to me.. not a solid performance.. may the best team win the titile.. thumbup.gif

kae7
post Apr 19 2010, 11:51 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

well.. we need to continue winning.. and
hope that barca will lose or even draw a match...
sprix
post Apr 20 2010, 09:04 AM

354 posts

anyway.. to me.. the best team in la-liga still barca.. but, who winning the title is all about consistency.. and IF we win the title.. nothing to be proud of.. coz to me: the best+winning title=proud

This post has been edited by sprix: Apr 20 2010, 09:04 AM
picado
post Apr 20 2010, 10:05 AM

80 posts

wow....my only hope RM will lose point through clash with Valencia. Now that they won i think RM just might win all the remaining match. Barca has no option but to win all theirs too...
TSverx
post Apr 20 2010, 12:43 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(sprix @ Apr 20 2010, 09:04 AM)
anyway.. to me.. the best team in la-liga still barca.. but, who winning the title is all about consistency.. and IF we win the title.. nothing to be proud of.. coz to me: the best+winning title=proud
That's bullcrap. If we win the title it means we have been the most consistent which means we were better throughout the course of the season. There's a saying: The league table doesn't lie. Why wouldn't you be proud of that? 10 years down the line ppl will only remember the winner. Barca have been hyped up to extremes this season but the fact is they have been crap in a number of league games as well.
sprix
post Apr 20 2010, 01:06 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(verx @ Apr 20 2010, 12:43 PM)
That's bullcrap. If we win the title it means we have been the most consistent which means we were better throughout the course of the season. There's a saying: The league table doesn't lie. Why wouldn't you be proud of that? 10 years down the line ppl will only remember the winner. Barca have been hyped up to extremes this season but the fact is they have been crap in a number of league games as well.
No problem to me.. it's the way i look to something.. to me.. to be the best, u must beat the best. simple. just like Dato Lee Chong Wei, he is currently no 1 in the world, but keep on losing to Lin dan, so do u think he is the best? anyway, diff people may have diff opinion or the way of looking to something.. so chill.. thumbup.gif
TSverx
post Apr 20 2010, 04:28 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(sprix @ Apr 20 2010, 01:06 PM)
No problem to me.. it's the way i look to something.. to me.. to be the best, u must beat the best. simple. just like Dato Lee Chong Wei, he is currently no 1 in the world, but keep on losing to Lin dan, so do u think he is the best? anyway, diff people may have diff opinion or the way of looking to something.. so chill..  thumbup.gif
I don't have an issue with you saying we are not the best or that Barca are the best currently. Cause I have the same opinion.
What I have an issue with is you saying you wouldn't be proud of a title win. A league win over one of the best Barca side ever should make any Madrid fan proud.
faris21
post Apr 20 2010, 05:22 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

Just my point of view, i didn't like to come here but i think i want to share something

sometime we need respect other people opinion and stop acting like knowing everything, football is universal for me, if person A said "I think the game so boring" and person B reply and deny person A opinion "It not boring, we show entertaining football"

According to the situation, i think person B totally didn't respect other opinion and thinking he always right and know everything, it would be better if we use word "my opinion", "my POV" or else rather than directly said other people`s opinion wrong.

I didn't said i good in forum but seriously i always try too hear other people POV and only not respect other forumer if his way of writing keep denying people to give opinion.

Back to the topic, for me Real still a good team even have a worst result in Clasico, Copa and UCL, CR9 totally worth buying according to his goal record but what i can see he totally selfish and always try to play alone instead of play as a team. I didn't surprise if u guys lift the Liga trophy because Madrid have a good record this season in Liga
TSverx
post Apr 20 2010, 06:48 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

QUOTE(faris21 @ Apr 20 2010, 05:22 PM)
Just my point of view, i didn't like to come here but i think i want to share something

sometime we need respect other people opinion and stop acting like knowing everything, football is universal for me, if person A said "I think the game so boring" and person B reply and deny person A opinion "It not boring, we show entertaining football"

According to the situation, i think person B totally didn't respect other opinion and thinking he always right and know everything, it would be better if we use word "my opinion", "my POV" or else rather than directly said other people`s opinion wrong.

I didn't said i good in forum but seriously i always try too hear other people POV and only not respect other forumer if his way of writing keep denying people to give opinion.

Back to the topic, for me Real still a good team even have a worst result in Clasico, Copa and UCL, CR9 totally worth buying according to his goal record but what i can see he totally selfish and always try to play alone instead of play as a team. I didn't surprise if u guys lift the Liga trophy because Madrid have a good record this season in Liga
Thanks for sharing your opinion then rolleyes.gif

This is a forum. And forums are to express your views, agreements or disagreements. Just because you disagree strongly with an opinion doesn't mean you are disrespecting it.
I may seem harsh but I didn't disrespect his opinion. I just have an issue of him saying he would not be proud of a league title win. And it's well within my right.
It's not like I insulted him or anything.

And next time instead of beating around the bush you should be more straightforward about it. Person A, Person B. Cut the "bullsh*t"
What you posted is literally attacking my character. Which is worse than attacking someone's opinion. You respecting other forumers? Hypocrisy at its best.
You wanna insult me, be a man about it.

125 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:48 PM