4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MOBA League of Legends (LoL), methods to play LoL in here.

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 09:51 AM, updated 16y ago

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

LoL info compiled by xShinji:
This week free hero
Alistar  Tank
Annie  Mage
Janna  Mage
Katarina Melee DPS
Kayle  Support
Malphite Melee DPS
Singed  Tank
Teemo  Ranged DPS
Zilean  Support
Kog'Maw  Ranged DPS
Bypassing IP Ban
Method 1

credit to tohff7
Method 2

credit to Maba1986

Method 3
Use Vpn . Both either Ultrasurf or Hotspot Shield

LYN LoL player list [LYN nick - IGN]

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Official Website: http://www.leagueoflegends.com/

Beta Sign Up: http://www.leagueoflegends.com/beta/signup

Facebook Profile: http://www.facebook.com/leagueoflegends

Screenshots: http://www.leagueoflegends.com/screenshots

Videos: http://www.youtube.com/user/RiotGamesInc

Features: sos

FAQ: sos

Pre-order Digital Collector's Pack: http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/preorder

Added on August 25, 2009, 9:53 am
from League of Legends Community <noreply@m.leagueoflegends.com>
reply-to beta@riotgames.com
to deimos.tel.arin@gmail.com
date Tue, Aug 25, 2009 at 8:05 AM
subject Welcome to the League of Legends Closed Beta
mailed-by m.leagueoflegends.com
signed-by m.leagueoflegends.com

hide details 8:05 AM (1 hour ago)

Follow up message

Greetings deimos.tel.arin@gmail.com,

Congratulations on your acceptance into the League of Legends Closed Beta

Please go to the following link to create your beta account.

http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/signup/v...jI3MDdmMmVhZmU3

Be sure to post regularly on the League of Legends Beta Forums at http://beta.leagueoflegends.com/board/

yeah. i got myself into the beta.

now to find out if the netcode is as good as heroes of newerth's biggrin.gif

Added on August 25, 2009, 10:24 am
downloading client now, 300mb

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Jul 8 2010, 11:45 AM
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 25 2009, 09:53 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

tl;dr, is it free forever or macam HoN?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 09:55 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

it is free to play, but you can pre oder a digital collector's edition for usd29.99 plus u have $10 to spend in the online riot shop.
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 25 2009, 09:56 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

got my pm? so how ar..
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 09:56 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

eh. tarak dapat your pm wor.
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 25 2009, 09:57 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

see HoN thread.. i replied there
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 09:58 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

haha ok. replied lo.
Jabenja
post Aug 25 2009, 10:10 AM

59 posts

lol. this is microtransaction game. i hate microtransaction game
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 10:15 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

eh what do you mean by micro transaction?
Jabenja
post Aug 25 2009, 10:44 AM

59 posts

same like gunbound. where u can buy ingame item using real money to outgame other player who doesnt have any item.

means if ur pocket is big, then u totally pawn this game..
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 10:51 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

well, if i remember correctly, in gun bound, there are "no items" server where the items are only for aesthetic purposes.

we are not sure if lol will turn out to be like that. wait and see lo.

must try the netcode first.

if terrible then hon > lol
Leo3010
post Aug 25 2009, 11:05 AM

303 posts

Well this isn't as wht HoN looks like but the Company that made this game has team up with the guys behind dota......Literaly.... So they actually announce a Dota Tourny (world tourny) to celebrate thier unification by sending out invites to player to attend the tourny....however to enter the tourny you must receive a special invitaion from Dotaallstars.com you can watch thier live cast on the tourny from thier site.

Pretty interesting.

However this game looks very cartoony....some how i feel the more mature gamers will like HoN. (Actually I take that back....the more dota tardy players will like HoN)
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 25 2009, 11:06 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

and leo u are a dotard
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 11:08 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmm i think the cartoon-ish look is inspired by wow?

world of warcraft have cartoon-ish look also right? and .. how many subscribers now? 12 million? 15 million? O_O knn fat cash cow there.

hmm noo leo is hontard, not dotard lol.

nah. he is dowtard. biggrin.gif
old_calculator
post Aug 25 2009, 12:07 PM

Don't go away
980 posts

LoL
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 12:11 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm the download link baka one. cannot resume broken download.

my office connection lagi baka. will d/c by itself one omfg. sleep.gif doh.gif:

Added on August 25, 2009, 12:11 pmhahah yeah.

league of legends = lol

laughing out loud = lol

what a name.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Aug 25 2009, 12:11 PM
-Torrz
post Aug 25 2009, 12:57 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Oh my LoL
alex82
post Aug 25 2009, 01:10 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(Jabenja @ Aug 25 2009, 10:44 AM)
same like gunbound. where u can buy ingame item using real money to outgame other player who doesnt have any item.

means if ur pocket is big, then u totally pawn this game..
you got it all wrong

paid user will not be overpower over freee user. but early game paid user will have 20 champion unlock while the free user will have to unlock each champion by gaining level

read here

http://supervoodoo.com/?p=2118

This post has been edited by alex82: Aug 25 2009, 01:15 PM
bo093
post Aug 25 2009, 01:54 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Aug 25 2009, 01:10 PM)
you got it all wrong

paid user will not be overpower over freee user. but early game paid user will have 20 champion unlock while the free user will have to unlock each champion by gaining level

read here

http://supervoodoo.com/?p=2118
Sound fair.
But still game that have something to buy outside of the game to make it much better for u and worst for others.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 02:01 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

why worst for others? those who paid just take short cut.

free play you can still grind until unlock all champions.

gaming company spent many resources on the game.

it is fair for them to charge something for those who want to support the company.
lightonokira
post Aug 25 2009, 03:08 PM

788 posts

i got one too haha

Added on August 25, 2009, 3:08 pmwho wants pictures pls do visit here http://chibisekai.hostzi.com/

Added on August 25, 2009, 3:08 pmi'll update it

UPDATE:

http://signup.leagueoflegends.com/

beta signup open to all

This post has been edited by lightonokira: Aug 25 2009, 03:29 PM
Leo3010
post Aug 25 2009, 04:39 PM

303 posts

I play Dow more now lol So year definitely a DOwtard XD, However I rarely get on HoN these days. My brother plays it more than me now since hes the type tht likes pwning nooblets lol
lightonokira
post Aug 25 2009, 05:20 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 25 2009, 09:51 AM)
heroes of newerth networking code is really good, i cant believe it with 200ms can play smoothly..

This post has been edited by lightonokira: Aug 25 2009, 05:21 PM
Cheesenium
post Aug 25 2009, 05:34 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Not gonna get involved in this,as it seems like DotA kind of gameplay just not suitable for me.
choyster
post Aug 25 2009, 05:48 PM

1,802 posts

graphics looks very dated
bobohead1988
post Aug 25 2009, 05:48 PM

852 posts

Graphics looks lol to me
NecrosavaNt
post Aug 25 2009, 06:31 PM

29 posts

how many companies are trying to capitalize on the success of "dota's gameplay" ? seen so many; LoL, HoN & Demigods, to name a few. personally i was never really fond of dota. but to each his own eh ?

so what do u guys think about this game compared to the others ?
noobfc
post Aug 25 2009, 07:08 PM

Peanuts
753 posts

Dota players will prefer this because its fweeeeee

Hell my friend didn't even want to try hon after knowing that u have to buy it while he want to try lol because its fweeeeeeeeeee

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 25 2009, 09:51 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hahah cheapstakes.

better this way.

hon will remain unpolluted. biggrin.gif
lightonokira
post Aug 25 2009, 10:06 PM

788 posts

its free.. so what do u expect for the graphics
evofantasy
post Aug 25 2009, 10:10 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 25 2009, 09:51 PM)
hahah cheapstakes.

better this way.

hon will remain unpolluted. biggrin.gif
which is why f2p games sucks =p
i've stopped touching f2p games now if it involves a community (MP/ mmo)
RtP|DEV
post Aug 26 2009, 12:52 AM

266 posts

I received the closed beta invitation this morning. Definitely gonna try this game.
windboy
post Aug 26 2009, 12:55 AM

801 posts

ermm free..... might try this game first b4 i purchase HoN, tight in money lolx
lightonokira
post Aug 26 2009, 11:21 AM

788 posts

i have finished updating my blog, pls do visit if you want to see the screenshots http://chibisekai.hostzi.com/
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 26 2009, 11:41 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

finally finished downloading and updating, and tried it out a bit.

graphics, animations are really that bad actually.

it tries to have a cartoon-ish look and it feels kinda cel shaded.

Added on August 26, 2009, 11:51 ami think graphics engine, hon > lol

loading time, hon > lol

client size, hon < 300mb, lol < 800mb, but hon looks more beautiful compared against lol

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Aug 26 2009, 11:51 AM
Cyclone1
post Sep 1 2009, 10:33 PM

408 posts

I got in the beta a months ago. After playin for 1 month I can say that LoL is really a great game!

Every skill is scaled to late game because you can buy item to increase ur Ability power. Some skill provides extra 1 damage wif every AP you have while some giv lesser than that. I once stacked my AP to 250 and I can deal 6xx damage on Veigar's dark matter! Its so fun to c a enemy HP dropped a big chunk when they got hit. However, the real pro they can stack 9xx AP.. i dunno how they did it = =

One new feature dota and HoN dont have is the neutral buff. The neutral camps are unlike dota. Some big camps when you killed them, they giv you buff that help you alot in ganking. Such as Golem that gives CD redux, elder camp that giv you slow that procs on attack and the LoL roshan Nashor giv u AP, hp regen and etc

Besides that, all the champion are really unique and really fun to play. My favourites currently are Karthus, Singed, Taric, Morgana and Judicator. By using different runes and masteries, it gives more flexibility and versatility to your champion that suit your playstyle. I like to stack CD redux rune so that I can spam skills every 5s tongue.gif

And this wednesday we got a BIG patch coming and hopefully we will get 1~2 more new champions!

Gameplay wise, I would rate it 9/10. However, the game is not perfect tho there are some part of the game I dun like too. Like the PVP.net ...it slows like hell and the matchmaking system is not really gud...

This post has been edited by Cyclone1: Sep 1 2009, 10:44 PM
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Sep 3 2009, 04:46 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

@Cyclone1

I see.. btw have u tried HoN?.. how to do compare with LoL?... just curious.

Cheers smile.gif
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 3 2009, 04:54 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

to me, lol is trying too hard to be new and fancy, while neglecting some very important basic stuff such as hon.

hon is simple and being quite true to dota, much more easier to pick up.

i would say the learning curve of lol is much greater than hon.

too many new things being introduced in lol.
Cyclone1
post Sep 4 2009, 02:48 AM

408 posts

Warning! Wall of text ! You are warned tongue.gif

Yes I've tried HoN. Personally, I don't like a game which is almost 80% ripped off of a game. Why pay money for a new game where you can already play it free ? You may say the graphic. But.. really? Not me tho.

However, HoN do have something that is better than LoL.

Gameplay wise, it very much like dota ( its a dota ripped off anyway). However I discover something different in it. Not really obvious if you did not pay attention. It is the attack animation and the projectile speed of the game is much faster than dota. I played the zeus-like heroes and I realized that it is much easier to last hit and deny.

Besides that, I like HoN top left HUD which display the skill condition of your team mate. Whether your team mate have their ulti cd-ed or not you can c from that HUD. Its convenient. Moreover, you can use ur item in your inventory using keyboard shortcuts alt+q,w,a,s,z,x, which is nice.

Net code I heard that HoN is better and I cant comment on that since I'm not familiar with net code tongue.gif

Do note that all the advantages that I listed is how user friendly the HoN interface is but not how fun the game is.

IMO its all boil down to own preference, I prefer more orginality when it comes to new games. For me I will prefer LoL because there is more originality such as the rune system, masteries, summoner spell, ability power, neutral buff and the super creep mechanics.

@Deimos Tel`Arin
HoN is easier to pick up? Nahh.. its only reflect to those who are experience to dota. Ask a new player to try it, can he pick up quickly? I don't think so. To me, both have large learning curve (for new player) but LoL simply wider.
FatalExe
post Sep 4 2009, 07:25 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone1 @ Sep 4 2009, 02:48 AM)
Warning! Wall of text ! You are warned tongue.gif
Yes I've tried HoN. Personally, I don't like a game which is almost 80% ripped off of a game. Why pay money for a new game where you can already play it free ? You may say the graphic. But.. really? Not me tho.

However, HoN do have something that is better than LoL.

you need to buy warcraft 3 + frozen throne, to play dota.

anyways i just got an invite, downloading the client now since HON server down.

edit: filesize 506mb, while HON only 250mb... zzz nid wait long time to dl.

This post has been edited by FatalExe: Sep 4 2009, 07:27 PM
bo093
post Sep 6 2009, 09:57 PM

1,185 posts

just play it.
nice gfx. well only put on high models. cause on laptop.
other then that. i think it give a better feel of control. but still need to understand how to control.
bobohead1988
post Sep 6 2009, 10:47 PM

852 posts

HON did what dota cant with warcraft

Stats that records every single tibbit you did including leaver percentage which can be set when you are creating game on what percentage is allowed

Disconnected because of your internet? No worries connect right back in your game without any loss expect your time

Sick of the same map every single game? Create your own map! Or played with the available maps that they offer ( Currently 3 )

Well at least the pricetag will filter out dotards from Malaysia
bo093
post Sep 7 2009, 12:06 PM

1,185 posts

I agree with you.
My favourite will be logs and stats.
gafun
post Sep 7 2009, 02:25 PM

55 posts

How come bobo is talking about HoN ?

Anyway i've tried both games, and while i was expecting to like HoN more, and rushed to get the key and client for HoN more first,
I think i will be playing more of LoL as a start.

I loved the graphics and smoothness of HoN, but was also disappointed that they did not go all the way and make the content more unique.
80%? of heroes/items were copied from Dota ( probably not a bad thing for most, and anyway since dota has so many heroes, i guess it is hard to create a hero with spells that do not overlap )
Maybe actual release will have more new heroes ?

HoN
+ Graphics
+ Smooth gameplay
+ some nice new features like balancing etc..
+ very faithful to DoTa
- very faithful to Dota
- newbies to the genre are probably going to need counseling after playing a few games ( because of other players )
- Steep learning curve for non-dota players

LoL
+ some persistence though minimal.
+ more unique content
+ easier learning curve ( dunno what to buy?.. just look at recommended items! )
- graphics ( not a fan of the silverfall-like graphics )
- Why do they have to have the html-like interface for lobbies etc.. seems a bit slow to me, maybe + for some so they can IM,surf..etc... in between games.
- nothing to do with the game, but is it just me or do ppl hardly communicate in this game ?
- balance issues? ( all my attempts to play support heroes were total failures.. )
- no "deny"ing, i guess they have theyre reasons

Anyway this is just my opinion and i will still play both games smile.gif

This post has been edited by gafun: Sep 7 2009, 03:03 PM
bo093
post Sep 7 2009, 03:43 PM

1,185 posts

When you put it that way. They both are different in a good way.
Choosing one of them is hard.
But since LOL is kind of unbalance for me.
bobohead1988
post Sep 7 2009, 03:44 PM

852 posts

Give it time perhaps to iron out imbalances and bugs
Flare124
post Sep 7 2009, 10:53 PM

I like both games HON and LOL. LOL is good for the newbies,they will learn step by step. But 4 HON is like an advance DOTA 2 me ^^
Cyclone1
post Sep 8 2009, 05:57 AM

408 posts

@FatalExe
What I mean is the map itself is free.

@gafun
Yes the recommendation item does help ,but only to newcomer\
Many experienced players dont really buy all their item from the recommendation list, they normally have their own build.

On the other hand, on the balance issue and I shall assumed you didnt read the development roadmap threads in the forum.

The developer are currently trying add new content to the game, perfect them, make every champion fun to play and remove bugs. After that they only will move on to solve the balance issues.

I have to agree that choosing one of them is hard since they have their own pros and cons. For me, I will pick LoL.
XterNalz
post Sep 8 2009, 10:14 AM

330 posts

Anyone mind to spare me a beta key? Highly interested to try this out.
mrhulk
post Sep 12 2009, 11:42 PM

131 posts

hai, i just won the beta key in http://qforq.gamerdna.com/images/BTobpyq/lol_ss11-jpg . Maybe you can apply it here.

