126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v13

Anno Domini 00
post Oct 8 2009, 09:43 PM

Hell it took just few months for Exia to have MG treatment & 1 yr to have OO to have PG treatment. It took victory gundam N.... years to come out as MG. Bandai you are so cruel yet so kind rclxms.gif vmad.gif drool.gif vmad.gif
Parody
post Oct 8 2009, 10:42 PM

MG Astray Blue Frame...

MG Victory Gundam ver KA

HGUC Kashtriya

PG 00 RAISER drool.gif

This post has been edited by Parody: Oct 8 2009, 10:59 PM
RCrex
post Oct 8 2009, 11:00 PM

The man who turn impossible to possible...
2,251 posts

i wan MG gundam X!!!! T.T
chriswoo
post Oct 8 2009, 11:05 PM

98 posts

if delta plus comeout even nicer.
Zeroth
post Oct 8 2009, 11:58 PM

14 posts

I want MG DX and V2 Assault Buster!!!
golbeza
post Oct 9 2009, 12:04 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ Oct 8 2009, 11:00 PM)
i wan MG Turn X liao
Kikifish
post Oct 9 2009, 02:25 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(RCrex @ Oct 8 2009, 11:00 PM)
WOOSH yes yes.. MG GX and Devil Gundam is ultimate win.. XD

btw.. has any1 beeen to famitoy recently? wanna know if Designer Colour 1/100 Seravee arrived..
any1? thanks in advance..

This post has been edited by Kikifish: Oct 9 2009, 02:37 AM
post Oct 9 2009, 07:10 AM

1,447 posts

The PGOO doesnt look like a PG to me..... the overall detail seems lacking, it is more like a 1/60
KyoLee
post Oct 9 2009, 08:12 AM

117 posts

in previous PG.. always got alot detail over the body.. but PG OO.. for me seems like 1/60 sweat.gif

now interest one will be..katoki sensei start back old series V gundam MG.. which mean.. those series like V2, and X gundam.. sure got MG treatment biggrin.gif

quahk2006
post Oct 9 2009, 09:30 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 8 2009, 11:42 PM)

PG 00 RAISER  drool.gif

the first and second is real PG 00 raiser..the third one (00 only)more like a MG or 1/60 version..can compare..the third one arm too white...compare to the 2nd picture...i think u guys can see that right?

PG 00raiser more like the 1/100 collector one

anyone noticce the 00 raiser led is not on?? hm.might have something different..LOL i guess

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Oct 9 2009, 09:34 AM
GrandElf
post Oct 9 2009, 10:45 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Oct 8 2009, 05:23 PM)
http://ngeekhiong.blogspot.com/2009/10/pg-...-all-japan.html
Ehh V-Gundam ver Ka only got the V-Gundam unti only? No Dash pack?
wao....i like the MG Goku..... tongue.gif tongue.gif.....if tis model is nice then i think will be giving up gundam since becoming damm lazy to assemble so many part anymore....... sweat.gif sweat.gif

dunno can transform into super saiyan mode or not leh....... laugh.gif laugh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 9 2009, 10:58 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 9 2009, 09:30 AM)
the first and second is real PG 00 raiser..the third one (00 only)more like a MG or 1/60 version..can compare..the third one arm too white...compare to the 2nd picture...i think u guys can see that right?

PG 00raiser more like the 1/100 collector one

anyone noticce the 00 raiser led is not on?? hm.might have something different..LOL i guess
Where got 1/60 00 sweat.gif
The led cannot be on always tho imo. The battery can habis very fast one
ur4m3shi
post Oct 9 2009, 11:28 AM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

finally a clear pic of pg oo ... nice boxart ... cant wait for my box to arrive end nov / early dec ... thumbup.gif
Naskie
post Oct 9 2009, 11:43 AM

42 posts

then after goku should be piccolo and then vegeta and then gohan and so forth... muahaha.. that blue frame sure looks menacing..
post Oct 9 2009, 11:49 AM

1,447 posts

To be honest PGOO really i cant find the liking in it.... it is just too plain.... and it does not build up the hype like Astray Red Frame which has superb detail frame that are expose to the outside.

If it was a PG Exia i will buy it directly but OO..... is just too simple and lack of the detail i want for a PG... I can live with a MG version of it.

MG Goki definitely got me.... must buy.... but later sure get saiya version.... then got super saiya version, then super saiya 3 then super saiya 4 then combination saiya with Vegeta....
GrandElf
post Oct 9 2009, 11:54 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 9 2009, 11:49 AM)
To be honest PGOO really i cant find the liking in it.... it is just too plain.... and it does not build up the hype like Astray Red Frame which has superb detail frame that are expose to the outside.

If it was a PG Exia i will buy it directly but OO..... is just too simple and lack of the detail i want for a PG... I can live with a MG version of it.

MG Goki definitely got me.... must buy.... but later sure get saiya version.... then got super saiya version, then super saiya 3 then super saiya 4 then combination saiya with Vegeta....
yea yea.....but still its better than collecting gundam since dragon ball series already ended long time de....not lik gundam which will still continue to produce n produce n produce.......so there is no end to it......tat wat make me thinking of giving up gundam collection becoz it just too many variation n my wallet hurts a lot.......

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
z3r0717
post Oct 9 2009, 12:52 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

There's already a "new" Dragon ball series la... It's called Dragon ball Kai..
Sort of like a remake and some new scenes from the manga.
StarGhazzer
post Oct 9 2009, 03:05 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 9 2009, 09:30 AM)
All of them are PG00... it's just the lighting and the angle that makes it look different.

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 9 2009, 11:49 AM)

If the response for PG00 is good, there's every chance there will be an MG 00. It's what happened with the PG Red Frame and the subsequent MG Blue Frame. PG00 looks "plain" compared to Strike and Astray, but that's due to the fact that the two Seed PGs have overboard panel lines rather than the 00's shortcoming. Don't forget that the previous PGs like MKII, GP01 etc all looked plain with their armour obscuring their intricate internal frames.

MG Goku... nah... MG Trunks in Super Sayan mode plus the sword would be sweet though.
temptation1314
post Oct 9 2009, 03:44 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

I prefer MG Goku in Gorrila Mode tongue.gif wakakaka

Or the Baby (in GT) Gorrila mode also not bad. laugh.gif
StarGhazzer
post Oct 9 2009, 04:04 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

http://www.toy-world.com.hk/forum/viewthre...&extra=page%3D1

More details regarding MG V:

1. It can perform the kneeling pose. Probably not as extravagant as the Zaku v2.0, but still very good. 160-170 degree knee flexion is more than adequate.

2. A spare V-fin seems to be provided.

3. Possibly Hexa head parts, but not sure whether there will be enough parts for a second core fighter (I wouldn't bet on it though).

4. NO ROTATING THIGH JOINT !!! Which means the feet will always point forward like most 1/100s and HGs.

5. Swapping palm parts, like the Gouf Custom... WTF man.... Is it so hard to provide separate fingers? Just grab some from the F91 mah....

6. Neat electric effect on the beam shield. The beam fan is a bonus inclusion although I doubt many people will pose with that.

7. Nice gimmick for the sliding forearm parts.

Seriously, point 4 and 5 are major thumbs-down for the MG V, on top of the price of course.

This post has been edited by StarGhazzer: Oct 9 2009, 05:50 PM

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:37 AM