Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Aug 25 2009, 08:22 AM)
WOW SO COOOL

any release date for this?
it's stated 2009.11 ROLL OUT...
U need to get your eyes check tongue.gif

Added on August 25, 2009, 9:12 am
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Aug 24 2009, 11:18 PM)
Did MG Blue Frame 2  sword is too big, clumsy and heavy ?
Can the hand joint support the big sword ?
Did the galting gun too small ?

I found a picture .but something worng ...isn't photochop, isn't photography technique or my eye got problem......the sword seem look way more taller that 1/100 version. shocking.gif

The sword is bigger than the gundam itself... if u see the NG version of it, the sword is bigger than the gundam too...
the gatling gun is shrunken according to ngee khiong, he said they redesigned it......

This post has been edited by z3r0717: Aug 25 2009, 09:12 AM
z3r0717
post Aug 28 2009, 04:25 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Tempt,
this is something new... not very long... i think ngee khiong posted it about a month d.. biggrin.gif
z3r0717
post Aug 30 2009, 10:56 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Since MG blue Frame is coming..
Anyone Fancy SD Blue Frame? whistling.gif

Link
z3r0717
post Aug 31 2009, 11:09 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Aug 30 2009, 11:35 PM)
can find sd blue frame meh?? those kinda SD cant find unless mod urself or ask a person to do it doh.gif
It's modded by some guy
z3r0717
post Sep 2 2009, 09:07 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Sep 2 2009, 08:32 PM)
http://toysdaily.com/discuz/thread-107159-1-1.html

Proportions looking more and more cacat, especially the teeny waist and messed up legs... doh.gif

The Unicorn is still being posed with only the Bazooka while the NTD gets the rifle. It'll really be a rip-off if they don't come with complete set of weapons and require us to get both sets for the armaments.

Nevertheless it's clearly still in prototype mode.
I agree with you on the Blue frame but i love the details they added to it.. i prefer the bulky leg from the NG 1/100...

It's true what you said about the unicorn but for me, i would display each mode with only one of the weapon. I bet most of the people would buy both together like me tongue.gif
Anyway, just my 2 cents. smile.gif
z3r0717
post Sep 3 2009, 11:11 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

i find the shipping for magazines in HLJ is ridiculous lo even though i just ordered 1. -.-
the shipping for SAL is more expensive than the magazine itself.. what the hell wei...
z3r0717
post Sep 3 2009, 07:23 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Sep 3 2009, 05:56 PM)
I wanted to order the Perfect Painting Guide Vol 3 frm them.... but the price is damn high for just ordering one item..... need to divide with multiple stuff.....
hmm.gif it's better to order some more stuff.. wanted to get a few HG kits but all sept restock..
end up, getting another magazine... i got the shipping notice already.. 2 magazines + shipping cost me 4k+ wth... zzzz
z3r0717
post Sep 4 2009, 11:29 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Sep 4 2009, 08:54 AM)
After numerous time of calculation.... i think i will tumpang the AF boss to buy HLJ stuff.... he buys a lot of stuff so much easier and cheaper too.
ooo.. tat's good.. hmm, next time i can tumpang also like tat biggrin.gif
z3r0717
post Sep 7 2009, 08:12 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(kyu85 @ Sep 7 2009, 05:54 PM)
on ngee khiong's blog, he said it's better to run in Internet Explorer
z3r0717
post Sep 8 2009, 07:39 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

luckily PG preorder batch's special prizes not that interesting compared to Red Frame....
almost 1k for a PG.. sweat.gif

[PG]Perfect Grade 00 Raiser's GN Drive Rotating Gimmick!

don't know to link youtube so i'm not sure this is working. tongue.gif
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c-M_i-241fU

This post has been edited by z3r0717: Sep 8 2009, 07:56 AM
z3r0717
post Sep 8 2009, 09:13 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

yea... no wonder it's so expensive.. i thought it was because of the O raiser...
LEDs should be common since most PG have but this PG has the most LEDs of all.. lol...
state on the site, the batteries are include which is better.. haha
z3r0717
post Sep 10 2009, 11:16 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

I don't think it comes with a Exia la.. doh.gif
No news about MG Exia also. Even it does comes with it, i think the price would be even higher than that already...
z3r0717
post Sep 14 2009, 08:53 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

I find it a bit too skinny, prefer NG 1/100's size and proportion
z3r0717
post Sep 15 2009, 08:01 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Sep 15 2009, 07:11 AM)
older design Gundam are more standard military looking... just look at how sexy Gundam Mk II and GP03S are....... plain and sexy.
old school type~ tongue.gif
z3r0717
post Sep 25 2009, 08:50 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

u mean nips/nubs from the runner?
If you plan on sanding them then it'll leave scratches unless you plan on priming it and repainting it again.
Just snap fit then use design knife to cut of the nips/nubs cleanly
z3r0717
post Sep 29 2009, 06:56 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Sep 29 2009, 06:52 PM)
not mecha, but model kit  sweat.gif
in the anime, "she" is a little robot
z3r0717
post Oct 1 2009, 10:47 AM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 1 2009, 09:31 AM)
Hahaha..Well, maybe someone can order from Amazon Japan. The price is tempting though tongue.gif
it's already stated in NgeeKhiong's blog...
Amazon Japan does not do international shipping so it's for japanese people only
z3r0717
post Oct 3 2009, 01:45 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

No... NG 1/100
z3r0717
post Oct 9 2009, 12:52 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

There's already a "new" Dragon ball series la... It's called Dragon ball Kai..
Sort of like a remake and some new scenes from the manga.
z3r0717
post Oct 11 2009, 08:50 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

Chriswoo has experienced it before....
For kit bashing, just get some 2nd hand kits... looking for certain parts then ask around, just try your luck.

0.0489sec    1.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:27 AM