Zephro
post Sep 13 2009, 12:07 AM

174 posts

AFAIK, LoL will be F2P with some cashshop thingo.
HoN is 30 bucks. Kinda steep.
bo093
post Sep 13 2009, 07:36 PM

1,185 posts

After a few games.
I kind of confuse. Who is hosting?
And. I also confuse. That at the loading show my Ping 300MS+/-. But Ingame I get 100MS+/-
Cyclone1
post Sep 14 2009, 01:40 AM

408 posts

The games are hosted on the LoL server and not by player.

TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Sep 14 2009, 01:49 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

I just played LoL finally.. even tho i gotten beta key much earlier.. lol

Anyways, both games (HoN and LoL) has their pros and cons.

Both games i like oso.

But since LoL its F2P... heee... nuff 'said whistling.gif

Cheers tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Sep 14 2009, 01:49 AM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 14 2009, 08:26 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

cheapskate!
Alexdino
post Sep 17 2009, 04:12 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Sep 14 2009, 01:49 AM)
I just played LoL finally.. even tho i gotten beta key much earlier.. lol

Anyways, both games (HoN and LoL) has their pros and cons.

Both games i like oso.

But since LoL its F2P... heee... nuff 'said whistling.gif

Cheers tongue.gif
At the end, the "F2P" factor will helps in lol.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Sep 17 2009, 04:19 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

for me, its hon! lol .. meh ...
noobfc
post Nov 9 2009, 04:49 PM

Peanuts
753 posts

I have to go with HoN on this one, since we in MY where internet is pffffffft

saw my friend played LoL, still prefer HoN tongue.gif
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 05:02 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

seems like LoL is more like an "inspired by dota" game like demigod compared to "advanced dota/dota 2.0" like HoN.

do not want!

This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Nov 9 2009, 05:03 PM
KHOdin
post Nov 9 2009, 05:04 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

downloading it now gona try later but the F2P gona be a big point of choice for some of player
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 05:09 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 9 2009, 05:04 PM)
downloading it now gona try later  but the F2P gona be a big point of choice for some of player
dun think 1-time only payment will be that big of a deal. tongue.gif
Leo3010
post Nov 9 2009, 06:37 PM

303 posts

I think you have to look at it this way....

LoL = Inspired by DoTA by w/e company thats working ont it (Me so sorry I don't follow LoL Dev work)

HoN = Remake of DoTA through S2 Imagination.
KHOdin
post Nov 9 2009, 07:13 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

does LoL have reconnect system if u dc in the middle of the game like HoN ?
Shadow Kun
post Nov 9 2009, 07:17 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 9 2009, 07:13 PM)
i think they do
bo093
post Nov 9 2009, 07:57 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 9 2009, 07:13 PM)
Yes.

KHOdin
post Nov 9 2009, 08:53 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

finish installing it but the updating patch looks slow ...
KHOdin
post Nov 10 2009, 04:52 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

is there something wrong with the login ? i had created 4 id so far =.= only the last one i careted can be login other all id and pw not match =.=
bobohead1988
post Nov 10 2009, 06:36 PM

852 posts

Oh hey a game that you must buy the heroes to play once this comes out
KHOdin
post Nov 10 2009, 06:55 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

what does that mean ?we cant choose the hero if we dint buy it ?
bobohead1988
post Nov 10 2009, 07:11 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 10 2009, 06:55 PM)
what does that mean ?we cant choose the hero if we dint buy it ?
They give you a set of free heroes
Then certain heroes you must buy

When it comes out for retail
bo093
post Nov 10 2009, 07:23 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Nov 10 2009, 06:36 PM)
Oh hey a game that you must buy the heroes to play once this comes out
I thought that was skin only.
But i did notice 1 hero unable to choose. It said " to check the store" for it.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Nov 10 2009, 07:23 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

i thought you can unlock all heroes eventually through lots of grinding?
alex82
post Nov 10 2009, 07:41 PM

^_^
371 posts

they give set of free heroes for you to play with, the rest you need to grind for them..

the item mall stuff is mostly cosmetic, like addtional skin to the heroes, exp pot, etcc..
KHOdin
post Nov 11 2009, 11:06 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

any one had this problem with LoL ?
http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=24453
how to fix it ? ><
Cyclone1
post Nov 12 2009, 11:18 AM

408 posts

They dont only gv a fixed set of 10 heroes for you to play. They will undergo a process call champion rotation, where every week they will giv u 10 different champions for you to choose from.

After that, we can decide to buy ur favourite champion either using Riot point(real money) or influence point (in game currency)

Ofcz, purchasing using IP will be harder than use RP.

The store not only sell locked champions and skin, it also sells IP booster, runes etc
KHOdin
post Nov 12 2009, 05:21 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

any link to check on the purchase of LoL's thing?
alex82
post Nov 12 2009, 07:29 PM

^_^
371 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Nov 12 2009, 05:21 PM)
any link to check on the purchase of LoL's thing?
the item mall not open yet, wait until nov 17
KHOdin
post Nov 13 2009, 10:33 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

any idea how to get rune ?
alex82
post Nov 13 2009, 10:38 PM

^_^
371 posts

you only can get rune for every lvl you gain, but at the moment it being disable. wait until official release on 17nov
KHOdin
post Nov 14 2009, 01:57 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

ic thanks biggrin.gif i was wondering there rune thingy just seem cant to get it right ...
KHOdin
post Nov 22 2009, 03:46 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

LoL open server edi any one playing ?
storky20
post Nov 28 2009, 10:47 PM

182 posts

I baru downloaded the client and played abit just now. Sigh client download 500mb but after that need patch another 400mb total.
transhumanist92
post Dec 1 2009, 06:13 PM

255 posts

i play this game for a week now, ping is high, 300 is already good, but if more than 350 then its lag
KHOdin
post Dec 2 2009, 12:39 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

lol hon ping same goes that way i feel this game not bad dont know why all prefer hon tongue.gif
transhumanist92
post Dec 4 2009, 03:45 PM

255 posts

am I the only malaysian playing LoL??, it seems others play HoN, not to mention now the ping sucks lately, more than 400,
KHOdin
post Dec 4 2009, 07:11 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

well i am playing both biggrin.gif
this week LoL hero nice ... but server down ><
VonDrake
post Dec 6 2009, 01:00 AM

333 posts

i gotta say this game rocks. i prefer this to dota, as its something fresh and fun.
If anyone would like to play together, im AC1D1C and btw the net code is great, with 300 ping its completely lagless.
Invince_Z
post Dec 6 2009, 01:15 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

how to get in? still in beta?
VonDrake
post Dec 6 2009, 01:34 AM

333 posts

open beta
Invince_Z
post Dec 6 2009, 01:49 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

it is still open for registration?
KHOdin
post Dec 6 2009, 02:08 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea u can register any time without a key biggrin.gif nice game come support it
Invince_Z
post Dec 6 2009, 02:43 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

will do.
KHOdin
post Dec 6 2009, 03:10 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

AC1D1C added biggrin.gif my ign KHOdin
VonDrake
post Dec 6 2009, 06:36 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Dec 6 2009, 03:10 PM)
AC1D1C added biggrin.gif my ign KHOdin
Alright awesome bro, i be playing 7.30 ++ my friends should be joining too care to join?
guys like the HoN forum lets all add our IGN so we can all play as team biggrin.gif

lets start with.. ME!
be sure to add ur lowyat id next to ur game id, so well know who is who. Please continue the list (LYN ID - LoL ID)

1.VonDrake - AC1D1C

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 6 2009, 07:15 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 6 2009, 07:08 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(LYN LoL IGN)
be sure to add ur lowyat id next to ur game id, so well know who is who. Please continue the list (LYN ID - LoL IGN)

1.VonDrake - AC1D1C
2. Invince_Z - InvinceZ (not yet registered. but will do if got time)
KHOdin
post Dec 6 2009, 07:17 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

LYN LoL player list
LYN name - LoL name

1.VonDrake - AC1D1C
3.KHOdin - KHOdin

Added on December 6, 2009, 7:21 pmi will join the game i am ready now anytime online at PVP.net edi biggrin.gif

Added on December 6, 2009, 7:50 pmwhat time u will be on ? is getting 8 soon ...

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Dec 6 2009, 07:50 PM
DarkSilver
post Dec 6 2009, 08:48 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Dec 2 2009, 12:39 AM)
lol hon ping same goes that way i feel this game not bad dont know why all prefer hon tongue.gif
Because they think HoN's graphics is better and cooler.
It's a wrong thought actually. LoL's graphics is better.
Look at the details of the modeling and the effects, much better than HoN's.
While HoN's are using Texture Cheating Method. This method is use a simple model and attach a Texture on it. So, it's not very 3D it's just cheating human eyes with texture that looks like 3D.
While LoL's are using true modeling and texturing method. So, the "Lifeness" or "Movement" of the Character looks more real and smooth. True 3D. XD
The downside of LoL is because it's too cute.

This post has been edited by DarkSilver: Dec 6 2009, 08:48 PM
KHOdin
post Dec 6 2009, 08:54 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

y cute will be the downside ?i like it biggrin.gif it reminds me the 1st online game i played RO biggrin.gif
soitsuagain
post Dec 6 2009, 09:07 PM

Let's do it together!
3,809 posts

LoL deserves a laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
VonDrake
post Dec 6 2009, 09:39 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Dec 6 2009, 07:17 PM)
LYN LoL player list
LYN name - LoL name

1.VonDrake - AC1D1C
3.KHOdin - KHOdin

Added on December 6, 2009, 7:21 pmi will join the game i am ready now anytime online at PVP.net edi biggrin.gif

Added on December 6, 2009, 7:50 pmwhat time u will be on ? is getting 8 soon ...
Bro sorry for ditching you, had a terrible headache, im up and awake now, i sent u an inv to join game btw
Invince_Z
post Dec 6 2009, 09:49 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

in order to play..all i need to do is register and install game client rite? this is P2P or F2P?
DarkSilver
post Dec 6 2009, 10:02 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

Another thing I hate about LoL is because it's too far from Asia.
So, our Ping will be very high.
In addition, thos Europeans never like speak and like to AFK.
For that, I quit LoL and got no interested on HoN because of LoL.
Now, DotA again.

This post has been edited by DarkSilver: Dec 6 2009, 10:02 PM
AhPo
post Dec 6 2009, 10:03 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(DarkSilver @ Dec 6 2009, 10:02 PM)
Another thing I hate about LoL is because it's too far from Asia.
So, our Ping will be very high.
In addition, thos Europeans never like speak and like to AFK.
For that, I quit LoL and got no interested on HoN because of LoL.
Now, DotA again.
Well then we should get more LYN peeps to play together then it won't be so boring :-)
VonDrake
post Dec 6 2009, 10:35 PM

333 posts

ping is 300 for me and i say its good, i mean i spike now and then but i do in dota too with 70 ping :\
me and KHOdin are in an epic game right now

Added on December 6, 2009, 10:40 pmbtw never alt tab LoL it lagged my comp and it crashed i think :\

Added on December 6, 2009, 10:49 pmbro KHOdin im off for 30-40 mins for a bit

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 6 2009, 10:49 PM
KHOdin
post Dec 6 2009, 10:55 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

haha had a nice game just now but in a lagging condition >.<
yea most LoL player dosent talk =.= this is what make me sick ... agree gather more lyn member play together biggrin.gif
okay have ur time bro VonDrake
DarkSilver
post Dec 6 2009, 11:00 PM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Dec 6 2009, 10:55 PM)
haha had a nice game just now but in a lagging condition >.<
yea most LoL player dosent talk =.= this is what make me sick ... agree gather more lyn member play together biggrin.gif
okay have ur time bro VonDrake
But I forgot my FREE ID Account already. I suppose LoL have Beta Sign-Up to provide free account for earlier member and fans right?
KHOdin
post Dec 6 2009, 11:51 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

erm it is free just that close beta tester have a free hero and free skin ...
VonDrake
post Dec 6 2009, 11:55 PM

333 posts

haiz.. i dont think ill be playing yet... someone in my room kacau sleep.gif maybe later enjoy some games
when the game launches itll be F2P with heroes needing to be bought with incredilong grinding or cash shop.
If u buy /preorder u get heroes unlocked skins special champions, and ten bux riot points..
im thinking of preordering.. anyone know how long i have until preorder is over?

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 6 2009, 11:57 PM
armand_adli
post Dec 7 2009, 04:34 PM

48 posts

LOL ROCKS!
i havent experienced any lagg at all.
transhumanist92
post Dec 7 2009, 06:57 PM

255 posts

yes , add me to your buddy list, we can play together, my nickname is SultanTheWise
VonDrake
post Dec 7 2009, 07:30 PM

333 posts

LYN LoL player list
LYN name - LoL name

1.VonDrake - AC1D1C
3.KHOdin - KHOdin
everyone continue the list please.

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 7 2009, 07:31 PM
armand_adli
post Dec 7 2009, 09:39 PM

48 posts

okay.
my nick is pewpewx
add me up yo!
KHOdin
post Dec 7 2009, 09:47 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

added u in buddy list biggrin.gif pewpewx
Syfq
post Dec 7 2009, 11:18 PM

Sense of Definition
1,138 posts

the logo of LoL , should be styled as the game look alike ,
logo seem look more angker , and game looks abit colourfull >.<

armand_adli
post Dec 8 2009, 02:16 AM

48 posts

alrite kho, well play sometime.
yeah,the logo is a bit dull.
but its got essence of WoW
DarkSilver
post Dec 8 2009, 07:25 AM

Idiosyncrasy
10,501 posts

OK. I found my ID already. I am heading back on LoL. Now, downloading the installer again.
10000years didn't touch it. XD
KHOdin
post Dec 8 2009, 07:46 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

welcome back biggrin.gif u will get a free hero and free hero skin if you are a close beta tester ...
transhumanist92
post Dec 8 2009, 11:35 PM

255 posts

can't play at late night, ping is like 370-500
KHOdin
post Dec 9 2009, 12:14 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea my ping grow high even in the evening >.<
quite lag this few days tmnut ... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
transhumanist92
post Dec 9 2009, 10:18 AM

255 posts

i always play in the morning, ping is usually around 230
VonDrake
post Dec 9 2009, 11:41 AM

333 posts

omg so low? my lowest 270 sad.gif
KHOdin
post Dec 9 2009, 12:50 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

haha 330 is good for me as long as no delay i will be good biggrin.gif
KHOdin
post Dec 11 2009, 03:41 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

omg this topic is dead again any one playing ?
transhumanist92
post Dec 11 2009, 06:30 PM

255 posts

yes, everyone go to HoN
KHOdin
post Dec 11 2009, 06:51 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea too bad i now more to LoL than HoN tongue.gif
VonDrake
post Dec 11 2009, 10:44 PM

333 posts

I hate HoN makes my eyes bleed

Cyclone1
post Dec 12 2009, 11:53 AM

408 posts

I still play LoL. Its a veri nice game. My ign is cyclone87 .. add me if u wan =D

Added on December 12, 2009, 11:55 amI dun understand why ur ping is so high.. Dun trust the ping on the loading page
When u in the game, press ctrl+f and look for the new ping on top right.
I usually get around 150ms and if I got gud IP then its 110ms
When lousy IP, at most go to 200ms

For those who never play, u shld try this game. Its nice.

This post has been edited by Cyclone1: Dec 12 2009, 11:55 AM
transhumanist92
post Dec 12 2009, 04:12 PM

255 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone1 @ Dec 12 2009, 11:53 AM)
I still play LoL. Its a veri nice game. My ign is cyclone87 .. add me if u wan =D

Added on December 12, 2009, 11:55 amI dun understand why ur ping is so high.. Dun trust the ping on the loading page

really? where are you from? my lowest ping is like 245
Cyclone1
post Dec 12 2009, 06:10 PM

408 posts

I'm from penang
Invince_Z
post Dec 12 2009, 09:22 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

installing. so..tonite anyoine wanna play?

edit IGN
CODE
LYN LoL player list
LYN name - LoL name

1. VonDrake - AC1D1C
3. KHOdin - KHOdin

IGN: InvinceZ

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 12 2009, 09:24 PM
KHOdin
post Dec 12 2009, 09:34 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

cyclone87 InvinceZ
added both of u biggrin.gif
Invince_Z
post Dec 12 2009, 10:06 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

still long way to go. now hv to dl patches on freaking slow internet connection. doh.gif
KHOdin
post Dec 12 2009, 10:39 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea dl the client and patch need use the same amount of time =.= total 2.09 GB
transhumanist92
post Dec 12 2009, 10:40 PM

255 posts

today is really lag, although the ping is low, i think there's something wrong with their server or just streamyx sucks
VonDrake
post Dec 13 2009, 08:55 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone1 @ Dec 12 2009, 11:53 AM)

Oh wow yeah i get like 110 ms
Invince_Z
post Dec 14 2009, 10:30 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

come tonite we play
VonDrake
post Dec 16 2009, 12:26 AM

333 posts

Woo! yeah lets all play =D
Invince_Z
post Dec 16 2009, 01:22 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

hey guys..do u bought riot points?
transhumanist92
post Dec 16 2009, 03:22 PM

255 posts

how to buy riot points?
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 16 2009, 03:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(KHOdin @ Dec 12 2009, 10:39 PM)
yea dl the client and patch need use the same amount of time =.= total 2.09 GB

lol LoL is so fail the whole client 2GB O_O

hon client i think <300MB only. biggrin.gif

VonDrake
post Dec 16 2009, 06:17 PM

333 posts

the download is only 800 mb tho isnt it?
either way i still love my LoL
transhumanist92
post Dec 16 2009, 08:17 PM

255 posts

fail troll
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 16 2009, 08:20 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Dec 16 2009, 06:17 PM)
the download is only 800 mb tho isnt it?
either way i still love my LoL

well, the update itself is much more than that.

check your installation folder size, then tell me how big it is.

