azhar75
post Nov 16 2017, 01:08 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(yweising @ Nov 16 2017, 12:56 PM)

updated to same date now.
its important to those who rely on the app balance. e.g. if i finished the balance yesterday and thought it will renew the data cycle today, then every bit i use today kena PAYU lor.
Your data expiry is 11:59PM TONIGHT, 16th Nov...
azhar75
post Nov 17 2017, 03:33 PM

17,218 posts

Really under-utilised MVNO... blazing fast connection... no matter where I go and weather conditions....
azhar75
post Nov 22 2017, 01:55 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(hestati @ Nov 22 2017, 12:37 PM)
I don't understand... I want vibe200, but then I go to TT website and start port in my number the choiced I'm given is 30, 50 or 100rm reload.. So is it 200 plus 30 minimum?
FYI...

AFTER successfully port-in, then only can buy +Vibe plans...
azhar75
post Nov 23 2017, 07:55 AM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Nov 23 2017, 12:41 AM)
Shit. I mnp with rm100 top up.
Another unfortunate news is you ain't get the 50% rebate promo either...

azhar75
post Nov 23 2017, 07:14 PM

17,218 posts

Just like the cell towers, my Vibe200 data usage is under utilised...LOL...
azhar75
post Dec 4 2017, 05:33 PM

17,218 posts

Device : LeMoto P2.
LTE category : CAT 7 (300Mbps DL / 100Mbps UL)

Outside Malaysia connections...

Inside Malaysia....

This post has been edited by azhar75: Dec 4 2017, 06:07 PM
azhar75
post Dec 7 2017, 08:51 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(hestati @ Dec 7 2017, 07:41 PM)
I'm already waiting 40 min for anyone to answer from their customer support, I want to start MNP. Do they even have customer support?

UPDATE: waited for 1 hour and then "I'm sorry, error with call forwarding" and that's it... I don't know how to MNP now, I cannot even call them...
Tweet or FB...

https://m.facebook.com/tunetalk/
azhar75
post Dec 9 2017, 03:26 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(hestati @ Dec 9 2017, 12:31 PM)
I finally ported my number and now I have free 300mb and 45RM balance. I heard I can also get 4gb free for 15 days, how to get it? Thanks

Also, Tune buddies must be on Tune network? Not just any mobile number?
On the 7th day, you can send "FD30" to 2222 for another FREE 4GB data bucket for 15 days...

Tune buddies is hopeless... Forcing all your existing friends and family to port-in to TT...
azhar75
post Dec 11 2017, 12:35 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(iamkid @ Dec 11 2017, 09:57 AM)
i thought automatically will get if top up
http://www.tunetalk.com/my/ms/topup/now
FYI...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Dec 11 2017, 12:50 PM
azhar75
post Dec 11 2017, 01:28 PM

17,218 posts

Now I can wallop the data before expiry date...

Or, anyone wanna buy this data... I sell cheap-cheap...LOL...

azhar75
post Dec 13 2017, 03:43 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(nbotsduo @ Dec 13 2017, 08:43 AM)
what's the difference between top up validity and grace period ends?
In layman term...

Top-up validity = the day your credit balance will be "frozen" from being used to make calls and send SMSes. "Frozen" here means the credit is still there in the account. The credit will be unfrozen after successful top-up.

Grace period = the final period acting as "warning" period. Once the "Grace" period ended, the credit balance will be forfeited and the line will be TERMINATED. Hence, ensure to top-up before the end date of grace period.
azhar75
post Dec 24 2017, 05:04 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(Arif4eva @ Dec 21 2017, 05:40 PM)
Hi. Everyone. Sorry as I am a bit confused, is this a postpaid or a prepaid deal. Does that mean we also get RM200 worth of credit? I would appreciate an explanation on this. Thanks
It's technically prepaid. We pay RM200 one shot for 365 days access to Internet high speed all day all night... No throttling whatsoever...

To make calls and SMSes, need to top-up via ordinary prepaid top-up service like Boost app, 7-Elevan, kiosks, Giant, Tesco, etc.

If we don't make lots of calls, this Vibe200 is a steal coz can hotspot to unlimited devices...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Dec 24 2017, 05:05 PM
azhar75
post Dec 24 2017, 07:08 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(w00t @ Dec 21 2017, 07:26 PM)
Can renew plan through Tune Talk mobile app?
Once subscribed to V200, no need to renew... all set properly edy...

Unless we want to renew the "Add-On" call quota....

azhar75
post Dec 26 2017, 08:52 AM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(w00t @ Dec 24 2017, 07:30 PM)
Would like to know if can renew the other package offered like V15, V30 and V50 without renewing through SMS... thanx anyway
Unfortunately, all VIBE plans "must" renew MANUALLY via SMS (until further notice...)

The cumbersome part is after receiving the renewal link via SMS, we have to login to their portal to renew the VIBE plan with credit card. The system does not save the credit card details. Have to key in all credit card details again and again and again and again every month...kind of silly...

That's why I prefer the VIBE200 as I just subscribed for full 365-day plan and no need to trouble myself to renew every single month...

For voice and SMS, I have other SIM card with unlimited calls and cheap SMS (if really want to use SMS...).

That's another reason why dual-SIM smartphone is a must nowadays...

Dear Timmy,
Please upgrade the old tech of your iPhone with dual-SIM support....no point to call yourself the "courage" to remove the old 3.5mm headphone jack when the iPhone still use the old and primitive single SIM tech...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Dec 26 2017, 09:03 AM
azhar75
post Dec 30 2017, 08:06 AM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(LiMcZ @ Dec 29 2017, 12:53 PM)
Interested in the vibe +200
I currently using redone, isit possible to use redone as call and sms
And tune for data?
I using J7 2016 which can dual sim

Another question is whwre can I buy the tune talk simcard
Doing the same thing for 2 months edy....no issues...
azhar75
post Dec 30 2017, 08:33 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(LiMcZ @ Dec 30 2017, 03:43 PM)
How the speed?
I currently using redone, which is under celcome as well
Isit comparable?
Depends on location... for my case, RedOne seems to be more reliable in terms of connection stability and speed.... But TT still watchable for 1080P YouTube....
azhar75
post Jan 6 2018, 05:56 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(SabunDettol @ Jan 6 2018, 10:46 AM)
Does anyone having signal drops recently? Sometimes I get no bar at all for like a minute then it comes back to 4g. Other times, the 4g just disappears. This never happened in the past just after new year it starts acting weird.
Not at my location... satisfaction guaranteed...

azhar75
post Jan 9 2018, 01:09 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(iamkid @ Jan 8 2018, 12:09 PM)
After tune in, i can't receive TAC/OTP from bank...
You may need to call the bank(s) for them to reset the system for your account. Tell them that you have ported your mobile number to other telco. After they reset, you can receive the TAC within 24 hours.
azhar75
post Jan 14 2018, 09:44 AM

17,218 posts

Let's wallop the balance...

azhar75
post Jan 15 2018, 01:02 PM

17,218 posts

QUOTE(bjohnxbjohn @ Jan 15 2018, 01:01 PM)
Hi, I read the TT website, to purchase vibe plan must use credit card.
Can i top up using Lazada then only go to subscribe +Vibe200 plan?
Anyone had tried this before?
Cannot. MUST be credit card ONLY.

32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1181sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:37 AM