FatalExe
post Dec 16 2009, 11:29 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 16 2009, 08:20 PM)

HON :
Client:
256 MB (269,152,425 bytes)
Game Folder
299 MB (314,428,351 bytes)

LOL :
Client:
800MB
Game Folder:
2GB
VonDrake
post Dec 17 2009, 01:38 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 16 2009, 08:20 PM)

the update is only 300 mb. 800mb with the installer.
after installation is 1.89gb for me

Added on December 17, 2009, 1:43 amSo my statement is still correct

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 17 2009, 01:43 AM
KHOdin
post Dec 17 2009, 06:41 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

awah server down till 3am in the night sad.gif
Invince_Z
post Dec 17 2009, 09:07 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i bored already
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 17 2009, 09:13 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

lol bored liao come play HoN then. biggrin.gif
transhumanist92
post Dec 17 2009, 09:46 PM

255 posts

yea new patch, udyr is getting buffed and new champion nidalee
KHOdin
post Dec 17 2009, 09:55 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea but it take a long time for the patch ><
and 10 new random hero
Invince_Z
post Dec 17 2009, 11:11 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

new random hero?
KHOdin
post Dec 18 2009, 12:10 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

erm every week 10 hero will be given free
they call it random hero if i am not mistaken
Invince_Z
post Dec 18 2009, 12:43 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

so..today is the day? i knew about the hero rotation. just dunno when is it
KHOdin
post Dec 18 2009, 12:50 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

ya every thursday .... need wait damn long for it >.<
11am GTM-8 is 3am GTM+8 >.<
transhumanist92
post Dec 18 2009, 02:11 AM

255 posts

its not actually random, they call it champion rotation, they even have a schedule

http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board/showthread.php?t=24115

KHOdin
post Dec 18 2009, 02:43 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

i know it not random but i remember somewhere in the forum they call it random champion maybe i was mistaken >.<
transhumanist92
post Dec 18 2009, 03:01 AM

255 posts

when the server will be up again, tired of waiting
Invince_Z
post Dec 18 2009, 03:51 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

extended to another 3 hours doh.gif guess...i'll sleep la
transhumanist92
post Dec 18 2009, 06:13 AM

255 posts

the server is up and ready again
KHOdin
post Dec 18 2009, 10:48 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

lol extended another 3 hours lucky i dint wait last time i wait and get this thingy now scared edi

Added on December 18, 2009, 11:43 amthey changed the champion selection layout i prefer the old one is much more cuter >.<

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Dec 18 2009, 11:43 AM
djhenry91
post Dec 18 2009, 12:22 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

update patch damm long...
KHOdin
post Dec 18 2009, 02:54 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea it always this long ...
Invince_Z
post Dec 18 2009, 03:08 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

that is LoL...lol
dld89
post Dec 18 2009, 05:21 PM

LoL tarak deny creep

I heard that League of Legends doesn't have denying, is that true?

It’s true, even though League of Legends is based on DotA we’ve intentionally decided to remove denying from the game. We know this is a huge change for some people, but we have some really good reasons for removing it!

* It enlarges the early game imbalance between ranged and melee Champions, and we think it is more fun for all Champions to be at least somewhat competitive at all phases of the game.
* It leads to passive play, and slows down the game. We feel that high-activity; high-action faster games are more fun. By not having denying, there’s a stronger incentive to push. Additionally, it prevents strong lane control which is ultimately about passive play. Team fights more than anything else are what make this genre fun, and faster games mean more team fights.
* It is weird. Killing your own guys?

KHOdin
post Dec 18 2009, 06:46 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea LoL dosent have denying...
Invince_Z
post Dec 18 2009, 07:28 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

errr...what is denying?

a Q about UNIQUE. hos does it works? same item cant stack together? OR different items with same UNIQUE stat cant stack together?

based on --> +40% Attack Speed +32 Magic Resistance UNIQUE Passive: Physical Attacks remove up to 42 mana from the target and deal additional damage equal to the amount of mana removed., which is unique?

all passive unique?

dem...no more LoL tonite. hv to w8 till 12. probably more.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 18 2009, 07:29 PM
KHOdin
post Dec 18 2009, 08:42 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

actually is wait till 10pm hope they wont extend it ... but my tmnut keep dc got a left point today cus of tmnut haiz....

denying mean killing own creeps or tower to prevent enemy get the money / exp

unique passive and passive is different
2 different item unique passive can stack
2 same item unique passive can NOT stack
Example of not stacking :
Wit's End
+40% Attack Speed +32 Magic Resistance UNIQUE Passive: Physical Attacks remove up to 42 mana from the target and deal additional damage equal to the amount of mana removed.

if u get 2 Wit's End the effect is
+80% Attack Speed +64 Magic Resistance UNIQUE Passive: Physical Attacks remove up to 42 mana from the target and deal additional damage equal to the amount of mana removed.

Example of stacking :
Nashor's Tooth

+30% Attack Speed +55 Ability Power +10 Mana Regeneration per 5 UNIQUE Passive: Reduces ability cooldowns by 20%
Frozen Heart
+110 Armor +500 Mana UNIQUE Passive: Reduces ability cooldowns by 25% and reduces the attack speed of nearby enemies by 25%.

u will get 45% coldowns reduces

however item like Lich Bane and Trinity Force provide additional damage after cast dosent stack
Invince_Z
post Dec 18 2009, 08:57 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

wow..that quite comprehensive explanation. thx odin. now i know. btw, cooldown is capped at 40% only. i hope it is capped at 50 or 60.
KHOdin
post Dec 18 2009, 09:10 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

haha np glade to know it helps biggrin.gif
o.o so maximum is 40% only...now i know:)
transhumanist92
post Dec 18 2009, 11:28 PM

255 posts

hey watch Ability Power shaco, jack in the box turret spam
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eIXFJqa78No
VonDrake
post Dec 18 2009, 11:55 PM

333 posts

I love the clown, the turret doesnt seem practical tho, takes forever for the skill to cd, i just use it to run and sometimes in a gb when i have no other skill :\
Invince_Z
post Dec 19 2009, 12:14 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(transhumanist92 @ Dec 18 2009, 11:28 PM)
hey watch Ability Power shaco, jack in the box turret spam
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eIXFJqa78No

lol..haha. yah..the clown could deal massive amount of dmg if well equiped + uses of skill. there's 1 game i played dealing with the clown is hard. but our team mng to win. rclxms.gif and it is a damn long game too. last almost 1 hour...longest played so far. my esys blur2 edi that time. too exhausted. shocking.gif laugh.gif

Added on December 19, 2009, 12:40 amfor AP...is it relate to skill? more AP = more skill damage?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 19 2009, 12:40 AM
VonDrake
post Dec 19 2009, 02:50 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 19 2009, 12:14 AM)
lol..haha. yah..the clown could deal massive amount of dmg if well equiped + uses of skill. there's 1 game i played dealing with the clown is hard. but our team mng to win. rclxms.gif and it is a damn long game too. last almost 1 hour...longest played so far. my esys blur2 edi that time. too exhausted. shocking.gif laugh.gif

Added on December 19, 2009, 12:40 amfor AP...is it relate to skill? more AP = more skill damage?
Some skills let u + AP so his dagger proabably very imba rape

Invince_Z
post Dec 19 2009, 04:09 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

err..how to know r? still no idea :?

it is so much fun playing anivia...but i always cant complete item build. its too slow on farming, especially at early game n mid or is it just me? rclxub.gif but i like its ult. once get stable mana regen + fast moving boots. jumping between lines killing creeps for moneh. laugh.gif i alwyas get kage's after getting archangel staff. but no boots. might try fitting boots later.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 19 2009, 04:13 AM
KHOdin
post Dec 19 2009, 04:42 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

Anivia kinda hard for me too
but for this week hero i love Mundo should buy Mundo last time and not Amumu

omg guess what ...is maintenance once again >.<

Added on December 19, 2009, 4:44 pmnice shaco vid is like the old engineer in HoN =.=
but in 100 ppls how many can do this ...lols

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Dec 19 2009, 04:44 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 19 2009, 04:48 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

yah..another maintenance. hv to live with it. everyday need maiantain. btw...FPS stutter still exist. thats y they ned it think.

mah last game just now. smile.gif

everywhere there is gp/killing,he will show up. many times he kill 4 man-team alone. luckily i in his team. if not sure die die die endlessly laugh.gif
KHOdin
post Dec 19 2009, 04:58 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

52 kills nice one ... why u dont play normal game?
transhumanist92
post Dec 19 2009, 05:07 PM

255 posts

another maintenance, is this a joke?, anyone knows how long the server will down, because i dont really get the international time
Invince_Z
post Dec 19 2009, 05:14 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

KHOdin: yeah. he is our savior laugh.gif want practice 1st. after i can comfortably use anivia,i'll try normal game. now out of 10, 4 win and 6 lose. that is bad.

transhumanist92: Scheduled Maintenance (12/19/2009) 1am-5am PST (GMT -8) FPS and Crash Fix

that is in GMT -8, and we are at GMT +8. 8+8 = 16.

so, 1am-5am = (1+16)am-(5+16)am = 1700-2100 (read as 5pm-9pm)

about 4 hours, starting5 pm.
KHOdin
post Dec 19 2009, 05:16 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

i use this to count the time zone biggrin.gif
http://wwp.greenwichmeantime.com/gmt-converter.htm
my winning 49 rounds losing 59 rounds worse...actually is balance 49:49 yesterday play with friend 2 newbie combo 10 rounds lose =.=

Added on December 19, 2009, 5:20 pmcome share what hero u guys bought
i got Cho'Gath , Nunu , Amumu ,Tryndamere,Sivir,Evelynn,Shaco

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Dec 19 2009, 05:20 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 19 2009, 05:35 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

so far i only bought ashe..but hv not use even once. im too addicted to anivia
KHOdin
post Dec 19 2009, 11:04 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

when my champion move after the 1st step it will have a stop...
after this week hero shadule i had this problem =.=
erm go u guys have a problem ? all my friend had it too but i check on LoL forum dint seem ppl complain about it

Added on December 20, 2009, 1:34 pmwow finally summoner lv20 rune tier3 is usable biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by KHOdin: Dec 20 2009, 01:34 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 20 2009, 03:04 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

calling for lyn gamer. we play tonite together gether at 11 pm. want?
VonDrake
post Dec 20 2009, 08:22 PM

333 posts

Yerr i think i'll be online at 11
Invince_Z
post Dec 21 2009, 02:56 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

nice gaming all. rclxms.gif

playing with VonDrake (AC1D1C)

playing with KHOdin (KHOdin) and transhumanist92 (SultanTheWise)

game with VD got high exp. but why with odin+trans got half of that?

p/s: still lot to learn. need to stop being a feeder. its fun playin with u guys.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 21 2009, 02:57 AM
KHOdin
post Dec 21 2009, 10:26 AM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

wow haha look at my kills xD biggrin.gif still lose to acid bro sad.gif
Invince_Z
post Dec 21 2009, 06:56 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

just finish 1 game. normal+random

hving hard time with shaco...hence 9 deaths laugh.gif but we win!!! rclxms.gif i guess...ghost is a must hv spell for me.
transhumanist92
post Dec 21 2009, 07:20 PM

255 posts

omg 35 kill, my highest kill is 25 only
KHOdin
post Dec 21 2009, 09:13 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

u game with VD is 1st win of the day got dubble exp so not same bro
Invince_Z
post Dec 21 2009, 09:52 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

odin: so..everage is 100++ only? so little. sad.gif

trans: ko try tgk shaco yg aku post sebelum nih. 52 kill...1 death. shakehead.gif mmg gilo die. sini --> http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=1365488

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 21 2009, 09:56 PM
VonDrake
post Dec 22 2009, 03:04 AM

333 posts

Lol that was a good game although the gem took 4 of my kills.... I brought from green to red he suddenly out of the brush and last hit. Gay!
Invince_Z
post Dec 23 2009, 05:36 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

LoL is soooo much fun rclxms.gif

p/s: cant post screenshot. got this error:

The requested file upload failed because suitable permissions have not been enabled on the 'uploads' directory. Please contact the board administrator and inform them of this error.

i'll upload later
C_Sagi
post Dec 23 2009, 01:51 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

I prefer LoL more than HoN. What about u guys ?
KHOdin
post Dec 23 2009, 04:50 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

same less hon now days keep LoL
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 23 2009, 04:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Dec 23 2009, 01:51 PM)

hmmm i prefer HoN over LoL bkos the interface turned me off right from the start lol.

did not bother to try it out again later.

plus the client is huge.

patching takes forever.

Invince_Z
post Dec 23 2009, 08:55 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

Deimos Tel`Arin: did u even play?
VonDrake
post Dec 23 2009, 09:46 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 23 2009, 08:55 PM)
Agreed
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 23 2009, 10:01 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 23 2009, 08:55 PM)

tried out a single map, alone. just to check out the graphics, animations.
after that i did not bother to try any more.
i played too much of HoN before i tried out LoL.
the outrageous size of the patch. the inferior interface. discouraged me from trying out the game further.

back then, i was still using my ancient rig, single core p4 3.0ghz.
the loading time was much slower compared against HoN.

naturally, i play games well suited for my rig more.

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 23 2009, 10:02 PM
VonDrake
post Dec 23 2009, 10:04 PM

333 posts

As you like, but you dont see any of us going to HoN thread and dissing it. So just leave the people who like to play with their thread
transhumanist92
post Dec 24 2009, 12:24 AM

255 posts

Yeah but you do realize the average age of the LoL player is maybe 13 (bad enough) and the average age of the HoN player is maybe 5 or 6 (around the same as that of the average Halo 3 player)

Judging by the fact that all they know how to do is go on LoL's youtube videos and spam "LoL sucks lolololol". Notice the lack of reciprocal posts on HoN's youtube videos by LoL-ers.

amunriel
post Dec 24 2009, 12:39 AM

512 posts

I was considering to try LOL, seeing the post above, guess I don't need to anymore, since I am not 13 and I do play HON and somehow I am 20+. I LoL-ed.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 24 2009, 01:00 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 24 2009, 01:29 AM
VonDrake
post Dec 24 2009, 01:39 AM

333 posts

moo

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 25 2009, 05:13 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 24 2009, 02:07 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i cant understand why Dotards curse HoNards n LoLs. HoNards bash Dotards n LoLs. then LoLs kicks Dotards n HoNard. all 3 are game guys. keep out the childish attitude.just keep the thread clean. doh.gif

Deimos Tel`Arin: well, if u only play once, i dont think u get what the game is. up to u. Dota or HoN or LoL.
Invince_Z
post Dec 24 2009, 02:52 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

ranting n biatching season:

http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board/showt...8613#post438613
http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board/showt...8634#post438634
http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board/showt...8653#post438653
amunriel
post Dec 24 2009, 05:04 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 24 2009, 02:07 AM)
i cant understand why Dotards curse HoNards n LoLs. HoNards bash Dotards n LoLs. then LoLs kicks Dotards n HoNard. all 3 are game guys. keep out the childish attitude.just keep the thread clean. doh.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin: well, if u only play once, i dont think u get what the game is. up to u. Dota or HoN or LoL.
+1

Well, sounds like kids just cant get over it when his beloved game got criticized.
VonDrake
post Dec 24 2009, 07:41 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(amunriel @ Dec 24 2009, 05:04 PM)
+1

Well, sounds like kids just cant get over it when his beloved game got criticized.
Oh im not angry he insulted LoL, i just find it irritating he has nothing better to do but post the same thing every other day...

Either way good game today Invcince_Z we are raped face
Leo3010
post Dec 24 2009, 11:07 PM

303 posts

So...you came into the HoN thred to declare your lov for it ?
VonDrake
post Dec 24 2009, 11:14 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Leo3010 @ Dec 24 2009, 11:07 PM)
So...you came into the HoN thred to declare your lov for it ?
Definitely, its what he was trying to tell me.
Only now do i get the message
its awesome btw.

although i still prefer lol
FatalExe
post Dec 25 2009, 12:28 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Dec 24 2009, 07:41 PM)
Oh im not angry he insulted LoL, i just find it irritating he has nothing better to do but post the same thing every other day...

well this guy
QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Dec 23 2009, 01:51 PM)
asked for our opinion, and uncle deimos, gave his opinion. simple. oh sorry u are a fanboy of LOL u won't understand what im talking about anyways.
Leo3010
post Dec 25 2009, 12:40 AM

303 posts

Well w/e. No need to argue....since he can't take an opinion about it b4.

Was just wondering why suddenly the random post in the HoN Thread....now I know.
Invince_Z
post Dec 25 2009, 01:41 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Dec 24 2009, 07:41 PM)

which match u refer to?

QUOTE(FatalExe @ Dec 25 2009, 12:28 AM)
well this guy
asked for our opinion, and uncle deimos, gave his opinion. simple. oh sorry u are a fanboy of LOL u won't understand what im talking about anyways.

he answered. so..silent. no need bashing lol is good. hon is aint. or hon is great, lol os lol-led faced. iether u play them n help to improve it, or u dont.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 25 2009, 03:27 AM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 25 2009, 07:49 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

merry christmas every LoL players! laugh.gif

thanks for keeping the tered alive and spicing up both the LoL and HoN tereds. wink.gif
VonDrake
post Dec 25 2009, 01:08 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 25 2009, 07:49 AM)
merry christmas every LoL players! laugh.gif

thanks for keeping the tered alive and spicing up both the LoL and HoN tereds. wink.gif
Not to be an ass anymore or anything, when was the last time you played LoL? As you said the interface sucked jack monkey, i saw a youtube video with it, i wouldnt blame you for not playing right away after seeing its old interface.
Why dont you try now, or atleast see a youtub vid with the new interface
onimusha_m16
post Dec 25 2009, 02:09 PM

Mr Bean
1,239 posts

LOL is free but HON is not... i bet after HON beta this thread will be full of ah bengz
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 25 2009, 02:13 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Dec 25 2009, 01:08 PM)
Not to be an ass anymore or anything, when was the last time you played LoL? As you said the interface sucked jack monkey, i saw a youtube video with it, i wouldnt blame you for not playing right away after seeing its old interface.
Why dont you try now, or atleast see a youtub vid with the new interface

very long time.

actually, i was thinking of trying LoL again since i got a better rig now.
then i can give a better comparison.
or find more points to bash LoL tongue.gif

will comment again when i have played LoL again. biggrin.gif
VonDrake
post Dec 25 2009, 05:14 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 25 2009, 02:13 PM)
very long time.

actually, i was thinking of trying LoL again since i got a better rig now.
then i can give a better comparison.
or find more points to bash LoL tongue.gif
will comment again when i have played LoL again. biggrin.gif
lol, i may understand your hatred.
Try the game again, and i give you free bash powers
although u may like it now
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 25 2009, 05:56 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

aye, downloading the setup files now. 500mb via a 1.4mb installer.
quite fast download speed i say, at 300kb / sec
( i pinjam my jiran punya 1337 internet connection via a wifi usb stick rclxms.gif )

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 25 2009, 05:57 PM
VonDrake
post Dec 25 2009, 06:52 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 25 2009, 05:56 PM)
aye, downloading the setup files now. 500mb via a 1.4mb installer.
quite fast download speed i say, at 300kb / sec
( i pinjam my jiran punya 1337 internet connection via a wifi usb stick rclxms.gif )
300kbps *cries in a corner
after ur 500mb, u install then patch another 300mb then u g2g
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 25 2009, 06:54 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

that's 300 kilo bytes per second, bukan 300 kilo bits per second. tongue.gif
patching game at 83KB / sec now though

i have not updated myself with the game for a very long time liao. perhaps it is time to do so and update the first post in this tered as well.

the game has kinda gone retail is it ? as in, anyone can sign up for a free account now and start playing, and there is only a few free champions to choose and play, the rest must grind for it, yes?
VonDrake
post Dec 25 2009, 07:38 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 25 2009, 06:54 PM)
that's 300 kilo bytes per second, bukan 300 kilo bits per second. tongue.gif
patching game at 83KB / sec now though
i have not updated myself with the game for a very long time liao. perhaps it is time to do so and update the first post in this tered as well.
the game has kinda gone retail is it ? as in, anyone can sign up for a free account now and start playing, and there is only a few free champions to choose and play, the rest must grind for it, yes?
Yerr the game not like the first page at all, when i first heard of the game and saw those SS i didnt want to play at all...
Erhhm at first u get free temp heroes, the heroes all change every week, (nukes tanks and dps) all will change every week, and if you want to have the hero constantly, u needa grind for cash, or use real money, the system it uses is really good.
it makes u feel good about urself buying ur hero that took 20 hours of grinding and owning face with it.
also the talent tree is very awesome, and the rune system (ingame cash only)
Invince_Z
post Dec 25 2009, 08:01 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

one thing u may hate about lol. fcuking surrenders...surrenders when it is too early n much can be done to save.

this morning i suffer another those. the team surrender when 7 towers down. all inhibitors still on. plus we r on the lead. the other team is not good enuff. but my team members surrenders. when asked, they said they got no balls to further fight. what a lame reason. stupid. i hv been in much worse situation n still win.

these r their names:
01. aznkenoodle
02. Takiton
03. Amaii
04. Zigfrid

all in my banned list already.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 25 2009, 08:12 PM
VonDrake
post Dec 25 2009, 08:04 PM

333 posts

lol, thats why if you play play with atleast 1 fren that way they cant surrender. or atleast play a whole team

transhumanist92
post Dec 26 2009, 04:31 AM

255 posts

this is my best yet, 32 kills and 0 death, eating with AP chogath,

Invince_Z
post Dec 26 2009, 05:13 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

wow trans. compared to ur cho'gath, im a noob. cry.gif

Added on December 26, 2009, 3:10 pmwhat is diffrent betwwen AP built n other built? OP? Tank?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 26 2009, 03:10 PM
crazy_rose
post Dec 26 2009, 08:13 PM

218 posts

hey guys im new to lol and... how's everyones Pings to the game >_>
my ping always 3 red bars and 300~ 500

anyway to reduce ah? unless its screamyx's problem.. -.-
VonDrake
post Dec 26 2009, 08:42 PM

333 posts

its screamyx problem my loading ping is 400++ but ingame 100-200 when i spike it jumps to 300
press ctrl f to find out
transhumanist92
post Dec 26 2009, 09:19 PM

255 posts

the screamyx is one thing, and the LoL server is hosted in US, so its laggy, you should play in the morning, the ping a lot lesser
crazy_rose
post Dec 26 2009, 09:34 PM

218 posts

yea i noticed that...
around 4 am the pind drops to 100~ 200 -.-"
Invince_Z
post Dec 27 2009, 03:00 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

crazy_rose: ur IGN? welcome to the club!!!

btw, i at my uni already. tomoro got class. huhu..but still can play. my uni not blocking anything cuz too little ppls lives at the hostel. about 200 only. n it is outside hostel. not the usual, inside campus one. huhu...so..tomor if got time we can play again.

vondrake, nice game with u last nite. but the straight 3 lose is unacceptable. n cookiemonster too..i ban him already. XD
transhumanist92
post Dec 27 2009, 04:09 AM

255 posts

why ban cookie monster?

Invince_Z
post Dec 27 2009, 06:42 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

he ks..n he left in mid of match. who is this cookiemonster anyway?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 27 2009, 06:44 AM
KHOdin
post Dec 27 2009, 08:09 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

omg i reinstalling my LoL the patching really taking forever T.T
Invince_Z
post Dec 27 2009, 09:20 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

haha...i just format my pc last nite. reinstall the game...and copy over previous installed LoL. its work. no need patching XD biggrin.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 27 2009, 09:21 PM
KHOdin
post Dec 27 2009, 10:34 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

i was trying to fix the 1 step prob but it still there >.<
VonDrake
post Dec 27 2009, 10:50 PM

333 posts

What prob?
Yeah invince_z good games going, but sometimes it is a hero problem... if no one chooses a tank doh.gif
anyways iinvince_z word of advice, if ur mana regen slow, dont spam skill u need conserve mana, unless u ready to kill

Added on December 27, 2009, 10:57 pmOh yes, i just noticed ive been winning alot recently, finially bringing my win lose ratio to almost 50:50

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 27 2009, 10:57 PM
Invince_Z
post Dec 28 2009, 02:37 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

lol..i always at 50:50. if play with u guys, i can get above 50:50.

just finish a game. my ashe's greatest record so far 10/5/13 brows.gif

VD: okay. will keep that in mind. but i like harassing a lot

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 28 2009, 02:40 AM
VonDrake
post Dec 28 2009, 02:52 AM

333 posts

No point in harassing if it doesnt
A) Stop them from last hitting
B) Kill them
Invince_Z
post Dec 28 2009, 03:01 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

my intention is sending them back to their base. anyway, i'll try conserving more mana next time.

the last game i talk about XD

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Dec 28 2009, 03:02 AM
Invince_Z
post Dec 28 2009, 03:03 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

hey..care for a game? im bored
VonDrake
post Dec 28 2009, 07:56 PM

333 posts

Sigh my main is for free and so many noobcakes use him, make me feel all sad inside... Then i feed on them =D
KHOdin
post Dec 28 2009, 10:27 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

what u ment by for free ?
VonDrake
post Dec 28 2009, 11:15 PM

333 posts

Temporarily available
Invince_Z
post Dec 29 2009, 11:40 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

he meant those rotated champs la.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 29 2009, 11:54 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmm i tried out LoL again.
still alone, no join public games yet.
(haven't found time yet)

tutorial, naisly done. i applaud.
5 vs 5 with bots, nais bots and ai also, i commend.

looks at HoN
no tutorial, no bots.
apa lah ini? doh.gif

also, the one true free hero is the one macam turtle, spikey back one?
very unique skills, the first skill, pusing macam roda. very nais. lol. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Dec 29 2009, 11:55 AM
Shadow Kun
post Dec 29 2009, 12:00 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

LoL got A.I ady?
wha really nice!
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 29 2009, 12:03 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

ya, LoL already retail while HoN still kolosed beta.

HoN lambat babi liao.
Shadow Kun
post Dec 29 2009, 12:12 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

i dun mind waiting a bit as long as the end result is good.
i can only hope once HoN is fully released there will be proper AI and stuff.

Invince_Z
post Dec 29 2009, 09:55 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

Deimos Tel`Arin: good for u to try again. respect it. maybe later, all of us @ lyn can join a match together. like what VD n trans n i hv ben doing lately.

Shadow Kun: mau join ke?

aabout the ai. it only noobs n easy ai. im sure later they will include harde mode ai. looking forward to expert ai. to me...LoL is still in beta (open), but they r improving by days. they hv lots of things on going for future development.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 29 2009, 11:09 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Dec 29 2009, 12:12 PM)
i dun mind waiting a bit as long as the end result is good.
i can only hope once HoN is fully released there will be proper AI and stuff.

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Dec 29 2009, 09:55 PM)
Deimos Tel`Arin: good for u to try again. respect it. maybe later, all of us @ lyn can join a match together. like what VD n trans n i hv ben doing lately.

Shadow Kun: mau join ke?
aabout the ai. it only noobs n easy ai. im sure later they will include harde mode ai. looking forward to expert ai. to me...LoL is still in beta (open), but they r improving by days. they hv lots of things on going for future development.

heheh. for me, both HoN and LoL have something in common, both games are always in development.

just that they used different names for their phase, and LoL is indeed faster than HoN in terms of release.

LoL - retail release, riot store opened for business, everyone can play
HoN - closed beta

the thing they have in common? both are updating their game regularly.
VonDrake
post Dec 29 2009, 11:36 PM

333 posts

The game is laggy like motherf***ing shit today.
F*** streamyx

Added on December 29, 2009, 11:37 pmohh and AI it cant really be good at all, cant be as sporadic as the human mind.
if anyone wants to play with me, i should be on tmrw morning and night.
if the lagg doesnt piss me the f*** off

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 29 2009, 11:37 PM
transhumanist92
post Dec 29 2009, 11:38 PM

255 posts

yea the ping is 580, never occur to me, usually 460 something is the highest
Shadow Kun
post Dec 30 2009, 09:29 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

haha not really. in to HoN to deep ady and luving it really. just jeles we dun have ai yet. well ai is supposed to be a way for newbies to train, at least know the basics. nonid that hard really imo.
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 30 2009, 12:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm from the above replies, it seems that HoN have better online network code or better servers. sweat.gif
Shadow Kun
post Dec 30 2009, 12:17 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 30 2009, 12:05 PM)
hmmm from the above replies, it seems that HoN have better online network code or better servers. sweat.gif
ya lol.
play SEA or JPN server your ping rarely exceeds 200ms.
KHOdin
post Dec 30 2009, 12:54 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

yea i need to scream on my internet speed...
my video streaming cant even finish a 1 hr movie while i was out at pavillion for 6 hrs =.=
VonDrake
post Dec 30 2009, 02:48 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Dec 30 2009, 12:05 PM)
No it was yesterday only was it that laggy
Invince_Z
post Dec 30 2009, 07:45 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i got 1K++ ping...gilo ape
KHOdin
post Dec 30 2009, 08:06 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

can get over 1k ? i never try before haha max i saw is 999 at loading screan...
VonDrake
post Dec 30 2009, 08:33 PM

333 posts

ingame press ctrl f

Added on December 30, 2009, 9:07 pmWoo ping today is awesome!
playing with some americans with skype too, dominating faces.

This post has been edited by VonDrake: Dec 30 2009, 09:07 PM
transhumanist92
post Dec 30 2009, 09:38 PM

255 posts

my LoL fren said screamyx is 'upgrading' their service in his area, that's why its slow lately
Invince_Z
post Dec 31 2009, 07:58 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

in his area? aku pn kne tempais gak ke? lol...ade je 1 k tu. cuma sekejap je la. tp mmg lag gile
gafun
post Dec 31 2009, 03:39 PM

55 posts

Hi all,

I have a problem updating.
If i download the latest client does that include the update ?
Or is there an offline update i can download

thanks in advance,
Invince_Z
post Dec 31 2009, 08:32 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

the problem is..nope. the only downside of LoL

1st u download the client. then it will download the installer for u...about 500mb.

install it, and start the lol client. it will auto-update to latest version, another few hundreds mb. total size will be about 2gb.

after that, u r good to go.
VonDrake
post Jan 1 2010, 11:03 PM

333 posts

lol sounds like alot of work, but its not
either way imma get all the LoL outta ma system.
Studies. sighh
gonna game like mad for the next 2 days
johnners
post Jan 3 2010, 05:19 PM

I prefer LoL over HoN any Day
Buggo
post Jan 10 2010, 02:25 PM

160 posts

Just started playing this!
Invince_Z
post Jan 11 2010, 04:56 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

buhsan...too busy to play this few days. n getting bz by days. sigh~
VonDrake
post Jan 12 2010, 06:49 PM

333 posts

lol. if i had time i would be playing non stop.
*sigh i hate studies and homework.
Although weekends are soo great for LoL marathons
Invince_Z
post Jan 15 2010, 01:07 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

now i got no weekend cry.gif all gaming activities on halt till im able to find some free time/space. probably not in 2-3 weeks sweat.gif
twentyninesix
post Jan 24 2010, 08:41 AM

23 posts

guys.. feel free to add me in game 'twentyninesix' ..now level 13.. smile.gif need to find more malaysian friends to play with..
Invince_Z
post Jan 24 2010, 11:15 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

yeye..more coming. huhu..this weekend i'll play for a while, starting friday morning (after 0000), till saturday. brows.gif
Davidtcf
post Jan 28 2010, 01:14 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

so nice?
meetxj9
post Jan 28 2010, 04:18 AM

187 posts

I just bought the CE edition for this, wtf man this game so addictive. Its like imk on drugs.
Davidtcf
post Jan 28 2010, 11:34 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(meetxj9 @ Jan 28 2010, 04:18 AM)
I just bought the CE edition for this, wtf man this game so addictive. Its like imk on drugs.
but some people dont like it... hmm

it's not very popular at CCs too i observed... cant find anybody playing it.

will try it out if got chance. Just registered a username for it.. hoho much more easier to register than HoN...cheers~ biggrin.gif

Added on January 28, 2010, 11:54 amu can join me via my referrer program:
https://signup.leagueoflegends.com?flyingspaghettimonster=4b610a43d72cd

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jan 28 2010, 11:54 AM
VonDrake
post Jan 31 2010, 02:56 PM

333 posts

QUOTE(meetxj9 @ Jan 28 2010, 04:18 AM)
Whered you buy it dude? or was it online?
apanzhafran
post Feb 3 2010, 12:14 AM

65 posts

currently the lag is horrid, what is the settings that u guys put for upload and download rate? im using streamyx 1mbs
meetxj9
post Feb 3 2010, 05:20 AM

187 posts

I boughtn the CE edition from an online store, helps me unlock 20 characters i think and give me additionla stuff.
twentyninesix
post Feb 3 2010, 10:28 AM

23 posts

guys..feel free to write your IGN,,, hope can play together..

ign: twentyninesix
level 16

2 new heroes incoming..pantheon and gragas!
Invince_Z
post Feb 4 2010, 12:27 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

too long didn't touch lol. rusty already
leyley
post Feb 4 2010, 12:49 PM

2,096 posts

Time to practice back~ brows.gif
apanzhafran
post Feb 4 2010, 01:16 PM

65 posts

gragas fail, how dare they nerf my poppy sad.gif
twentyninesix
post Feb 6 2010, 06:57 PM

23 posts

pantheon so nice to use..his ultimate can jump from base to target location!
apanzhafran
post Feb 8 2010, 10:47 AM

65 posts

what is the settings that u guys put for upload and download rate? im using streamyx 1mbs
gafun
post Feb 26 2010, 02:33 PM

55 posts

"We are excited let you know that Riot Games has entered a partnership with a Southeast Asian publisher which lives up to the Riot standard of awesomeness, and as such, we have granted them exclusive rights to League of Legends in Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore and the Philippines. Unfortunately, this means that players in those countries will be restricted from the US servers, so that we can ensure that they receive the highest quality play experience available.

Our first thoughts in signing this agreement were what would happen to our loyal players. We would like to thank you for your loyal support of our game, and let you know about some of the things that you will receive as part of this transition.

"

There goes the nice community ?
shuyina
post Feb 28 2010, 04:21 AM

890 posts

why i cant play this game?where can i download and register for beta?
VonDrake
post Mar 1 2010, 11:36 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(gafun @ Feb 26 2010, 02:33 PM)
"We are excited let you know that Riot Games has entered a partnership with a Southeast Asian publisher which lives up to the Riot standard of awesomeness, and as such, we have granted them exclusive rights to League of Legends in Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore and the Philippines.  Unfortunately, this means that players in those countries will be restricted from the US servers, so that we can ensure that they receive the highest quality play experience available.

Our first thoughts in signing this agreement were what would happen to our loyal players.  We would like to thank you for your loyal support of our game, and let you know about some of the things that you will receive as part of this transition.

"
Yeap.

All my heroes gone... T_T my summoner level and runes.

Bloody goddamn riot selling out to some asian company. I bet its going to go down...
fReqZz
post Mar 1 2010, 03:50 PM

74 posts

i tot nobody play this. rarely find malaysian..

spare ur id =D
VonDrake
post Mar 1 2010, 05:16 PM

333 posts

AC1D1C

i always play with a few friends, so i usually have a few slots left for a full 5 team
meetxj9
post Mar 1 2010, 07:55 PM

187 posts

I play this game somtimes. Now and then they have new heroes out and i want to try them.
tplus1
post Mar 2 2010, 02:51 PM

1,148 posts

woot..... can anyone teach me? i can register... it says it is nt availeble in my region...... PM ME PLS~

Added on March 2, 2010, 2:52 pmwoot..... can anyone teach me? i can register... it says it is nt availeble in my region...... PM ME PLS~

This post has been edited by tplus1: Mar 2 2010, 02:52 PM
twentyninesix
post Mar 4 2010, 11:49 PM

23 posts

new champion coming soon!! EZRAEL.. !! me now almost level 27.. smile.gif this game so addicted!
VonDrake
post Mar 7 2010, 09:55 PM

333 posts

Crap the SEA registers are being blocked already i assume

Soon we shall be stuck playing with SEA jackasses, instead of american jackasses.
I find the american ones less annoying.

They will let us retain acct info and heroes we have obtained as well as runes. So basically a complete transfer
crazy_rose
post Mar 7 2010, 11:34 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Mar 7 2010, 09:55 PM)
Crap the SEA registers are being blocked already i assume

Soon we shall be stuck playing with SEA jackasses, instead of american jackasses.
I find the american ones less annoying.

They will let us retain acct info and heroes we have obtained as well as runes. So basically a complete transfer
you sure bout that? rolleyes.gif
apanzhafran
post Mar 11 2010, 02:24 PM

65 posts

wtf all my overseas friends :S

Added on March 11, 2010, 2:24 pmat least tell us the date when they block, but no, they just block zzzz

This post has been edited by apanzhafran: Mar 11 2010, 02:24 PM
crazy_rose
post Mar 11 2010, 02:33 PM

218 posts

they even block us from the forums? o.o cant access..
VonDrake
post Mar 11 2010, 08:44 PM

333 posts

Alex Yee to me
show details 4 Mar (8 days ago)
We will be transferring all accounts to the new server, all your content should be carried over.  If you received a refund for RP purchased, your remaining RP was stripped, but you are welcome to retain the refund and any content which you had purchased.  Refunds for RP transactions may take a couple days to be returned to all accounts but if you have not received any and all refunds, please provide me with the transaction number of the purchase, as well as either the last four digits and expiration date of the card you used or the email address linked to your Paypal account, if you paid with Paypal.

You will probably need to download a new client, more information will be forthcoming.

Alex
"Skribbles"

Or so this douchebag says.
Looks like no LoL for us, clients been cut off.
Im waiting for the douchebag to tell me when the games coming
joel80
post Mar 11 2010, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Mar 11 2010, 08:44 PM)
Or so this douchebag says.
Looks like no LoL for us, clients been cut off.
Im waiting for the douchebag to tell me when the games coming
So mean that they going to open new server for asian player?
When it started?
I just played yesterday.
where can i find these news? I check in the wensite, there isn't any news about it.

VonDrake
post Mar 11 2010, 09:08 PM

333 posts

Today.
I was playing this morning at 2-4 am fine. Mustve been very recent.

I asked the douchebag when its gonna come out, waiting for his reply
yihhaur
post Mar 14 2010, 05:55 AM

19 posts

you just played it ? isn't it blocked already ?! i m missing my karthus !!!!!!
transhumanist92
post Mar 16 2010, 10:20 PM

255 posts

use proxy untill the SEA server is up, i'm playing it right now
VonDrake
post Mar 16 2010, 11:03 PM

333 posts

The proxy isnt laggy?

transhumanist92
post Mar 16 2010, 11:53 PM

255 posts

some proxy are laggy, but the one i use give the usual ping
VonDrake
post Mar 17 2010, 07:33 AM

333 posts

How much do you pay?
apanzhafran
post Mar 20 2010, 06:56 PM

65 posts

hotspot are fine, use em, if u lag first try reset ur modem and reconnect again it be fine smile.gif
stargamer
post Apr 2 2010, 03:52 PM

282 posts

how to play it? cant start servers blocked
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 2 2010, 04:05 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

seems like LoL have blocked out malaysia gamers for the time being? sweat.gif
gafun
post Apr 2 2010, 04:11 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(gafun @ Feb 26 2010, 02:33 PM)
"We are excited let you know that Riot Games has entered a partnership with a Southeast Asian publisher which lives up to the Riot standard of awesomeness, and as such, we have granted them exclusive rights to League of Legends in Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore and the Philippines.  Unfortunately, this means that players in those countries will be restricted from the US servers, so that we can ensure that they receive the highest quality play experience available.

Our first thoughts in signing this agreement were what would happen to our loyal players.  We would like to thank you for your loyal support of our game, and let you know about some of the things that you will receive as part of this transition.

"
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 2 2010, 04:24 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

sheet i would bloody pissed if the same thing happened to us in hon. doh.gif
gafun
post Apr 2 2010, 04:45 PM

55 posts

Got big RAGE thread on their forums but seems to have died down.
So mission kick out sea seems successful.

TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 2 2010, 04:52 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

guess the american kiddos really hate playing with lala bengs / pinoys invading their games lol.
stargamer
post Apr 2 2010, 05:12 PM

282 posts

most of the pinoys and thais are terrible gamers. i had bad experience with them in hon.

This post has been edited by stargamer: Apr 2 2010, 05:13 PM
vixcacheras
post Apr 2 2010, 10:37 PM

92 posts

so sad , area blocked ..!
I cant play this game ... sad.gif
stargamer
post Apr 3 2010, 01:36 AM

282 posts

come to hon
vixcacheras
post Apr 3 2010, 07:19 PM

92 posts

Hon beta test - -
when go for retail ?
VonDrake
post Apr 7 2010, 06:33 PM

333 posts

For anyone using the proxy to access the game, can u access the store?
apanzhafran
post Apr 11 2010, 03:51 PM

65 posts

can access but takes some time, i have 2 proxies, i use hotspot if i want to buy from store cos it loads faster, but for game, definitely ultrasurf
molok
post Apr 12 2010, 04:44 PM

173 posts

I use Hotspot shield before i execute the game then after successfully on the client, i off the proxy server before pressing play button. This method are better no need to use the proxy all the time because LoL server dont block ip from malaysia yet, only through their client check. I have better pings from this method.
vixcacheras
post Apr 13 2010, 11:57 PM

92 posts

hey dude ..
can teach me how play lol by using other way ?
PLs.. THX!
crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2010, 06:59 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

anyone else is playing it?
apanzhafran
post Apr 23 2010, 09:48 PM

65 posts

download ultrasurf http://www.ultrareach.com/ , on it, and u ready to go
tohff7
post Apr 26 2010, 12:43 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(molok @ Apr 12 2010, 04:44 PM)
I use Hotspot shield before i execute the game then after successfully on the client, i off the proxy server before pressing play button. This method are better no need to use the proxy all the time because LoL server dont block ip from malaysia yet, only through their client check. I have better pings from this method.
I use this. http://www.failverse.com/lolsea.html

U can actually off your proxy after u get into the login page.

Apparently the ip blocking is only implemented on the patcher client, and not at the game client itself.
C_Sagi
post Apr 26 2010, 12:47 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Ok, i dont play LoL anymore but i'll share this hoping someone would confirm it. My bro manage to play 2 games in LoL last night without using any proxy software. He told me his IP was 175.xxx.xxx.xxx
Anyone with this IP range able to help me confirm it ?
tohff7
post Apr 27 2010, 03:39 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

Well, maybe their ip database is not that updated.

And i think sometimes they forgot to switch on the ip blocking thing after they do a maintenance on the server. Happen to me once where i can login without proxy
gcooi90
post May 4 2010, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(apanzhafran @ Apr 23 2010, 09:48 PM)
download ultrasurf http://www.ultrareach.com/ , on it, and u ready to go
i try it now.. hope it works! ^^
thx bro for sharing
bonbon1
post May 12 2010, 02:02 AM

ultrasurf is your friends buddy it's work just find!!!
gcooi90
post May 12 2010, 12:35 PM

hw to use ultrasurf? -.-
C_Sagi
post May 12 2010, 12:59 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Still using 174.x ip to play LoL without any proxy software. Seem like they dont block this ip.

This post has been edited by C_Sagi: May 12 2010, 12:59 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 12 2010, 01:36 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

so it seems like riot games has no intention of opening LoL to SEA players oh?
C_Sagi
post May 12 2010, 03:04 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 12 2010, 01:36 PM)
so it seems like riot games has no intention of opening LoL to SEA players oh?
Yeah, such a shame cause the game is nice too.
bigbangformula
post May 21 2010, 05:07 PM

1,872 posts

Why no new replies these days? sad.gif

Btw,I can access the LoL official website and even download the client from there too!

But,it is blocked.So,should I use Ultrasurf to bypass the block?Works or not?
techies_kid
post May 21 2010, 05:26 PM

341 posts

this game better than HoN? can state difference if one could tell pliz
bonbon1
post May 24 2010, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(bigbangformula @ May 21 2010, 05:07 PM)
Why no new replies these days?  sad.gif

Btw,I can access the LoL official website and even download the client from there too!

But,it is blocked.So,should I use Ultrasurf to bypass the block?Works or not?
yeah it worked just fine......i've been using ultrasurf since they restricted the server and it works just fine.....

Added on May 24, 2010, 1:37 pm
QUOTE(techies_kid @ May 21 2010, 05:26 PM)
this game better than HoN? can state difference if one could tell pliz
i think for a DoTA player this game may not be their type of games because the game have many new mechanic such as brush....heroes without mana summoner spell,runes and many more the game caters for difference type of audience.....while HoN is just 100% DoTA rip-off....this game is taking a difference approach.....its a bit annoying at first but once you get used to it.....you will find the game way enjoyable and fun to play.....IMHO

This post has been edited by bonbon1: May 24 2010, 01:37 PM
redphoenix
post May 24 2010, 03:25 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(bonbon1 @ May 24 2010, 01:32 PM)
yeah it worked just fine......i've been using ultrasurf since they restricted the server and it works just fine.....

Added on May 24, 2010, 1:37 pm

i think for a DoTA player this game may not be their type of games because the game have many new mechanic such as brush....heroes without mana summoner spell,runes and many more the game caters for difference type of audience.....while HoN is just 100% DoTA rip-off....this game is taking a difference approach.....its a bit annoying at first but once you get used to it.....you will find the game way enjoyable and fun to play.....IMHO
Oh,I see,but guys,to those who don't want to use Ultrasurf or can't get it to work like me blush.gif use this instead:IP Fix

Easy to do,just download the html file and paste it into your LoL game folder,when it asks you to replace,click Yes..Simple and easy,no virus..no install,it's just a folder,if you go to your LoL folder also you can see there is a html folder there,I don't know how that guy did it,but it works just fine thumbup.gif

And,bout the gameplay,haiz,I find HoN much better..maybe cos more used to it..this one,totally different,the lanes are shorter,graphics more cartoonish,maybe I just must play more to adapt..
bonbon1
post May 24 2010, 06:11 PM

QUOTE(redphoenix @ May 24 2010, 03:25 PM)
Oh,I see,but guys,to those who don't want to use Ultrasurf or can't get it to work like me  blush.gif use this instead:IP Fix

Easy to do,just download the html file and paste it into your LoL game folder,when it asks you to replace,click Yes..Simple and easy,no virus..no install,it's just a folder,if you go to your LoL folder also you can see there is a html folder there,I don't know how that guy did it,but it works just fine  thumbup.gif

And,bout the gameplay,haiz,I find HoN much better..maybe cos more used to it..this one,totally different,the lanes are shorter,graphics more cartoonish,maybe I just must play more to adapt..
yeah its a bit annoying at first with all the summoner spell thingy but once you get used to it......its not that bad...!!! smile.gif FYI i used to play HoN before playing League at first i just don't know wtf is this game all about.....but when i practice more and more with their stopid bot i find hey this game is not bad at all......but you do need to get used to it before playing with people.....but once you master it....you will go WOW!! just like me i abandon HoN after playing League furthermore with the IP restricted S2 have been implement i just have to gave up upon the DoTA clone and playing this new Gem!!!.....Peace OUT!! laugh.gif

This post has been edited by bonbon1: May 24 2010, 06:18 PM
Pia.BlackR
post May 27 2010, 01:07 AM

108 posts

wana update also need to use proxy?
Yuki Ijuin
post May 27 2010, 11:08 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Heh. And here I nearly lost hope at the fact that most people can't see past the so called "Cartoony" graphics.

Seriously people, give this a try, with a proxy of course. It's fun, it's MUCH FASTER than DotA/HoN, and it's MORE INTUITIVE. It's seriously easier to play and get into than DotA and HoN, but yet has a second level of depth to it so that it's hard to master.
Shadow Kun
post May 27 2010, 12:24 PM

TOASTY!
621 posts

play using proxy not affect the speed drastically man?
Yuki Ijuin
post May 27 2010, 01:31 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Delay is usually the same without proxy. Lag depends on your line.

It's playable up to 400 ping. I've seen people owning with 600+ ping too. So I'd say it isn't really that big of an disadvantage unless you're playing with people from Cali with imba 80-90 pings. biggrin.gif
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post May 27 2010, 01:46 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm i am curious why gayrena did not hack LoL already yet?

i thought nothing nothing escapes them?
Yuki Ijuin
post May 27 2010, 04:58 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Ugh, Gayrena is the last place I want to see LoL on.
VonDrake
post May 27 2010, 08:51 PM

333 posts

the server is using their own, not player run like in dota so thats a thing thar..
and 2nd
I use a proxy only to log in... P1 + proxy = shit.
Pia.BlackR
post May 31 2010, 11:01 AM

108 posts

guys where can i download it?cause ive just reformatted my comp and 32bit vista now(last time i have the game on this comp 64 bit,i copy pasta in hardisk cannot play)

Added on May 31, 2010, 11:01 amguys where can i download it?cause ive just reformatted my comp and 32bit vista now(last time i have the game on this comp 64 bit,i copy pasta in hardisk cannot play)

This post has been edited by Pia.BlackR: May 31 2010, 11:01 AM
Invince_Z
post Jun 4 2010, 08:29 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

back into gaming. trying starting the client but found out was blocked!!

thx to apanzhafran. ultrasurf work wonders. updating atm.

Added on June 4, 2010, 10:27 pmclient update error. mad.gif vmad.gif

how can i play LoL? help me pls.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 4 2010, 10:27 PM
bigbangformula
post Jun 4 2010, 11:09 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jun 4 2010, 08:29 PM)
back into gaming. trying starting the client but found out was blocked!!

thx to apanzhafran. ultrasurf work wonders. updating atm.

Added on June 4, 2010, 10:27 pmclient update error. mad.gif vmad.gif

how can i play LoL? help me pls.
Use this la:LoL IP FIX

At least you dun need to use stupid Ultrasurf,just replace the html folder with that one,done..easy..
Invince_Z
post Jun 5 2010, 02:26 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

gonna try tomoro. just replace the html folder eh?
meetxj9
post Jun 5 2010, 11:00 PM

187 posts

Im playing it at the moment withour Ultrasurf or any editing. Weird.
bobohead1988
post Jun 5 2010, 11:44 PM

852 posts

For me using normal connection with edited html kinda laggy for me

After turning hotspot its fine again
bigbangformula
post Jun 6 2010, 01:23 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(meetxj9 @ Jun 5 2010, 11:00 PM)
Weird,are you sure you are in Malaysia? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Jun 5 2010, 11:44 PM)
For me using normal connection with edited html kinda laggy for me

After turning hotspot its fine again
Really?I'm getting around 175 ping,but doesn't really lag,pretty smooth for me
Invince_Z
post Jun 6 2010, 10:34 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

still error.

this is the error. i think it was the update not due to the sea ip block

bigbangformula
post Jun 7 2010, 12:01 AM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jun 6 2010, 10:34 PM)
still error.

this is the error. i think it was the update not due to the sea ip block
Dude it's still working fine for me,I'm playing it now using that HTML folder fix I gave rclxms.gif

Suggest you to do a clean reinstall,maybe got problem..
Invince_Z
post Jun 7 2010, 12:55 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

thats gonna took days of updates. dem
C_Sagi
post Jun 7 2010, 03:08 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(meetxj9 @ Jun 5 2010, 11:00 PM)
Yeah, same here but it was only last 2 months. With ip 174.xx or 175.xx cause it seem to bypass the ip block. But that 2 ip range gone as soon as June start, sigh. sad.gif
Invince_Z
post Jun 7 2010, 08:17 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

updating...its light years till done...bored yawn.gif
leyley
post Jun 7 2010, 09:51 PM

2,096 posts

Try using UNIFI will be better
bobohead1988
post Jun 8 2010, 12:15 AM

852 posts

Malphite was here

All you tanks are smalltime

Sad though to see him underplayed/feeding alot
meetxj9
post Jun 8 2010, 01:47 AM

187 posts

It would seem my purchase account on LOL was not deleted and all most bought heroes are still there. Whats more i can play it wihtout Ultrasurf or anything for the matter. For now until they delete it~ I did get my refund though 2 months ago.

This post has been edited by meetxj9: Jun 8 2010, 01:48 AM
VonDrake
post Jun 9 2010, 06:32 PM

333 posts

No account move has been made or anything.
New discovery... We don't need to mask our IP to play, im assuming LoL sea got sacked, just like lol europe
leyley
post Jun 9 2010, 10:02 PM

2,096 posts

Really? How is the latency going icon_rolleyes.gif
liwei92
post Jun 10 2010, 01:08 PM

410 posts

I played it without any proxy or other thing

Added on June 11, 2010, 12:03 amBut i go high latency during the loading

This post has been edited by liwei92: Jun 11 2010, 12:03 AM
Invince_Z
post Jun 11 2010, 04:56 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jun 9 2010, 06:32 PM)
No account move has been made or anything.
New discovery... We don't need to mask our IP to play, im assuming LoL sea got sacked, just like lol europe
yup no need proxy or ip masking. just download new patch/installer, run a clean install n wallah...can play already. rclxms.gif

been playing for 3 days straight laugh.gif meet an ass-hole, keep feeding because no one listen to him, name is CyrusDaVirus.

some of few pre-game screen:

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 11 2010, 05:03 PM
tohff7
post Jun 12 2010, 02:16 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

Been playing all this time with ip masking =)
Invince_Z
post Jun 13 2010, 06:45 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

no need ip masking lah. just dl new installer from lol web...siza of 900+mb. then do clean install. save the hassle of masking ip

Added on June 13, 2010, 6:45 ambtw, sultan x playing anymore?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 13 2010, 06:45 AM
tohff7
post Jun 13 2010, 04:56 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

Learn to read. I mean i been playing LoL all this while with ip masking.

So whether Riot block or doesn't block ip from SEA, it doesn't matter to me
VonDrake
post Jun 13 2010, 08:18 PM

333 posts

Yeah well using an IP mask builds up more latency so whatever floats your boat
tepet88
post Jun 14 2010, 12:10 AM

hi all...yesterday sudently i can play lol!!!!
i just open and said status on9..anyone here also like this??

meetxj9
post Jun 14 2010, 01:19 AM

187 posts

It was like that since weeks ago. I think they decided to drop the region limitation for some reason. After what players were complaining about with HOn i would not be surprise if they decided to scrap that bad idea.
viruz019
post Jun 14 2010, 11:06 AM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jun 13 2010, 06:45 AM)
no need ip masking lah. just dl new installer from lol web...siza of 900+mb. then do clean install. save the hassle of masking ip

Added on June 13, 2010, 6:45 ambtw, sultan x playing anymore?
where u find the file tat is 900+ mb de? O_O

i go to LoL website and i click the "download game" at the bottom side bar..then it gives me the downloader for LoL which is 2mb +..when i start it..it says the file is 769MB ><..correct arh? X_X
Invince_Z
post Jun 14 2010, 10:17 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(viruz019 @ Jun 14 2010, 11:06 AM)
where u find the file tat is 900+ mb de? O_O

i go to LoL website and i click the "download game" at the bottom side bar..then it gives me the downloader for LoL which is 2mb +..when i start it..it says the file is 769MB ><..correct arh? X_X
misleading info is misleading. yup...it was as you said. 2mb --> 769mb --> 900++mb. sry ya
twentyninesix
post Jun 16 2010, 12:04 AM

23 posts

haha..im still playing..now currently level 28.. smile.gif its been 3months ago..last time i played LOL
tohff7
post Jun 16 2010, 12:54 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jun 13 2010, 08:18 PM)
Yeah well using an IP mask builds up more latency so whatever floats your boat
Riot only implemented IP blocking on the patcher client. So after bypassing that with ip masking, you can just off it and login normally with your own ip. So, there is no latency issue.

So, whatever floats your boat?
Invince_Z
post Jun 17 2010, 01:45 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

guys..how about we lay together this weekend?
bonbon1
post Jun 17 2010, 03:30 AM

i think they have removed the IP restriction....there is no need to used ultrasurf...thx god lol......the game is getting interesting SEASON 1 is coming i can't hardly wait for it.....hope they open the TR that have been closed for a week!!

This post has been edited by bonbon1: Jun 17 2010, 03:31 AM
mineSweeper
post Jun 18 2010, 10:06 PM

171 posts

are we still able to play? is the ip block thing lifted forever?
dunno to download and or not.
Yuki Ijuin
post Jun 18 2010, 11:18 PM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jun 17 2010, 01:45 AM)
Ahahaha. This made my day. "Let's have sex together this weekend." XD
Invince_Z
post Jun 19 2010, 01:28 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

lol laugh.gif xgetting laid lah doh.gif obviously typo. should be 'play'

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 19 2010, 01:29 AM
bobohead1988
post Jun 19 2010, 02:53 PM

852 posts

Dumpan comics

Added on June 19, 2010, 10:17 pm

This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Jun 19 2010, 10:17 PM
twentyninesix
post Jun 20 2010, 07:59 AM

23 posts

hahahahhaha! who made this comics!! SUPER FUNNY!!! i love the pantheon story..hahahhaa! damn! smile.gif

Added on June 20, 2010, 8:01 am
QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jun 17 2010, 01:45 AM)
nice idea.. whats your IGN?
someone must list-out all the MY LOL players IGN.. hmmm.. smile.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by twentyninesix: Jun 20 2010, 08:01 AM
kazexx
post Jun 20 2010, 11:17 AM

168 posts

add me : kazexx

This post has been edited by kazexx: Jun 20 2010, 11:17 AM
Invince_Z
post Jun 20 2010, 04:48 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(twentyninesix @ Jun 20 2010, 07:59 AM)
hahahahhaha! who made this comics!! SUPER FUNNY!!! i love the pantheon story..hahahhaa! damn! smile.gif

Added on June 20, 2010, 8:01 am

nice idea.. whats your IGN?
someone must list-out all the MY LOL players IGN.. hmmm.. smile.gif rclxms.gif

InvinceZ

QUOTE(kazexx @ Jun 20 2010, 11:17 AM)
add me : kazexx

InvinceZ

twentyninesix
post Jun 21 2010, 01:26 AM

23 posts

added both of u already.. kazexx .. invincez smile.gif
tohff7
post Jun 21 2010, 02:37 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

IGN: tohff7
Pia.BlackR
post Jun 22 2010, 04:12 AM

108 posts

add me blackros lvl 30
Invince_Z
post Jun 22 2010, 03:03 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

added everyone
meetxj9
post Jun 22 2010, 09:01 PM

187 posts

add meetxj9 to it too. So did they really disband the stupid region block?
lightonokira
post Jun 22 2010, 11:23 PM

788 posts

u guys download which?

europe or US?
twentyninesix
post Jun 23 2010, 01:37 AM

23 posts

download the US.. dont take the europe server.. smile.gif ..
now no more SEA IP block.. can play back! smile.gif
diasrandford
post Jun 23 2010, 02:19 PM

87 posts

I theorize... YOUR DEFEAT! *quote from Hermiedinger *

The only sad thing for me is when afternoon till night my ping will reach 600-999

Only playable for me at midnight till noon.
lightonokira
post Jun 23 2010, 02:21 PM

788 posts

had some fun just now.. kinda miss this game so i downloaded it while waiting for HoN.. i must say.. they improved the graphics..

the beta was a bit choppy
twentyninesix
post Jun 23 2010, 02:41 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(diasrandford @ Jun 23 2010, 02:19 PM)
I theorize... YOUR DEFEAT!  *quote from Hermiedinger *

The only sad thing for me is when afternoon till night my ping will reach 600-999

Only playable for me at midnight till noon.
mine only use streamyx 512kb..

early morning/midnight..can play quite smooth.. 250ping-300ping.. but for afternoon/evening/8pm-11pm..sometimes ping 400-500..if above 500..i leave the game! lol! hahaha!
cry.gif cry.gif

lightonokira
post Jun 23 2010, 03:08 PM

788 posts

am i too good or are these guys noob?
twentyninesix
post Jun 23 2010, 03:22 PM

23 posts

haha nice! matchmaking at level 6 sure got a lot newbie..when u reach level 20 above.. quite hard to win.. smile.gif

btw no death.. congratz to u! smile.gif
Invince_Z
post Jun 23 2010, 03:27 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

if light continuously winning, sooner or later, he'll enter balanced matchmaking. keep it up light!!
diasrandford
post Jun 23 2010, 04:27 PM

87 posts

wat the bbq

Shaco took 21 kills. Pure Feeders Fed Shaco into a FAT JESTER LOL

Anyway, if those interest to add me my nick is UndyingFox
lightonokira
post Jun 23 2010, 07:39 PM

788 posts

add me guys

which one should u add? username or summoner name?
Invince_Z
post Jun 23 2010, 11:30 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

both username n summoner name r the same. i know u is RaitoNoKira. added u a few hours ago.

Added on June 23, 2010, 11:55 pmLYN LoL player list [LYN nick - IGN]

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
04. transhumanist92 - SultanTheWise
05. twentyninesix - twentyninesix (correct or not?) (sry i denied ur fren invitation once cuz dunno who u r tongue.gif)
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
08. Pia.BlackR - blackros
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
10. lightonokira - RaitoNoKira
11. diasrandford - UndyingFox

p/s: everyone pls check ur LYN nick n LoL IGN match or not. kudos for increasing players rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 23 2010, 11:55 PM
twentyninesix
post Jun 24 2010, 12:24 AM

23 posts

mine..username and summoner name are same

twentyninesix - twentyninesix

xShinji
post Jun 24 2010, 12:27 AM

200 posts

o.O , i just realise this thread....

i play since beta* till IP ban ...den now i start back

hei dias, u playing LoL too?

ign : xShinji ...
need some vent game (premade)

This post has been edited by xShinji: Jun 24 2010, 02:27 AM
Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 02:20 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

updated

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jun 23 2010, 11:30 PM)

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
05. twentyninesix - twentyninesix (correct or not?) (sry i denied ur fren invitation once cuz dunno who u r tongue.gif)
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
12. xShinji - xShinji
@ xShinji: lol
Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 03:12 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

shen ult tank item build

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 24 2010, 03:56 AM
diasrandford
post Jun 24 2010, 04:37 AM

87 posts

shinji, i just started playing last month. =D

lol at Shen build.
Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 04:55 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

he is impossible to kill. just him n ryze enuff to rape 4 of us. plus their viegar...they just impossible to beat. its 3v4. they 3...n us 4. but it is a fun practice game.

purple shaco n fiddle leave early game but shaco comes back as feeder XD as for our olaf, he afk bcoz fiddle RAGE quit (killed him twice in a row under 5 minutes game start laugh.gif) n we allow that to balance the match.

1v1 shen is useless. only with our viegar shen can be killed.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 24 2010, 07:39 AM
mengyu
post Jun 24 2010, 07:51 AM

Add me in the list also
HoNvsLoL
LoLvsHoN
One of it is my brother's account, so i quite confused. My jax is good too
xShinji
post Jun 24 2010, 02:01 PM

200 posts

Add my 2nd acc too, which suppose focus on eve....i just realise i bought moderkaiser ==

--xSaitox

This post has been edited by xShinji: Jun 24 2010, 02:57 PM
Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 02:36 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(mengyu @ Jun 24 2010, 07:51 AM)
Add me in the list also
HoNvsLoL
LoLvsHoN
One of it is my brother's account, so i quite confused. My jax is good too
added

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
05. twentyninesix - twentyninesix (correct or not?) (sry i denied ur fren invitation once cuz dunno who u r )
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
12. xShinji - xShinji / xSaitox
13. mengyu - HoNvsLoL
14. mengyu - LoLvsHoN

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 25 2010, 01:58 AM
xShinji
post Jun 24 2010, 02:55 PM

200 posts

any1 playing now?
lightonokira
post Jun 24 2010, 03:25 PM

788 posts

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Jun 24 2010, 02:36 PM)
added

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
05. twentyninesix - twentyninesix (correct or not?) (sry i denied ur fren invitation once cuz dunno who u r )
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
10. lightonokira - lightonokira
12. xShinji - xShinji
13. mengyu - HoNvsLoL
14. mengyu - LoLvsHoN
fix'd

i made a new one.. that one the nickname doesnt seem right.. hahahha

Scheduled Maintenance (6/24/2010) 1AM-11AM PDT (GMT -7)

League of Legends will be updated during scheduled maintenance on 6/24/2010

New Skins in the Store

* Caterpillar Kog’Maw
    * Sonoran Kog’Maw
    * Striker Ezreal
    * Goalkeeper Blitzcrank
    * Blast Zone Heimerdinger
    * French Maid Nidalee

League of Legends v1.0.0.94

Kog'Maw, the Mouth of the Abyss

* Bio-Arcane Barrage: Kog'Maw's attacks gain range and deal a percent of the target's maximum health as magic damage.
    * Void Ooze: Kog'Maw launches a peculiar ooze which damages all enemies it passes through and leaves a trail which slows enemies who stand on it.
    * Caustic Spittle: Passive: Increases armor penetration. Active: Kog'Maw launches a corrosive projectile which deals magic damage and doubles his passive armor penetration for 4 seconds (Removes the passive until available again).
    * Living Artillery (Ultimate): Kog'Maw fires a living artillery shell at a great distance dealing damage and revealing targets. Additionally, multiple Living Artilleries in a short period of time cause them to cost additional mana.
    * Icathian Surprise (Passive): Upon dying, Kog'Maw starts a chain reaction in his body which causes him to detonate after 4 seconds; dealing magic damage to surrounding enemies.

Akali

* Fixed a bug with Akali’s attack timing
    * Using a potion while in Twilight Shroud will no longer break Akali out of stealth

Ashe

* Frost Shot slow changed to 15/20/25/30/35% from 10/18/26/32/38%
    * Frost Shot no longer stacks with Volley
    * Volley now fires 7 missiles instead of 9
    * Volley bonus damage increased to 40/55/70/85/100 from 40/50/60/70/80
    * Accumulate Wealth is now 'Hawkshot'. Hawkshot retains the passive gold gain on kill and can now be activated to shoot an invulnerable, untargetable scouting hawk toward a target location. The hawk will reveal terrain as it travels, and grant vision of the end area for 5 seconds
    * Enchanted Crystal Arrow
          o Fixed a bug where it was slowing for too long at ranks 2 and 3
          o Fixed a bug where it was stunning for more than the maximum stun duration
          o Increased the distance required to get a maximum duration stun

Blitzcrank

* Added a timer to indicate when Mana Barrier can be used again
    * Static Field now silences for 0.5 seconds
    * Power Fist is no longer dodgable

Corki

* Missile Barrage
          o Added a counter indicating how close to the Big One you are
          o 1 missile is now granted when you first put a point into it
          o Missile Barrage now reloads while dead and will no longer reset the stack count upon death

Cho'Gath

* Vorpal Spikes can now be toggled off
    * Cho'gath will now be properly considered melee for the sake of items like Youmuu's Ghostblade
    * Feast
          o Fixed a bug at rank 3 Feast where Cho'gath has difficulty feasting when he has max Feast stacks
          o Fixed a bug where the Feast buff tooltip was not updating the bonus health when Cho'gath loses stacks
          o Fixed a bug where Cho'gath was not scaling properly when he loses stacks

Evelynn

* Removed base dodge

Ezreal

* Removed the heal component from Essence Flux
    * Essence Flux attack speed buff/debuff increased to 20/23/26/29/32 from 5/10/15/20/25

Garen

* Fixed a bug where Garen will sometimes appear with a different skin after reconnecting

Gangplank

* Parley bonus damage reduced to 100% from 110%
    * Parley is no longer dodgable and is unaffected by blinds
    * Raise Morale now grants 8/12/16/20/24 attack damage instead of 12-36% attack speed
    * Cannon Barrage
          o Cannonball damage reduced to 100/140/180 from 140/200/260
          o Cannonball radius increased to 275 from 225
          o Slow amount reduced to 35%/45/55 from 40/50/60

Gragas

* Barrel Roll tooltip updated to give the correct ability power ratio when the barrel has reached its location

Heimerdinger

* Fixed a bug where Turrets were targeting incorrectly

Janna

* Howling Gale knock-up time reduced by 33%
    * Fixed a bug with Eye of the Storm where the particle would linger after the shield effect had been removed

Jax

* Empower cooldown changed to 5 seconds from 7/6/5/4/3 seconds

Kayle

* Divine Blessing heal reduced to 65/100/135/170/205 from 65/105/145/185/225
    * Righteous Fury ability power ratio reduced to.3 from .35
    * Righteous Fury base damage to 4/10/16/22/28 from 8/14/20/26/32
    * Intervention cooldown increased to 120/105/90 from 90 at all ranks

Morgana

* Dark Binding now deals its damage up front as opposed to over time. The damage is 80/135/190/245/300 with a .9 AP ratio.
    * Soul Shackle ability power ratio changed to 1.0/1.0 from .5/1.5

Pantheon

* Heartseeker Strike
          o Fixed a bug where Heartseeker Strike was dealing too much damage based upon your bonus damage.
          o Fixed a bug where Heartseeker Strike procced cast effects with every Heartseeker Strike tick
          o Damage scaling increased to 20/25/30/35/40%.
          o Heartseeker Strike will now properly double the damage of the entire ability against champions, rather than just doubling part of the damage
    * Fixed a bug where Spear Shot wasn't scaling with enough of your damage from items
    * Spear Shot damage scaling increased to 100/115/130/145/160%, from 100/110/120/130/140%.
    * Grand Skyfall now breaks spell shields and is blocked by spell shields.
    * Fixed a bug with Grand Skyfall where it was slowing for an incorrect amount of time
    * Pantheon will now be properly considered melee for the sake of items like Youmuu's Ghostblade

Poppy

* Devastating Blow now breaks spell shields
    * Heroic Charge now breaks spell shields

Shaco

* Updated the Deceive tooltip to clarify that the damage is bonus damage not a true critical
    * Fixed a bug where Jack in the Boxes would acquire targets incorrectly
    * Fixed a bug where Jack in the Boxes would lose their stealth before their lifetime expired

Teemo

* Removed base dodge

Shen

* Vorpal Blade heal reduced to 10/20/30/40/50 from 15/30/45/60/75

Sivir

* Fixed a bug where Boomerang Blade double-procced cast effects like Guinsoo's Rageblade

Soraka

* Wish
          o Ability power ratio reduced to 1.3 from 1.5
          o Heal reduced to 200/320/440 from 250/400/550
          o Mana cost reduced to 200/275/350 from 250/350/450

Veigar

* Baleful Strike
          o Adjusted the way bonus ability power is granted.
          o Veigar now also gains 1/2/3/4/5 bonus ability power for each champion kill from any damage source.
    * Dark Matter
          o Time to land reduced to 1.2 seconds from 1.6 seconds.
          o Base damage reduced to 120/170/220/270/320 from 120/180/240/300/360
          o Cooldown reduced to 10 seconds from 12 seconds
    * Event Horizon
          o Reduced the mana cost to 80/95/110/125/140 from 90/110/130/150/170.
          o Lowered the cooldown to 20/19/18/17/16 from 24/22/20/18/16.
          o Increased range to 650 from 600.
    * Primordial Burst
          o Mana cost reduced to 150/200/250 from 200/300/400
          o Primordial Burst now deals 200/350/500 base damage plus 80% of the combined ability power of Veigar and his target.
          o Removed the conditional bonus damage for non-mana Champions.
          o Removed the mana restoration on kill.
    * New Passive – Equilibrium: Veigar's mana regen is increased by 0.5% for each 1% of mana he's missing.
    * Miscellaneous
          o Updated recommended items
          o Base movement speed increased to 315 from 310
          o Base armor increased to 16 from 14
          o Armor per level increased to 3.75 from 3.5

Items

* Spirit Visage healing and regen received reduced to 20% from 25%
    * Sword of the Divine activation duration increased to 8 from 5
    * Mercury Treads crowd control reduction reduced to 35% from 40%
    * Innervating Locket no longer heals minions

Summoner Spells

* Fixed a bug with Ignite's tooltip cooldown value that made it seem shorter than it actually is

General

* Champion kill experience increased by 10%.
    * Death timers on Summoner's Rift increased by roughly 3 seconds at low levels.
    * Summoner spells are now displayed on the scoreboard
    * Latency will now properly display in the HUD
    * Teleport or Blink abilities will no longer reset the leashing on monsters
    * Duplicate items will no longer sell in slot order and can now be sold individually
    * Buff bar updated to support up to 32 buffs
    * Revamped the character stats screen to include Armor Penetration, Magic Penetration, Lifesteal, Spell Vamp, and Cooldown Reduction stats as well as reducing size and removing extraneous information
    * Revealing a channeling Champion in the Fog of War will no longer reveal show them as idle
    * Fixed a bug where orders and spell casts would be lost in rare instances
    * Fixed a bug where the "Show HP Bars" menu option wasn't functioning correctly
    * Fixed a bug where 'proc' effects like Malady and Madred's Bloodrazor could occasionally kill a champion through effects like Guardian Angel, Chronoshift, or Rebirth
    * Fixed a bug where the attack timings of many characters were causing a slight delay before attacking.
    * Fixed a bug where the "Hide Center HUD Wall" option was incorrectly named "Center HUD Wall Display"
    * Fixed several client crashes
    * Fixed several server crashes

Masteries

* Fixed a bug where the Tenacity mastery caused Cho'gath's Feast to not kill the target

Last edited by Udyr; Today at 06:01 PM..

i wish TS can be more active and update the front page..

This post has been edited by lightonokira: Jun 24 2010, 03:27 PM
meetxj9
post Jun 24 2010, 05:53 PM

187 posts

Kog MAw is so cheesy at long range. Instant gank if your opponent is alone and your hidden well.
lightonokira
post Jun 24 2010, 05:54 PM

788 posts

i still haven't mastered all the items yet hahahha btw..

server is down for another 9 hours
Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 07:56 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

till 2 am. vant w8 to try ashe hawkshot
lightonokira
post Jun 24 2010, 08:43 PM

788 posts

awww..
Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 09:17 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

2am cuz of the GMT-7. we're at GMT+8. that makes 15 hours difference. since they finish at 11am...just add 15 to that. we got 26. minus 24 as a day consist of 24 hour, that means 11am at GMT-7 is 2am at GMT+8

update: now can update client already biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 24 2010, 09:29 PM
xShinji
post Jun 24 2010, 09:50 PM

200 posts

lol , their time not that accurate 1....High chance to have extended time.
Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 10:04 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

yup2...but last time i check on time. who know this time extend to 1 whole day. haha laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 24 2010, 10:06 PM
mengyu
post Jun 24 2010, 10:26 PM

always wanted to save up money to buy twitch, another new hero, haiz...
Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 11:03 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

found a site with replays n live stream: http://www.leagueofreplays.com/

@ mengyu: bought with IP. 1 week to get 6300IP laugh.gif

update: server on9 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 24 2010, 11:12 PM
xShinji
post Jun 24 2010, 11:12 PM

200 posts

server is up !
lightonokira
post Jun 24 2010, 11:35 PM

788 posts

Yippeeeeeeeeee
liwei92
post Jun 24 2010, 11:40 PM

410 posts

add me xiazz92

Invince_Z
post Jun 24 2010, 11:52 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
05. twentyninesix - twentyninesix
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
12. xShinji - xShinji / xSaitox
13. mengyu - HoNvsLoL
14. mengyu - LoLvsHoN
15. liwei92 - xiazz92

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 25 2010, 01:59 AM
lightonokira
post Jun 24 2010, 11:57 PM

788 posts

updating.. gonna add u all soon
xShinji
post Jun 25 2010, 12:52 AM

200 posts

any1 on now?

Added on June 25, 2010, 1:03 amTO lighto

I cant play after close my LOL now ...server status BZ wtf!

This post has been edited by xShinji: Jun 25 2010, 01:03 AM
lightonokira
post Jun 25 2010, 01:06 AM

788 posts

added all
diasrandford
post Jun 25 2010, 09:54 AM

87 posts

new hero is over imba. -.-

Super long range. spammable airstrike puke. pukes that reveal u after being shot.
xShinji
post Jun 25 2010, 11:34 AM

200 posts

and has super-passive ulti ......which gonna be hard in team war if he killed 1st.....
VonDrake
post Jun 25 2010, 11:38 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(diasrandford @ Jun 25 2010, 09:54 AM)
new hero is over imba. -.-

Super long range. spammable airstrike puke. pukes that reveal u after being shot.
He's super squishy, if he gets too close, GG for him

Invince_Z
post Jun 25 2010, 12:33 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

ahhaha...killed him a few times already. then straight run after kill him. usually ghosted or flashed. then he become useless. love seeing him suicide...BOOOMMM!!!! laugh.gif

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jun 25 2010, 11:38 AM)
He's super squishy, if he gets too close, GG for him
but a tank build for him...GG for the opponent.did his passive scale with AP? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 25 2010, 12:36 PM
xShinji
post Jun 25 2010, 01:51 PM

200 posts

His range make him has big advantage during team war den after no mana, he chiong in and let them killed to give big AOE dmg.

i dun think you have time to run as you are atking others as well

Added on June 25, 2010, 2:19 pmis server down now?

This post has been edited by xShinji: Jun 25 2010, 02:19 PM
Invince_Z
post Jun 25 2010, 03:39 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(xShinji @ Jun 25 2010, 01:51 PM)
His range make him has big advantage during team war den after no mana, he chiong in and let them killed to give big AOE dmg.

i dun think you have time to run as you are atking others as well

Added on June 25, 2010, 2:19 pmis server down now?
snap him from far. always target him 1st, run...w8 him explode, n return to fight. best if always hv someone target him n others go gank.

yup server is down..server is down...backup requested. i repeat, server is down. backup needed. i think kog'maw explosion has damages the server *pun*

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 25 2010, 03:41 PM
xShinji
post Jun 25 2010, 04:18 PM

200 posts

server is up in busy mode

up down left right up up down down x2 to make it online mode : )
Invince_Z
post Jun 25 2010, 11:03 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

is this build goo for mundo? --> mundo build
xShinji
post Jun 25 2010, 11:27 PM

200 posts

For tank, it always change build according to enemy

no static build

The randuin omen thingy fail for him as well as Frozen heart(you dont need slow them every hit when ur axe throwing already slow them)...seriously```````

For tank , i prefer get Gold heart early game as it provide give great HP boost ....or Warmog armor

i go for gold heart rather then LW ....boost too little for LW

This post has been edited by xShinji: Jun 25 2010, 11:30 PM
diasrandford
post Jun 26 2010, 12:02 AM

87 posts

my hermie meets kog. only method i do is
dodge dodge grenade
dodge dodge rocket
No turrets. or you will be feeding him free food lol.
Invince_Z
post Jun 26 2010, 01:22 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(xShinji @ Jun 25 2010, 11:27 PM)
For tank, it always change build according to enemy

no static build

The randuin omen thingy fail for him as well as Frozen heart(you dont need slow them every hit when ur axe throwing already slow them)...seriously```````

For tank , i prefer get Gold heart early game as it provide give great HP boost ....or Warmog armor

i go for gold heart rather then LW ....boost too little for LW
then this or this

01. doran shield n spam cleaver all time. cleaver max 1st.

02. tier 1 boot + (either Ruby Crystal or straight to Heart of Gold)

03. Leviathan (stack health via assit or kills) or Warden's Mail or complete the Randuin's Omen (+300 Health +90 Armor +25 Health Regen per 5 sec. UNIQUE Passive: 15% Cooldown Reduction and 20% chance on being hit to slow the attacker's movement and attack speeds by 25% for 3 seconds.) spam more cleaver there. complete the boots or Warmogs Armor.

04. Guardian Angel/Warmogs Armor

05. Thornmail

06. Frozen Heart

n yup..warmogs armor is OP for Mundo biggrin.gif
xShinji
post Jun 26 2010, 03:43 AM

200 posts

no frozen heart .....it bad ....unless end game item it will be better

overall, need test
Invince_Z
post Jun 26 2010, 04:13 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

yeah..frozen heart is end item. i test just now...warmog better be mid item
Invince_Z
post Jun 27 2010, 05:46 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

good game rclxms.gif

diasrandford
post Jun 27 2010, 06:04 AM

87 posts

45 kills for shaco. What the heck. Full time team battle? lol
Invince_Z
post Jun 27 2010, 07:19 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

lol. yea, full time battle pass 40 minutes...btw, shaco was feeded by akari n mord at the beginning. he got 26 kill by 3X minutes with 20 stacks occult shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 27 2010, 07:21 AM
xShinji
post Jun 27 2010, 11:09 AM

200 posts

i would just surrender that game lol
Invince_Z
post Jun 27 2010, 05:44 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

thats bad. to be honest, i seldom surrenders unless the match is clearly imbalance. the match pretty balance though. all thanks to great pantheon who lone ranger tower diving while we ganking. SPARTA!!! anyone? laugh.gif starting that point...shaco been in base.

many times when yi or shaco backdooring, they hit the shrooms that was placed all over our base. results: free kills user posted image ROFLMAO!!

teemo build --> teemo dps

1. doran's ring + health pot. stay until death or past 6.

2. Recurve Bow + Vampiric Scepter + tier 1 boots. spam mushrooms either as defend tower or farming gold from creeps.

3. Last Whisper + BF Sword if possible. spam more mushrooms. drop it anywhere i want XD damn, i love that shrooms.

4. The Black Cleaver + Rod of Ages (heatlh + mana + AP for shrooms rclxms.gif) or Forzen Heart (mana + armor + dc reduce + slow attack speed anyone)

4. The Bloodthirster

5. Infinity Edge

my Q, Lich Bane, did it stack with AP build teemo? cant imagine 1000 dmg AP for shrooms + Lich Bane. 100% chance sumore.

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 28 2010, 03:31 AM
bonbon1
post Jun 28 2010, 04:23 PM

have you guys heard about League being Promotional Games titles for WCG 2010....and looks like GA.Rena were the official publisher for League here in SEA....

This post has been edited by bonbon1: Jun 28 2010, 04:24 PM
Invince_Z
post Jun 28 2010, 06:05 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

^ hell no!!! laugh.gif fcuk yeahh!!! tr..tripp...trippllleee laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 28 2010, 06:05 PM
tohff7
post Jun 28 2010, 11:18 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

flying spaghetti monster got HoN. And they get LoL as well. Wtf?
Invince_Z
post Jun 29 2010, 01:10 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

fsm? lol...type it correctly lah. use spaces or dots to avoid it being censored.
Invince_Z
post Jun 29 2010, 04:14 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

funny match. some nobody invite me for 5v5 match n accepted. turned out they are all new players. < lvl 15 average. its like i was playing with slightly better bot than what riot gives...a 3v5.

p/s: yea..i got < 1:1 win/lose ratio. sweat.gif solo queue always teamed with someone who feed or leave n the other team got full players. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 29 2010, 04:16 AM
tohff7
post Jun 29 2010, 05:26 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

Happens to me too but don't worry, it will balance out eventually.

My win loss ratio is about 1 to 1 now. Before this, my losses more than wins about 10++ matches

This post has been edited by tohff7: Jun 29 2010, 05:27 AM
kazexx
post Jun 29 2010, 10:06 AM

168 posts

win 50++
mengyu
post Jun 29 2010, 08:16 PM

mostly LoL players are not quite confident, my brother can actually make the game lose to win because the enemies are starting to feed, but his team surrender.....
VonDrake
post Jun 29 2010, 09:09 PM

333 posts

Gah my shaco is getting nerfed again.
mother*****
Invince_Z
post Jun 29 2010, 09:38 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(mengyu @ Jun 29 2010, 08:16 PM)
mostly LoL players are not quite confident, my brother can actually make the game lose to win because the enemies are starting to feed, but his team surrender.....
eee..yup! most dont even had the will to try.

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jun 29 2010, 09:09 PM)
Gah my shaco is getting nerfed again.
mother*****
laugh.gif i like tongue.gif

Added on June 29, 2010, 10:42 pmserver online

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 29 2010, 10:42 PM
Invince_Z
post Jun 30 2010, 09:03 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

had a few great game today. there are players thats funny, making jokes, friendly, and helpful. rclxms.gif

ashe leave n return back just b4 match ended. was reported!!

its 3v5 match. both Arctica (Ryze) and derhendrik (Mundo) are good players. With only 3 of us, we hold the base for 40 minutes. We even push and destroy 4 towers (1 top, 2 mid, and 1 bot). Not even died before it past 30 minutes. We were doing it great until the opposite team did baron and kill mundo. next victim was me. Its start getting hard after that but we manage to hold on for another 10 minutes with more kills. rclxms.gif

these guys are great. having a lot of fun playing with them. the team also nice. there are few funny moments during the match. the most remembered was when warwick and twitch attack FoxAlive (Rammus) who had 1/2 health. FoxAlive activate shield, twitch iinm ulted and warwick attack. All of sudden Twitch died and warwick having 1/4 health. I was laughing seeing that. It was really funny seeing twitch kill himself while Rammus attacking Warwick bringing down warwick health to 1/4. laugh.gif

another great game. a really fast. PeTeRrR is very good shaco, so as The Chorizer as Akali, Irish Nukes as Ashe, and rayzaa as Sion. ganking start as early as lvl 1 hence the opposite team surrender at 25 minutes with 5 towers down (2 top, 1 mid, 2 bot). I mean look at our item..25 minutes with all that? laugh.gif plus teemo is at lvl 17 (highest) actually by the match ended. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 30 2010, 09:57 AM
liwei92
post Jun 30 2010, 06:30 PM

410 posts

i have trouble connecting to the server
diasrandford
post Jun 30 2010, 06:32 PM

87 posts

same. popping out script error and causing unable to go online the game.
VonDrake
post Jun 30 2010, 07:04 PM

333 posts

Time to use proxy again!
Invince_Z
post Jun 30 2010, 07:10 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i can tongue.gif use the up down left right up up down down code
liwei92
post Jun 30 2010, 07:25 PM

410 posts

WTH is that?
VonDrake
post Jun 30 2010, 07:26 PM

333 posts

konami code?
Invince_Z
post Jun 30 2010, 07:43 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

yup. non of u know? doh.gif ROFLMAO

do it at update screen if it says unavailable or busy. works wonder. win a match just now. n logout smile.gif
VonDrake
post Jun 30 2010, 08:15 PM

333 posts

Woo epic code.

gaming marathon with me and some mates tonight so Awhhh yeahhhhh.
97 wins with shaco so far, cant wait till its a straight 100
xShinji
post Jun 30 2010, 09:22 PM

200 posts

lol that code rocks seriously.....which leave sengaja by Riot if I not wrong

Wah .....that a cool 1 ....

My eve quite sad : ( , lose more den win but ...kill100+ die ...less den 30.....

Teemo build got problem with 1st item

DORAN RINGS FAILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Get a doran blade -,-" ......about survivability, it provide enuf at least a greave boot or B.F sword....
Invince_Z
post Jun 30 2010, 09:50 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jun 30 2010, 08:15 PM)
Woo epic code.

gaming marathon with me and some mates tonight so Awhhh yeahhhhh.
97 wins with shaco so far, cant wait till its a straight 100
play together want? brows.gif

QUOTE(xShinji @ Jun 30 2010, 09:22 PM)
lol that code rocks seriously.....which leave sengaja by Riot if I not wrong

Wah .....that a cool 1 ....

My eve quite sad : ( , lose more den  win but ...kill100+ die ...less den 30.....

Teemo build got problem with 1st item

DORAN RINGS FAILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Get a doran blade -,-" ......about survivability, it provide enuf at least a greave boot or B.F sword....
yup. i had replaced the ring with sword after a try yesterday. hoever, i do hv mana problem. if that hap0pen mid game, i'll pick doran ring cuz later on i'll dump it n buy more dmg type equip or any health item, usually RoA. keep spamming shrooms. last match, the opposite champs all trapped in countless shrooms. BOOMM!!! BOOMMM!! BOOOMMMM!! BOOOMMM!!! free kills. those who survived killed by Yi. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 30 2010, 09:56 PM
Patent
post Jun 30 2010, 09:58 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

do i need to change my ip or do some proxy to play this ?
Invince_Z
post Jun 30 2010, 10:00 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

nope. not anymore for now
Patent
post Jun 30 2010, 10:07 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

ok thx..

seems good..

might try this.
VonDrake
post Jun 30 2010, 10:20 PM

333 posts

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
12. xShinji - xShinji
13. mengyu - HoNvsLoL
14. mengyu - LoLvsHoN

the list was so farr back so i repaste!
Invince_Z
post Jun 30 2010, 10:28 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ Jun 30 2010, 10:20 PM)
the list was so farr back so i repaste!
already ask deimon help post in 1st post. added new member. no 15 rclxms.gif

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
12. xShinji - xShinji
13. mengyu - HoNvsLoL
14. mengyu - LoLvsHoN
15. maba1986 - AraBiaNShaDoWz

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 30 2010, 10:28 PM
MaBa1986
post Jun 30 2010, 10:33 PM

oh lolz..going to make a post about me..ty pal tongue.gif
liwei92
post Jun 30 2010, 11:00 PM

410 posts

add me xiazz92
VonDrake
post Jun 30 2010, 11:16 PM

333 posts

Wooo, just raped face with Akali, shes so pwnage.
23/13/8 leading force of the game, 9 towers done in by me myself and i.
final dmg 260, and 430 ap without guinsoo rageblade buff
Invince_Z
post Jun 30 2010, 11:26 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Jun 30 2010, 11:00 PM)
add me xiazz92

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
12. xShinji - xShinji
13. mengyu - HoNvsLoL
14. mengyu - LoLvsHoN
16. liwei92 - xiazz92

@ VonDrake: good lor. just lose another match. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jun 30 2010, 11:27 PM
MaBa1986
post Jun 30 2010, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Jul 1 2010, 12:00 AM)
add me xiazz92
y i cant add u..it's say ur name not found @@"
Invince_Z
post Jun 30 2010, 11:46 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(MaBa1986 @ Jun 30 2010, 11:29 PM)
y i cant add u..it's say ur name not found @@"
^ this

@ liwei92: r u sure? coz when i search, urs didn't appear. seems like not in database.
tepet88
post Jul 1 2010, 12:00 AM

add me: jojie
xShinji
post Jul 1 2010, 01:04 AM

200 posts

o.O , so many player.....

anyway, If you want to play ulti Teemo , dun go for Dps build ...
Anyway, if got mana problem, KAge (XXXXX) will do ....but doesnt seem suit teemo at all Imo

Invince_Z
post Jul 1 2010, 01:08 AM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
12. xShinji - xShinji
13. mengyu - HoNvsLoL
14. mengyu - LoLvsHoN
16. liwei92 - xiazz92
17. tepet88 - jojie

Added on July 1, 2010, 1:12 am
QUOTE(xShinji @ Jul 1 2010, 01:04 AM)
o.O , so many player.....

anyway, If you want to play ulti Teemo , dun go for Dps build ...
Anyway, if got mana problem, KAge (XXXXX) will do ....but doesnt seem suit teemo at all Imo
lol haha. i just spam shrooms for critical time use. got like 15-20 accumulated kills till now results from low hp opponents step on it. sometimes during gank i lay one under opponent foots n run, and booomm!!!. they died. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jul 1 2010, 01:12 AM
Existant
post Jul 1 2010, 02:35 AM

40 posts

I can't seems to join this game. It says that my ping is blocked!
Can anyone help me? And does anyone lag while playing?

T_T Really desperate to play, used to have an account now it has been removed. lame......
xShinji
post Jul 1 2010, 09:20 AM

200 posts

@existant, try hit up down left left right right x2

if cant , den dl hotspot shield
Existant
post Jul 1 2010, 09:43 AM

40 posts

@XShinji:
Thanks for replying me, but I don't get it. Up Down Left left Right Right?
xShinji
post Jul 1 2010, 10:42 AM

200 posts

@existant, when it says ip block ....press those button at ur keyboard..... xD
jimlim007
post Jul 1 2010, 11:12 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

can this game dl thru torrent? i dl from it server. likely after finish 800mb, it ask for dl patch again for 4xxmb and the dl speed dropped to 3kb/s . my god
stevenhowk
post Jul 1 2010, 11:27 AM

can i know that whether LOL is it avaiable in Malaysia now cuz a month ago i cant play the server
xShinji
post Jul 1 2010, 11:54 AM

200 posts

@jimlim

Only end of the patch will drop...i would just close and open the LoL patch again

@stevenhowk

They actually applied IP ban to MY
If you cant play ....try the epic code or dl Hotspot Shield (VPN)
Existant
post Jul 1 2010, 12:58 PM

40 posts

I passed through with UltraSurf as suggested by one of the forumer! Thanks!!! Does anyone experience lag while playing LoL? And how do you check the ping of the game?

Anyway are you sure that the "epic code" will work? HAHA because I find it ridiculous... Feels like playing Dragon Ball GT Final Bout in Playstation. lol!!!
diasrandford
post Jul 1 2010, 01:14 PM

87 posts

Annie: " you wanna play too? "

This post has been edited by diasrandford: Jul 1 2010, 04:20 PM
xShinji
post Jul 1 2010, 01:19 PM

200 posts

I tried epic code...when the server unavailable and busy ...miraclely it work
: )

Well , lag is not a big issue in this game , as you can see all spells has casting time (bside item)
MaBa1986
post Jul 1 2010, 02:32 PM

just now my status to enter the game is blocked..can some1 help me??

This post has been edited by MaBa1986: Jul 1 2010, 02:47 PM
xShinji
post Jul 1 2010, 03:03 PM

200 posts

Try the epic code 1st
or else try hotspot shield or ultrasurfer (VPN)

http://www.wcg.com/6th/fun/news/news_view....no=C10070110003
LoL gonna participate in WCG

As one of the WCG Promotional Game Titles, Riot Games and WCG will host a vigorous qualification process to select 4 teams to participate in the WCG 2010 Grand Final for the League of Legends tournament. Millions of participants will be able to test their skills through various tournaments and other in-game events, including the top players from the League of Legends ''Season One'' ladder, awaiting release this summer.  Players from North America, Europe, China, and S.E. Asia are to form teams of 5 for a shot at representing their region at the WCG 2010 Grand Final, which will be held from September 30 to October 3, 2010.

o.O
bonbon1
post Jul 1 2010, 03:21 PM

^yeah they participate as a promotion game lol no need to worry!!!......but the price is sure humongous $250,000....wow just wow!!!!.....hope they didn't screw up....it is nice to see the game competitive scene growing though...good luck for them...!!! smile.gif
Patent
post Jul 1 2010, 03:27 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

epic code doesnt work for me..

guess ill try hotspot shield
xShinji
post Jul 1 2010, 04:52 PM

200 posts

Who the one represent S.E Asia?
liwei92
post Jul 1 2010, 05:14 PM

410 posts

Need to use ultrasurfer..
ooes that script working? the ip fix

Added on July 1, 2010, 5:17 pmsry i tot is the id the name is Pain6th

This post has been edited by liwei92: Jul 1 2010, 05:17 PM
Invince_Z
post Jul 1 2010, 05:18 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

hey i found out that the code (up down left right up up down down) only work if the status is either unavailable or busy. if it is blocked, try refresh or restart to get either those 2 status. but must key in the code fast to avoid status changed to blocked

new improved ist.

01. VonDrake - AC1D1C
02. Invince_Z - InvinceZ
03. KHOdin - KHOdin
06. kazexx - kazexx
07. tohff7 - tohff7
09. meetxj9 - meetxj9
12. xShinji - xShinji
13. mengyu - HoNvsLoL
14. mengyu - LoLvsHoN
16. liwei92 - Pain6th
17. tepet88 - jojie
18. Patent - Maemo5

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jul 1 2010, 06:26 PM
Halfhearted04
post Jul 1 2010, 05:43 PM

Sloth
1,941 posts

how to drop item on the floor ? when i got my 6slot fill i cannot purchase more item.
and how to unlock more heroes ?
Invince_Z
post Jul 1 2010, 06:00 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

@ Halfhearted04: its either u sell those or never buy. items cant be drop...LoL is not DotA.

u need to purchase the heroes. go to store and look under Champion menu. can buy using either IP or RP.

IP = u get by finishing a match
RP = u buy with real money paypal, credit card, etc

may we know ur IGN?

This post has been edited by Invince_Z: Jul 1 2010, 06:01 PM
Patent
post Jul 1 2010, 06:20 PM

(⌐■_■)
2,003 posts

just played, not bad..

need to get use to the controls.

My IGN : Maemo5
MaBa1986
post Jul 1 2010, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(xShinji @ Jul 1 2010, 04:03 PM)
Try the epic code 1st
or else try hotspot shield or ultrasurfer (VPN)

http://www.wcg.com/6th/fun/news/news_view....no=C10070110003
LoL gonna participate in WCG
o.O
k thx.. rclxms.gif
VonDrake
post Jul 1 2010, 07:57 PM

333 posts

the codes not working anymore... the f***?
Invince_Z
post Jul 1 2010, 10:28 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

i can still play using the konami code brows.gif
liwei92
post Jul 1 2010, 10:41 PM

410 posts

i tried the code~~~Cant

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top